×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

35 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Jyumi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

whitening and Glowing💋

Really love this product!! It evens out my discoloration on face and gives my face a healthy glowing look. It makes me look "blooming" i really love the scent, its watermelony, the thing i didn't like about this product is its price. I think for students (i bought this whe I was one) like me or just a part timer job. It isn't that affordable for us. I wish the price was a little cheaper. But i really like the results!

11 days ago
Kamille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

MAKES MY SKIN HEALTHY 😍

This one is one of my holg grail in skinpotions. It makes my skin brighter and ang bango bango pa nya. The price is reasonable as well kasi it works for me and hindi sya madalong maubos, all you need is to divide or cut it into four para hindi sya madaling malusaw. This is a must try👌

2 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

FOR BABY-LIKE SKIN

I bought four bars of this soap. One bar lasts for exactly a month of daily use on me. It really smoothens out your skin and will never dry you out at all! Smells very nice too, amoy na amoy siya when you use it in the shower. Nakaka-brighten din ng skin, as in parang matingkad ka. If you have tired and dull skin, this can be a good option for you. Only thing I don’t like about it, I think it’s very pricey for what it is. Hope they could lower the price a little so it can be budget-friendly too.

4 months ago
Rhia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

Not for me

I always have dark marks after a pimple heals. And I feel self conscious so I try whatever is available to help lighten them quickly. I have tried almost everything but nothing helped. Since I think going "natural/organic" would help, I bought this. Yes it did lighten my marks a bit but only after I finished a bar. It didn't make my face go dry but I had small breakouts/bumps from this.

5 months ago
Racquel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Effective! 🌸

I love this soap. It smells good and is effective in brightening my skin. I use this as a body soap. I noticed though that it kind of dried out my skin after prolonged use. But would be relieved with constant use of body lotion. Because there are days where i skip body lotion. 😂 I gave this product 4 stars because its quite on the pricey side.

5 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love local

Love Local! Yes now yeah! Bring out the smell good in you! This is very indeed affordable soap! Been using this soap for 2 months now. What I really liked about it is that, my body feels very very smooth. The smell of this soap.is very subtle indeed. I cannot really complain given the price and quality? This is a total goodness!!! Love local please!

6 months ago
Enci
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

my favorite local brand!

actually, its my first time trying this soap of skin potions.. because I am an avid fan of their other products, so I decided to give it a try. Hopefully.. this soap will help me get through with my acne marks and whitens my face. cross fingers hehe. I will repurchase again soon.

8 months ago
Kyla
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

Wow!!! but...:(

I have been using the product for more than month. It’s actually really good and it did whiten my skin! The only problem is after using it for like 4 weeks, my skin started to get itchy after using it. I still don’t know the reason but I remedied it by using it every other day and using a moisturizing soap when I don’t use it.

8 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

hiyang ako dito!

super sulit but take note that it's better to cut them into pieces para di sha mabilis agad matunaw.. sayang eh he he he. nonetheless, sulit naman yung price because it does not dry my skin! i didnt get pimples like their watermelon soap! mas hiyang ako dito hehehe

9 months ago
Ara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

ACHIEVE FAIR SKIN

I cut this up into four pieces, with each piece lasting up to a month. The result is minimally achieved, it really takes time so be patient. After a few uses, you’ll start to notice how your skin sort of glows. I didn’t even notice the result until I was showed a picture from a few months ago. This soap is really effective, at least for me.

10 months ago
Lanny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Beyond satisfactory

Omggggggg!!!! It lightens my skin in just a week of trying it. Holly grail, I absolutely loved it on first wash as it moisturized my skin!!! Comparing on some whitening brands, this absolutely did what it claims. Will definately re-purchase once i ran out of it. I highly recommend this, beautiful!!!!!! 🙈💖💖💖💖

11 months ago
Karyl
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Effective!

True to its claims, this soap really did whiten my skin. I only use this for my body though, it was too strong for my face. I recommend using lotion every after bath because this soap caused my skin to micropeel. It has a tingling sensation when you leave it on for too long but it's tolerable since a lot of whitening soaps do that. Unfortunately, I stopped using this product, it was too expensive for me and it melts easily. I'd love to try it again, though!

about 1 year ago
Joena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

HONEST!!

