×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

87 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
59
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Russel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

LOVE OATMEAL

Tried this out because Google said oatmeal is good for the skin hehe. Its really good it has a massaging effect from its oatmeal plumps. It smells really good, not too strong! Just the way I like it! It really makes the skin softer, best used with like a sponge afterward! Get rid of those dead skin! 👌💕

4 days ago
Nadine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

scrubs my sins away!!!

When it says exfoliating bar, iT REALLY DOES EXFOLIATE!!! Been eyeing on this product as a cheaper substitute soap for the oatmeal soap at my derma and it works fine!!! Sometimes i can even use it with itself with no wash cloth needed!!! The oatmeal itself as well isnt too harsh and also works at my eczema allergy !! Dont hesitate, buy it!!! Although it can finish fast, its still cheap to buy it in bulk!!

about 2 months ago
samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Miracle soap for me!!

I just wanna say thank you so much for making this soap😭🙏🏼 It really helps my sensitive skin to lessen the itchyness and redness of my pimples & other spots on my face😩 This is my 1st time to order and try the products of BE ORGANIC and surereal this will not be the last!✋🏼 I will also try the other soaps soon. Thanks alot!❤️

2 months ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Exfoliation ❤

This is my favorite Be Organic soap. I have tried quite a number of soaps from them and this one is the bomb. It exfoliates nicely without being too harsh on your skin. At first I didn't feel any change but a week or so after using it the rough patches of my skin softened. I have chicken skin even on my arms and it somehow was able to make it softer to the touch❤

2 months ago
Liz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Made with real oatmeal!

The soap feels naturally made with real oatmeal generously mixed in. It makes for a gentle scrub, compared with those that are made from ground coffee or ground nut shells. The scent is mild and well suited for people who have a sensitivity to strong fragrances. Putting this on my wishlist and will definitely repurchase.

3 months ago
Trixia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Oatmeal? Oatmeal!

I really contemplated whether to buy this product or not but I regret having doubts because this is a really good exfoliating soap! I really love how my skin feels after washing with this soap. It feels really clean and exfoliated. It also cleared my skin from my pimple marks and really helped in exfoliating my skin. Use this twice to thrice a week to see best results. Next purchase, assured! 👍

3 months ago
Neil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Soo milkyyy

I love how this soap is made based from its formula! I do have sensitive skin specially my palm, but this soap is soo soothing and moisturizes my body. My skin feels so soft when I touch it after bathing. I love it when I lather it to my body. I love natural products ❤️

4 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Real Handmade Oatmeal Soap!

Originally bought this soap a few months back and really liked how it’s all-natural and handmade. I see a lot of oatmeal soaps being sold in small booths at the mall but I would still purchase this brand since I’m assured of the ingredients used. Only con is the price is a bit high for a soap that melts quite fast. It should be expected though since it uses all-natural ingredients. Just expect to stock up if you want to use this on a daily basis. Wish it was also consistently available here at BeautyMNL. I recently purchased a bar at Gourdo’s since it was unavailable here. I had a horrible laser session and ended up with chicken skin on my legs. I was hoping this soap would help smoothen my skin. True enough after just 1-2 weeks, the chicken skin disappeared! :) Highly recommended for sensitive skin! :)

4 months ago
Maine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

Great

I bought this because I am looking for non-irritating products when I had chicken pox. I use this to fasten the recovery of my skin from chicken pox. It doesn't smell bad but not too good like those in the market. It already act as a scrub since it has oatmeal. Just be careful if you have super sensitive skin. I'm already on my third one and will keep on using this. Reviews on this soap is really justifiable. See it for yourself!!!

5 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Inlove with this soap ❤

I was recently having trouble with my skin and my dermatologist suggest me to use oatmeal soap. I saw good reviews with this exfoliating soap so I wanna give it a try. I must say I am inlove this soap! It was gentle and smells so good. Worth it! 😊

5 months ago
ARNIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 42

oatmeal soap

very affordable and great for gift giving. i gave them to my cousins and friends and they were very thankful because we all know what great benefit oatmeal can provide to the skin. i would definitely buy this again so i can try it for myself. hope you got a lot in stock. 😊

5 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Age 34

By Far, The Best For My Sensitive Skin!

I have an overly sensitive skin and I have tried all non-comedogenic and hypo-allergenic products that my budget fits into. I also used organic products that contains charcoal, oatmeal, goat’ milk, etc. but none of those seem to last working on my skin. This is by far the best and affordable soap I have used on my skin. This eased the symptoms of my ectopic dermatitis. It also puts your glow back. The soap has a decreased melting capacity so it can last for a good month. Thank you for making this soap effective yet affordable.

5 months ago
Gumi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Mild and Gentle

I like that it's very mild and gentle, since I have eczema, and so far it has helped my skin. The scent is also preferable, since it smells like gently fragrant oatmeal 😍 It also does not melt fast, considering I use it daily. One bar lasted more than a month. I really enjoyed using this and I will most definitely repurchase! 😘

6 months ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Texture is good 😊

Ang sarap gamitin kasi may semi loofah ka pero super light lang. Kaso wala naman masyadong special sa soap na to. Mas effective parin sakin yung triple rice soap nila. Yung texture ay sakto lang maging loofah pero hindi masakit unlike yung coffee soap na nakakaiyak gamitin. Hahaha. Pero worth the try especially yung mga gusto magstart sa soaps na may mala loofah 😃

6 months ago
Pixy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

I love it on my skin!

I was looking for an exfoliating soap when I found this product. It’s not very expensive plus its organic, so I tried it. I just love how my skin feels after I use it!! I feel smoother and cleaner! I feel like my skin is totally renewed. <3 <3 <3

6 months ago
Lila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

This will not disappoint you.

I bought this soap because of the good reviews and it did not disappoint. I have an acne-prone face because of hormonal imbalance. But since I started using this soap, my face became pimple-free, pores are smaller and the black scars lighten. I have a very sensitive skin that's why I opted for organic soap and girls, this will be my facial cleanser for years to come.

6 months ago
Klyddene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Fave!

I discovered this product on shopee months ago and I fell inlove the first time I used it. I use this every other day as an exfoliating soap and it does make my skin soft and clean. If you're looking for a good exfoliating soap that is effective but won't break the bank, this is really for you. It does not melt easily as long as you store it in a good soap container. I love the smell, very relaxing and mild. I also bought one for my friend who suffers from acne and after two weeks, her skin got better! The bumps on her face flatten, acne marks are still visible, she was still happy with the result though. This is one of the best soaps I've tried from Be Organics.

6 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Very good soap

I've been using this soap for awhile now and It's good for users with sensitive skin like me. Relieves itchiness from insect bites and makes your skin feel supple and soft after use. The smell is pretty good too, not that overbearing kind of smell other soaps have. Will keep on repurchasing this for a long time!

7 months ago
Claudette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great Find!

I tried this one for the first time and it relieved my eczema for the few washes I've had. I have been using it for quite some time. Aside from being able to treat my eczema, it feels super good on the skin because of the little oats in it. It doesn't have that strong smell, too. I ordered another batch just now so as to continue using it to treat my eczema-prone skin. This one I recommend fully! -Chay

8 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Gentle exfoliation

This gives me a gentle exfoliation and I love using it whenever I feel like my skin is getting rough. It also has a very subtle smell that is not overpowering. It doesn't lather much, but that is okay with me as I am used to having this kind of soap for my face.

8 months ago