×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ireland
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

lalalaloveee this

This is by far the best balm ive ever used in my life. If you really want pumped lips then this is your go to product. It also nourishes the lips and keeps it from being chappy. I would definitely recommend this to anyone so definitely give it a try ;))

over 1 year ago
maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

We need this back!

Oh! How I really feel the need for BeautyMNL to stock this back. This is the best lip balm I've used. I have easily drying lips and this is my go-to lipbalm. It quickly moisturizes your lips with just a hint of menthol, too. Very easy to use, very effective too. This is what I also use before applying my matte lipsticks so that it wouldn't chap or dry my lips. You'll just keep on looking for this product once you tried this out.

over 2 years ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Yummy!

I was excited to try this product and I'm so glad I did! It was non-sticky, and made my lips feel very moisturized. It glides on, and was very light and comfortable to wear. The watermelon flavor was yummy and refreshing to feel on the lips, and not the usual cherry/strawberry flavors you'd find. Best of all, it has SPF but doesn't turn your lips white! Perfect for the summer. :)

about 3 years ago
Avelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

All time favorite Lip balm!

This is my all time favorite lip balm! I'm so happy that I could buy this here in he Philippines. Lately when friends go to US they couldn't find this. When applied, if literally makes your lips soft and smooth, the smell is fragrant like strawberries, and glides on my lips really smoothly. There's no grainy feeling of the product when on the lips

over 3 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Smells and tastes good!

This product is so good that even my boyfriend loves using it! It's quite moisturizing without feeling too waxy and smells and tastes good. I actually find the small packaging adequate because it comes in twos and bacteria accumulation is less likely. Plus, it has SPF, which is kinda rare for lip products.

over 3 years ago
Marina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love!

I purchased a pack of this 2-Pack Lip Protectant & Sun Screen from Softlips at Ulta when I went to the States some months ago. I like it because it is very slim and very handy. I also love how it is flavored nicely. It really soothes my lips and moisturizes them intensely.

over 3 years ago
Joie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 31

Delicious watermelon!

I just recently bought this product and I'm loving it already! It really smells like watermelon, sweet and fruity. True to its name, it really gives me soft lips! Plus the SPF 20 which gives enough protection from sun damage. Definitely recommend this super yummy flavor! Excited to try the other flavors too.

over 3 years ago
Page
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

strawberry love!

i love strawberries and when i tried the strawberry flavored balm, i was really impressed with the smell and the texture. i love how it softens my lips and keeps it that way for a very long time. it also has sunscreen in it so it is a huge plus in protecting my lips from the sun, it's also a great primer before applying my lipsticks.

over 3 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Not Waxy + Sleek Packaging

While I’m forever faithful to my Carmex lip balms, the edge Softlips has over Carmex is how the formulation is not waxy at all. Granted, it’s not as moisturizing and as long-lasting as Carmex because Carmex balms are very waxy, but Softlips still manages to moisturize chapped lips. I just need to reapply it maybe thrice a day. The sleek packaging instead of the usual fat tubes makes it uber handy to bring around.

over 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Lovely!

This Softlips 2-Pack Lip Protectant & Sun Screen has been my savior. I have deep issues against dry and cracked lips and this perfect combo makes my lips smooth and hydrated all the day while protecting it from the harmful UV rays. I like how it glides smoothly and how it sinks into my lips right away.

over 3 years ago
Ciara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Does it job

This is not as moisturizing as I thought it would be but it is still good. Lip balms are usually reapplied every 2-3 hours so i think it's okay and I really have dry lips so I might need a more moisturizing one. But it lessened the chapping of my lips which is a good sign. I also like that its thin and its two in a pack.

over 3 years ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

One of the most moisturizing lip balms around

This brand was unheard of until I tried their lip balms - they were very moisturizing! Not the usual moisturizing feeling from most lip balms but more of a buttery feeling on the lips. :) Perfect for priming before applying lipcolor.

almost 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Worth it

It is very moisturizing and I get two lip balms for a very affordable price.

almost 4 years ago
Celine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Moisturizes your lips

Price is good for two pieces and it really moisturizes. I like that its thin and small, easier to keep in a small purse.

almost 4 years ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Very cheap, you get two pcs lip balm

Moisturizes well and very affordable!

almost 4 years ago