×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

216 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
166
4 stars
45
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Lorie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Looove it!

Great color and lasting powers! It is very easy to use because it is angled and it's really nice that it is retractable. Saves me from the hassle of having to sharpen an eyebrow pencil every time! If you're a beginner, I really recommend this as this makes kilay is life, lifer! Hahaha!

13 days ago
KIMBERLY
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

It's worth it!

I bought this in shade Early morning dew Ash brown last July and I can say that this fell on the floor several times and it did not break unlike the other brands I've used. This is perfect to use when you need to do your brows quickly and makes it so easy. I love that this comes with a brow brush. I think they have a generous amount of liner inside! Super affordable and lasts long. Great for everyday use. Will definitely repurchase.

16 days ago
Reggie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

A must-have for beginners

This is the second eyebrow product I tried (the first was powder) but this is the first time I actually did my eyebrows every day because it is easy to use. If you’re a beginner like me, you don’t have to feel so scared of using it because you can easily control how much you put and how thick/thin you want it to be. If you make a mistake, you can easily remove or lessen the amount of product you’ve applied. It’s a plus that it comes with a brush on the other end. A must-have. :)

17 days ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

worth it!

I ordered the dark knight sky black color and I super love it! because the spoolie is so soft and the color is very pigmented. It is worth the price! I even compare it to The Face Shop Designing Eyebrow Pencil that I tried and sadly it did not meet my standards. I must say Innisfree has the edge!

18 days ago
Jeannette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 16

A MUST HAVE!!!!

This auto eyebrow pencil is so easy to use! This product is perfect for your natural everyday look. It's very convenient to use because it has a spoolie brush. I bought it in the shade gray and it gives my eyebrow the natural look. It's not heavy and it will last all day if you set it with powder. This is surely a musthave in your kikay kit.

18 days ago
Nik
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

I super love this product

My favorite brand, Never fail to amaze me, from skincare to makeup. All products of innisfree are good quality. Although its a bit expensive but definitely worth every peso. I was using nyx before I discovered this and I must say that innisfree has better quality than nyx. Thank you innisfree.

23 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Perfect eyebrow product for me!

I got the shade Dawning Gray for a natural look and it’s perfect! Since I already have dark eyebrows, I only need something to fill in the sparse areas. I have tried using Benefit’s goof proof eyebrow pencil in no. 5 but it was too dark for me. This pencil makes it hard for me to overdo it! I recommend this to those who want natural looking eyebrows. ❤️

26 days ago
Berney
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

My one and only.

Ever since day one of starting to wear makeup this is the only eyebrow pencil i use. I keep on repurchasing the same product. Affordable, long-lasting, easy to use and the brush is soft and not harsh which i love the most. Some brush are so thin and hard but not this one. If u are new to eyebrow lining and is looking for something give it a try

about 1 month ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love this product

I'm in the shade Urban Before Daylight. I've repurchased a couple of times already and I really like this product. Glides on the skin smoothly and doesn't stand out separate from my brows. I have patchy brows and this does a good job filling the gaps. I've been recently trying out a fork pen, but I still find myself going back to this liner.

about 1 month ago
Juliana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Underrated

This product is so underrated! This was one of the products I purchased for my first ever BeautyMNL order. I didn't know what I was doing, I wanted to start makeup and was browsing for eyebrow pencils. This came up and for PHP200? This was so worth it. Planning to purchase this pencil in other shades.

about 1 month ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

So Natural!

Its look so Natural! Inorder ko ito for my Mother at super worth it, long lasting pa! Also gusto ko ung pag deliver kasi kahit ang gulo ko kausap haha, na deliver pa din ni Kuya ng maayos! I love Beauty Manila talaga! Worth it bilhin ang mga products! So thank you!

about 1 month ago
na
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 42

Perfect for beginners

I'm quite a fan of Innisfree but I haven't tried any from their makeup products so I've decided to buy this one along with their powder.... It's really pigmented and smooth so you don't necessarily have to blend it with the spoolie. So cool. I top it up with some powder though because I have an oily skin and it tends to oil up after 3 hours. But regardless, it's very easy to apply. Doing my brows has never been this hassle free and less time consuming. Thanks for this Innisfree

about 1 month ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Easy to use

First time to order an eyebrow product online as I am afraid that it wont go well with the color of my eyebrow but this one didn't fail me. It's very pigmented and easy to use! Used it as soon as I have received it. Given it's brand name, 200pesos for an Innisfree product is a must have especially for beginners looking for an eyebrow pencil that is easy to use.

about 1 month ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

I FOUND THE ONE FOR ME... AND THIS IS IT!!!!

