×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Shiela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Light and handy

As the title says, this mist is light and handy, good for on the go but for some reason I'm just not fond of the smell and the spray does not let out a fine mist too so I didn't use it much for the face, only for my hands and arms. It did leave a smooth finish on the skin but I'm not sure how effective it is on leaving the face fresh.

5 months ago
roxanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

freshness in a bottle

This mist is refreshing, whenever I feel hot and my face gets oily just a few sprays of this cucumber hydrating mist will give wonders to my feeling because it literally hydrates my skin. It has a nice scent and easy to bring since its in a small bottle. It is affordable and worth it to try.

6 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

hg

It’s really refreshing! Whenever I am stressed and see that my skin looks dull, just one spray of this and it magically gives life to my skin! Will surely repurchase more of this in the future. This product is just so good! A holy grail status for me and a must-try for oily-skinned gals who want their make-up to stay put all day and to those with dull complexion who want their skin to have more glow.

9 months ago
Remi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Refreshing !

Since I am on waitlist for this item for quiet long now, I bought mine in a bazaar. The good reviews made me buy it because I really love mist. I love how it smells and how it makes my face hydrated. When I am stressed, I also use it. It is very REFRESHING.

10 months ago
Kriscia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

the smell, the over all effect ❤️

I finished one bottle of this and all i can say is: I love the smell I love that its refreshing. Makes my skin glow BUT down side yung spray nya, not a fine mist type of spray so tendency is i spray on my face then i have to spread it with my fingers.

11 months ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Refreshing & worth it!

Very first facial mist I have bought and tried and no regrets! It's so refreshing (used to spray this on my face during work breaks or whenever I feel like spraying especially when I feel like my face has become oily already).. Nice scent and does not feel sticky to the skin :)

about 1 year ago
elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Hydrating

I really love this mist. Perfect for my oily/dry combination skin. I have been using this for more than a year now and it doesn’t give me breakouts. The smell is amazing and really hydrates your skin. You can use this as a toner or as a setting spray. Give your skin a dewy look.

about 1 year ago
Mau
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Worth it!

It is refreshing to use. But the atomizer needs improvement since it does not feel really misty. The cucumber mist is worth the price and the bottle is nice as well. Very compact kaya naman kasyang kasya sa kikay kit! Plus legit ang bango ng mist na ito. Lightweight at refreshed ang feeling!

over 1 year ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

I love the smell of it!

This mist has a refreshing scent, perfect way to seal my everyday makeup. I mostly use this as a setting spray. I didn't have any allergies or had a breakout when I used it for the first time, so I guess it's safe to say this is gentle to the skin. Worth the purchase!

almost 2 years ago
Eunice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

P160 only?!? Great value

It is a refreshing and hydrating mist that is inexpensive so I have enjoyed using it. I haven't noticed the effectiveness of its claims stated in the fun facts ("revitalizes skin for more glowing complexion; soothes active breakouts and aids in acne treatment") maybe because I didn't use it regularly. It did aid in keeping my makeup intact because I use most mists as makeup fixers.

about 2 years ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

All in one spray!

I used this product before AND after I apply my make up as moisturizer, setting spray and even for touch ups in the middle of the day! Given the price, I wasn't a believer at first but now I definitely am! I just wished the spray itself sprayed finer mist. I am also not fan of the smell (though some girls like it!) .The products work great though, and for its price its definitely worth it!

over 2 years ago
Daisy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

A refreshing setting spray!

I so love this products! It has no alcohol and cool on the skin.. Im using it as a setting spray, now I dont have to retouch too often! My sister in law tried spraying it on her face, she too was amazed!!! A must have specially here in Palawan, where the weather is always hot and humid.. Recommend this to my family and friends!

over 2 years ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

So good!

