×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

118 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
56
4 stars
23
3 stars
25
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Arganmazing

Arganmazing! This year, I decided to take care of my skin by organic products. Bath and body care, hair care and facial skin care! Lucky me, I found this Be organic bath and body brand here in beautymnl and I could not ask for more. Everything is here n talaga so very good choice! SULIT!!!❤️❤️❤️

6 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Hair approved

Hair approved shampoo! The most organic local brand for me! For me, Be organic bath & body has already reached a good reputation as a local brand. The wide range of products has been trusted by many Filipinas already. I love how effective and how good all the products are. The plus factor is that this locally made! Love local diba?! Local brand na maganda at effective! Organic pa! 💛💛💛

8 months ago
Maxine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My hair is not dry nor oily now

I bleached my hair early this year so I started using organic / sulfate free shampoos. This one kept my hair moisturized enough not to be dry and not too oily that it will look flat. I just hope there's a variation of this with scents. That would be perfect. This is a review from someone with short, naturally straight hair but got damaged from bleaching and coloring.

8 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Nice shampoo

Nice shampoo! This local skin care brand is I guessed the most popular for me this days. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this BE ORGANIC BATH AND BODY which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale! VERY MILD AND EFFECTIVE!

8 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Goodness

Goodness of Argan! What cannot one love about this brand? For me kasi wala talaga I swear!!!! I promise! This Be organic bath and body is heaven sent!!! Organic na sya, locally made pa and super effective and mild ng mga products nila so their products really deserves a 5 star in every way possible. ☑️

8 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Soft on my hair

Soft on my hair!!! Local? Organic? Be Organic Bath and Body is the answer to your needs. Apart from being a local and organic brand here in the Philippines, their products are very effective yet mild! This is a perfect gift to every occasion there is. Go try this brand, you will never go wrong with this brand. 💜

9 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

nice shampoo

The reason i bought this kasi biglang uso yung argan oil that time. Plus i have colored hair and this one is sulfate free shampoo. I like the smell hindi matapang. Smooth naman talaga sa hair. Cons: siguro argan oil is not for me since oily scalp ako, mabilis mag oil up ang hair ko dito pag lagpas ng 12 hrs. I really want to love this pero hindi sila bati ng scalp ko. Also the for the price na din nabibitin ako sa shampoo, mbilis ko ata naubos to. But all in all thumbs up. If you have dry hair, dry scalp then this one is for you.

9 months ago
Milanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Nice Shampoo

One of the best shampoo I used is this one. It doesn't fall or dry your hair. And it is better to colored hair too like mine. And because it is organic it doesn't irritate my scalp. It smells nice also. It might be better if I buy also the conditioner.

10 months ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Age 24

Made my hair thicker and stronger, but also a little rough

This is a non - creamy shampoo, therefore, it's not as bubbly as usual shampoos so you have to lather it carefully and equally on different areas to make sure all of your hair is covered, and the scalp too. It seems to helped my hair become stronger and thicker but I don't like the rough feeling it gave my hair. I don't use hair conditioner so it made my hair hard to comb. It's good but maybe you should use this with conditioner to avoid the rough feeling. 

11 months ago
Deedee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Good, but not great

The smell is so good but the price is a little bit expensive for the size of 250ml. The product is good, but not great even I used it with the conditioner. There are more brands of shampoos and conditioners that I tried that are within this price range that gives my hair the nourishment it needs.

12 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Average

To be honest this is quite expensive for a shampoo for me. Glad I bought this at a promo. It has an average effect on my hair even I used this with their conditioner from the same line. I doubt if I will repurchase this. I might just go back with my usual hair products that can be bought from the supermarkets.

about 1 year ago
Justine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Not great.