Why honest? Kasi ginagawa nya talaga tungkulin nya na nakaka lighten ng skin at after ko gamitin hindi dry ang face ko instead sobrang soft nya as in!! Daily ko sya ginagamit kaya nakikita ko na yung pag babago ng skin ko, as in guys nag lighten talaga face ko. AND WHAT I REALLY LOVE N THIS PRODUCT IS SOBRANG MATIPID SYA, KINA-CUT KO SYA SA MEDYO MANIPIS AT YUNG NATIRA TINATABI KO MINA YUNG UNA KONG CUT HANGGANG NGAYUN HINDI PA RIN NAUUBOS. WORTH IT ANG PRICE!! ❤️❤️

about 1 year ago
Maya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

DOES EVERYTHING IT SAYS!

Not only does this soap whiten the skin effectively, it also made my skin feel so smooth and fresh! I noticed my blemishes and dark pimple marks disappearing within a week! As for the price, for a soap it may seem expensive, but you cah be sure to get your money's worth. Would definitely recommend this and and buy again.

over 1 year ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

after a month

One month ko na to gamit, ok sya kasi matagal maubos, by the way hinati ko kasi yung sabon in 4, hindi madali matunaw, yung scent ok naman, but hindi ko pa nakikita na pumuputi ang skin ko, since im morena, di ko nakita na may nag improve sa kulay ko lol..

over 1 year ago
Allison
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Very Effective!!

Halos 3 months ko siya ginagamit hanggang ngayon. Matagal din siyang maubos lalo na pag hinati mo. Iingatan mo kang talaga to sa cr kasi pag naiwan mong basa sa cr talagang natutunaw siya. Pag dating naman sa packaging very cute din hindi tulad ng ibang soap tapos yung amoy niya di rin gaano katapang. Madami din nagsasabi na ang laki na ng pinuti ko. Pero siyempre dapt hindi mo din ito sabayan ng puyat 💗😊

over 1 year ago
Miki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

NOT FOR SENSITIVE SKIN (FACE)

DONT USE ON FACE IF YOUR HAVE SENSITIVE SKIN! ABORT MISSION I have sensitive skin and i tried it for a month because it could just be "purging" but a month has passed and all the skin potion products I've used has not done any good on my face. I'm not ruining the company's product, not at all, I'm just saying that I'm not "hiyang". I'm not saying for you to not try and buy, but if you have sensitive skin I'm warning you because those small bumps can last for months before they disappear. Mine had to be extracted by my local aesthetician. So yeah, be wary.

over 1 year ago
Janiena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Whiter skin in just one month

This is a little bit pricey for me, since I'm still a student, but must say that this soap impressed me. I had high hopes for it and it did not disappoint. I used this twice a day regularly, and after a month I noticed that my skin did lighten (about three tones fairer). The bar is also huge and it lasted me about 1 and a half month (I cut it into squares to prevent the soap from melting away fast). Definitely something to try if you want fast and mild whitening. This did not cause any adverse reaction to my skin at all, but I did not use it on my face though, just the rest of my body.

over 1 year ago
Diana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

good lightening/brightening soap, but REALLY drying

Wearing t-shirts and shorts everyday made my skin tone uneven and that made me search for skin lightening soaps aside from the kojics we usually see inside our supermarkets and drugstores. this soap definitely made my skin lighter and even, and I love that the brand uses natural ingredients. but for me, some of it's cons are (1) it's too pricey for a skin lightening soap. (2) it lightens and evens out my skin, but like most of whitening/brightening/lightening soaps out there, it also draws the moisture out of it. I used it for my face and body; my face felt ULTRA clean which I don't really like. I felt like it stripped all my face's moisture. hence, it eventually made me break out. that's when I decided to use it on my body instead. it evened out my skin well but, again, it's really drying. Overall, there's definitely no questions abt the lightening effect, but I think I would look for another lightening soap that's not too pricey yet moisturizing.

almost 2 years ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

WE NEED A RESTOCK ASAP!

This soap changed the game well other whitening sopas cauased me to get rashes all over my body cause of their harmful chemicals,but this effectively whitened my skin and didn't cause me to get those red ichy rashes would gladly recommend. So please I really need this cause this is my true holy grail soap

almost 2 years ago