×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

263 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
129
4 stars
60
3 stars
33
2 stars
22
1 star
19
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

my holy grail!!!!

Works like a charm for me. I apply it every night and my face when I awaken is brighter and the acne marks are lighter. Whenever my period is upcoming I turn to snowberry to prevent breakouts and it works for me. I havea sensitive skin so it stings a little. You have to.mind the amount you are putting.

29 days ago
Rachel
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 17

THE BEST PRODUCT!!!!

I don’t have severe acne but I have always found a hard time in making my skin look brighter and clearing it from pimples and tiny bumps. I’ve used lemon soap, tomato serum, and snowberry cream since the second week of December 2019 and I can really see the difference. These products have worked so well together and others have noticed the improvement in my face as well. They are always saying that I look blooming and stuff that makes my heart flutter. I just want to say thank you to skin potions for helping me gain my confidence in flaunting my face ❤️ This is really a great investment for a greater looking skin. ❤️

about 1 month ago
Tanya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

HOLY GRAIL

Ive been using this for a year now and I must say it is my go to skincare. It drastically changed my skin 🥺 so happy but if you’re in a really stressful situation like being in medschool I don’t think this will maintain clear skin hehe just a few blemishes and pimples will appear. Will definitely recommend it 💖

2 months ago
Mildred
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

It's ok

Haven't seen any big results after I've used this for over a month na; it did not minimize pimples or lighten my dark spots. So expensive rin for a night cream. The smell is medyo nakakahilo but it is tolerable. Also, I tried putting this under makeup and it doesn't sit well with it. Wouldn't repurchase

2 months ago
Jolina
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Korean Glow ✨

I was hesitant to buy it at first because its pricey. But, upon seeing it, worth it and matipid naman sya because you only need to put small amount and it will evenly spread on your skin. When it comes to its consistency, its kind of similar to iwhite korea. It easily dries and since its a white cream, it gives you korean glow which is a thumbs up. Its not indicated on its packaging but it has spf 45 (yes, i asked it to their main page at fb) so it serves as my day and night cream. Im not really fan of the smell bec it has kind of strong scent pero bearable naman. Mas prefer ko ung candy-like smell ng tomato serum (perfect duo nya) nila.

2 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Nope

It’s sad because I really wanted this to work pero it’s just too much for my skin. Too much fragrance is my opinion, i don’t recommend this po sa mga may asthma like me :( also, it claims na it can be applied during the day pero they didn’t mention po that its blendability is not that great so pang night lng sya talaga. didn’t help with fading dark spots. i felt like i wasted my money po huhu.

2 months ago
Claud
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

MY HG!!!

One of the reasons why i still use this is because it really really REALLY works. Sensitive is my skin type and never in my whole life that I’d thought na baka kuminis pa ako after giving birth. I had acne all over my face and neck. I was so devastated while i was pregnant and after giving birth idk na kung paano ko maaalis ang pregnancy acne and it’s blemishes. Then I found this gem and gave it a try for a week or 2. I saw that the results were delivered immediately. And would you believe? I made my nephew, yes NEPHEW, use this for his acne. He’s still in his teen years. I got worried for his skin so i made him use this. And guess what? The results are unbelievable! His skin’s cleared na! And oh btw, i’ve been using this for 5 yearsna

3 months ago
Kamille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

WORTH EVERY PENNY👌

This one is quite expensive for a night cream but it's very good and very helpful to skin, it's a sleeping mask but i used it as a night cream because i have a very sensitive skin and I'm worried that i will break out if i let it stay the whole night putting a very thick formula. This is my second tub and my first tub lasted for 6 months. Yes 6 months, very sulit gamitin. And its smells so good. Ang tamis ng amoy nya and very refreshing.

3 months ago
Reexa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

love it!

this is my second purchase of this product and i love it so much! def best used with the tomato serum! :) i have really bad acne since i suffer from hormonal imbalance so whenever i'm on my period, super dami sa may chin and ang lalaki pa most of the time. this product def made managing my pimples easier! it smells really good too and is very effective in drying out my pimples! my first tub lasted for two months 💖

3 months ago
pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Awesomest!

Ive used a lot of product to help ease acne problem, but most of them didnt help after a month of using it. Then I discovered this product. Ive used it for almost a month now, but I fell in love with it just after the few days Ive used it. It really dries up your pimple/s quickly and it also helped ease the oiliness of my face. Ill definitely buy another one after this tub!!

