×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

687 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
474
4 stars
144
3 stars
46
2 stars
22
1 star
1
Althea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

True to its claim!

I love this product. It really does what it claims as it soothes and moisturize my skin upon application. I use this a lot like before going to bed after doing my skin care routine, as my moisturizer/base before applying foundation and/or as setting spray after doing my make-up. The scent is so refreshing as well as it's not that overwhelming. Will definitely buy again.

11 days ago
Shaddi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT 😍💗 (but inefficient packaging) ☹

This product works wonders for my skin, and yes it makes the face brighter and healthier, with a dewy, glowy finish!! 💗 However, the only problem for me is the packaging. I feel like it would always be such a waste of material, everytime I finish the product. But all in all, it's a great product!! 😍💗

11 days ago
Danyehl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

refreshing mist!

ive been applying this every after putting light make-ups/before going out/after washing my face for almost a month now and it does close my pores for approximately a whole day (this depends on the weather for the day)! it also refreshes my face and neck and it has a strong smell that might disturbed some but for me, it is scented just right. thank you so much!

13 days ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Acne gone

There has been a lot of good reviews regarding this product and i can attest that this is a very good product. Been using this for a week only and i already saw the effect and it lighten my acne and helped me get rid of those pesty acne. Love this and gonna repurchase again and again.

13 days ago
TES
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My 1st and last mist

I ordered this product after I found this accidentally in the best seller section and got curious after reading the review. I use this product after my toner before my serum at morning and night (to better absorb my serum) and after I applied my mineral pressed powder to look natural (my "make up without make up" look when I go to office). I like how it smell and its glowy effect on your skin. I wish they have large version of this product cause the 265ml is only good for a month.

14 days ago
Claude
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

very nice!

First of all, the bottle was very durable and worked very well. Just one spray to cover the whole spray, and it is very cool and light. I love using it after putting my powder to get this dewy skin, and I love how my skin doesnt get oily quick and it smells very good.

15 days ago
Lizette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Hit or Miss

I wanted to love this product so bad, it has a very nice bottle, a sweet scent, and good enough for its price, however, it did not go well with my skin, had breakouts a day after trying it. It really boils down to ones skin adaptability on this every beauty product.

about 1 month ago
Lyle
Certified Buyer

Great product but bad packaging

3rd time I purchased this product because I really like what it does to my skin. Halfway through the second bottle, the liquid spilled all over my bag. I just got a new one, and unfortunately it spilled all over my bag AGAIN! Seems like the caps are not even and they easily unscrew. Such a waste of money. :(

about 1 month ago
Aurora
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

refreshing

I am so in love with this mist. I use it as my toner and primer. A skin care routine that I will always use. My coworkers tried it because I sprayed it once and they loved the smell. They didn't know that it's for my face. Now they're into this already. I must say beautymnl should have like a reward for loyalty and referrals lol

about 2 months ago
Donna

Heaven scent

I really love the scent of this Beauty Bakery Witch Hazel Mist. It's so refreshing on the face and a good pick-me-up during the day. I also own a bottle of the larger version of this. I always use this as a primer/moisturizer before I apply my make up and also as a setting spray after I finsih doing my makeup.

about 2 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

So good and so refreshing!

I have been using this for two years now. It smells really good and it leaves a refreshing feeling whenever I spritz it on to my face. I prefer using it at night because I tend to sweat easily during the day. In my case, I pair it with an aloe vera gel (Nature Republic). I wait for it to dry down before I put on the aloe vera gel.

about 2 months ago
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

One of my fave mist

I TOTALLY LOVE THIS MIST! This mist from Beauty Bakery is heaven sent. Moisturizes my skin, has great smell, and does not give me breakouts. I have quite a sensitive skin so other mists give me breakouts from time to time after few weeks of usage. I also love how this is in a glass bottle.

about 2 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Relaxing Feeling!

This is just a grail. Love using this every day. Before and after I put on my make-up. Also, when I feel tired and exhausted in the middle of the day, one spray gives me a refreshing feeling! I think i was able to use the product for 3 months, and I'll definitely buy again. It has a good smell too.

about 2 months ago
R
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good

It smells nice. When you spray it on your face, it is very refreshing. Price is okay. I'm not really knowledgeable about the benefits of a facial mist. But overall, it was good. If you really love doing makeup, you can try this one. No regrets. I was scrolling through the prods of Beauty MNL when I found this haha

about 2 months ago
Darlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

So smooth on the face!

I’ve tried a lot of setting spray/mist on my face but this one gave me a non sticky feeling! It feels refreshing, smooth and light on my face! The scent reminds me of a candy named fruitos haha will definitely buy again soon! More blessings to your business! God bless! ❤️

about 2 months ago
Francis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Good for Oily skin

I have a very oily skin and so I tried this. I saw this in beautymnl awards and it has a lot of good feedback. I liked it because it is not sticky, it gives a fresh feeling without the "soaked" effect. I actually put it in a smaller bottle so I can also bring it in my bag. It helped control my oil and it made me feel fresh all day. No need to wash my face often when I am outside.

2 months ago
Mika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

can I just say

Can I just say, this product is probably one of the top reasons why I continue using beautymnl!!! I would spray this after I clean my face morning and evening and it controls my face's oil production. Truly a holy grail!! Plus plus plus it's so cheap!!! Been using it for more than a year now!!!

2 months ago
Nikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

It's a 3.5

Although refreshing, few hours after spraying this product, my face seemed to be so oily. My face was never visibly oily prior using this facial mist. The scent is very familiar, like a candy - I just can not remember the name. This is worth buying if it is on sale. It is travel friendly for 85ml bottle. I'm giving this a 3.5 ⭐

2 months ago
Tin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

It's a yes

One of the best face mists I ever spent my salary on! It has this odd smell to it, but you'll get used it after some time. I never tried it as a setting spray, but it works very well as a prep for your skincare routine! I would consider buying it again.

2 months ago
Miel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

The best facial mist na less than 200pesos✨

I am a fan of witch hazel line ni beautybakery! Hindi ako naglamali na nagtry ako nitong mist. It is very hydrating & moisturizing😍 ang ganda nung spray,pino yung product na naddispense. I am using this before I do my makeup and to set my makeup for everyday makeup. I also use this as my last step sa aking night time skincare routine.

2 months ago