×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by

Most Recent Reviews

Kim
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features
  • Age 26

Best styling investment ever

I have curly hair and wanted to find an iron that could both straighten and enhance my curls depending on my mood. This product is exactly what I was looking for! It's so easy to use and doesn't snag on my textured strands like so many heating tools I've tried. I especially love how there are no frilly features or extra bits on the device, so you don't waste time clipping on or exchanging extra parts. It heats up super fast, which is great because i don't often have much time to do my hair in the AM. Pricey, but definitely worth the results and convenience.

about 16 hours ago
Claudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Super hydrating!

This is the perfect moisturizer for all girls with dry skin. Face feels so fresh and dewy even after a very long day, not oily at all, but hydrated! I think i will be using this product for a very very long time. Suits my skin type well. The perfect cream for me.

5 days ago
Maria Naly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features
  • Age

It’s ok

This brand was intrduced to me by my coworker.. thought it looks good that’s why I purchased my own.. been using it for more than a week.. I can’t say i hate it, can’t say i love it also.. i doesn’t last long. It kinda feels heavy on the lips.. and it keeps staining my teeth .. but it does look cute when you top it on any liptint (to keep your lips from drying)

5 days ago
Lip Candy
₱180.00 ₱144.00
37
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age

Not for beginners like me

Ito ang pinaka-unang eyebrow product na nabili ko. Nakalimutan ko na kung sinong beauty guru sa Youtube ang nag-recommend nito, pero hindi ko na-factor na 1) beginner pa lang ako 2) pang-fill lang ng eyebrows kailangan ko. Ilang beses ko kasi talaga to sinubukan na mag-work, pero hindi talaga. Lagi kong nagiging kamukha yung kilay ni Betty La Fea (napapaghalataan ang edad sa reference 😂) Turned out, eyebrow pencil pala talaga ang best para sa klase ng kilay na meron ako. At itong Nyx eyebrow gel? Tumigas na lang sa vanity kit ko 😓

5 days ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

It's okay but I guess the stock was too old that polish is thicker than the usual consistency

I love Girlstuff nail polishes since I tried the Machiatto shade but unfortunately, this one, although it looks nice when dried, didn't really meet my expectations. First, it's an old stock as can be seen from the packaging and thus has a thicker consistency than usual. Second, the smell is quite overpowering. Third, it takes too long to dry. Probably, if I had gotten a newer stock of this nail polish, then, maybe, I'd like the overall experience of this product.

5 days ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Makes lips more plump and smooth the following day!

Even though this comes in a very small packaging, I think this product will last last me a long time and will probably be enough for three months as I never finished a tube of lip balm anyway. The size is comparable to those Vaseline lip therapy 0.25 oz. but better and feels more luxurious. The first thing that I noticed in this product is how dense the product is inside its container but when applied on the lips, it melts like sugar. The smell is very fruity but doesn't really linger for more than 10 minutes after application. I use this every night for five days now and I can say that my lips is softer and smoother compared to before.

5 days ago
Eunice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age

cucumber goodness

A really nice mask. Hydrating, no burning sensation to the face. Perfect for our humid weather (even at night!) They say, cucumber has vit C, so i think this is good for any redness to face or irritations. Scent is not too strong too. Wishing i bought more during sale.

5 days ago
Ana roselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The best deo! ❤️

Walang amoy,Hindi nakakaitim sa kilikili unlike sa ibang deo. Mas okay yung powder type kesa sa liquid type, Hindi nagsstain sa damit. So this is the best deo for me so far! Dito ako unang nag buy neto. Hindi ako nagkamali itry. Thank you so so so so so so much beautymnl!! ❤️

5 days ago
Sharlotte
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Loving it!

