×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

107 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
74
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

love this

Oatrmeal is amazing! Local and organic brand? Effective and affordable?
Available online? Well, you are really looking for
this brand for the longest time. I have already said
the characteristics of this brand, each product ay pinag isipan talaga sya ng maayos. So you are looking
for those, well, Be organic bath and body is the right
brand for you.

23 days ago
Angelique
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

BEST OATMEAL SOAP EVER!

I've tried a lot of oatmeal soaps from other brands but THIS ONE is the most promising. It's true to its claims and healed my eczema. It's very rich and nourishing. It has real oatmeal and a very mild relaxing chamomile scent. This is would be my forever maintenance soap for my skin with eczema and would not switch for other soaps!

29 days ago
Elisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Works great!

I purchased this soap because I started having allergies that are super itchy. I did some research and apparently oatmeal helps with the itchiness. I love it since it did relieve the itchiness plus it smells nice, too. My only problem is that it dissolves easily and lasts shorter than other kinds of soap.

about 1 month ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Calming!

Calming soap! This year, I decided to take care of my skin by organic products. Bath and body care, hair care and facial skin care! Lucky me, I found this Be organic bath and body brand here in beautymnl and I could not ask for more. Everything is here n talaga so very good choice! SULIT!!!for sensitive skin to guys!

about 1 month ago
Lizette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

All Time Fave

My all time favorite soap! This one exfolitates and cleans my skin and also leaves it very soft and milky like. Already consumed 10 of these babies and I am coming back for more. I’ve never even realized how good oatmeal is to my skin after using this one. Expect immediate softness after using this.

2 months ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

it's good!

I have a very itchy skin rashes on my left and right leg. I can say that this really helps to lessen the itchiness of my rashes. I used this before and after school. Now that I stopped using this for a while, the itchiness gets back. I think I need to buy this again to lessen. But it's good to give it a try for its affordable price! I also cutted it in half to make "tipid" of the product.

3 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 28

Effective soap

effective soap! This Local skin care brand is I guessed the most popular local
skin care brand nowadays. Been experiencing outbreaks
on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi
ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have
read a lot of reviews about this BE ORGANIC BATH AND BODY which made me
buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale!

4 months ago
Honey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Made my skin itch

Just like the jojoba soap, this one lathers well but melts easily. I have sensitive skin, so I am always careful on what to use. My derma recommended that I use something with oatmeal. I have used many other brands before and when I switched to using organic stuff, I still looked for products that are good for my skin type. This soap unfortunately made my skin itch. The occasional bumps that sometimes turn red on my legs appeared more often. I just had to discontinue using it.

4 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Exfoliate

Exfoliate well! What cannot one love about this brand? For me kasi wala talaga I swear!!!! I promise! This Be organic bath and body is heaven sent!!! Organic na sya, locally made pa and super effective and mild ng mga products nila so their products really deserves a 5 star in every way possible. 🤩

4 months ago
Keith
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

best exfoliator!

This one really does it wonders! I love how the oatmeal scrubs your body while you rub the soap on your body. Instant loofah kumbaga. I tried it on my face but be gentle kasi malalaki ung oatmeal bits niya. For sure masakit sa face pag rinadrad mo. But overall, its really good must have as an exfoliating soap.

4 months ago
Desiree
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

the best exfoliating soap!

I finished the whole bar to its last bit-yun durog na durog na kasi super effective sya for my skin. Very mild exfoliant, non drying and moisturized ang skin ko after shower. Yun oatmeal bits mas feel mo pag medyo manipis na ang bar. Plus the scent is super mild hindi matapang kaya hindi nya lalabanan yun perfume scent mo. I bought another bar again 👌❤️

4 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

✔✔✔

I ordered more than a month ago, siniguro kong nagamit ko na sya bago ako magbigay ng review. First thing, it is not as excellent as Oatsense Bar na if you have contact dermatitis, you will see the effect right away even after a single use. But, does Be Organic's Oatmeal Soap work? Yes, it does. Safe for sensitive skin and nakakatuyo ng allergies and such with continuous use. Definitely, mas mura ito and it gives you that fresh scent. Locally made at organic pa. It exfoliates too, but not to the point that it strips off your skin's moisture. Sobrang good point yon dahil maraming exfoliating soap ang nakaka-dry ng balat - na isang malaking NO for people with dermatitis. Will I order this again? Yes, and I will try their other soaps too. I might also give this as Christmas gifts as I want to support local and organic products.

