×

Most Recent Reviews

Jessy Ruanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

The BEST! 👏🏼

I just recently found out about this and gave it a try since my skin is prone to breakouts. It has a slight tingling feeling every time I use it but its tolerable. It is best paired with By Wishtrend Vit C Serum and Maximizing Cream. My pimple marks lighten and it lessen my breakouts just within a few days of using this. I am very happy with the results from using this product! This is one of my skincare products that I’ll be using for a long time. ❤️

6 days ago
Amanda Carolhyne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

havent rlly tried

so i bought this because of hyram since mandelic acid is very gentle lang sa skin. At my first use i think its ayt and then on my 2nd use i only used this on my nose and i think my nose got smoother ?? so i’ll apply this 2 times a week and ill try it out pa

6 days ago
Paula Ariel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

not sure if it does its purpose

I generally use colgate but wanted to try the charcoal one for the 1st time. It is still minty and haven't noticed any big changes yet on my teeth. Can't really compare to other charcoal toothpaste although I have tried whitening toothpaste before. This is my first one. Overall though, I like the colgate brand.

6 days ago
Amanda Carolhyne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

YAY

nung ginamit ko toh ng 1st time i think my skin kinda cleared up and then for like 5 days my skin went though purging but after that i noticed na it kinda cleared up my blemishes. i used to also put 5 drops sa skin ko but I researched and found out na maximum 2-3 drops only so now i only put this every other day and 1 drop for my entire face and i love it !

6 days ago
Paula Ariel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

not for 1st timers

If you have a lot of hair and its your 1st time doing your own wax, I don't recommend this product. Tried it twice and at 1st I really thought it was good. It hurts but the hair was really coming off then the product got so sticky and messy that it was just sticking on fingers and legs. I did the cold room and powder thing but its still so messy. Some hair come off but im just getting oc about the patches/strands that didnt Only other hair removal product I used though was Veet cream and a diff wax strip thing

6 days ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

FAVE

It's the perfect body scrub. The scent is so calming. The texture is soft and not rough. The feel on the skin is so superb that it is really calming compared to other body scrubs. Buying my second and third tub already because it's that good. Wishing that they release a bigger tub for this.

6 days ago
Shea Body Scrub
₱249.00 ₱199.00
15
Mareva
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Can be used for a long time

This is my second purchase because of all the cleansers I tried in the past, this helped me clear my face and I feel refreshed wheneve I use this. My first bottle lasted for about 10 months. So, hindi siya sayang na for 500+ pesos na cleanser, matagal mo namang magagamit.

6 days ago
Mareva
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Love the colour!

I bought this because i was captured by the color and also the properties that can help my body. Can be a substitute to our typical salts, i used this whenever I fry some french fries and in some of my cooking. I’ll buy again when I have some money to splurge haha

6 days ago
Mareva
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Love it

Love this and still using this until now, it really help my brows grow some hair. Love that i can also use this for my eyelashes so okay pa rin na bumili ako nito. Affordable, not that pricey, Very cute and can be brought everywhere I go. I Always use this at nighttime before I go to sleep. Four stars!

6 days ago
Rocell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

super love this!!!

I really live this product. Especially the packaging. Very girly and handy. I can bring and use it everyday and everywhere. This does not clump to me at all. I have also recommend this to my friend and plan of buying this aswell. Have been a fan of covergirl products for years. Will come back for more of their items.

6 days ago
Mareva
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great substitute and much affordable

I love how this is much affordable than innisfree’s. Love the color. Love the cute foam. But it’s much cuter in size hehehehe okay pa rin all in all. Can’t wait to always use this everytime maghuhulas ako. And also bought this when this was on sale so four stars!

6 days ago
Rocell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

true to its claim!!!

I super love this product.. Nice smell aswell very refreshing and so light weight. Not that sticky and feel so clean upon application. I got clear skin and softer texture too. Bought this kit just to try and now planning to buy the bigger ones. Will come back for more innisfree product.

6 days ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Relaxing!

This is my first time to buy yung essential oil talaga. Pang-tita ang smell pero really helpful for me. May pang control pa yung bottle para hindi mapadami yung paglagay mo. Sakto! Hahaha. Will try other scents din soon. Aromatherapy 💯 Hay, nakakarelax talaga especially now na ang daming stressor. Good find!

6 days ago
Lianne Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

My new fave go-to

You may need to retouch but it’s not a big of a deal for me. It’s the only shade that doesn’t look ‘too much’ on my cheeks. Lakas maka mayaman na medj maarte vibe. Super pigmented din, few drops lang fills up what needs to be filled. I just think it’s a bit pricey although I guess that depends how it’ll last.

6 days ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age

HG BB CREAM

I have tried A LOT of BB creams – both affordable and expensive; local and imported. This one will pay for your money's worth! It does not oxidize and stays on your face! I hope BeautyMNL will also offer other shades hehe But really, Missha BB cream is the best I've tried!!!

6 days ago
Ezra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

It keeps my skin soft all day

I like this lotion a lot. My favorite thing about this product is that it’s not too heavy nor too light. This is so moisturizing and absorbs into skin pretty quickly. It has a really fresh scent. My skin always get so dry and this lotion makes it soft all day.

6 days ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone
  • Facial Features
  • Age 27

one of the better eye creams

I have been using this particular variant of eye cream from Esfolio and it really prevents eye wrinkles from developing. Take note though that while it is an eye cream, snail mucin is not as effective as a brightener (i.e., for dark circles) as other ingredients; if you are aiming to brighten your eye circles, maybe this one is not for you. It's my 2nd time to buy this eye cream. And will probably repurchase. It has more for its price compared to Mizon (Php 300 for 15-20mL only).

6 days ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Ang fresh!

I super love this. Instant freshness HAHAHA. Pag-gising mo ramdam mo pa rin na ang ganda ganda ng balat mo after gamitin nito. Hindi pa too much yung scent! To add, sure na oorder ulit ako nito once maubos yung nabili ko Hahaha. 💯 Super happy with innisfree products! 😍💖 10/10!

6 days ago
Amanda Carolhyne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

YAY

nung ginamit ko toh ng 1st time i think my skin kinda cleared up and then for like 5 days my skin went though purging but after that i noticed na it kinda cleared up my blemishes. i used to also put 5 drops sa skin ko but I researched and found out na maximum 2-3 drops only so now i only put this every other day and 1 drop for my entire face and i love it !

6 days ago
Krizzia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

okay patch.

This patch is better for active / angry pimples that are painful. This pulls out the gunk and pus. But sometimes, if the pimples is starting to form, you need to at least use three time to get the gunk to come out. I did not like that it is too thick compared to the black one cosrx has.

6 days ago