×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

59 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
35
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Elvia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Best Concealer Ever!

I have been using lot’s of expensive concealer but it didn’t give enough coverage. After trying this product, I was amazed how natural it looks in my skin. The product really blends well. Moreover, the coverage is very good. I have been using this for two years now both as a concealer and foundation. This product is a must buy and the price is really affordable too.

10 days ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Worth the price!

Not so fond of using concealers since I don’t really use make up. Tried this because my friend convinced me to but this. Quite pricey but since it’s made in Japan I know it’s a good quality product. After trying it for the first time I instantly fell inlove! It’s has a nice coverage but doesn’t feel heavy and sticky on my face. 151 is the perfect shade for me! Definitely worth the price!

12 days ago
Jacque
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

I love the product!

I love the product so much because it covers my blemishes well and it is very light on skin. It has a matte finish and keeps my skin from oiliness the whole day. The product is too small for its price but worth it because with just a small amount of this product, it can cover your impurities.

25 days ago
Nathalie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

My fave

I got this today and I super love it! I’m using this alone as concealer/foundation. I makes my skin poreless and I love the no make-up, make-up look with this one. So far, I’m not having any breakouts with this product! I love this so much, makes my skin looking like a baby. I got the shade 130 and 151.

about 2 months ago
Redmon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

its okay

Using this for quite some time now, im not sure if im in the right shade though. It glides smoothly and upon setting it, really looks good on the skin but i dont a few hours later, my skin looks darker. Haha maybe im using the wrong shade. But so far so good.

2 months ago
Meke
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Bridal Beauty

I got the shade 130 and it has been my staple concealer/foundation during my Senior hIgh days. I love how it makes my skin porcelain-like and pinkish white! I've seen one makeup artist who used this on a bride, and yeah, it's perfect! But to avoid cakiness and clogging of pores, since this one's pretty thick, I suggest applying it sparingly (A little goes a long way) and blending it quickly. You have to make sure rin to use micellar water to remove it completely kasi I tend to get whiteheads kapag soap and water lang. BTW, I bought this a couple of years ago and I still haven't hit the pan!!! My gosh. Super tipid.

3 months ago
christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

The hype is real!

I was a little surprised with this concealer! I thought it would be way too drying and cakey for my skin type. However, after doing some research and reading reviews about it online I gave in to purchasing the 140 shade for light skin because the brand has such a strong cult-following for a drugstore Japanese brand and 20g is a lot considering I only use a little to camouflage my redness, blemishes and hyperpigmentation. It's best to apply this concealer with your fingers because it warms up the product and just lightly pat in and make sure it's blended in really well before setting it with powder. A brush can be used, but it can get too streaky if I over do it. I've tried this under my eyes, however it does get cakey even after applying an eye cream/eye oil due to my fine lines under the eyes so I'm still experimenting what's the best way to use this under my eyes. I still love this concealer though and now I understand why its such a bestseller and the reason it's always out of stock.

3 months ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

I love this product.

I'm not really into make-ups but for work-related reason, I tried this product as recommended by my Manager kasi nagpi-field ako. And I must say this really work well with my sensitive skin. Even mabilad sa araw, I still look fresh and blooming and natural. In fact, other people noticed the glow. It's not sticky and oily and what I like most is it last long, once a day lang ako gumagamit. Well, baby powder no more and hello to Naturactor Concealer Foundation.

3 months ago
kyle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

HELP

hi guys, i am planning to buy this but i dont know my shade!! its actually my fist time buying so can you guys help me? i feel like im in the medium skin tone? do the scars really hide well? ia it worth the price? im not into make up but i want ti try to hide mu scars aswell so i hope someone can help me

4 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

FAVORITE!

This product is my favorite product and I've been using it as my concealer and foundation since its a heavy duty foundation. A little really goes a long way which I love. I've been using it for almost 3 years now and I'm still loving what the product delivers. It's a medium to full coverage and it's actually a lightweight foundation which is perfect for this humid weather, and it will blend well unto yohr face and will really make it look natural. Don't forget to set it with a powder! ❤️❤️❤️

4 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

LOVE

I discovered this product from Heart Evangelista and it’s her fave concealer to use. Decided to try it out and I definitely understand why she loves it so much. I’ve only tried it out for a day but I’m certain that I’ll be repurchasing this again and again. A little bit of this goes a long way. It also lasts all day. I have oily skin and it creases (all concealers do!) and so I’ll use an oil blot and reapply pressed powder and I’ll be good to go!

