×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.5 out of 5
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Li
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

yey

no breakouts, no oily face, whitens my face and neck... I love skinpotions! It was my fave during my first 2 yrs in college. I stopped since I got too busy with school and have no time for my self anymore (smh) but Im back to taking care of my self especially my face.

almost 2 years ago
Danelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

ITS OKAY

I bought this last year along with other skin potion products when I was badly suffering from breakouts. I used it for 3 months and it helped cleared my skin but I don't use it anymore because it has an oil like consistency and makes my face oil up.

about 2 years ago
Chiaren
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

doesn't really works for me

Okay naman yung product hindi sya nakakasting sa face unlike other toners i've tried, kasabay ko ginagamit to with tomato serum and pearl white soap saka yung snowberry cream. Parang combination din to na ginagamit nung iba na nababasa ko sa post ng skin potions. Nakaubos na ako nung buong product pero hindi talaga siguro ako hiyang sa skin potions like others. Feeling ko nakakatulong sya makadry pero parang dark pa din scars ko then malimit ako magkabreakouts siguro gawa din ng puyat. Humahanap ako ngayon ng products na makakahelp sakin lalo sa dark spots and acne scars ko.

over 2 years ago
Zee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Doesn't suit me. :(

The product has a fruity smell and said to be organic. I did not see any effect based on its claims. Instead of eradicating pimples, I develop huge zits and bumps that looks like cockroach bites after using this on the first day. I'm a bit denial at first that it is because of this product, but then, I stopped using it after 4 days and just displayed the remaining product. I guess it's not for me.

over 2 years ago
Jeimir
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Very organic and natural

I liked the smell of this toner and also it is cold and relaxing to my face. Well actually it's nice and good to my skin just like other toners out there. But I could say that the good thing about this is really soothens and calms my skin especailly my pimples hahaha. It doesn't work as a magic that makes them disappear in a soan of one night but it really helps to minimize them. I could say that this one is a good buy. 😊

over 2 years ago
Charmaine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

It doesn't work as its supposed to be

I was amazed kasi nga organic toner and it has all organic ingredients for healing pimples and lightening pimple scars. In my dismay, lalo akong nagka pimples. I used it with the Melon Berry Pop soap, tomato serum, and strawberry face mask ng skinpotion. Hindi yata ako hiyang. And it doesn't fade out nor shrink or heal pimples. And sad kasi super mahal pa naman ng product and hindi siya nag work sa skin type ko.

over 2 years ago
Angel
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Not for my skin type

Magkakaiba tayo ng skin type. Unfortunately, this one's not for me. Naubos ko na yung isang bottle wala akong nakita na changes. Tried other Skin Potion's products and effective naman, ito lang talaga yung hindi. And hindi ko masyadong type yung amoy nya, medyo nakakasawa. Hindi lang talaga sya okay for those ladies na may sensitive skin.

over 2 years ago
Honey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Worth to try this! plus its Organic!

Organic Toner, this help me get rid of the dirt I have on my face after my facial wash… it did help me to get an even tone skin from my acne-scar-dark-spot… it did not give me the sting effect unlike other toner that I have tried… I like it enough that I got a 2nd bottle but I’m still open to try SP Blossom Toner…

over 2 years ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Sadly, it's not for me

I have a sensitive skin which makes it difficult for me to find a product that won't cause me to wake up with bumps on my face. And sadly, this one's not suitable for my sensitive skin. But still I recommend this to those with less sensitive skin as I've read some good reviews of this on SP's page.

over 2 years ago