×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

33 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Evelyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Beauty statement

Bought this on sale and upon receiving it, I thought it looks a bit too much (O.A.) for my asian eyes. But since I don’t want it to go to waste, I tried it on on a not so special occasion. Surprisingly, it looked great on me and made my eyes look more awake, easy to apply too because it’s very soft and natural looking. Glad I bought two, now I’m saving the other pair for a special occasion 🥴

3 months ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Natural eyes

I love how soft the lashes were and how light it felt on my lids even on a long night. It looked so natural on me with a bit of zing if you know what I mean. 😂 Like ako lang to girls mahaba talaga pilik mata ko. 😂😂😂 Super sulit when I bought it on sale and perfect for my asian eyes.

5 months ago
Jeldyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Mean lashes

Okay.. so unfortunately i have very short lashes and whenever I need full blown make up I need flasies to make my eyes look bigger and more beautiful! These lashes did that on my last event! I love it! Very natural looking but it gives your eyes that look you need.. Will order again for sure.. its affordable and easy to put on!

5 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

lasheswawa

One of the lashes even bent out of shape while I was applying the glue. The good part was that they were easy to manipulate and move around on my lash line, so I was able to glue them on quicker than I thought. While having them on, I realized how well they blended in with my natural lashes. Its nice so get one

7 months ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Everyday beauty

I tried it immediately when I received it. My eyelashes are not sparse but I want to enhance it. Wala siyang kasamang glue pero may adhesive na ang lashes. Sa kakatesting ko nawala na ata yung dikit, buti na lang meron akong eye lash glue pra magamit. Pang every day look ang Emma Eyelashes, mahaba ito. Ginupit ko both sides pra magfit sa mata, tumatama kasi sa inner lashes.

8 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Ganda!

Got this on sale! It's so affordable for the price! The lashes are so pretty and feels natural. Medyo shunga kang ako the first time na nilabas ko sya, akala ko matic stick-on na sya sa lashes. Will still need falsies glue pa rin! But no issues with me. Gandang ganda pa rin ako sa quality. Love !

8 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Pretty pretty lashes!

Really good set of lashes, sticks like an angel especially at the one near the inner eyelids (which is the most important part of the lashes). It clings perfectly to the eyelids and good consistency of hairs. Hopefully this is always on sale and available here on BeautyMNL cause it’s a pretty good dupe for Dollar Lashes abroad.

9 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

cheap but it's so cute

Well, I've been looking for lashes that is cute, elegant but won't cost me hundreds so when i saw this lashes on flash sale i purchase it right away. Well since i have standard on makeup thingy, it think that it is worth the cost, try it. Ur money will be spent on a good product.

10 months ago
Carina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

great!

I bought this for only less than 1 bucks. Its worth the price. It looks good on me and I was able to use it thrice. I look perfect with contact lens. Very worth the price. Awesome! Five stars for this!.Highly recommended to all of my friends. I will surely buy again.

11 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Pretty

I bought one since it was on sale and I wanted try one. Im a bit disappointed on the packing since it looked cheap and tacky but the product itself feels soft and looks ok for a natural and dolly eye effect. I would prolly cut it a bit to fit my eyes tho

about 1 year ago
Ina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito

Perfect for everyday natural eyelashes

I was really looking for a false eyelashes that will just look really natural as if I’m not wearing any falsies, then I came across this. It’s very light-weight and indeed looks so natural. It is very affordable and bonus is I got this one on sale! Will definitely recommend this to my friends.

over 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

So natural!

I was not expecting that it will look so natural on me.. it was not planned to buy this lashes but because it was on sale i told myself to give it a try and wallahh i didn’t regret it at all.. i hope next time it will come up with its own glue and harder casing / lalagyan for storage purposes but all in all this product is a must try.. i hope they will come up with a sets like 2-3pairs of lashes in a box.. good job!

over 1 year ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Wanted to love her but shes a gentle girl

I wanted to use this for my natural looks since the lash band and falsies were thin. When i tried to remove the lashes from the packaging however, it broke. I guess the product was too thin since it easily broke. I tried to apply the other side of the falsies and it was such a cute and natural look. These are the kinds of lashes you can wear on a normal day but wanna look cute and extra, something I’m kinda doing everyday. Just be careful when pulling on the lashes since they are as delicate as the look you’d like to pull off with them.

over 1 year ago
Kyla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

FabuLashes!

Love how these falsies make my lashes really so natural. They are not overwhelming just the right volume of hair and they look really natural like im just wearing a black mascara then sply curled my lashes just like that. Plus the band is really thick and strong! Can worn many times! HG

over 1 year ago
Karina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

good steal

It's a good product for it's price. I got this on sale. One thing I don't like is that the lashes already have a glue on them, which isn't very adhesive on the skin. You still have to put another layer of glue. I'm afraid I might rip the lashes off if I try to remove the adhesive that comes with it. The lashes are long and thin, they look very natural.

over 1 year ago
Airalace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Okay.

The only downside for this product is it did not come with a glue unlike others. Although you can buy glue from 7-11. But, looks good really. Not too distracting or heavy-looking. Just enough to show off your eyes. 😊 Got this product during one of the sales and glad I spotted it.

over 1 year ago
Lauren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Nice and light

Quite nice. It makes one’s eyes pop without it being too obvious that one is wearing false eyelashes. The falsies that doesnt make one look like a performer in a comedy bar. Nice to wear during parties or any special occasion. Very light on the eyes. Not too long as others which makes it easy to still wear eyeglasses.

over 1 year ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Flutter them lashes 😉

My first time to try fake lashes, and I decided to get these since they're cheap. I thought if I don't get to use them I won't feel bad because I would not have wasted too much money. Surprisingly they look good and natural looking. I just had a hard time putting them on, but other than that I would say these lashes are great!

over 1 year ago
Rashina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Worth it!

The lashes are good and it serves its purpose and considering that it's only 75 pesos, I would say that it's more than worth your money. You can even use this several times like I did. It looks natural and can be wear for your everyday look. Would definitely buy again!

over 1 year ago
Kris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good quality

I haven’t tried it yet but it looks great. I like how the length of the lashes is neither too long nor too short.The length seems to be perfect for natural-looking make up. It would make your eyes more awake but wouldn’t look too fancy. This item is also so cheap, but the quality is great. For its price, it’s super worth it!

over 1 year ago