×
Dismiss

Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 18, 10AM.

86 reviews

Share your experience with this product
nadia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Lessens hair fall

Pro: Lessens hair fall, leaves your hair smelling clean and fresh Con: Makes hair dry (in my case) and unmanageable. Nonetheless, I still find this product OK. The main reason why I bought it was because of my hair fall issues and it somehow helped me with that. The product could be a little pricey but since it's Argan Oil, I don't expect it to come cheap either :)

about 1 month ago
Iya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Dissapointing

I expected a lot from this one since the reviews are great but when I tried this, I was really disappointed. I bought this because I just had a brazilian blowout and I shouldn't supposed to use hair products with SLS or anything with sulfate. This made my hair so difficult to manage; my hair is just so difficult to comb! aaaand that's not all; I also experienced dandruff :( Sad to say, I won't be buying this again :(

about 1 month ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

SUPER LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!

I'M REALLY LOVIN THIS PRODUCT!! I've been using this Argan Shampoo together with the Argan Conditioner for about two weeks. And even for a short period of time since I started using it, I really noticed a change. It repairs and strengthen my damaged hair. I also noticed that it helps with the growth of my hair, especially on the upper part since my scalp is quite visible due to hair fall. Really worth the price! And I defintely gonna buy this again!! Highly recommended!!!

about 2 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Argan Oil Magic

I have very thin hair and my scalp is very dry so my hair technician suggested for me to try out argan oil products so that my scalp will be moisturized and for my hair to become healthier. My friend got me a really good argan oil shampoo and conditioner set from the States and it was really good but it's just too expensive for me to get on my own since shipping is so expensive. Was browsing through local brands and i'm soooooooo glad I found this!!!! My hair and scalp is healthier. Plus, my hair's so shiny now. I'm experiencing lesser hairfall and breakage as well. The lather could be better but it's still a very good shampoo for me.

about 2 months ago
Frauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Never thought that this will be perfect for my damaged hair!

I never expected that this will be the best shampoo for my dry and damaged hair. After months of used, I can definitely that it really help in improving mg hair's texture and condition. I have less split enda now. Hair looks healthier and shinier compared before. It can be pricey compared to other local brands in the market but this bottle last for 3 months and I am using this every other day. I am happy that I have discovered this product. Reviews really helped me to find what will be best for me.

3 months ago
Jhemz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 47

A product which deserves the spotlight πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

I heard that Argan Oil do wonders with our hair. And when I came across this product, Organic Argan Oil Shampoo, I bought and tried using it. And I was delighted that it really made my hair soft and shiny. Surprised, because this product is not that popular or well known in the market, even with its name being Bestselling Argan Oil Shampoo. But given the right advertising and good recommendations, I think this product would be a best seller overnight.

3 months ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Three minutes of being in a spa in the shower

I'm using this with the conditioner. My husband, who is a bit finicky about the products that he uses, is also using both the shampoo and conditioner. After washing your hair, you can just feel how clean it is. It's less heavy compared to when you are using typical shampoos. I highly recommend this. Also, a little amount goes a long way. I have shoulder length hair and I just need two pea sizes to really clean my hair after it's been exposed to all the dirt and grime it accumulated from the commute. Do pick this product! It's like treating yourself to three minutes of spa time at home.

3 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

I love it !!!

I waited to finish using my first bottle before I give a review. And I can say that I did not regret buying this shampoo. It's my second time to use an Argan oil shampoo, the first one was a different brand. This one smells fresh and is very mildly scented, and it easily untangles my hair. I'm also surprised that it lathers because I thought that organic shampoos do not lather much. Next time I purchase I think I'll add a conditioner.

4 months ago
Jobelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Strong, Soft and Shiny Hair!

This Argan Oil Shampoo has rescued me from my damaged and falling hair. It made my hair stronger, soft and shiny thanks to its argan oil powers and other natural ingredients. I will never go back to drugstore shampoos ever again! This is, and will forever be, my staple shampoo!

4 months ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Disappointing

Disappointed with this product. Compared to another argan oil shampoo brand I used, I was shocked that this was quite thin and runny and did not make my hair soft at all. The lather was also quite foamy that I had to check the ingredients again if it really didn't have sls or als. The only upside I think is that while it didn't make my hair smoother, it also didn't make it rough to the touch like ordinary shampoos.

