×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

pore no more

Pore no more! This Korean Brand has buillt its reputation for years now because of its availability in the market and most of all its effectiveness. I love and trust this Korean brand so much, Nature Republic. All of the products are amazingly good. Its quality is at its finest. Well its not that pricey but pag sale sobrang makakasulit ka naman ng talaga. yaaaaasss!

3 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

T zone

No more oily t zone after using this product. Cant believe i have this using this for a while now. This lasts me for a months of use, though not everyday it is still sulit for the price. This removes the oilyness of my t zone and perfectly remove whiteheads and blackheads.

3 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Effective

Effective promise! Korean skin care routine is I guessed the most popular skin care routine nowadays. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this NATURE REPUBLIC which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale!

5 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Effective and mild!

Effective and mild for my sensitive skin! In my opinion so far, for me Nature Republic is the most safe yet effective Korean Skin Care there is in the market. Many have trusted this brand since it was launched. All of the products in this brand was studied very very carefully so that it will be effective and gentle.

5 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Works well

Works well at to what it claims! Are you switching from your old skin care to the most wanted Korean skin care? This this a great answer to you! Nature Republic has been so popular when it comes to Korean Skin Care but I cannot complain because most of all the products are effective and some are always on sale!! Try this!

5 months ago
Bettina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Not effective

I will never purchase this again. It’s not worth it. I religiously followed the instructions expecting that it will pull out a lot of black heads similar to the Videos I see online and it failed. It wasn’t even able to pull out a single black or White head. I’m very disappointed with this product.

11 months ago
Vannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Maybe I'm just not used to peely things that don't come off in one piece

/THE GOOD/: I like that it's a 2-step skin care solution. It makes me feel like I'm doing something right. PLUS, it comes in a tiny box with nose sheets. I LOVE ME MY RITUALS! /THE BAD/: The formula of the Step 2 Mask feels too heavy and tacky, which is usually a good thing, but for this one it isn't. I found it hard to apply because it doesn't spread as much as I want to. It doesn't cover the pores as much as I intended. You put too little, it doesn't get inside the pores; you put a bit more, it covers the pores but takes forever to dry. /THE UGLY/: It doesn't come off in one piece so I'm not really sure if the product works for me. I am one of those weird ones that like seeing white heads stick to the peel.

over 2 years ago
Shane
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Nature Republic never fails to amaze me!

This product is very effective in cleaning out your pores. It caused my skin to slightly peel a week after I started using it but after that, my skin became smooth and the redness was gone. I also had lesser blackheads on my nose area after the peeling. I recommend using this twice a week. :)

about 3 years ago