×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

110 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
56
4 stars
27
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
1
Jyumi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

pigmented

This product is really pigmented. I really like how this product outlined my lips. Its like, it highlighted my lips, cause u know I tried following some youtube compilations of lip tutorial, and i Used this very much, very often. Recommend this product! Pigmented good product. Like this. Gonna buy another one

22 days ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

Love!

I didn’t expect much of this product because it is just a lip liner. I just wanted something to line my lips with before applying my lip cushions/tint but boy I loved how it can be easily applied on my lips and I loved it so much I swiped it all on my lips lol. Love love!

2 months ago
Cheska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Love this!

I don't usually buy any pencil because I find it a hassle if I need to sharpen it and also because it melts inside. But this one is amaaaaazing although it's very smooth and buttery, ang ganda niyang gamitin and I can use it alone as a lippie. Tbh, I didn't know I needed this until I actually bought it. And I bought it for buy one take one pa so that's a great deal!

4 months ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

BEST LIPLINER

Lately, I am so into lip liners and I bought this on sale sa mall. They offer it in buy 1 take 1 promo and girl this works well even if you use it alone without the lipsick because the formula is very creamy and easy to glide all over the lips. Its very cheap as well. Definitely a must try product!!!

4 months ago
Goldy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

not a fan

it doesn’t work well for me. i got william and i thought it would look good on me but meh... quality is not that good but it works which is okay naman. Nothing special but i think this brand is promising and I hope I can try more of their products.

5 months ago
Leila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

MLBB (My lips but better)

This ks the perfect MLBB lip liner for me. It does match my lip color good. I also love using lip liner to over line my lips and make them look bigger. So finding the perfect lip liner is a must. Although i wish the formula should be less tacky than it is right know, still a good product

5 months ago
Venus
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

You get what you pay for

I didn't really have any expectations considering it's so cheap, but I tried it anyway. The tip broke off as soon as I used it, and it was so hard to sharpen. The pay off wasn't also that good, so after that one time I tried it I never picked it up again.

6 months ago
Rowieza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Ganda

Ang ganda I Love it, ganda ng color di s’ya bothering sa lips Smooth and easy to glide and for the price na 99 lng sulit na sulit lalo na nag buy 1 take 1 cla nung bumili ako, super sulit at ganda pa pangmatagalan na gamit talaga s’ya hehehehe

6 months ago
Jellyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

very affordable

It is very affordable and does what it should do. I use it as base before applying lipstick and it looks better than without it. Although I would suggest using balm or moisturizer first before applying so it wont get choppy especially me who always have chapped lips. I will definitely repurchase this.

7 months ago
Krizzia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Great Looking Lips!

I bought this when it was on sale. I bought 3 shades and Ive used all of them. It's my first time using something like this. It actually felt like a crayon? Haha Because you try to color your lips and I really had fun doing that. But I mainly use this like a first coat for my lips then I put on my lipstick. It worked well for me. Though, sometimes I just use this on its own and its perfect! Butttt, you might find a little bit sticky but if it helps you look good, its good. ☺

7 months ago
alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

lip liner. affordable

So-so. Nothing special about this product just the same with other lip liner. The reason I bought this product because it was on sale.buy 1 take 1. I like the shade. I got the dark shade. i have been using this product for more than 6 months now. Next time I will try to purchase a brighter shade. I hope there will be another buy 1 take 1. Perfect gift for you GF.mom and titas.

7 months ago
Mikka
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

Love this liner

Love this nude shade and is almost like a lip concealer for my medium skin tone. I love shades like this because I have naturally dark outer lips and this helps “neutralize” it especially when I do gradient lips. The texture is perfect—not to creamy and not too chalky and lasts fairly well. So affordable as well!

8 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I AM IN LOVE

Detail lip liners first got into my radar because of its price. I love lining my lower lip for that perfect maarteng pout and this definitely did the trick!! I just bought one shade, Kael, since it fits morena skin best (in my case it does) to try, but since this product proved great I now own 3 other different shades!! Thanks Detail!

8 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Great lip liner!

I got this one on sale before and I found it to be an affordable yet effective lip liner. It is easy to apply on the lips and can also be used on its own. I sometimes use it as my full lippie whenever I forget to bring my lipstick hehe.

9 months ago
Zee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

SUUUUUUUUUUUUULIIIIIIIITTT!!

Creamy formula!!! Easy to use and it is very pigmented. I always use it with my lipsticks or sometimes I use it alone. When applied, it looks like you used a matte lipstick. And I love that it is non-drying. Easy to remove. Can be a substitute for lip tints. Sulit na sulit yung 99 php. Will definitely purchase again and I hope that they produce more of the nude shades naman.

9 months ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

lip tint base

This will last a really long time because of the size 😄 and that is a good thing. I do not really use lip liners so I bought this for one purpose and that is what my subject says 😋 I fully apply this on lips (not just the linings or edges) then there goes my lip tint to top it off. Bleeding lip tint no more. The color is very nice and blends well to color hues of pink, red and peach lip tints. Great buy!

9 months ago
Viana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Bang for your buck!

Really cheap and does the job! It's creamy and I love the color. My only wish is that it came with a sharpener already! Since it is very creamy, it's not transfer proof and smudges pretty easily, but I usually use lip liners as a guide for my liquid lippies so I'm not too fussy about that. I personally wouldn't fill my entire lips with this and use it and use it on its own because it is a little dry for that.

9 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Ok and affordable

I like this product. I bought the shade Tristan. It blends well with my red liquid lipstick. Though I have not tried it with a regular lipstick. But still, it works ok. It helps also that it is very affordable. It also doesn’t break easily so it is super sulit.

10 months ago
Xil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

FINALLY!!!

Finally!!! I have a lip liner I can use that goes along with my type of lippie colors. I prefer the more pink type of nude colors for my lipsticks and this is the color I really like with them. I did try to put it on, sadly it goes off easily with water so I have to be careful with that while using this but if you're not going to eat or drink anything and just need an easy to apply lip liner to go along with your lipsticks for a good look, I definitely recommend this.

10 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Okay

Okay naman sya sa price na 50 pesos, in fairness mas mahaba sya than usual lip liners, medyo amoy crayon lang sya and medyo drying sa lips but its okay, mag lip balm nalang siguro muna before applying para di dry ang lips. And tama naman yung shafe na nakuha ko for me, thanks beautymnl ❣️

10 months ago