×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by

Most Recent Reviews

Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Calm after the storm :)

I had a bad breakout before that i am so desperate to find something that can really lessen the redness of my face. So i came up into this sheet mask and tried it. And the morning after i used this, i noticed that the redness of my face lessens and it feels like my bumps are healing faster than the normal. This one really do its work. One of my holy grail! :)

6 days ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Part of my night routine.

I had hard time getting sleep for weeks, good thing that I saw this pocket essential oil. It smells like peppermint but it didn't last once you roll it on your wrist. I have to re-apply again but it helps a little for making me sleep and now part of my routine. I even bring this outside.

6 days ago
Mei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age

One swipe is all you need!

First time to actually try Sunnies' lipstick (Jan. 2019) since it was first released because it's always sold out. Good thing BeautyMNL has it now! Believe the hype, though - it's very pigmented. One swipe is all you need and you get the color of the lipstick. Color payoff is nice and it doesn't show the lines on my lips. It lasted long even though I ate dinner, although medyo nabura na yung loob na part, pero okay lang, my lips still look perfect! It's very smooth and it's not drying on the lips - WHICH IS A PLUS! I haven't tested this without wearing lip balm, yet, since I always make sure my lips are not chapped. Although the shade I bought (Girl Crush) was redder in person than I expected - it seemed like a pinkish red in swatches and pictures. - I will definitely buy more shades, specially Milkshake or Nudist. Please release more shades, Sunnies!

6 days ago
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

very convenient to use

I love that this product is in a compact and travel-friendly packaging as I can even bring this during travels. I have very oily skin so I can use this twice a week without drying my face. I love rubbing this to my nose and chin area for 3-5 minutes and washing this off with warm water. Voila! the area is now smooth and bump-free. I have skipped my facial last December and my face is still fine due to using this religiously. The product will also go a long way since a little is all it takes to wash off those nasty blackheads.

6 days ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Affordable and of good quality!

I like blk cosmetics so much I try to buy from time to time. The good thing about their products is that they're affordable. I use this lipstick daily as it's non-drying and easy to use on the lips because of its "matte but one swipe is all it takes" formula. Will definitely purchase again!

6 days ago
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

indeed a beauty supplement

I bought this on sale and I am glad I did. I have noticed that I have glowing skin despite the stress, less sleep and tiredness during the last holiday season. I have been taking this while using The Ordinary Niacinamide and I must say that my face has lesser grease and oil, blackheads and bumps (even before getting period). This is now my beauty supplement and will definitely buy after this bottle. Hope it goes on sale again! :)

6 days ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Lives up to its name

It super smells great and is simply effective! I was having a really stressful week and pimples just started popping out of my face like they want to have a population explosion. Being the low maintenance person that I am, i dont know how to do even the simplest make up and putting pimple patches would look really odd. But using this soap 2x a day dried up the pimples so fast and helped in lightening any dark marks left by the breakout...Totally miraculous!

6 days ago
Miracle Bar Soap
₱900.00 ₱749.00
18
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

suitable for super oily skin

I have super oily skin that is why I resort to using BB creams and not CC creams as CC creams have the tendency to slide when my face becomes oily during the middle of the day. I like that this CC cream has high SPF (can be used as a sunblock for outdoor activities) and is very lightweight so it does not make my face oilier. I have been alternating this with V&M serum foundation but I like the V&M product since it has more coverage, cheaper and keeps the oil at bay.

6 days ago
Maggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love It!

i bought this for my mom as a gift and she loves it! she loves how cute the box is and she loves the masks even more! it's definitely worth the money as it already includes 7 masks which is nice. I also love that it's from one of the brand that I trust when it comes to facial masks. and I hope that it get restocked! so i can have one for. myself hahaha

6 days ago
emma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age

one of the best!!

this is my first time using this product and i have been using it for about a week now. normally when i get a pimple on my face it would get “flat” after about a week. when i used this product for a pimple on my chin, it got flat after 2 nights and i can say that it really significantly sped up the process. the patches are almost unnoticeable and i can say that this is the least noticeable pimple patch i have ever used. the downside are the size of the patch. it has only one size for 18 patches and compared to the red one, the red one has a variety of sizes. i find this product expensive because you pay ₱200 for 18 pimple patches while the red one is ₱200 for 24 pimple patches. but i will use this variant more because it does a good job sucking the guck out of the pimple and it is very unnoticeable.

