×
Dismiss

ASEAN Summit Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of the declared holidays during the ASEAN Summit, our Customer Service Team will be offline on November 13 to 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on November 16, 10AM.

Argan oil shampoo

Bestselling Argan Oil Shampoo

₱350.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Joy
Certified Buyer

Something new for my hair

This is my first time buying this shampoo since I have semi-frizzy hair. I've had it rebonded but since I am naturally curly, it's really unmanageable at times. After using this, my hair became soft and I love how it doesn't give you that icky feel. It's refreshing. Will definitely buy again.

4 months ago
Jurain
Top Reviewer

My hair becomes manageable

Argan Oil Shampoo is really great and I cant believe that this brand sell it cheap.Compare to luxurious and expensive brands it is safer to use cause its free from harsh chemicals that can be damaging when exposed your hair for a long period of time.After months of using it my hairs becomes manageable and sleek that I even dont need to spend on hair conditioners and hair treatments.Gotta repurchase again.

about 1 year ago
Beau
Top Reviewer

Great!

Be Organic Bath & Body Bestselling Argan Oil Shampoo is a nice break from using all those harsh shampoos that can cause dryness to the hair. I like how this shampoo cleanses my hair even though it does not lather that much. I like using this as a cleansing shampoo for my make up brushes too.

almost 2 years ago
Trixia
Certified Buyer

My hair can FINALLY LIVE!

Okay, so having curly hair could be just as complicated as taming a wild beast. I swear, it has a mind of it's own and decided to work with you if it feels like it. I decided to try this product after reading so many reviews. I mainly hunted for the negatives, and as so far, recent review beauty babies have positive fedback compared to reviews the 3- 6 so-so to "okay" reviews from the previous year. I thought that maybe that the brand decided to make their formula better this year or the 3 to 6so-so to "okay" reviews just got bad batches. I tried it, and it worked! My curls look so. b e a u t i f u l! LIKE as in I could tame her and be friends!😂 It's softer and it got shinier and my hair just healthier! I used this with the matching conditioner and both does go hand in hand!💕Definitely going to be repurchasing this!

2 months ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer

Extraordinary Product!

I bought this for my daughter as I have been contantly looking for a shampoo that will work best for her dry hair and scalp. She easily reacts to chemicals causing severe dandruff. We've tried all sorts of products regardless of price and brand. I was skeptical at first but on the first week of use, her scalp started to clear. Her hair became soft and started to regain its shine. It's just perfect for her and we're buying our second bottle, trying other products from be organic bath and body too!

3 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer

Good organic alternative!

Length of use: 1.5 months, used once a day | Likes: Organic, cleanses hair well, pleasant smell, doesn't dry my hair | Dislikes: A bit pricey, not that sudsy which is normal for organic products | Other comments: I really want to use this regularly but price os the barrier. Also, I am still in search of the best organic shampoo. | Tip: better if used with its conditioner and best if used with its hair mask.

3 months ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer

Indeed, liquid gold

This product is golden. After suffering severe hair damage, this miracle worker did magic to my hopeless hair. Of course it did not bring it back to life but it at least made it manageable. The smell is so good too. The Argan Oil line is a bit pricey than other Be Organic hair care products but it's worth every penny. Works best if paired with the conditioner.

3 months ago
Danilyn
Certified Buyer

I love this shampoo!

I have always been vain when it comes to my hair. I wash it with shampoo only twice a week and avoid very harsh brands, which leaves it feeling dull and looking dull. I love this brand's scent, and I especially love that my hair feels soft and alive and easy to comb through, especially when paired with the conditioner. My hair is waist-length and shampooing twice a week not only prevents the natural oils from being washed off, it also saves money. However, with other brands, my hair feels very sticky and tacky and a bit smelly after days of not washing. With this brand, the natural oils doesn't build-up too much and my hair still smells nice even after days without washing.

4 months ago
Jamie
Certified Buyer

You can never go wrong with this! ❤️🔐

I love this shampoo! I bought this since I wanted to try organic shampoos and this is definitely worth it! This isn't harsh on my hair than those leading brands. I have been using this for a month now. And this product is true to its claims. My hair isn't dry looking anymore. I will surely repurchase after I finished up my first bottle ❤️

4 months ago
Rina
Certified Buyer

Best shampoo I've ever tried

I read that argan oil can help thicken hair, so I looked up shampoos with that ingredient here and found this. I instantly loved it the first time I used it. It doesn't have a strong smell and it spreads easily on my long hair. Just don't expect it to produce a lot of bubbles like those commercial shampoos. My hair's naturally wavy and it gets frizzy when the weather's humid. But this shampoo tamed my hair. Totally worth it. It's better when you deep condition. As for making my hair thick, I think it did help a bit, as my bangs look thicker and my hair grows faster now. Looking forward to purchasing another bottle soon!

