×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kayla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

HELPS ME WHEN IM LAZY

Sometimes I get too lazy to pluck my brows, so this product is a lifesaver. Whenever I need to get out the door fast and do my brows, this does the trick. I’ve also tried to use this on my whole face to remove my mustache and other unwanted facial hair—it works!

7 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Very inexpensive!

There's nothing too amazing with these razors, they're just like any other ones in the market. They're sharp, they do a good job of shaving facial hairs very close to the skin so you get a very smooth finish. But what really caught my eye was the price! This is definitely one of the cheapest razors I've ever bought.

8 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

It's A Razor, the end

There really isn't much to say, it's a razor. The blade is a good length for grooming eyebrows. It's very sharp; I actually cut myself a bunch of times with it because I wasn't being careful enough. I've had it for about 2 months and it hasn't rusted or anything.

10 months ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Sulit!!

This one is so sulit!! It’s really cheap! Dalawa na siya in a pack so it is really a good deal. Isa palang nagagamit ko and it’s still working. It’s been 2months na pero still matalim padin and hindi siya painful gamitin. I decided to give the other one to my friend kasi super tagal naman siya gamitin.

11 months ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Cheap but effective

I usually get my eyebrows done at salons after a haircut. In between haircuts, I use the eyebrow razors that I usually purchase at the grocery. This one is different from the generic ones because it's sharper. Also, it has a nicer handle. What's wonderful is that it's also cheaper given the quality compared to the ones I find at the grocery. Will repurchase this once both of them have dull edges.

about 1 year ago
Gina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Bye threading salons!

In love with this product! Not painful and saves me more money since I no longer go to threading salons. Although the output of threading salons is more ideal, with a little bit more practice then you'll definitely get there! It's easy to use and shape your brows depending on what kind of brows you have. For me, I simply checked out youtube for practice. Definitely worth the purchase!

about 1 year ago
Jhey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Struggle no more!

I bought mine from Watsons because I've been looking for a brow shaver with a small blade and with a handle. This is exactly what I wanted. It's very easy to use and less scary to use unlike using a pure blade I'm scared I could cut myself. But with this struggle no more! But of course being careful is always a must. But all in all I love this product. Plus it's affordable than the other.

over 1 year ago
Pjn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Easy to use 👌

I receive this as a gift from my friend since i have this makapal kilay like kilay is life but a bit messy. Good thing she gave me this because its very handy and easy to use. Im having a hard time plucking my brows since masakit at naluluha ako sa maninipis na part na pinapluck. Two thumbs up for this. 👍👍

over 1 year ago
Dannilyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Bang for your buck!

I only use a razor when I have few hairs peeping out, not to shape it. This is so easy to use! It glides smoothly. Threading and waxing is still my go to but this razor is good for emergencies. Sometimes I use for my mustache too (no shame). Downside is, it rusts easily. Good thing its cheap and you get 2!

over 1 year ago
Noemi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

PERFECT EYEBROW RAZOR! :)

This is my first eyebrow razor ever. I thought it's hard to use and I'm afraid that it might hurt me but I'm so wrong!!! This eyebrow razor is AMAZING!!! it's so easy to use and in less than five minutes my eyebrows are so clean and perfect! I will never go back to plucking again cos it's hard and it really hurts plus it takes a lot of time to do such. I am planning to buy another one to give it to my sisters. :)

over 1 year ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Effortless grooming

Does what a brow razor is supposed to. It comes in a pack of 2 different colors. Has a cap to cover the razor part to avoid accidents and to keep the razor sharp. What I like about this is the head is smaller than other brow razors which makes it easier to shave parts of your brow without accidentally shaving off other parts. Great for days when you're unable to wax or pluck your brows or for the biglaang lakad and you dont have time to groom. It is relatively cheap and it works well with no effort at all.

over 1 year ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Razorzz

It works so well!! But razors have to be kept clean and can be only used a couple of times so I wish i could have used these longer. But they’ve put my brows in great shape and even my lady moustache (?) hahaha it just really works great! I wish this lasted longer!

almost 2 years ago
Carylle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Perfect for thick brows!!

This is a must have!! Most epecially for people who have thick and fast-growing brows. It easily cleans excess hair and will save you lots of threading money! Glad that there are 2 in a pack. I can leave the other one at home and bring the other at work. <3

almost 2 years ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Yay for saving money!!

I bought this about 2 weeks ago and I love it. Although it doesn't actually get all my eyebrow hairs out, especially the hard ones to get to, it still does the job. My eyebrows have been on fleek for 2 weeks. This product also saves me from going to the salon for threading every couple of weeks since my eyebrows grow out quickly. I also love that there are 2 in a pack :)

almost 2 years ago
Kathlea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Must have!

Nothing very special about this product. I love how affordable it is, compared to the one I saw in other online shops that costs 135 pesos. I love the colors. Cleans excess hair brow well. I gave the other one to my friend. Very very essential to kilay goals! I will not be using the square blade anymore!

about 2 years ago