4 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Best with the conditioner

When used alone this shampoo makes my strands dry but my scalp really oily. But it definitely works with its conditioner counterpart. It makes my hair soft and manageable. However, I feel like it does not lather enough to completely clean my hair and scalp. I have to use it twice for me to be satisfied. The consistency is also liquidy.

4 months ago
Irene
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

organics for sensitives

I have been looking for an organic shampoo that caters my hair needs as well as my skin. My skin is very sensitive and i can only use mild shampoo for my hair so as not to get pimples on my face. This is the best product for me, somehow pricey but very worth it. Looking forward to buy my next bottle.

4 months ago
April
Certified Buyer

Good product

I recently finished using one bottle of this shampoo. I used it for a month. With this shampoo, my hair felt soft and smooth. It gave my hair and scalp that healthy feel. I am not too fond of the smell, though, too floral for my liking. It’s also a bit pricey. Overall, it’s still a good product which is worth trying out. Personally though, I prefer this brand’s other shampoo variant (i.e. virgin coconut oil and aloe) since they’re less expensive but give the same results.

5 months ago
RHEA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

It causes me dandruff

After a month of using this shampoo, I'm not so happy with it to be honest. Well, it leaves my hair more manageable, but it seems it dries my scalp becauses it causes me dandruff. And I didn't expect that considering that this is "argan oil" shampoo. Maayos naman yung pagwash ko sa hair & scalp ko. :( will discontinue using this shampoo. πŸ˜‘

5 months ago
Julie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Not for oily scalp..

I have used this product for 3 weeks. The positive side of thia product is that it made my hair shiny, moisturized without weighing it down, less frizz and soft..However, I noticed that I had dandruff flakes on my scalp, real flakes..maybe because my hair scalp is a little oily..so I had to use Head&Shoulders with Argan Creme alternately to prevent dandruff..but this product works for me without conditioner..

5 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer

Liquid gold indeed!

I'm a sucker for anything organic and my stylist advised to apply argan oil to my hair. As such, this product is perfect for me! I have already repurchased and even encouraged other people to buy this. However, it cannot be used alone and needs conditioner (got its partner as well) or else my hair gets stiff.

6 months ago
Marielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Super Effective!

Just finished my first bottle and I can say that it is super effective for my naturally curly & tangled hair. It definitely tamed those selfish locks! My only issue is that the bottle is really small and it's quite expensive. Currently on a lookout for an alternative but will surely buy again! Btw, I'm using this with the matching conditioner.

6 months ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Commercial feel

I'm not sure how to rate this. First off, the first time I used this (ran out of my HHN peppermint shampoo) my hair became drier and frizzier. But the second day, it became soft. But that didn't last throught the whole day. It made me feel like I was using one of those old commercial shampoos I used to use.

6 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Below my expectations

I just received this product today and I have some positive and negative comments about it. Let's start with the positive ones. First, Iike its fragrant smell. Definitely the smell of an Argan oil. Second the consistemcy is thick and I love its golden color which is the natural color of an argan oil. For the negative comments. First, I have received the bottle full of scratches in front and they are very visible. Second, it didnot include how many milliliters it has and lastly, if you will check the back label, it doesn't have any place where it was made. I believe that proper labeling is very vital not just to the consumers but as part of our mandated law. It should indicate the place where it has been made and not just the name of the manufacturer and most importantly the dose or how much milliliters are we really getting from it. Based on your ad it should be 250ml,but ive checked the entire bottle more than thrice but no ml at all. Hope you can improve your labeling to ensure that your customers are getting what they supposed to get from their money. Thank u

6 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

This shampoo = πŸ‘ŒπŸ½ πŸ‘ŒπŸ½ πŸ‘ŒπŸ½ πŸ‘ŒπŸ½ πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

Got this shampoo fairly recently and it is a-frickin-MAZING. My hair has been so meh with all this humidity, but three uses in and this baby seriously perked my locks right up. It smells great, doesn't leave locks feeling heavy, and doesn't trigger any breakouts near the hairline, which usually happens with most drugstore shampoos and conditioners. Speaking of conditioners β€” I don't even need one with this shampoo (although do note that my strands are REALLY fine). Didn't think soft, shiny, manageable hair was possible with just one product. Brushing post-wash was a real pleasure. Definitely repurchasing!

7 months ago