×
Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on May 25. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on May 26, 10AM.

Most Recent Reviews

Mikee Jay Camille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Okay Product

This was the first face wash I bought when I first started to do skin care. I bought it coz I thought it is mild and won't irritate my skin. It is indeed very gentle. But, it didn't really completely helped in my blackheads which I thought it would though it cleansed my face well.

21 days ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Cure to my excessive oilyness

I bought this product about a week and a half ago since I’ve seen great reviews about it online and after researching. So far I already noticed drastic changes on my then “super oily skin”. I’m usually scared to try new products without a proper consultation with my derma first since I have really sensitive skin and I tend to breakout very easily, but for this product, I must say that highly recommend it for people who have very oily skin. It also helps prevent acne probs for me coz it significantly lessens my sebum production. The only con is the consistency of this product, it’s like a dried glue when you continuously rub it to your face so I only use it at night.

21 days ago
Mikee Jay Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Superb for my Combination Type of Skin

I first used this product last year when it came with the Cathy Doll make up bundle I bought in SM during Christmas Sale. This product is sooo good. I have an oily acne prone skin, not pimples acne, but I have lots of white/blackheads and my face has a rough looking texture. Whenever I use this, it covers my pores, control the oil of my face and make my face look smooth and bright! This is good for everyday use and it stays on the face for long period of time, unless you are in outdoor, you might need to re-touch after 3 hours.

21 days ago
Mikee Jay Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

It exfoliates my lips

I bought this product to help treat the chapiness of my lips. I have a very dry lips. I have been using this for almost 2 weeks now and it does exfoliated my lips. I have noticed that my lips are not that chappy anymore. This is the first lip exfoliator I used and so far I am liking it. It moisturizes my lips. If there is one thing that I do not like about this product is the scent. It has a strong scent. The scent is not that bad but if you are a person like me who dislikes fragrance on products then you might reconsider buying this. But for me, the scent is not that too bad that it will make me stop using it. It does the work! So I recommend this.

21 days ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Your trustee sidekick when it comes to cleaning!

I was waiting for them to restock this item and now, andito na siya! I first cleaned our mostly touched surfaces such as our things, doorknobs, light switches, and the like. Super dali lang niya gamitin and it takes like 30 seconds to clean it! Parang pakiramdam ko nakita ko na long lost bestfriend ko, and ganun siya kagaling! I recommend you all to buy this product, it seriously works wonders!!

21 days ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Great base coat

I love this base coat! Honestly not sure if it strengthens the nails but when used as base coat, it eliminates the ridges on my nails which makes the next layer of polish apply smoothly. If used alone, the color is like the base of my nails, really pretty and healthy-looking.

21 days ago
Felicia Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

So So

I bought this for my mom because of her joint pain. She's been taking this for more than a week now and drinking 6 tablets in the morning. She said nothing changed with her joint pain but her skin has gotten smoother. She even told me that she 'feels' lighter than before. Maybe we'll give it more time. But given that she's drinking 6 tablets every morning for more than a week now.... I don't know, maybe I just expected too much from this product because of the reviews and the price.

21 days ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

The best nail polish brush

The brush makes all the difference! The one on this is firm, short and slightly tapered which makes it very easy to apply the color. The nail polish itself applies smoothly and one coat is really enough. I applied two and did not bother with a top coat. Lady Bug is a true red- a bit blue-toned and perfect for summer.

21 days ago
Lyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Good, but won’t purchase again

It’s a great serum to hydrate skin! However, nothing really changed with my skin after using this serum. Perhaps you’ll need to buy more bottles and use it for a longer time to see the results! It’s affordable, though! This can be a good starting serum for those who wants to establish a skincare routine!

21 days ago
Ma. karen joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Most affordable basic hypercurl mascara

I do understand why this product is everybody's favorite. The wand is so simple for newbie makeup ladies. I like the consistency while applying the mascara into my lashes. Really gives the look an amp effect. I like it without any eyelash curler device. Perfect for asian eyes. This drugstore find must be in every ones hand before opting to try expensive or high end mascara brand.

21 days ago
Algen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

love it!

