×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Pretty

I bought one since it was on sale and I wanted try one. Im a bit disappointed on the packing since it looked cheap and tacky but the product itself feels soft and looks ok for a natural and dolly eye effect. I would prolly cut it a bit to fit my eyes tho

3 months ago
Ina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect for everyday natural eyelashes

I was really looking for a false eyelashes that will just look really natural as if I’m not wearing any falsies, then I came across this. It’s very light-weight and indeed looks so natural. It is very affordable and bonus is I got this one on sale! Will definitely recommend this to my friends.

4 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

So natural!

I was not expecting that it will look so natural on me.. it was not planned to buy this lashes but because it was on sale i told myself to give it a try and wallahh i didn’t regret it at all.. i hope next time it will come up with its own glue and harder casing / lalagyan for storage purposes but all in all this product is a must try.. i hope they will come up with a sets like 2-3pairs of lashes in a box.. good job!

4 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Wanted to love her but shes a gentle girl

I wanted to use this for my natural looks since the lash band and falsies were thin. When i tried to remove the lashes from the packaging however, it broke. I guess the product was too thin since it easily broke. I tried to apply the other side of the falsies and it was such a cute and natural look. These are the kinds of lashes you can wear on a normal day but wanna look cute and extra, something I’m kinda doing everyday. Just be careful when pulling on the lashes since they are as delicate as the look you’d like to pull off with them.

4 months ago
Kyla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

FabuLashes!

Love how these falsies make my lashes really so natural. They are not overwhelming just the right volume of hair and they look really natural like im just wearing a black mascara then sply curled my lashes just like that. Plus the band is really thick and strong! Can worn many times! HG

5 months ago
Karina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

good steal

It's a good product for it's price. I got this on sale. One thing I don't like is that the lashes already have a glue on them, which isn't very adhesive on the skin. You still have to put another layer of glue. I'm afraid I might rip the lashes off if I try to remove the adhesive that comes with it. The lashes are long and thin, they look very natural.

6 months ago
Airalace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Okay.

The only downside for this product is it did not come with a glue unlike others. Although you can buy glue from 7-11. But, looks good really. Not too distracting or heavy-looking. Just enough to show off your eyes. 😊 Got this product during one of the sales and glad I spotted it.

6 months ago
Lauren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Nice and light

Quite nice. It makes one’s eyes pop without it being too obvious that one is wearing false eyelashes. The falsies that doesnt make one look like a performer in a comedy bar. Nice to wear during parties or any special occasion. Very light on the eyes. Not too long as others which makes it easy to still wear eyeglasses.

6 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Flutter them lashes 😉

My first time to try fake lashes, and I decided to get these since they're cheap. I thought if I don't get to use them I won't feel bad because I would not have wasted too much money. Surprisingly they look good and natural looking. I just had a hard time putting them on, but other than that I would say these lashes are great!

6 months ago
Rashina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Worth it!

The lashes are good and it serves its purpose and considering that it's only 75 pesos, I would say that it's more than worth your money. You can even use this several times like I did. It looks natural and can be wear for your everyday look. Would definitely buy again!

7 months ago
Kris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good quality

I haven’t tried it yet but it looks great. I like how the length of the lashes is neither too long nor too short.The length seems to be perfect for natural-looking make up. It would make your eyes more awake but wouldn’t look too fancy. This item is also so cheap, but the quality is great. For its price, it’s super worth it!

7 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

For your lashes only!

There are times when I feel too lazy to apply a mascara especially when I'm running out of time. So, I decided to try this one and use it to enhance the look of my lashes upon attending a friend's wedding. Of course, it did not fail me! My lashes looked more sophisticated and longer. It's really worth it!

8 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Lush Lashes

These lashes are so lush and classy. Got these on sale for only 30 pesos. The lashes are so thin and very natural looking. I bought them for my sisters who loves to dress up. They look real and very apppealing on eyes. Quality-wise this is a great buy better than the usual in the market.

8 months ago
Genesis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Affordable and lightweight

False eyelashes can be intimidating for beginners, but this pair of falsies are very newbie-friendly (not to mention, affordable!). They are easy to put on and, best of all, they don’t feel heavy at all! I would even forget that I am wearing a pair of false lashes—that’s how light it feels.

8 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Looking Natural

What I like about Emma Lashes is that it is subtle which make it appears natural as the eyelashes. Ayaw din naman kasi natin na maging OA ang dating ng eyelashes. You can also use this multiple times as long as you take care of it like what I did. Don't forget to use nice adhesive.

8 months ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

first time using fake lashes

I am new to using fake eyelashes (this is actually my first time using one) and this product did not disappoint! Okay na siya for its price since 100 pesos lang, while other fake lashes are way more expensive. I could not compare its quality to other fake eyelashes but for me okay naman quality niya.

8 months ago
Eryza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

wht?

This is not what I was expecting! I was expecting for a longer hair stands. It does not look natural on my eyes. If you have chinita eyes like me, this won't work for you. The product was also damaged maybe because of the courier? I honestly don't know. I hate this! Not what I was expecting for. I so hate this!

9 months ago
Imelda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Just fine

The lashes are good and it serves its purpose. However the glue is not so much. I also had a hard time sticking it to my normal lashes. Probably because I'm a beginner as well. Price is definitely a plus - very affordable. I don't think I would buy it again.

10 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Perfect for your everyday look!

This false eyelashes adds extra glam to my everyday makeup. It’s perfect if you want to add volume or wants your lashes to look thicker without overdoing it. When I used it, everyone compliments my lashes, thinking that I got lash extensions. This one is such a great buy for its price.

11 months ago
Moe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Great Steal!

I love lash bar, no amount of love can ever be measured as how much as how I love lash bar. This specific lash is simple but extra enough for you to have that flirtatious lash look. I like it!! I'm so satisfied, and only for the price of 75 pesos, you really get cheap steals with great quality! They're not cheap looking at all

about 1 year ago