×

Most Recent Reviews

Pam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Pleasantly surprised

I was hesitant to purchase this because I thought it would smell like the pine air fresheners we typically find in cars. I didn't have high hopes when I bought this as per its smell hence I was pleasantly surprised that it has a very fresh scent. It smells good when mixed with an orange essential oil. Will repurchase this since its a cheap alternative to peppermint essential oil and it's good for everyday use in the sala and kitchen area.

5 days ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Effortless dewy glow ✨

I love finding inexpensive products that exceed your expectations and prove to be really effective. This facial mist is one of those products that surprises you. I first tried the Clarifiying Witch Hazel facial mist (which is also really good) but I found that this was better suited to my sensitive/dry skin type. Although it doesn’t smell great, I super love this coz it gives me an incredible natural dewy glow when I spray it after putting my make-up. And it lasts the whole day! I wouldn’t recommend this for oily skin types though. It works best on dry/combination-dry skin. Already on my second bottle 💖✨

5 days ago
Avegail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Super effective 😍

I love it! First use ko palang pero kuminis na agad face ko at nag-brighten pa. My skin is sensitive na kapag may binili akong facial, hindi sya nagwo-work sakin pero ito gustong gusto ko to kasi hindi nag-react ang skin ko at super effective nya. Favorite ko na itong scrub na to😍💕💕

5 days ago
Katkat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

LOVE IT!

i use this twice a day... before i do my makeup and after my nightly skin care routine. i was a hazel witch fan before but this one is amazing! its gives me enough dewiness that's perfect base for makeup and enough moisture for my skin at night. i hoard this every time its in stock :P so pls... stock it up always! <3

5 days ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Worth every penny and more

I just recently started using toners. I’ve tried a few drugstore ones (Celeteque, etc.) and a high end one (Kiehl’s) but didn’t really notice anything out of the ordinary. When I found this on here I decided to give it a try because of the ingredients and for the price, why not? I was so pleasantly surprised by this! Feels great when you apply it, smells so good and I feel like my face does a happy dance every time I put this on. No breakouts either considering I have sensitive skin. My other products seem to work better too in combination with this. Love it so much! Don’t think I’ll try any other toner. So happy I discovered it. 💖✨

5 days ago
Jessah Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

My papa's savior!

My papa has type 2 diabetes and I wanted to help him alleviate the symptoms in my own way. My friend recommended me to buy this because her father also has diabetes and uses chia seeds in his daily diet. I am so thankful for her recommendation because my papa's sugar levels dramatically dropped when he started using this and mixing them in his food. I will definitely repurchase!

5 days ago
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features
  • Age

makes my skin smooth and nails stronger

I have been using this for a month already and I noticed that I am having smooth and better skin (along with the use of COSRX products) and my cuticles and nail are getting stronger. It is my first time to use biotin as a supplement and while I am not sure if this is merely a placebo effect, I am satisfied with the effect of taking this mineral supplement. I will definitely buy again.

5 days ago
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features
  • Age

did not lose much weight

I have not lost weight while using this one although I think I have to probably wait for weeks in order to see the results. What I like about this product is that despite taking this before sleeping, it does not interfere with my sleeping and found that I'm sleeping better with this product. Also, this has been helping with my digestion as I never felt constipation. I am having regular bowel movements in the morning because of this product. I will buy again just to see weight loss results.

5 days ago
Jessah Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Aloe-ways love you!

It was a freebie from my previous purchase and I am so glad that I have it. I went hiking and I had to cross rivers multiple times, so my feet were really tired from treading rocky paths. Once I got home, I felt pain in my toes and discovered blisters! I decided to apply this lotion to hopefully soothe them. Thankfully, it worked! I have been applying it to my toes and the blisters are noticeably smaller and less painful now. I ♥ this product so much!

5 days ago
Jas
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age

Prefer this over the original

Works just as well as the original but it's less obvious and just the right size. There's no hiding it under makeup however, unless you wear a full coverage foundation. Like the original, this only works on popped pimples where there's a hole to suck the gunk through. I put this right after popping a zit for about 4-6 hours, then take it off and top the zit with a drying lotion et voila! Pimple heals fast.

5 days ago
Jessah Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Cannot taste the purple yam

I was hoping to taste the "ube" in this one but I did not. It tastes more of banana, just like the other crisp, "Guava Purple Yam Banana". Again, the packaging contains a lot more air than the actual crisps so when I opened it, the bag is only half-full. It tastes uniquely good but the flavor could still be improved by heightening the purple yam flavor, perhaps.

5 days ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Age 29

very effective

This is very effective. I must admit I'm a pimple popper. And every time, I pop my pimple I put acne creams which contain a lot of strong stuff burning an area of my face. With the cosrx acne pimple patch, I still pop my pimples and after cleaning it, I put the patch and it heals wonderfully.

5 days ago
Jessah Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Could have been more crisps inside

I liked how the guava is incorporated into this snack. I am not a big fan of it, though. Maybe because the crisps have more defined notes of banana than guava flavor. Also, the packaging contains a lot of air, like the rest of the product line, so it is not so "sulit" for me.

5 days ago
Jessah Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Curious Crisp

Initially, this is for our hiking trip but I left it inside my work desk drawer for snacking. It is my favorite fruit crisp among the three (other two are "Purple Yam Banana Coconut" and "Guava Purple Yam Banana") because it has the most unique and sweetest flavor. Though, I hope it would contain more crisps than air the next time I buy it.

5 days ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Age 29

Great for body pains!

I've been using Tiger Balm since I was a child. I think this is a better option than all other medications for body pain. I also love how it smells and I like how there are different variations so if I recommend it and they find it too strong, there are other options available for them.

5 days ago
Jessah Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Quick energy boost!

I did not have time to go out and buy trail food for our hiking trip, so I searched for this kind here and bought it. Energy-wise, it is a great mix of proteins from the nuts as well as carbs and fiber from the mangoes and pineapples. It is handy but it contains a lot of air, so I had to cut it open and "close" it with a binder clip, so it would fit better in my pocket. Overall, it is a healthy treat to try on.

5 days ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Age 29

Gentle cleanser!

I love how this feels on the skin and how gentle it is. I almost always use Cetaphil as a facial cleanser but I feel like it can't do much at helping me with my oilyness, but I love how Cetaphil is super gentle until I tried this facial cleanser. If you can, this is really worth a try.

5 days ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Tastes wonderful

I love this tea! It doesn't taste bitter at all. As for the smell, their jasmine green tea version smells better compared to this one. What I do is I mix both teas together and I just love the mix of their taste and smell. I drink this at night and it surely prepares me for a good night's sleep. Will definitely repurchase this product. You should try it too.

5 days ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Nice cheap honey

I like this honey not for its taste nor for its consistency but due to its price. It's very cheap compared to the one's available to the market that claim to be pure honey. If you wish to buy this though, buy the 500 ml variant since I found that to be tastier that the 250 ml version. Will repurchase this product due to its price point but I will only repurchase the 500 ml variant or I might repurchase both sizes just to be certain if the difference between their flavors is due to the difference in their batch dates.

5 days ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Age 29

Favorite!!!!

Of all the zenutrients deodorants, this one is my favorite! I like the scent especially the little minty feeling. Although I am not a sweaty person, I've been conscious in using organic deodorants because studies show that most deodorants are bad for the health but most organic deodorants I've tried make me smell bad. If you are switching deodorants, exfoliate and wait for a few days before using a new one.

5 days ago