×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

275 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
202
4 stars
58
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
2
johanna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

too waxy :cc

this is really goo i guess for everyday and for girls who are on the go, but i kinda like more pigmented and SNATCHED brows hehehe 🤪 if you like those kind of brows too, then this product isn’t for you :c this doesn’t last that long as well hayst :c i’d rather save money for a pomade :c

8 days ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Eyebrows on point!

Had to replace the first one I bought. It broke when I accidentally drop it. Bought the second one back in December and it’s been 4 months of daily use. Bought my 3rd one this week. Easy to apply and create line and fill it in. The brush is soft and easy to blend in the product. Sturdy pencil casing. I’ll definitely buy again. :)

11 days ago
Goldie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

MY HOLY GRAIL BROW PRODUCT!!!

This literally has been my HG for brows. I've been using this for almost two years now and I've never switched since! I found this while looking for a replacement for my previous brow product, and I'm so thankful that I did. It's very affordable and it works wonders! The part where my brows are can get quite oily, but it doesn't really move throughout the day. I can use it for a natural look or glam. Its consistency and tone fits with what I'm looking for. One pencil will last you 4-5 months tops! (And that's using it every day) Really recommend this!

19 days ago
Dorothy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

BEST EYEBROW PENCIL YET!!

I really love this eyebrow pencil because it’s pigmented and looks natural for everyday especially the grey brown i guess too bad i lost it and i was about to order again but it was sold out!! RESTOCK please. Plus the spoolie is soft not like the maybeline and other eyebrow pencil’s spoolie. I just love everything about this product from its formula to it’s packaging plus it doesnt break that easy like the others.

19 days ago
Rheena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Just Right!

This is the first time I tried a retractable eyebrow pencil and it doesnt disappointed me. It is easy to apply and I like the brush too which has soft bristles.The pencil itself easily glides onto the eyebrow and it looks natural depends on the shade that matches your eyebrow. The only thing that didnt satisfy me is it doesnt last long that much.

22 days ago
Gizel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

One of my go to eyebrow products

I love the shades. I love how easy it is to use. This is the reason why I've switched from eyebrow powders to pencils. It's definitely a must have for low maintenance girls. It even stays on for me 1-2 hours of gym sessions. The pencil is a bit easy to break if you twist it more than it's needed, but that's me being a bit clumsy and not at all cautious.

25 days ago
Lyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Natural look

It's easy to use and fast to apply specially if you're always on the go. And what's more it looks natural!!! I'm right now using the grey color pen. Long lasting no need to retouch. Very handy and you'll not worry that the pencil will break because since it's automatically can be retract.

26 days ago
Nerissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Good!

I bought this On sale. As compared to other eyebrow pencil, Okay yung consistency niya, hindi mahirap i-apply, meaning nagkukulay naman agad sya. I bought shade of gray since super black and makapal na rin naman ang eyebrows ko. Long lasting na din sya. Wala masyadong extravagant sa item pero sa mga gusto magkilay just to fill in gaps sa mga kilay nila,okay na rin ito. Suitable for everyday use. 😍

27 days ago
Jade
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Easy to blend!

I really like this eyebrow pencil, because I it's quite pigmented and goes on smoothly! You don't have to warm up the pencil or anything, because it truly just glides on the color. The spoolie as well is nice because it's soft and yet it still blends the product out to perfection! My only complaint is that I wish the pencil came as a small point, like the Colourpop pencils, rather than the rectangular lead of this pencil, because a small point allows you to be more precise with application as well.

27 days ago
Kaila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

50/50

Pros: what you see is what you get, the color really matches from the picture. It's great for filling in sparse areas in your eye brow. Although its more of an oval shape, it can still line your eyebrows pretty good. Also, the spooly was really soft and was good for blending💕 Great for that no make up look. Con: It's too waxy? Idk how to explain it but it doesn't look shiny at my eyebrows but it's too waxy to the point where it tugs my skin and sometimes tugs hair. YIKES.

29 days ago
Jan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

A steal for low maintenance girls.

I don't pay a lot of attention to my eyebrows most of the time, so when I do, I just want something simple, that gets the job done without blowing up my wallet. This one works out great for that very purpose so I'm happy! When I'm looking tired or bland, and I need just a really really quick improvement, I swipe this on my eyebrows and I'm all set.

about 1 month ago
Avie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

4th purchase

Decent amount of product for the price. Quality-wise this lasts me the entire day at work and I can sweat so much, not to mention I also have oily skin which usually makes everything looks like it's gonna slip off but this changed the game for me. The only brow product I tried that impressed me overall.

about 1 month ago
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Will order again

The product is good, definitely my go to eye brow pencil. The spoolie at the end is also a great idea. Defines my brows better and the color suites my skin color and my hair really well. The delivery was also fast and very careful. Thanks to Innisfree and Ninja Van for accommodating!

about 1 month ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

HELLO EYEBROW

I love korean products. Coz, you know they never disappoint us gals. From creams to masks and then this one eyebrow pencisl. What I love about this pencil is that the shade is perfect for my skin tone. Second the brush bristles. I really love how korean products do their eyebrow bristles. They are soft and that's how it is easy for us to blend our eyebrows properly. I love it. You gals might wanna try it.

about 1 month ago
melyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

favorite!

I love this! One of the first innisfree product I tried. It's so easy to carry and apply. I don't think its too pigmented unlike the other brands i've tried so I dont really worry about putting on too much. It looks so natural on me and it doesn't smudge. Works on my really sensitive skin

about 1 month ago
Kenstar
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

So-so

There's nothing really unusual with this product. My only pre-requisites for eyebrow pencils are one - it has to have an angled tip and two - it has to have a brush. This product has it and it is available in 7 shades (which is great because other brands usually only have 2-3 eyebrow pencil shades to choose from).

about 1 month ago
Ea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

My go-to

This is my go-to eyebrow product and I have 3 reasons why. First, it's easy to use because it glides easily and doesn't cling onto your skin like other eyebrow pencil. Second, it's lightweight. It feels like you're wearing nothing althought it's a little but waxy. Last but not the least is it's a quality eyebrow pencil. It's worth the money!

about 2 months ago
Kcharel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

The best

I bought the gray color and I absolutely loved it. It is very handy since you have the spoolie in it. It’s small and compact and best for people who travel. Very pigmented and the spoolie bristles are soft. Best for people who are beginners since pencil is well angled and easy to control.

about 2 months ago
Tin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

THE BEST SO FAR

wahhh i cant even explain how much i love this one. got the shade in gray, but i think the ash brown tone would match my skin more. thats why i will surely purchase this again. it’s super easy to glide and a little goes a long way. the pigment could be seen it just one swipe. and ohhh. the spoolie. its the softest one that ive ever tried. very gentle on the skin! i really really really love this. a must have! if you’re a filipina with a dark hair color, the gray shade is the perfect one. It looks like natural brows. Wearing this makes my kilay better without anyone noticing that i have this pencil on!

about 2 months ago
M
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

It’s not that long lasting

Overall it performs it function. But the product smudges from time to time. Nicely packed. Easily glides upon usage. Goes well with your dark locks. Good for Asian females with fair skin tone. It lasts you all through out the day and fills out the blanks of your eye brows.

about 2 months ago