×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

518 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
268
4 stars
105
3 stars
62
2 stars
44
1 star
39
Solange
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

The best Tomato Serum so far 💕

Mg bestfriend introduce Skinpotions to me and encourage me to buy both the tomato serum and the snowberry cream, and voila! My skin looks so soft and my pores got smaller, you’ll have that glowy look as they describe. Great combination! I’ve been using this serum more than a year now and I’m still loving it as much as I love organic beauty products ❤️ and it’s affordable, another plus to this product.

4 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Must have!!

I’ve been using this serum for about three months now, I can say that my skin looked fresh, glowing and it helped lighten my dark spots. This serum is good for our weather since it doesn’t have that sticky feeling when you apply it. I also use this serum as my moisturizer before I do my makeup. Plus, it’s very affordable!!

8 days ago
Janine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

I love it

Its my first time trying this item. I love how this smells. I love that this is gel type. I like using it at night. The only thing I do not like about this is that it does not blend well with my make up. Its a good make up base so I only use it at night. Overall the product is good. But I will not be purchasing it again because I cant use it under make up.

9 days ago
Reindel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

All time fave!

Not giving anyone false hope, but this baby here really work wonders. I was able to try this out first, around 2017. And since I'm quite a beauty junkie (always trying out anything) I got hiatus until now I found myself having this again. No more words to say just two thumbs up👍👍

11 days ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

HOLY GRAIL!!!

So far this is the best skincare product I cannot live without! Smells so good and one pump goes a long way! It moisturizes my skin and makes it glow! I use it together with snowberry cream and I can't express how im so in love with this product, even my mom loves it and we use it in our everyday skincare routine!

11 days ago
Mica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

HOLY GRAIL SERUM!!!

On my 4th bottle already and I can say that it does help in minimizing my acne and pimple marks. Sa pores wala akong nakikita na nakakatulong siyang paliitin ito but it's worth it considering that a bottle lasts for 2-3 months of daily use. Mabango pa and hindi siya amoy chemicals gaya ng ibang beauty products

14 days ago
Chan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

The best serum!!!

I've been hearing so many positive reviews about this product thats why I gave it a try. Before I used it on my face I have bumps on my face because Im having my period, then as I woke up the redness of my bump is gone.I love the scent of this serum, it also gave my face pinkish glow!💖 I will surely buy this serum next time! 100%legit! Try this one!

15 days ago
Janella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Holy Grail!

Never knew that a local brand could come up this product! It’s a holy grail for me. It’s kind of sticky on the face but it has a sweet scent which makes it better. Also, I suggest leaving it for a couple of minutes before applying other skin care products because it needs quite a time to set. ❤️

16 days ago
Lea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

True!

This is the first prod I bought from SP. I got curious so I bought a pump. After a few application, I noticed how moisturized my skin is, how it prevents pimple breakouts. After my first bottle, I purchased three pumps! I've been using this for over a year na and still it works wonders! True to its claim!

17 days ago
Rhona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Skin is noticeably bright!

I love this serum! It is very light, non-greasy and smells nice! I love that it contains natural ingredients too! I have clearer skin nowadays since I use this twice a day (before work and before bedtime). I finished a bottle na, sayang kasi hindi ko alam paano simutin 😁 nevertheless I repurchased two more recently! 😍

18 days ago
Micka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Holy Grail!!!

It works for me!! Im not acne prone but of course sometimes may mga biglang natubo paisa isa Ginagawa ko nun nilalagyan ko pag gabi agad gamit tong product na 'to. Then boom! Tomorrow natutuyo na agad siya. Will surely buy again ❤️ At matagal siya maubos it last for atleast 2 months kahit every night ko siya ginagamit.

20 days ago
Guia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Holy Grail Serum

This became my favorite serum. I love how effective this serum is. It's so affordable and a little goes a long way. I love the scent and the consistency of the serum. It gets absorbed by the skin easily. It really smoothen my skin and gave me a pinkish glowing face. I hope that they'll come up with a bigger bottle.

24 days ago
Nicolle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

So-so

I bought this after seeing good reviews about it. However, it did not work on my skin. I have a very dry skin and acne prone, it did not help me with the dryness of my face and I still get breakouts. I was hoping that it will work on my skin since there are a lot of good reviews about it.

24 days ago
Rica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Superb!!!

I'm finished with my first ever serum, it lasts me more than a month. I super love the smell of the serum and how fast it dries up. Did not experience breakouts. And I love that it makes my face naturally flushed and it made my skin cleared up a bit. Waiting for my next bottle.

26 days ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great buy!

So I was looking for skin care products that will eventually let me “not put make-up” when I go out, then I found this!! I was able to finish a bottle of this serum and it is true to its claims.. My skin is soft right after it is absorbed. Will definitely buy again...

26 days ago
Kia
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

So so

I am quite disappointed with this product maybe I expect too much because of the good reviews I've read and the hype as well. But this product is just okay.. it actually did nothing with my blemishes and I don't see any changes by using it. But the packaging is so cute and I really really love the smell! ❤️ okay naman siyang i-try but definitely di nako bibili ulit.

26 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

My kind of miracle

So, lucky that I decided to buy this tomato serum. At first, I really hesitated buying it but girl, believe me. It really worked. I was looking for something that would save me from the pimples that I am staring to have. I apply this after using face masks or before applying make up. ❤️ I do not regret giving it a chance.

27 days ago
Keiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

BRIGHTER THAN THE SUN

bought this baby because vitamin C is good for building up your skin's resistance to UV rays :) so, I always feel a little safer after I use this. Been using this for a few months now, and every morning I'm greeted with a bright face 💖. Didn't break me out at all, and it's wallet friendly to boot! Won't give it 5 stars though because it stings when I apply it on certain sensitive areas on my face (ex: below my nose). I can tolerate the sting naman, pero watch out lang for that if you have sensitive skin.

27 days ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Oily skin solution

This is my favorite serum. On the first try, I woke up and when I felt my nose, there’s no oil at all. That’s a first time in my life 😂. I love the smell, real tomato ba. A bit pricey and hindi pa pala niya sakop yung buong bottle, may empty space sa ilalim. But I will buy again.

28 days ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 42

Tomato is good for you!

I've been wanting to try a tomato serum, but was hesitant at first because i thought it would irritate my combo skin. Luckily, i chose this serum by Skinpotions, which is a must-have for those who want to shrink their pores and achieve baby soft skin. I use it along with my Rorec Snail facial cleanser and Esfolio Snow Whitening Cream. I don't usually wear makeup, and this skin regimen is perfect for me.

28 days ago