I love how it smells, I love how it refreshes my skin, and I love that subtle glow it gives. The only problem I have with this product is that for some reason, i feel like I break out a little when I use it. I have acne-prone skin and maybe my skin is so sensitive that's why.

over 2 years ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Thank God I found this

I have tried different facial mists long before the trend, but none of them worked for me. Instead of getting hydrated/dewy skin, I got rashes and pimples all over my face. Not until I came across this product. This product is heaven sent. It never hurt my skin. It has no alcohol which I totally love. I will repurchase. I will continue using this. This will never leave my kikay kit.

over 2 years ago
Tin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Setting spray? hydrating mist? moisturizer?

This product is perfect as a setting spray. When initially sprayed, it feels sticky, but as the product dries in your skin, it is hardly noticeable. It smell's great, and makes me feel refreshed, especially in a hot, summer day. just a few spritzes, and it can make you feel moisturized throughout the day. At their current price, I'd day you'll be spending P160 well.

over 2 years ago
Sharlyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

You get more than your money's worth

When the setting spray I have been using began running low, I began to hunt for a new one. I saw this product of theirs and decided to give it a try. Why you ask? One, it's organic, vegan and locally made. Two, it has amazing reviews. Three, it costs only a fraction of my old setting spray. 😋

Okay, I admit...I was a little hesitant about getting it at first because I didn't think it could act as a decent setting spray. But I read the reviews and I was convinced enough to get it. And in this humid weather, I thought it would be a big help to my poor skin.

Anyway, the product comes simply packaged in a spray bottle with a purple label on it. It has a sticker at the bottom which indicates the expiration date, a really helpful info. The product comes in two sizes but I got the 50mL one so I can carry it with me wherever.

The mist provides this wonderful, refreshing feeling after using. It smells of cucumbers (as the name implies) which adds to its appeal. It felt sticky at first but as soon as the product dried, you can hardly feel it at all.

I use it after I put on my make up. It may not be a setting spray in the strictest sense but it sure does the job. After drying, it leaves your face looking fresh. I don't know if that's what you call a "dewy" finish, but my face certainly look fresh despite the heat.

The product is made of organic materials. I have been using this product for almost three weeks and I have not observed any adverse reactions. I did not see any break out or whatever. It's a pretty mild formula and gentle to the skin.

Again, another two thumbs up to home grown brands. I can say with certainty that this little bottle will be with me wherever I go. You get more than your money's worth with this amazing product. 👍👍

over 2 years ago
Karen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

True to its promise :)

been using this product for more than a year now and it never left my makeup pouch since then! recommended it to my cousins and friends and they all got hooked too! you wont be needing any moisturizer or cream for your face it you use this. true to its promise, it will temper oiliness, will keep you hydrated and refreshed throughout the day. the subtle delicate smell of cucumber is a plus factor too! highly recommeded :)

over 2 years ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Refreshes our skin!

This was my first time to use this product, and I was impressed. It's true to its claim! It hydrates my face, and makes it look glowing. Will definitely repurchase. I also love the scent that it leaves on my face. I use it as a mist on my face before and after putting on my makeup. It acts like a setting spray for me. :D

over 2 years ago
Claire
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Good, but I wish it sprayed a finer mist

My skin definitely feels fresher and more moisturized after a few spritzes of this. I wish they would improve on the packaging, though. The mist can come out chunky at times. I've also learned that anything with vitamin C is difficult to stabilize, and in a clear bottle will for sure break down soon.

over 2 years ago
Bettiross
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

A must try ❤

OMG! MY FAVORITE FACIAL MIST IS NOW ON BEAUTYMNL ❤❤❤ Ever since I tried this facial mist, I never removed this from my makeup and skincare routine! I usually use this before and after I apply my makeup, whether it is an everyday look or a more glamorous look. Just spray this on your face after makeup for a dewy look! I can also notice that it makes my makeup stay longer! And what i really like on this product is when I remove my makeup, my skin feels so smooth and soft. ❤ You can also use this as a toner though I feel that my skin has a hard time absorbing this! But overall this is a great product! You should definitely try this!

over 2 years ago