5 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Great for sensitive

This is great for sensitve skin! Yes now yeah! Bring out the smell good in you! This is very indeed affordable soap! Been using this soap for 2 months now. What I really liked about it is that, my body feels very very smooth. The smell of this soap.is very subtle indeed. I cannot really complain given the price and quality? This is a total goodness!!! Love local

5 months ago
sheena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Effective and Affordable

I purchased this product to help me and my daughter with itching due to skin asthma. Also, we have very sensitive skin. I tried this soap because it's organic yet affordable. We used it as our bath soap. Immediately afer first use it has relieved itchiness. BONUS : Glowing and healthy skin❤️ Must trt for people with skin conditions♥️

5 months ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

I RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE

The soap is larger than I expected which is great. I've been using it for around two weeks now and all I can say is that I always look forward to taking a shower even more because of this product! It rathers really well and you can actually see and feel the oats. It also has a very mild scent which I like. I use this for my face and body every single day. This is one of the items from here that I will not mind repurchasing because it's only 90php! Hope they don't increase the price, haha! I recommend this to those who are tired of using strong scented soaps, get a lot of hives/rashes, and those who want an exfoliating soap.

6 months ago
Reina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

UHH-MAZING!

I have a very sensitive skin due to my skin allergies, and I've tried a lot of soap which didn't work out for me quite well, that's why I'm thankful that I found this gem! I've been using this soap for more than a year now and it's been a great help to my sensitive skin; haven't had any rashes or red spots and it lessened my itchiness. My skin feels exfoliated, moisturised, and smooth everytime I use this plus it smells really nice. I definitely recommend this soap! ❣

7 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

sensitive skin friendly!

I have skin asthma so it's hard for me to find body skin care products that'll really work for me. I tried this one because my skin's acting up and gave me a bunch of eczema on different spots in my body. And surprisingly, it helped me calm my skin down. This soap dried up the eczema and thus relieving me from itching! Must try for senstive-skinned people like me 😊

8 months ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Moisturizing not exfoliating!

I was looking for an exfoliating soap to buy here (2 months ago). Since this has garnered a lot of positive reviews from the users, I tried this. BUT I don’t think it helped exfoliate my skin. It’s more of a moisturizing soap. It’s okay tho because at least it moisturized my skin. I don’t apply lotion anymore when I am using this soap. Still, 4 stars!

8 months ago
Rhafaela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

😘

I am looking for an oatmeal soap since i have this allergies on my underarms which is very itchy and cannot be relieved by calamine lotion. As i browse the internet, i found out that oatmeal soap can help soothes itchy, inflamed skin and helps relieves irritations due to it's natural component, so i try this one. This really does the job, after using it the itchiness has been relieved and after a couple of days, my allergies has gone like magic. 😊

8 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Worth the wait! ❤️

I was in a hunt of an oatmeal soap bec ot its good benefits and I had 5 options to choose from then. But this one has good reviews so I've decided to give this a try. However, I was unable to buy it immediately bec it was out of stock! I was tempted to buy from other brand which is available at physical stores, but I didn't! So I waited for this until they restocked! At first, I didn't feel any special about this soap, But I continue using it every other day bec I didn't want to waste it. And eventually, I noticed the results! It made my skin smoother and lessened my UAs chicken skin. I also use this everyday on my face whenever I break out, and it really makes my pimps dry in just one wash! Thus, I fell in love with this soap! And yes, it melts easily and quite expensive for a soap but I'm still going to hoard bec they're out of stock most of the time!

8 months ago