×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 12 to 15 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Rosemarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Ruby Woo Indeed!

I love this shade. It really reminds me of Mac Ruby Woo. This is perfect for those mestiza pinays who loves red lippies. Super steal pa kasi this is very affordable. Kaya lang it doesn’t last long and need mo mag re-apply if you will eat and drink kasi mabilis siya matanggal.

about 2 months ago
Joe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Elegant Nude Pink 💖

I originally bought this for myself only to realize that I am still more into darker shades of red 💋 so I gave it to my friend as a gift instead. She’s fair skinned and whoaaa it suits her so much. She even thought I intentionally got it for her. It’s pigmented and I would say — it fairly stayed on her lips longer than expected. It has that amazing vibe. When she wears it, she looks so refreshingly elegant 💖.

3 months ago
Ruth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Get the dark shades!

I bought every shade except for the red one, and I'd say that it's an okay product. The formula is very creamy and moisturizing and therefore not meant to last all day. But I'd say that the last two dark shades are the best! It's very pigmented and while it's not long lasting, it'll leave a slight hint of pigment even after a long day of wearing. It'll even pass as a cheek tint!! I swear, I put it on my cheeks as I left for work and it's still noticeably there when I get home. Not to mention that I did sweat a lot on my commute. I'd highly recommend the 2 dark shades!

3 months ago
Junea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Its ok.

I got this on sale. Its very cheap so i tried it. Its not that long lasting but it moisturizes the lips so its good enough for me. It does not cracked my lips and the color is so nice. It has a slight silk finish and that is what i like about this product.

3 months ago
Jianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Its ok

Nothing too special. I got the shade blankety born and it does not suit me at all. I thought it would be brown but it was actually a nude pink. And I did not like it on me. I had a high expectation of this lipstick but it did not deliver.

3 months ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Love

I actually bought this for my tita and she honestly loved the colour i picked out for her. She also said that the texture and pigmentation of the lipstick was pretty good. It wasn’t so heavy nor was it too harsh on the lips. It was gentle and light when applied and that it did last long during the day. Although she said it does kind of dry her lips a bit.

3 months ago
Agnes
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Rebel Plum

I got this with Rebel Plum shade and I love how it does not dry out my lips. I usually have cracks after some time when I use a lipstick but after using this for some time I don' get any cracks. The color is the bomb! Makes me feel swxy everytime I use it.

4 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Sooo creammy!

Pros: Love the color pay off. Makes my lips even fuller. Looks decent and cap locks on. I accidentally dropped it and still made it in one piece. However.. Cons: Very creamy, you have to dab it before you can achieve a matte. Easily transfers and a lot! Can be drying and it shows in your lips. Got Rogue during a sale, like below 120php something.

10 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Natural-looking

Bought "brave pink" on sale, and I must say that it is sulit for its price! Just one swipe and few dabs on the lips and you're good to go. Perfect for a "no-makeup" makeup look. Feels light and smooth on the lips. Needs few retouches throughout the day tho, but definitely a good buy. <3

10 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Good as it is

I got this on sale and i thought it isn't bad to try a rouge lipstick that is less than two hundred. I like the texture it is very velvety and the pigmentation is good like a peach nude. It is just that it is not long lasting like the most liquid lisptick. But it is at least a good purchase.

10 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Ruby WOW!

I got my shade in Ruby Woo Red. The color is really nice when applied, gives you this red color with a tinge of orange. Very affordable, sleek packaging, classy. You will really love this product. Not drying on your lips, stays long on your lips and very pigmented. Very sulit for your hard earned cash.

12 months ago
Kris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Color Payoff Is So Good!

I love Imagic because all their products are of good quality at a very affordable price. I have some of their items and to add to my collection, I bought this Rogue Lipstick in Brave Pink. It doesn't fade easily, with the color staying on my lips for hours. I also like the packaging which is sleek and classy. Planning to get the other shades soon!

12 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

I-MAGIC!

This lipstick from from Imagic is so amazing. I think it deserves a lot more hype than it is getting. This is so pigmented, creamy, and stays on quite a long time. It does not get dry as you wear it though, unlike other lipsticks which are just creamy upon application and gets drying after a couple of hours. It is quite affordable too.

about 1 year ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Plumperfect

I ordered the Rebel Plum because I wanted a colour that would brigthen my face, and I was tired of red lipsticks. When i received the lipstick I thought it is too dark just by looking at it. I put off using it because I thought it would make me look older. Boy, I was wrong. It is pigmented but not overpowering. The rich plum is subtle and brigthened my face. Non-drying and very easy to apply. Would love to try the other shades. This is the new red for me.

over 1 year ago
Audrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Silky smooth

Tried this for a couple of days now and I'm loving it so far! One swipe and you're good to go. It's pigmented and affordable. Not transfer-proof but it lasts long. It's like a lipstick with moisturizer without having to re-apply over and over. It lasted 4-6hrs for me. Make sure you don't eat too much oily food or it'll fade or melt a little. Nevertheless, it's definitely a good buy!

over 1 year ago
Crissy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Worth It!

Very pigmented but a bit drying. For its price, sulit na rin :) Just use something to moisturize your lips before application kasi the matte effect can look dry. Blankety Born is my new everyday work lippie. Very workable with other products. I add a bit of tint for that bitten look.

over 1 year ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Beautiful. Colorful.

Got the shade Brave Pink and it really looks good for a fair skin tone! Need to put lip balm first though, if you have dry lips (like mine) so it would look flawless. Very pigmented but doesn't stay on the lips for a long time, but I don't mind re touching :) Over all, this is okay considering the price!

almost 2 years ago
Izza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

REALLY GOOD

This lipstick is one of my favourites from my collection! It's really pigmented and non-drying (WHICH IS AMAAAAZING). I also like how sleek the packaging was, and the muted colors. I actually can mix this with other lippies that I have to customize the color. Over-all, really good and highly recommend.

almost 2 years ago
Mirra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Rogue One Discovery

Couldn't help but place a Star Wars reference since Sin Deep brings out this beautiful rebel shade I've been looking for. I'm really happy to discover this line of lipsticks! No wonder Imagic has a cult following abroad. This lipstick gives great value for money, intense and creamy glides, and a soft matte finish that I just love. Their packaging is gorgeous, too, and the lipstick housing can easily be identified while my hand rummages through my bag. I'm definitely purchasing again :)

about 2 years ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

One swipe intense!

I saw this new product at beauty mnl, and im glad i purchased it together with the skin genie tints. And wow, this imagic lipstick was so creamy, glides smoothly and moisturized my lips. The packaging is a little bit different from the other lipstick brand but I like it, its Pretty and cute. You must try this lipstick. Cheaper but so gorgeous.. One swipe intense, worth the money! #RebelPlum. Will purchase the other shades👍🏼

over 2 years ago