×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

82 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
47
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Nerylle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Does the “wunder”

Truly the wunderbrow! Long lasting and does not come off when washing the face. Stays the entire day and gives you the perfect kilay without the need for a retouch! Surely a need especially for girls that is always on go. Can wear in the office or even in the beach 😉

4 months ago
Justine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Difficult to use.

Got this in Auburn, which is a great shade for my then brownish-colored hair with highlights. Definitely stayed on the whole day despite me being an oily skintype. However, this was quite difficult to remove, and even more difficult to apply. Got better results not using the applicator it comes with directly on my brows, but just applying product with it onto a flat-angled eyebrow brush. Personally not worth the hassle of the application and removal process, so would not be repurchasing strictly based on that (and not product performance, which is great).

5 months ago
Lorea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Waterpark ready!

I actually purchased this last summer because of my son's birthday holiday! We went to Sunway Lagoon in KL Malaysia and oh my! This product didn't disappoint me! It stayed for the entire day! It's a 2day ticket so it's really worth it with all the whip splash! I was also able use it with the waterparks in Singapore and to some resorts in Manila! Yup it truly is waterprooof! You'll forget about your worries of being kilayless!

7 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Love it

Really holds up and does not remove! You have to get used to this when applying though or you might end up looking like a person with dark weird brow lady. It takes a bit of practicing. I use it when I go to beach or even for everyday. Works great and really waterproof!

9 months ago
Lilian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 54

Bought 2 bottles in 2 yrs.

This gives a natural look. It is waterproof but it won’t last for a day most especially if you’re a sweaty type like me. I find it easy to apply using an angled brush I bought from Watson’s. I am willing to buy again but only if it is on sale. I wish the angled brush is included in the package rather than the spolie.

10 months ago
Jennielyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Love this product so much!

I really love this eyebrow product! I first got mine as a gift and when it ran out, i decided to wait for it to go on sale. I love how it stays on my brows because i really have this hairless patches. The only thing i don’t like about this product is the brush that comes with it. It doesn’t really make any sense because it looks like a lip brush. Not so good to use it you want a detailed outline. I hope they can change the brush.

10 months ago
Shai
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

So so

Got this item before when it was on buy one take one. For me, expensive sya for 1,6 if not on promo. Medyo mataas expectation ko on the item considering the price but it wasn’t as long wearing as advertised. Not sure if because i am oily or iba lang talaga sya from how it’s packaged. Probably not order this again, even if it’s on sale.

11 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

If you opt for a natural look that fills in your brows in the best possible way, Wunderbrow is the answer.

The thing about brow gels is that it's easier to apply compared to liners and powders. I only use brow gel for my brows because I have no clue how to prep and draw on them. If you opt for a natural look that fills in your brows in the best possible way, Wunderbrow is the answer.

11 months ago
Ellaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

An okay product

The product is okay. I have not tried testing it for 24 hours, but a 16-hour test says a lot. It did not move or smudge or fade. One thing that I dislike is its separate brush or spoolie. It will be more convenient and travel-friendly if the spoolie is already incorporated with the lid.

11 months ago
Jhenie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Stays long

I've been wanting to try this product so I bought it but I have to be honest, it's quite expensive. But I'm must say this one is really good. It stays on for a looong time and it's waterproof. I even swim with it and still stays on. But I'm not sure if I'm going to repurchase because of the price. But if you have a budget, it's really excellent but if you're in a tight budget, I think there are other product that would level to this.

about 1 year ago
Georgina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

It's Good

I have this product and I bought it on sale. I really love how it looks natural on my brows! It has also microfibers which makes the hair more volumized. It makes my brows on fleek all day! The cons that I can see is its life span, which is only 6 months. I also find it hard to apply, you need to practice it first before achieving your desired shape. The next thing is the price. There are more cheaper and inexpensive product that can also do its job. I think I won’t repurchase this again.

about 1 year ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Your boyfriend will leave you but Wunderbrow won't

This is a must have if you're the type of girl who sweats a lot! I use this whenever I go to the gym and it has never moved a muscle lol! If you want something na MALAKASAN kung tawagin nila, get this one! Yes, it's pricey but it's worth it. Pang 3 days na kilay na yan, girl. Wag na mag inarte! 😂

about 1 year ago
thea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Waterproof and sweat proof!

Eyebrows on fleek is what you get with this product. This is the only brow product that actually stays on the whole day without any smudging or fading. I use this on my mom because she has very thin brows and she loves the effect it gives. It does have a learning curve when it comes to application, but once you get the hang of it, it's just as easy as using a brow pencil. I use this with an eyebrow brush to make tiny hair like strokes and then to soften the look, I use a spoolie. One thing to note though is that this product doesn't set as fast, so if you have any mistakes you can easily correct them before it sets. Because once it sets, it'll last the whooole day.

about 1 year ago
Nick
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Not long lasting :(

My experience with Wunder2 products was upsetting. No wonder they reduced the price since they did not deliver the performance that they are claiming. I used this together with the Coverproof foundation during a beach trip and it did not last long. I had to resist wiping sweat off of my face just to prolong my make up. It was a disappointment :(

about 1 year ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Long lasting-yes. Convenient-not really

I was so happy to get this, especially since it was on sale. However when I got it, it had a brush applicator, similar to a lipgloss applicator, and it was very inconvenient. I was sad because I spent money on something that I ended up not using. It was good when it came to the lasting power and pigmentation but the inconvenience of having a brush applicator was bothering so...yeah...it’s just lying on my vanity waiting for a person who would want it. Kind of disappointing.

about 1 year ago
Iya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Stay == Slay

My day usually starts at 7 am to 4 pm, and every weekends after work i hangout with my friends.... Sometimes, til dawn.. Hehehehe! After the whole super productive day (literally whole day 24 hours) my brows did not even move. If you are the kind of person who does not want to retouch or even check herself every hour, then wunder 2 products are for you! You put them like that, you take it off like that. MAY FOREVER!

about 1 year ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 21

Waterproof! Budgeproof!

Every time I feel like it’s gonna be a busy day, I choose to use this eyebrow product. It’s legit budge-proof! It stays so long I need oil to remove it after the day ends. However, you do need to use a separate brush to draw in your eyebrows cause the applicator in it’s a bit useless.

over 1 year ago
Daisy
Certified Buyer
  • Age 37

Love it!

Kilay is life. Im using this product everytime na may lakad ako na alam kong di ako makakapag retouch ng make-up and pagwhole day lakwatsa ang labanan. Mahal nga lang sya but worth it tlga. Kahit pagpawisan ka may kilay ka pa rin :D Im putting it on top ng colourette brow pencil, medyo maghirap kasi ishape yung kilay just by using its applicator. All in all, Im happy with the product.

over 1 year ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Not for me

I have to admit that I bought this because of the hype, but sadly it isn’t for me. I think it should come with a flat, precise angled brush on the other side of the spoolie in order for customers to use this product properly. It’s almost impossible to apply this straight from the tube with its brush applicator, especially since the product is soooo pigmented. A little really does go a long way. However, I never really learned how to use it given my poor eyebrow drawing skills, and I think this is a bit trickier to get used to than regular pomades or gels, so it’s definitely not for me.

over 1 year ago
bey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

LONG LASTING

I always use this whenever I have events to attend because it is so dependable! This brow tint lasts for hours - even days! One time, I used it but I forgot to take it off when I slept. Lo and behold, it is still intact! IT LASTS SO LONG EVEN AFTER SLEEPING and taking a bath!

over 1 year ago