4 months ago
Edelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Been using it for years!!!

Naturactor I discovered naturactor years ago because a lot of beauty vloggers rave about it. I always get a compliment every time Im using it. I sometimes do my friends' makeup and I use it as a foundation and concealer in one and they are amazed with the results. It takes time to discover the right way to blend it on your skin. I believe it depends on your skin type. For me, I use my fingertips to spread it and blend it with a damp sponge. It's best when you set it with a loose powder so it doesn't cake easily. A little goes a long way, mine lasted for a year! Actually, I always end up buying a new one even if I haven't emptied my old one yet.

5 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Multi purpose product

Heart Evangelista made me buy this product lol! The Naturactor concealer foundation is a great and cheap alternative to my old concealer (MAC moisture cover concealer.) What I like most about this item is the ease of application. No blending sponge or makeup brush needed. I just use my fingers and it blends seamlessly. The shade 151 is perfect for my NC30 skintone. My only problem with this item is it doesn't last all day.

5 months ago
Aileen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

👌👌👌

Honestly, i bought this after watching Heart’s youtube videos! 🙊🙈🙈 HAHAHAHAHA so for me, i think this does the job because it covers my blemishes. However, i dont like that it has that draggy feel? But, plus side is it covers my undereyes without creasing it!!! Gotta trust Heart and whay she uses! HAHAHAHHA

6 months ago
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

FRESH!!

I like to use this for my undereyes (and for spot concealing) since it’s too light to be used as foundation. It doesn’t really cover them but I like how it brightens up my eyes. This small tub lasted me more than 1 year so i consider this a great buy. I’m in shade 140 by the way. :)

7 months ago
Anziala
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

The best concealer ever!!!

I saw heart evangelista use this and so I bought it, actually I bought everything on her make up kit and I can say this is the best concealer ever!! Im a light skinned girl so same as her i use shade 151 and it covers everything naturally I love all naturactors product Idunno how they do it but it makes my skin better looking with natural glow! Its worth the price! At first I hesitated to buy because of its price but when i tried i knew it was worth it!!! And I love it!!!!

7 months ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

nice coverage

Ive had my eye on this concealer for a while because of Heart's youtube videos. It was sold out for a while so I was only able to buy it recently. I got the shade 151 which is supposedly the darkest shade. My skin tone is medium and it suits me fine because the color on the picture is not exactly the same with that of the product. However, since I use it on the undereye, it creases. The packaging style also does not seem hygienic since you have to use your fingers

7 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

It works 😗

I discovered this through my bro's girlfriend. She gave me hers because the shade she bought doesn't match her skin tone. It has a buildable coverage and it doesn't feel sticky (just make sure you apply primer.) Also, I have combination skin and I noticed that after hours of application, the concealer starts emphasizing my dry skin (around my eyebrows and lips) and it transfers easily when you're blotting. However, I'll still give this a 4 because it's not that expensive, and it kinda works? I think I'm just using a bad primer/moisturizer to prep my skin and also I use a very cheap setting powder (from Nichido) IDK if it's the primer or the setting powder 🤷🏻‍♀️. BUT!! I THINK this will work best for those who don't have oily/flaky skin :) Overall, this really has a nice coverage for those who suffer from acne scars!! Give this a try!

7 months ago
Luzminda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 53

Foundation and Concealer

I first saw this product on Heart Evangelista's vlog. I also got good reviews about the product. So i tried to buy. The shade that fits to my skin is out of stock, so. I just ordered one shade lighter, because im acidic. It has medium coverage, flawless on my skin, sometimes I mix it with liquid foundation that I have . Pricey but worth it.

8 months ago
Kirsten
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Superb Concealer!!

I have been using this concealer for years and it never caused me any breakouts. It completely covers my acne scars although I would not recommend using it when you have dry patches since it might emphasize it. I did notice that it oxidizes over time. Nonetheless, it has always been my fave concealer. ❤️❤️

8 months ago