6 days ago
Remi Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

feels really cool!

I have been looking for something to help with my dark undereye circles, and this did help, but only a bit. This has a really cooling effect on the eyes. and it is very easy to use. With the roller applicator, you just have to roll it and you’re done.

6 days ago
Marthy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

"anytime, anywhere" kind of sunscreen

I use this sunscreen on my face and other body parts anytime, anywhere! Be it as a base before applying my makeup, beach trips, or even just on a normal day. It's very easy to carry and easy to apply. It doesn't give you that sticky and greasy feeling. You can just reapply whenever you want even if you still have makeup on. Fave!

6 days ago
Remi Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Tingly!

I was really curious about this after reading the reviews. So I purchased on in a flash sale. This made me feel tingly when I applied it on my face. It did help with my scars, but only a very little bit. I think you need to put more in your face, and not just a teeny amount, as directed.

6 days ago
Remi Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Gentle!

Smell-wise, it's good and it gives you glowing skin after. It is very gentle on my skin, and I love using it. However, I did experience some breakout on the first week I used it, but after that, everything was okay. It did its job, and I have already repurchased a bottle. This is worth a try.

6 days ago
Remi Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Worth the buy!

I got this because I was very curious with what people said in their reviews, and I did not regret my purchase! It did lighten some spots, but I might say that consistency really is key. This will not work in one application. You really have to use this religiously.

6 days ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love it!

I took risk buying this product because it doesnt have any reviews and as my first ever purchase online. I love it! Yung pimple ko dito kapag tinubuan ako mga 2-5 days lang siya nagtatagal tapos hindi na lumalaki. Hindi siya ganun nakakatanggal ng acne marks or ewan kasi 2 weeks lang to sakin kasi di ganun karami ang laman ng day/night cream. Tapos super bango din! Medyo mahapdi sakin pero di sobra. Para kang nag rejuv set na walang peeling! Sobrang nakakamoisturize din siya ng face akala ko oily ako hindi pala. Tapos sabi din ng friend ko na ang smooth ng face ko. I will definitely buy this again kapag wala na yung mga acne marks ko kasi yun ang problema ko ngayon. Must buy siya para sa mga acne prone skin diyan!

6 days ago
Marthy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

You don't have to put it inside the refrigerator LOL

Even if I don't put this inside the refrigerator, it still gives me that cold, soothing feeling on my face. Tried other aloe vera products but this is the best one when it comes to moisturizing and calming my skin. It also helps whenever I have insect bites and relieving pain after waxing.

6 days ago
Mina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone
  • Facial Features
  • Age 25

Diva vs. Skin genie

I’ve been using this product for 3months now, I’ve noticed that the only difference with Skin Genie’s is that, this tint doesn’t make your lips dry. Both stays on your lips for almost a day. Value for money 👍🏻 Quality 👍🏻 There should be more local products like this in PH. Worth the try and really worth your money. I already have like 10 of this I’m planning to give this to my closes bffs. 👯

6 days ago
Marthy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Supple skin for the win!

I am very hesitant to buy this toner because it is expensive and I thought I am okay with using Eskinol. But Raiza Contawi made me buy this toner and I'm super thankful I bought this because it's really amazing! I use it in the morning after washing my face and I also use it at night before applying my moisturizer and serums. It will give you that feeling after waking up in the morning that your face is in good condition, so soft and supple. Will surely repurchase!

6 days ago
Avonlei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love, Love, Love!

My mother and I had been using this product since June. At this point, I can see how much it has done for our skin. It feels soft and moistured. It also lessen my pimple breakouts. The price is cheaper than the other brand and it's paraben free, plus it says 99% aloe vera!!!

6 days ago