×
Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on May 25. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on May 26, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

844 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
449
4 stars
173
3 stars
96
2 stars
69
1 star
57
Lyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 25

Good, but won’t purchase again

It’s a great serum to hydrate skin! However, nothing really changed with my skin after using this serum. Perhaps you’ll need to buy more bottles and use it for a longer time to see the results! It’s affordable, though! This can be a good starting serum for those who wants to establish a skincare routine!

21 days ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Good for acne prone skin

Cons: a bit small bottle (it doesn't last me for more than 2 weeks) Pros: helps prevent skin breakout plus plumper skin, may pinkish bloom when u use it consistently for a month. Been using this since 2018, if you have acne prone skin better use acne pie soap + tomato serum, if u have acne scars use watermelon shocker + tomato serum.

21 days ago
Farlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 19

i love this product!

I've been trying different skincare products and i actually love this tomato serum. It smells so good and it sits on my face easily. It leaves a glow on my face after i put it on and then i leave it overnight. After waking up my face still feels so fresh and glowy. It helped my face become smoother than ever!

21 days ago
Feliz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

SMELLS NICE ❤️

I tried this product once and I did not regret it. At first I was skeptical since I had bad breakouts especially in my forehead and I thought if I switched products, it can be worse. But after trying this for a few weeks, my face did not have a bad reaction. Although it did not really erase my hyperpigmentation, it reacts nicely to my skin since to the point that the breakouts on my forehead has been reduced.

23 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 27

The best serum that removes my little bumps in my forehead

This is my first time making a review ‘coz this product really caught me. I’ve been using a lot of skin care products ‘coz i’ve been suffering so much with these bumps in my forehead since i was in high school. Then i came across with skin potion, read a lot of good reviews so i risk on buying one and guess what? This is the only product that removes my bumps. So since then, i really make sure i have this product with me. I’ve been using this product for almost a year already and still, never disappoints.

24 days ago
Winnie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

My second bottle!

Definitely a must for my face. I can use it after my toner...may not have to use moisturiser at all. It gives my skin a softer smoother feel and i had no breakouts ever since i started using this. Although the fruity smell is strong but bearable since i like its effect on my skin. Its also matipid. One bottle lasts more than 3 months. For its price...it is well worth it. Definitely not going to use that pricey avon serum again.

26 days ago
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

REMARKABLE!

I've been using it for almost 6 months now. I love the fruity smell this serum gives. I've noticed remarkable changes with regard to my acne! They started to dry up since I first used this product. I also love to use it every morning before I apply my sunscreen and it is so refreshing!

29 days ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Would Recommend as Primer

My friends recommended this to me because they said it was their holy grail. I gave in because it was cheap and it looks sulit. After weeks of usage, I noticed that my skin started looking red-ish and I liked that effect. This product doesn't really reduce acne but it's also a great primer before putting on make-up because it reduces my pores. It also smells great!

about 1 month ago
Kassandra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Breakouts

I decided to buy this as it contains positive reviews, Filipino brand, and cheap. However I experienced breakouts upon my first application, I decided to continue using it since it may be just me getting used to it, but I had severe allergies upon continued used. It smells good though

about 1 month ago
Zchareign
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It is not for me :(

It really has a very sweet scent and adds dewy effect on my skin whenever I use it. But this product doesn't suit my skin, after two to four days of using it, i had breakouts. Tho i continued using it for about a week, baka kasi naninibago lang face ko. But still, ganun pa din, and nag worsen yung breakout, so i stopped using it.

about 1 month ago
Nina
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

made my skin glow!!

I've been using this product for a year, and I must say na naglow skin ko after using it! though ang problem ko lang is and bills niya talaga maubos haha, every night ko siya ginagamit and one pump lang, pero overall, it does what it says naman and I super love it! highly recommend!!

about 1 month ago
RK
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Holy grail ✨

I have been using this for so many months now because of my acne scars. I’m now on my 2nd bottle. I’m currently using it with Snowberry Sleeping Mask cream as well and my skin was so much better. I noticed that my skin was brighter and my acne scars are fading. So yea BIG THUMBS UP TO SKINPOTIONS!!! 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

about 1 month ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

THE ONLY ONE

Yes, you've read it right. I never looked for other serums to try after having this for the first time. My skin is really sensitive, and it is really rare to find products that would work best for me. So after trying it for the first time, I never once looked for any other serums available in the market coz I see no reason why, especially that helped lighten up my acne marks and it did not made me break out. However, it would have been more lovely if the packaging allows me to see how much is left with my serum — leaving me with more time to order and save for the next bottle :)

about 1 month ago
Alaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Idk

I got this because of its claims and before and after photos in the brand’s ig page, as well as the many good reviews here in Beauty MNL. I have sensitive skin and it did not irritate. However, I’m close to finishing this bottle and I honestly don’t see any big results on my skin.

about 1 month ago
Lyka
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Saving Grace!

I used to deal with really bad acne for 2 years and it only started healing just a couple of months ago. It left me with dreadful hyperpigmentation, acne marks and scars. This is my first ever serum and I kinda broke out (just a few pimples here and there) on the first week, but it's normal when skin comes in contact with new products and ingredients. After the breakout stage, my skin reacted quite better. It's already been two months and my hyperpigmentation and acne marks have faded. Scars are less visible unless you look closely. Overall, I'm starting to have ~glowy skin~! 4 stars 'cause the pump isn't that effective anymore, due to having a small amount of product left in the bottle (after 2 months of using day and night).

about 2 months ago
trish
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

The besssst!

Been using this product along with watermelon shocker for about a year now and promise, it really works. Little by little, it really minimizes my pores, gave me pinkish glow, lighten my pimple marks, lighten my face andddd it also helps me in fighting pimples. I love the smell too! The only down side is that they changed the applicator so medyo mas hassle na gamitin, madalas napapadami pump ko and ngayon hindi niya maubos yung pinakabottle, i messaged their ig naman na about this and i hope they will go back sa previous applicator but all in all, this is still my fave!

about 2 months ago
Tiffany
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Just WOW!

I have never tried serums before and i have known my face having large pores so when i first tried this i thought this was doing nothing. Till i see the results weeks after weeks. Months passed and i am still using my first bottle. I bought this last September 2019. For long use, take pea-size only and massage to your face in circular motion. Works for me!!

about 2 months ago
Rea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

A 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

A good product of skin potions. I super like this tomato serum. I applied it every morning together with my other skin routine. It really have this good absorption on your skin. For those have an oily and combination skin like me, you should give it a try. It does lessen my face oiliness. And its worth the price. 😊😊😊

about 2 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Age 34

Not sure what it does

I tried this at least three times before in different occassions, but each time I won't even consume the entire bottle because I am not sure what it does to my skin. No reaction at all. Neither good nor bad. I tried this at least three times before in different occassions, but each time I won't even consume the entire bottle because I am not sure what it does to my skin. No reaction at all. Neither good nor bad.

2 months ago
Marifel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Good Smell

Ang bango niya,.I love it,Maganda sa skin, nakikita ko nmn ung effect niya sa akin,.Ang ganda and sulit siya bilhin,.I like it and definitely i would like to buy again if there is a chance. You should try it too because it smells good and the packaging is cute as well.

2 months ago