I super love the shade Sangria, it fits my style and personality. Since, lip tint lover ako nagtatry ako ng iba't ibang brand and so far this brand is my fave. However, I only gave 4 stars kasi sa first application medyo buo sya so need ko pa sya iblend using my beauty finger, pero overall it's so good and I'm excited to try the other shades! 💛

5 days ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Squeaky

You read it right! This is better than CosRx’s Low PH Good Morning Gel Cleanser. I know that both of them are mild cleansers, but this gives me that squeaky feeling after cleansing! Also, there are times that I keep on dropping the pea-sized cleanser I put on my finger and the funny thing is that I can still pick it up. Tho, I’m still looking for a good cleanser this summer. But I’m still giving this 5 stars due to the squeaky feeling! 😊

5 days ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features
  • Age 20

IT DID NOT WORK FOR ME

I have very oily and acne-prone skin. I used this for my acne but i didn't see any difference. It smells slightly medicinal and i just feel uncomfortable with medicine-like smell (this is just for me). And its a bit tricky when it comes to applyingit on my chin area (it comes 4 separate sheets), it just slides down. I'd prefer a whole-face sheet that seats perfectly on the face. I know we all have different preferences and skin type, it might not work for me, but it might work for you. 😊

5 days ago
Christy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Instant fresh breath!

I was surprised at how refreshing this is to the mouth. I thought it was a minty candy but it wasn’t. It’s like a popping boba except it contains mouthwash! 😂😂😂. Just pop it in your mouth and let the flavor explode. It really feels like i’ve just brushed my teeth. It may be extremely cool to the taste at first but you get used to it. Downside is it’s kinda expensive, but it’s worth it.

5 days ago
Patty
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Best Primer to Date!!!

I love love love this product! I generally have nice skin. Pores are not visible and not really on the oily side so no complaints here. If you have the same skin type as I do then I think you'll love this product. It amplifies the look of natural healthy looking moisturized skin. Its lightweight and makes your skin look dewy not oily. It seems like you just have naturally good looking skin even with minimal makeup on. It's also true that it works best paired with the Silk Serum Foundation and Powder. It gives soft coverage to conceal minor flaws and evens out skin tone. Plus with all these, your makeup stays put even on hot humid weather. This is my fave primer to date and to think I was never really big on primers. This is a must use for me now whenever I put makeup.

6 days ago
Sharlotte
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Loving it!

I super love the shade Sangria, it fits my style and personality. Since, lip tint lover ako nagtatry ako ng iba't ibang brand and so far this brand is my fave. However, I only gave 4 stars kasi sa first application medyo buo sya so need ko pa sya iblend using my beauty finger, pero overall it's so good and I'm excited to try the other shades! 💛

5 days ago
Gillian
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age

THE BEST PRODUCT I EVER TRIED

Sis! This is the best product i ever tried sa lips ko🤩 i usually put this every night so that when i wake up i have smooth lips.. i recommend this product because even though it is a bit pricey, it is worth the prize.. you only need a little product just to have that smooth and healthy lips

6 days ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Pigmented yet hard to control

I’ve been using this liptint for almost six months already, and so far I like how it is pigmented because you don’t need to use a lot ( a little dab goes a long way!). Unfortunately the formula is sometimes hard to control and dries too fast. You only need to dab a little bit so that you won’t end up with too much pigment on your lips. It is also advisable to apply this tint on moist lips and cheek so that you’ll be able to spread the color equally.

6 days ago
Samantha
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Worth buying!

Favorite Skin Genie product! It just works for me. Two to three sprays will be good for the whole day, no matter what activity I’ll be doing may it be working out or just office work. Definitely buying this over and over again. My armpits just love it soooo much 🥰

6 days ago
Cess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

A+ formula

I reaaaally love the formula. It’s a lip balm so the formula is really thin and it glides on super easily and smoothly BUT it’s REALLY PIGMENTED as in one swipe, full coverage. Yun nga lang, I shouldn’t have bought this shade :( I have medium skin tone, a Maybelline Fit Me Foundation 230 or 220, and this one looks way too light on me. Mukha akong maputla. I have the shades Bliss and Powerful too and those are much better suited for my skin tone.

6 days ago
Cess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

On my second tub

I really love how fine the powder is. It’s not cakey. Although the powder is white, it doesn’t make me look ashy even though I have medium skin tone. Heads up though that the tub is really small. I don’t think you should use this for baking, just for overall setting the face. I still get a bit oily after a few hours though but I can always touch up.

6 days ago
Cess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Great brow pencil

I love it. The pencil is really creamy, it’s a bit light in a natural way that I find really pretty but you can also layer it up if you want it to be bolder. I like the spoolie too, the bristles are soft. Overall great quality. I love that it’s affordable too.

6 days ago