4 months ago
Eloisa
Certified Buyer

Super worth it

My hair was very frizzy before using this product so I don't really comb nor brush my hair on a daily basis because it hurts me whenever I try to do so. Gladly I saw this shampoo and gave it a try. Been using this product for 2 weeks now and it is so manageable, you guys! The best part is that it is sulfate-free! And it's great for me because I'm acne prone. :)

7 months ago
Ginger
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Surprisingly Good

I've heard so many great things about Argan oil, so this shampoo definitely intrigued me. I was a little perplexed that it didn't lather as much as other shampoos, but man oh man, did my hair feel light and soft after! I have to color my hair every so often because premature white hair runs in my family so you can imagine the damage it has done to my hair. But this little baby packs quite an effective punch in getting into the strands and working its "magic". I'm getting more bottles next time!

7 months ago
Harris
Certified Buyer

No wonder why this is Bestselling!

Been using the product for just week and im starting lovin it! After usage, my hair feels so heavy, tangled and hard to comb. )It's really ideal to use this shampoo with conditioner better results). The magic starts when my hair is dried and it feels so soft and alive. The shampoo smells mild and nice just like a baby shampoo. Ill try this for several months and hopefully my hair will be more strong and unbreakable.

7 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

New HG!

I dyed my hair blonde last year and currently growing it out. My hair is so dry and damaged but I don't use sulfate-based shampoos so finding the perfect one is a challenge. I've tried a lot of shampoos and their matching conditioners but none of them just worked well. I gave this shampoo (and its conditioner) a try. I was quite surprised when the package arrived, I didn't realize it was only 250 ml so I thought it was quite expensive for the price. But after trying it out, I wouldn't mind spending that much for the pair as my hair became softer and more manageable than ever! Usually, after I shampoo and condition, my hair is still tangled and hard to comb. But with this, my hair doesn't tangle as much anymore. I can even finger comb my hair! The only downside I've noticed is my hair gets really oily by the end of the day, but I don't mind because it's the first I've tried after a long time that's actually made my damaged hair soft again. I'll just put some dry shampoo if I have to refresh my hair at night. I'll definitely repurchase even if my blonde hair grows out. I recommend this to girls with colored and damaged hair like mine! Much more sulit and safer than getting salon treatments!

9 months ago
Kathy
Certified Buyer

My hair becomes manageable and super smooth!

Argan oil really do its wonder to my hair. I used different brand of shampoo before and yet i didn't get this kind of result. I love how it makes my hair shiny and soft like I just have a pricey treatment from a salon. And its affordable! I will surely buy again.

9 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer

Great Bargain!

I purchased this shampoo on sale which made this quite a bargain. Most Argan Oil shampoos tend to be quite expensive. I recently had my hair colored so I was worried about my hair drying out. This product did a great job in cleaning my hair and keeping it nice and soft. It also had a very nice, mild scent to it. It isn't as thick and doesn't lather as much as most commercial brands, but it's definitely worth trying out.

10 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer

Terrific results! Happy! 🤗

Just recently bought this and omg this deserves more than 5 freakin' stars! I mean really! It does its promises. Not only my hair became very shinny, it is now smooth, managable and friz-free! Organic it is! I'm buying another one after my 1st bottle. Highly recommended to everyone! I didn't encounter any irritation at all, no dandruffs too. The smell is sort of native-flowery and I like it. I feel I just underwent hotoil treatment. Moreover, first I tried this with the argan conditioner of the same brand. The result was magnificent! Then for my second trial of this product I did not use the conditioner to compare results and it yielded a shinny, voluminous, managable and very soft hair. Go for this girls! As in! As of now, I really wanna hoard. And hoard a lot. God bless! Ü

10 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer

Never used any other shampoos after this one!

Yes, it's true! I used to experiment and buy different shampoo brands and focused on the smell rather than the effect that it would have on my hair. I decided to really try something that would bring life to my dry hair and I was lucky enough that I tried this product! It really has a great effect, I noticed that my hair is healthy and it's not dry anymore! Worth the money!

10 months ago
Jubilee
Top Reviewer

Really made my hair healthy!

So glad I finally caught this in stock!! It's so good for the hair, my hair has never felt better! I swear this has saved my hair from all the damage it has gotten through the years!! It also has had this extra shine which is praise-worthy and honestly the smell grew on me. At first, it wasn't something I was used to. Super cleansing, love this!!

about 1 year ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer

Try and you will LOVE it <3

I bought this Argan Oil Shampoo in BeautyMNL and I super love it. When I tried it for the first time I thought my hair will turned out to dry but after a minutes my hair turns into a healthy smooth hair. No wonder why is it the BEST SELLING ARGAN OIL SHAMPOO. I will definitely recommend it to other beauties out there.

about 1 year ago