×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

620 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
437
4 stars
125
3 stars
39
2 stars
18
1 star
1
Yukiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

light and beautiful🌼

I have bought this product thrice now because the smell is beautifully addicting to me. This product lasts me about 6months and I love it also because the smell is not too strong + feels refreshing every time I spray it to my face. Could use this when appyling make-up like use it to wet your beauty blender or brush before blending your foundation.

12 days ago
Marielle
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Now on my 3rd bottle!!!

This is by far the best facial mist I have ever tried! As someone with dry skin, it is really a challenge to look for a facial mist that would sufficiently hydrate my skin. I am so lucky to discover this product as in! Plus, it helps in fighting off my zits due to its tea tree oil content. I also love its sweet scent. This is definitely a must-try product 💜

17 days ago
Alexandrine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

refreshing!!

i've been using this product for over 2 years now and all i can say is that it's so refreshing to use this after a long day where you feel like your face is all sticky and everything. tho sometimes spraying it directly after feeling sticky kinda makes my face stickier, so i wipe my face first with a tissue so as to remove oil and then spray it after!

18 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 30

Must try!

Im just browsing in BeautyMNL app and I noticed this one. Since its not that pricey so I ordered one. I use this after i put makeup. I can say i loved how it does to my skin. It leaves my skin hydrated and a little brightening effect. I will definitely buy again.

19 days ago
Hillary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

HOLY GRAIL 💯

You all guys should try this one!!! I love how it softens and moiturizes my skin on a daily basis. The bottle is heavy and glass so I decided to transfer it with smaller plastic bottle so I could carry it wherever I go. The smell is so fantastic, super refreshing and most of all perfect for budget babes! Been using this for how many months now so it is super tipid and will definitely buy another one when mine ran out! 💙

19 days ago
Abegail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Freshen your day!

When you're feeling down and tired and everything around you doesn't feel right, a single spray of this product on your face could make everything feel good. It would make you feel like a better person, a renewed version of yourself. So this is a must-have in your work place where everyone around you is annoying. Believe me, it works! Haha

19 days ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

4/5

I really love the smell of this face mist. And it really moisturizes and rehydrates my skin after a long tiring day and it also gives my face a dewy skin. I like that it doesn't have any affect on my skin though the problem is the spraying because it only sprays in one direction like a cologne but overall its 4/5 for this awesome face mist.

28 days ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

May not be for oily skin

I used this face mist for while but I didnt finish the bottle. It was very sticky upon application and does not dry on my face very well. It also made my face extra oily (I have a very oily face to begin with). It might not be suitable for my skin.

28 days ago
Calille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

3-in-1 toner, refreshing and setting spray

This is honestly my favorite facial spray. Works as a toner, refreshing, and setting spray. It's a plus that it smells fresh and citrus-y without the CR vibes 😂 I finished mine so fast since I bought it during summer, and I kept using it to freshen up. I even got my friends to get their own bottles after they tried mine. Will definitely repurchase!

about 1 month ago
Lorenza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

worth buying!!

I love love love this product which i've been using for a month now. It really refreshes my face and it also smells really good. It is a good thing that you can use it everytime. I also use it before makeup or after i take a bath so that my skin will feel fresh.

about 1 month ago
Bryan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Get a travel-proof container, it leaks

The only unfortunate thing about this is the bottle that comes with it. It is not suited for travel. It apparently leaks and I had 3/4 of the product soak my bag. I use a travel-sized, leak-proof container to bring with me and leave the glass bottle at home.

That aside, it is as refreshing as it claims. I take a small spritz during my breaks at work, and feel the moisture back into my face. I especially love it when I'm sweating after a walk, or use it along my foundation, or before I go to bed. It smells like dessert and I love it up to a point.

about 1 month ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Highly Recommended

I have been using this for months now. I can say that this helps me most whenever I have breakouts. It's really refreshing and also gives a dewy glow. :) The only thing I did not like is the spray bottle. I had it transferred to another bottle for finer mist.

about 1 month ago
Lorenz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

nice for its price

packaging: okay lang yung packaging, glass siya so medyo mabigat and medyo kalat yung pagspray niya. pero overall okay lang naman, the packaging itself doesn’t feel cheap. product: mabalis siyang maabsorb ng face ko and super refreshing din. personally ayaw ko yung lemon scent niya, pero okay lang naman kasi temporary yung scent. pagnagdry na siya hindi siya tacky or malagkit sa skin, which was my experience with other mists. also binabawasan niya yung redness ng face ko, which is nice.

about 1 month ago
Darlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Does nothing on my face but it smells good.

I loveeeeeee the smell!! This is one of the first purchases I made on beauty mnl and I was so addicted to it! T’was my first facial mist anyway and I did not expect anything from it. I bought this when it was b1t1 and I gave one to my friend. She liked it and she bought another when she ran out. Personally, I prefer pixi’s glow mist and mac’s fix+ but this one’s not so bad.

about 1 month ago
Mycah
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Too nice for its price!

This product is bomb! I did not have high expectations on this product given that it was way cheaper than the facial mists of korean brands BUT when I tried it, it was good! It smells nice and it doesn't ruin my makeup. I also did not have any breakouts when using this product.

about 1 month ago
Jenevy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Great buy!

It’s my first time to use a facial mist and I was surprised by the result. Totoo pala yung sinasabi nila that when you apply facial mist on the face, mas nagstay yung make-up. Likewise, its really refreshing. Whenever my face feels dry and sticky, nagspray lang ako and I feel refreshed. Its also matipid gamitin :)

about 1 month ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Go-to mist

I've used this product for months, and what I really love about this is the fresh and non-sticky feeling that I get after I spray this on. I also love the subtle scent. I also didn't get pimples while using this product. Although I found other mists more suitable for my skin, I still use this once in a while.

about 1 month ago
Desiree
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Nice

Super nice face mists. Makes your face looks healthy, glowy and supple. It is very refreshing to use. Makes you refreshed on a night shift. The smell is nice too. I use this in middle of the day to add moisture to my face. Staying on airconed room for 9hrs is very drying to the face. It does not irritate my skin. What i don’t like is the bottle and the nozzle. Mabigat at sira agad ang spray

about 1 month ago
Marese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

IT'S OKAY

I used this when my acne was at its peak! I use this every after step. Like after cleansing I spray then dry it, then toner then dry the toner and then spray so on and so forth. Cuz i read an article that it helps the skin to absorb other products. Which I agree... somehow... I also used this to help me with my acne especially when its inflammed. Yes!! It worked, the redness went away also! the scent is very refreshing as well as the feeling when you spray it at your face but im not purchasing it again.

about 1 month ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

You should buy the bigger version of this!

Eto yung first purschase ko nung mist na to kasi try ko lang ganun but maniwala kayo or not nakaka 5 na bottle na ako since last year. Pati yung pinsan ko na grade 6 pinapagamit ko neto and she loves it too kasi naddry yung pimples niya. Must have to specially na girls na madaming pimples together with witch hazel na facial scrub nila.

about 1 month ago