I like the smell! It really moisturize to my dry face. Definitely, will buy another bottle. Matagal siya maubos. Pang 4 months ko na siya ngayun and madami pa din, aabot pa yata siya ng 6 months. 😁Thank you innisfree for your amazing product. May you continue to inspire more filipinas to use more of your beautiful products.

21 days ago
Justine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

A must have!

I was very shocked when I used this soap because I doubted it would work on me but it did! I have an oily and acne prone skin and when I used this soap it helped dried my active pimples but is still refreshing and it also lessen the redness of my face. A must have in your skincare because it can do many things. The results amazed me and I would recommend it!

21 days ago
Ma. karen joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Really lightened my skin. Worth every penny

I used the product for 15 days. I saw the lightening effect. Worthy of try. I see subtle glowing effect. So easy to take orally. I like how light the bottle is. There was no side effects on my part like stomach acidity or whatsoever. Can be carried inside a tiny purse. Will buy again soon. Just waiting for a sale again.

21 days ago
Justine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Works on acne prone/oily skin

I've tried this product for almost 2 weeks and i can testify that it works on oily/acne prone skin like mine. It doesn't have that stingy smell and feeling when used, instead it's very refreshing. My only issue is that my pimples atm is very active and when i used the soap I started purging, but it also dries the pimples after 1-2 washes.

21 days ago
Anna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features
  • Age

Good Value Contour Stick!

Pretty good considering the price. Very handy, has both contour and highlight in one stick and I just keep it in my bag for touch ups. Does the job as promised, works for me. Exceeded my expectations based on the price. Will try the brand's other products as so far I've had good experiences!

21 days ago
Aina Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

SLOWLY BUT SURELY EFFECTIVE!

I bought this long time ago mga August 2019 pa yata but because of hectic sched sa school di ko rin nagagamit, at dahil quarantine I got the chance to try this and paubos ko na siya and EFFECTIVE! nag cucurl na yung lashes ko dahil sa haba if I can only send pics. Just trust the process obviously di agad lalabas ang result within a week. Magrerestock sana ako kaso out of stock, but overall great quality with best result! <3

21 days ago
Janet
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

True to its claims! Really moisturizing!

This butter lip conditioning color is one of the commendable tinted lip balms that are out in the market. It really gives me a healthy pout and moisturizes my lips. It is also true to its claim about having a balm-type texture, unlike other tinted lip balms that are really hard to swipe on lips. This one lines smoothly with just one swipe! Would definitely recommend this to my friends.

21 days ago
Maria Rosario
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Holy holy holy GRAIL!!!

I always use this and I can really say that it makes my skin look 10x better. Texture wise and not to mention the glow it gives!!! Super love this serum, I hope they never stop making this because I can’t live without this anymore. I also love the fact that it’s in a glass bottle and pump, I feel extra pampered. The only con I guess is that they don’t have this in a travel size?

21 days ago
Angge
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

The cheapest I've seen online and does its job so well

My routine of using this is during at night, this is the last step and I always skip this because I'm feeling lazy to do this. There are some times that I promise to myself that I will include it on my night routine that I just need to lie on my bed for 5 minutes (to browse the social media or to play some games) then hours will pass until I sleep already like a Snorlax.(Pokemon type) So what I've done is to replace the schedule of using this. I tried to use this when I wake up in the morning. I open my eyes and reach this tiny thing and will start to roll it on my face while I'm lying in my bed. I use this for 5 mins I guess it depends if I'm on my mood of using it.(Hehe) So far I see results of a refresh face than before. I know that this tiny beauty tool helps a lot and the schedule of using it. Because I don't become lazy or forgetful when its morning after all. And also my jaws becomes quite visible again just like my college days (Hehe). When we begin working we are usually getting fat and it is obvious in our face. I'm not getting younger, yes! I know I'm still young (24 y/o) but I just want to point that our beauty will not last long and to start at early age to protect,maintain,or enhance our skin and health is a must and a good idea!

21 days ago
Chay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I don’t like it. Hehe

Para lang siyang wala and I feel like hindi sya bagay for my skin tone kaya hindi ko na ginagamit after my first time. Although you can use it at home pero ang purpose ko kasi kaya ko binili is para magamit ko sa tuwing lalabas that is why I rated it like this.

21 days ago