Sooo, to make the story short? Hindi ako magaling magkilay and itong product na to, perfect for me!!!! Hindi sya mahirap gamitin and yung product itself, napaka smooth pag i-glide mo na sya sa eyebrows mo. 🙂 For sure after maubos nitong nasa akin, bibilhin ko ulit to. 🙂 Thank you beautymnl for the convinience of this product. Grabe, hoooooly grail ko na talaga to.

about 1 month ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Innisfree product lover 💖

Well hello there! Since I have known this brand like forever, I am planning to try all their products. Which is why for today, I decided to buy this for my sister. I made her try it and she said that it's great!! Here's why: 1. There are many shades you can choose from as long as they are not sold out. 2. The product itself is good because of the brush on the other side (I am so sorry I don't know how they call it. Haha!) 3. It can last you all day long. Mind you my sister had a volleyball game the night she wore it and she said that even she sweat alot that night, her brows were on fleek!! 👏🏻 4. We got this on sale, what more can you ask for 😻 5. Lastly, this is an innisfree brand, expect it to be good, great, awesome! Hahaha! I hope I convinced you enough if you're still in doubt if you'll buy this or not. Cheers to more products that we have to face bravely even if we're hesitating hahaha!! 🥂

about 1 month ago
Jhazreeel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

innisfree all the way

This product really satisfied me, I love how precise it is and it goes natural with all I applied on my face. I can achieve the korean look aura while using this in my brows. Totally worth the price so I will definitely by this product the next time around. Innisfree products are worth the effort and price

about 1 month ago
Julianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Better than pomade! 😻

I have really sparse and thin brows that would only have shape if I shave them or pluck them, and I've used powder-based browkits before to make it look like I have fuller brows but it wasn't cut off for me so I transferred into using pomade! It's amazing to use as it really fills in every part of your brows and it took me awhile to master the on-fleek brows but I hate that it dries up + time-consuming + difficult to redo if you make a mistake so I decided to try pencil for the first time and it is now my HOLY GRAIL! It's soo pigmented so it's almost like pomade and there's so much product! Been using it for half a year now! The only downside of this product are the caps (they easily break) and that it's not smudge-free but I've dipped in a pool before (without rubbing my eyes) and the brows stayed so that's just about it. I'm about to order my second one! Thanks innisfree! 💛

about 2 months ago
EL
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

love this!!!

Akala ko brown tlaga siya kaso ashy grey siya tas blondie ako kaya pinamigay ko na lang, sana makapunta na ko sa mismong branch ng innisfree kasi gusto ko tlg ung light brown lang at hindi blackish ang shade. ansarap niya gamitin suoer soft ng brush tas pigmented ang bawat stroke!!!!! will definitely buy again but different shade na!!

about 2 months ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Best Brow Pencil!

At first I thought that this is just like any ordinary brow pencil that you can get everywhere. I tried it immediately when i received the package and it was surprisingly great! The shape of the pencil is nice. The shade is so spot on. The texture is smooth and it easily glides on brow hair or skin. It is smudge proof (oh yes!). It looks natural and it could also do wonders if you want your brows to be On Fleek! And those i think are the things we look for in brow pencil, right? not to mention, the price is budget friendly! I will definitely get another one after this recent purchase.. Innisfree brow pencil is LOVE!!! Kudos to this company for always providing quality products!

about 2 months ago
Cristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

HOLY GRAIL!

Grabe last July ko pa to binili but until now meron padin atleast 1 inch na product. I use this everyday for school kasi it is not as harsh as my other brow products. Super light nya lang na parang natural yung pay off nya. Gandang natural ang peg neto haha. All day nagstay yung product sa eyebrows ko. Definitely a repurchase pag naubusan ako!

about 2 months ago