3 months ago
Shikinah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 18

Disappointed :(

I really thought it will lighten my scars but it was the otherwise. It did not lighten my scars nor help to ease the redness in my face. It does not sting like the tomato serum but it was like a typical cream that hides my scars. I expected a larger size but it’s only like the half of my hand and my hand is small already.

3 months ago
Maude
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Holy Grail!

I used to apply it all over my face but I saw no significant effect on the over-all condition of my skin, although every time I wake up after applying it as an overnight mask, my skin doesn’t get oily in the morning! I also observed that it’s more effective if you use it as spot treatment for active pimples. Usually dries up after two days! On my second tub now, and it lasted 6 months since I use it for spot treatment na lang. Must have!

4 months ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Not for me :(((

I bought this kasi sobrang galing ni ate girl saleslady hahaha. Naconvince niya ako ng bumili kasi marami na daw nagclaim na effective to sa mga acne prone skin so I gave it a try together with their watermelon soap ata yun. I apply this twice a day: every morning which serves as a sunblock kasi pwede daw siya and every night so overnight siya i lileave. Nung una wala naman something na nangyayari pero napansin ko na lumala bigla pimples ko :((( and nung after 1 week di ko pa tinigil pag gamit kasi ang mahal sis so I still gave it a chance tska super bango kasi niya huhu strawberry scent na parang bubblegum hahaha. Pero wala ots not effective and nakalala sa pimples ko pa :(

4 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Not a "one-size-fits-all" product

I finished a whole tub before making this review. I could say that it did not work on my skin. I see no changes on my pimple marks and acne. It also has given me oilier skin; I've observed that since I started using it, my T-zone became oilier that I had to put powder on my face every hour to mattify it. But the product has good texture and it smells like strawberries. A dollop goes a long way, and one tub lasted me almost three months of usage.

4 months ago
Sharnelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 22

HOLY GRAIL FOR OILY AND ACNE PRONE SKIN!!

I am now on my second tub! ❤️ So mch of a help for me. Nadamay ko na din boyfriend ko in using this product since sobrang effective talaga niya. It's been 2 months and lalong kumikinis face ko. Just apply it every night along with the tomato serum and it both works like magic. Actually i'm not using the any soap of skinpotions, what i used is yung celeteque then toner na nivea acne clear and it really does their work. Worth the try and worth the price!!!!

4 months ago
Clarice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Test it out before buying

I bought this one because of the great reviews, but as the saying goes "to each his own". It wasn't all that bad though probably my skin was too sensitive for this one it kinda stings a bit when applied, I did not notice a lot of changes with a few days of using it. It did not give me any break out or any skin problems aside from the stinging sensation when applied. Best to do a skintest before purchasing it.

4 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

meeeeh

I guess this product is not for me. It gave me pimples and a bad reactions. I guess my face hated this. 🤣 it didn't do anything on my skin. Even on my body, it didn't do what it clams to do. I had high hopes pa naman coz of the rave on the reviews. Oh well, hiyangan lang talaga.

4 months ago
Mitzi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Jumpstart

I’ve used three tubs of this already and I could say that it helped me with my active acne and hyperpigmentation. The whole thing could last me more or less 3 months with daily use. Giving it 4 stars only because I’ve already decided to go to the dermatologist to have my skin checked and I guess I’ll try to religiously follow my derma rather than having my skin try different products.

5 months ago
J
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Still Undecided

I've been using it for 3 weeks and here's what happened so far: 1. Pimples come and go - I was so happy when I saw my existing pimples starting to vanish, but after a day or two, another set of pimples will pop up. Sometimes where my last pimples were, other times on unexpected places 2. Smoother - my skin is a lot smoother on places that doesn't have any pimples 3. Lightness - just a teeny tiny bit. I only use it at night, and together with their Watermelon Shocker soap as cleanser before applying. For 3 weeks, I'm almost used half of it so one tub will probably go for 2 months.

5 months ago
Roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth it!

I've been using this snowberry cream together with the tomato serum since August 2019 ever since my skin looks like fresh and clean. This product lightens my pimple marks and reduces my oiliness. I use this everynight. It has been part of my skincare routine. This is my second tub and I love the scent of this product.

5 months ago