×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Christmas Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Christmas, our Customer Service Team will be offline on December 22-25. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on December 26, 10AM.

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Francesca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

CC Black Beauty :)

It's my first time to actually try a CC cream, I'm more of a BB cream kind of girl but when I read the reviews, I got pretty curious. It's small and compact enough that it doesn't occupy so much space in my kit, also a small amount can cover majority of my face. I don't really apply too much since it's very liquid-like that a thin layer can do wonders.

about 2 years ago
Jackie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Good product to invest

Missha is definitely one of my favorite brands for cosmetics. I have been an avid user of BB Cream and this time I wanted to try Missha's CC cream. I should say it has a lighter coverage but still blends well with my skin tone. Perfect also for my travel days since it has moisturising effect and at the same time it has high SPF protection. Definitely a good buy!

almost 3 years ago
Ella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Light coverage

This CC Cream Black by Missha provides very light coverage so I prefer using this under foundation. However, it acts as a primer since it makes the foundation glide smoothly on the skin, and somehow makes my skin look smooth and flawless before application of liquid foundation. It also feels very light on the skin.

almost 3 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Matte finish

This CC cream is so cute that it is perfect to bring along everywhere I go. The packaging is good and the scent is just mild. It has a nice formula and it gives me a great coverage to cover all my blemishes. It blends well and dries into a matte finish.

almost 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Radiant looking skin!

This CC Cream Black from Missha was one of the very first CC creams that I have ever tried. I remember I got this right after I had the Chanel one and both were exceptionally good but with less coverage compared to BB creams. It made my skin appear more radiant.

almost 3 years ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It's ok.

I thought I would try this one because of the CC Cream feature and to see if it will make a difference versus my Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer. I liked the scent and that it becomes a powdery finish upon application. The coverage was also ok as I do not like a full made up face. Unfortunately, it makes my face look white as opposed to bright even with blending. It's not for my shade. I remedied it by using a darker pressed powder. Will probably suit my sister who has more fairer skin.

about 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Great Product!

This is a do-it-all product that acts as a tinted moisturizer, skin corrector, and make up base. It runs quite sheer so make sure to use a concealer if you have a lot of dark spots that need more coverage. It sinks right into the skin and dries down with a satin-y finish. It hydrates the skin too!

about 3 years ago
Page
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

It's alright

I normally use this as a primer before applying my foundation or bb cream, but it just feels too heavy on my face especially during hot days that i need to commute and walk under the sun, it makes my face too oily as well. so i only use it when i know that i'll be in the office the whole day. as for the color correcting component of the cream, it doesn't do much? Or it just isn't for me. However when i use it, it makes my face smooth and soft and my make-up dont crack.

about 3 years ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Good!

Color corrects and even outs skin tone for a flawless finish.

about 3 years ago