This did not lather well so I ended up using more than I normally would just to ensure that there was enough product to coat all the strands of my hair. Packaging is quite inconvenient since you’ll have to take the cap off and pour the product onto your palm. The mouth of the bottle is quite big as well so it’s quite difficult to control the amount of liquid coming out. My hair also felt stiff and sticky after use. Will not repurchase.

about 1 year ago
herschel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Great sulfate- free shampoo

Great sulfate-free shampoo for maintaining ash blonde hair. I have also tried the gugo and VCO variants of the Be Organic shampoo line and I can say that this isn't really the best one despite being the most expensive one. Go for the VCO variant because it really controls frizz and softens hair. Love that the VCO variant smells like baby shampoo too. The smell of the argan line is fine but never really my cup of tea.

over 1 year ago
Mayumi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Chinita

Smells so good!

One thing I dislike about organic shampoos is that it’s hard to lather. This one is so easy to lather. I also love the scent! It helps reduce frizz but it’s not as effective as I expected. I guess it’s also coz I have really thick hair that sometimes has a life of its own. For the price though, it’s worth a shot.

over 1 year ago
Justine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Made my head very itchy

I had very high hopes for this product because I love Be Organic's Argan Facial Foam. The shampoo is a bit thinner than most shampoos probably because it is organic. It has a mild scent that's pleasing to the nose, and it leaves a very faint scent on my hair even after a long day. This product promises to repair, nourish and strengthen the hair, but I can't attest to any of these effects since my untreated hair has always been healthy. I did suffer from a not-so-normal amount of hairfall, which this shampoo cured. It also claims to prevent frizz and restore shine, but I didn't enjoy these benefits. If anything, I think my hair became less manageable and duller as opposed to when I'd use non-organic shampoos. What I really dislike about this product is how it made my head very very itchy since I started using it. Now, I do understand that when switching to organic products, one has to allot a number of days for the body or hair to adjust. But I've been using this for over 3 weeks, and the abovementioned effects are still the same no matter how well I rinse my hair. I think I've even started having dandruff because of this shampoo! So today, I've finally decided to stop using this product because I can't handle all this itchiness anymore! Maybe this product just isn't for me. Might try their Gugo Shampoo instead since my boryfriend likes it.

over 1 year ago
pam
Certified Buyer

Effectively nourishes hair

This had made my hair clean, bouncy and nourished. I also love the scent that is not too over-empowering plus the ingredients on this one makes it suitable for my usual brazilian keratin treatment. I also pair this with the conditioner of the same variant. I got this on sale-buy one get one promo I get to recommend this also to my friends.

over 1 year ago
Claudette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Brings out the waves

I bought this shampoo because I decided to switch to organic products for my hair and my classmate recommended this brand. I have a naturally wavy hair, and using this brings out the waviness in my hair, just like hers! To maximize the effect, use this with the argan oil conditioner.

over 1 year ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Good as a local brand

I was waiting for this product to be on sale because it's kinda pricey than average. Regular price is Php 350 and i've got it on buy one get one so that's about half the price discount. I was expecting a lot because i have tried a korean brand argan oil shampoo and it's not as good as it is. It doesnt have a scent and it doesnt feel so satisfying for me. I gave it 3 stars. Just a good product but im not sure if i will purchase again.

over 1 year ago
Dyan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Dry hair and itchy scalp

I've been using this shampoo together with the conditioner for 2 weeks already. I expected a lot since it's quite expensive and because of the positive reviews. I thought it's gonna make my hair shiny (because it's argan oil) however it made my hair super dry and my scalp itchy. Will not buy this again. :(

over 1 year ago
Aliana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Not for rebonded hair

I was on the lookout for sulfate free shampoos and I stumbled upon this. It was on sale so I took the chance and bought it. It contains argan oil too which is supposed to be good for your hair but this particular shampoo just didn’t work out for me. I have rebonded hair and I noticed that after finishing an entire bottle of this, my hair’s rebonded look faded. I also read some reviews that say the same. I switched to q different shampoo now when I got my hair rebonded again and it still looks very good even after a few months has passed already.

over 1 year ago