×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

707 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
484
4 stars
149
3 stars
51
2 stars
22
1 star
1
Raya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

lovely pick-me-up spray!

This lovely blend has so many purposes for me. I use it as a pick me up whenever I feel like my skin looks drab, I use it as my setting spray (although it's more to give me that coveted dewy look), I even use it as a spot cleanser for my makeup brushes! It's just a delightful all-around face mist that smells heavenly. I bought so many of these during their buy one take one sale, so if you ever see a good deal like that come up again, make sure to add it to your cart!

about 1 month ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

i so love!

pag feeling ko na di na fresh or ang dry na ng face ko, just a few spray and poof! instant freshness na. i use this everyday! i swear its worth your money. ang fresh din ng smell nya. anytime you feel na you need to freshen up, just spray and spray

about 1 month ago
Rebecca
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Not for me, sayang

I wanted so much to love this and was psyched when I got a B1 T1 deal. I don't know if it was the witch hazel or the lemon extract, but it broke me out and I was horrified when my skin turned dry and rough after using it for a few days. My sister whom I gave the other bottle to has got nothing but praise for this though, she said it's really refreshing and it gives her a dewy look. The smell is heavenly too. I'm thinking of using this as a body spray para hindi sayang. Ang laki pa naman ng bote na nabili ko. I still love Beauty Bakery and looking forward to try their other products.

about 2 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Effective

After a few weeks of using it on my face and body, my body acne started to disappear! My scars also started to lighten. Face acne was a bit more stubborn, but it breaks me out less than other toners on the market. Not super effective in treating face acne :/

about 2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Refreshing

What i really like about this product is its scent, super aromatic. I always used this every time I felt my skin is dehydrated. Maybe the one thing I dislike is the spray bottle, every time I spray on my face it’s super wet unlike other facial mist with a nice spray bottle.

3 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Smell is too sweet

If smell for you is not a bother then you can try this product but for me I used it for just 3 days and concluded that sweet smelling skin care is not for me. I think its just me and my weird preference. Though, I just want to mentioned that I did have some red pigments when I used this together with Hada Labo's hyrdation lotion and so I thought to stop using it and the pigments stopped. So I guess the product triggered it. Again, we have different skin types so I wouldn't say that this will also happen to you when you use it. I have a combo skin.

3 months ago
Clarizza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

love the smell

It smells super good kaya it's totally refreshing. I wanted to try the Mario one kaya lang it's super expensive. I think I even got this on sale. Since gusto ko lng naman marefresh, instead of buying the Evian face mist that was fragrance-free, I opted for this one. It also has witch hazel so win-win! I have oily face and acne-prone skin, by the way.

3 months ago
Kyla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

💯

I really really love this mist!!! It smells very good and makes me feel fresh whenever I apply it on my face. It also makes my make up sit on my face better because I also apply this before going out. I’ve been using this for at least 2 years, and I’ve never been disappointed.

3 months ago
Tara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

affordable yet HG

I been using this face mist for almost a year now and everytime I use this it didn't fail me, it always gives me a nice healthy glow after I finished placing my beauty products and voila!!! Instant selfie ready and aside from that my skin loves it because its organic

3 months ago
Che
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 27

Not suitable for my sensitive skin

I bought it because the reviews were quite hype, but I guess it’s just not suitable with my skin. I used this after sunblock for a few days, and days after, my skin became irritated. It must be because I was using a tea tree toner which is also one of its active ingredients. One thing I agree with others is its scent, simpleng mabango.

3 months ago
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Love it! 💖

It’s my firstime to try facial mist and esp witch hazel as an ingredient and girl, sobrang worth it! Sobrang true to its claim na napaka refreshing nya sa face. May effect pa cya na nakakawala ng pores as u applied it making your skin looks dewy. Ang fresh lang! Truly clarifying na parang one shade lighter ka pagkaapply haha and pag tinitigan skin mo mas healthy cya kasi it looks plumpier and merong glow. Nakakaadik pa magspritz anytime kasi super bango ng scent. All in all, i can’t wait to finish the whole bottle and order another one. 😊

3 months ago
June
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

holy grail

It doesn't sting the face. Smell is okay with a less alcohol stinch. Product is light in application. The bottle is heavy as it is glass. It refreshes the skin after a stressful day's work, commute or a quick relief at lunch. With daily use, there is an observable glow to the skin.

3 months ago
Carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Refreshing and a must have!

I love spritzing this while at work especially when the humidity gets so bad and really crisps up your skin! Office temperatures are usually very cold and extremely drying and facial sprays such as these really help maintain skin’s moisture! I love how this one is afforadable and yet has potent ingredients such as witch hazel, so when I have a surprise pimple, this doubles as instant acne treatment. I just spritz some on a piece of cotton and hold it on the spot and it usually helps the redness subside! The smell can be improved though, it doesn’t smell like other witch hazel products that i’ve tried before

4 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

A must have!

I initially bought the whole witch hazel and tea tree line a few months ago. Among the three, this is the only one that I like and works for me. Maybe the cream is too heavy for me and the scrub is too harsh on my face and that's what caused my breakouts. It's the only products that is new in my routine so I knew it's the culprit. I stopped using it all at once. Now I'm using benzoyl for my acne and it really works for me. But it has an effect where my skin feels dry and sometimes there's also micro peeling. So I gave this mist a try again and it helps in keeping my face refreshed all throughout the day. Also makes my skin looks dewy and the smell is great too!😍

4 months ago
Derothy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

love it!

we've been using these product for a long time, ngayon nalang ulit ako nakabili. medyo nagbago yung bottle. yung natanggap ko ngayon medyo may defect yung spray pump, naglileak yung product :'( di siya maclose ng mabuti. idk kung ako lang pero sana magawan ng paraan. pero, it doesn't affect the product's effectivity. i love the scent!!! must buy! ♡

4 months ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

HG MIST

Holy grail face mist! So inlove with this. Looking for a good facial moisturizer? Effective and worth every penny? Here is the answer for your needs. For me that who does not like sticky feeling, mist are the perfect product for you. I just love this. The spray works well too. Witch hazel is really 💯

4 months ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

MY FAVORITE!!!!!!

I just love everything about this mist ❤️❤️❤️ Its consistency and the glow that it can give you is satisfying to the point that you want to spray it from time to time ✨ It smells really good also. ✊ Im planning to purchase again and again without hesitation. The price is so affordable!

4 months ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

just okay

Smells wonderful actually but performance wise? Well it does refresh you but in all honesty its the only thing I think it did. No other results. It doesn't help with anything at all. But it does smell good. By the way the nozzle wasn't working properly and the glass bottle was jutst too heavy to carry around.

4 months ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

love the smell

happy to found a witch hazel mist that not only refreshes my face but at the same time it helps treat my stubborn breakouts. sometimes i also use it na parang toner to clean my face if i feel malagkit. the smell is also good. downside lang is dahil nakabote sya medyo mabigat lang sya i-carry.

4 months ago
Alessandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

GREAT!

I use this before and after my make-up and it does wonders! It feels really great on the skin but the smell is kinda gingery? If you can hndle that, then this would work for you too! I think I got a defective bottle though, the sprayer doesn't spray equally, more on the left and a little on the right side and even less in the center. So I have to angle it everytime and waste a few sprays so I can cover my whole face. Other than that, it's g!

5 months ago