×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

93 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
66
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Irish
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

The Smell!

I love the smell of their Green Tea variant. It smells relaxing. It's just mild that I don't get scared of spraying it on an airconditioned room because it doesn't smell so strong. I'll probably repurchase once I've emptied mine. 💚💚💚💚 Hate the atleast 50 words though, making my life hard hahaha meh

17 days ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Worth the b1t1 :))))

I always thought caronia was a brand for nail products only. So I bought this hand sanitizer out of curiosity and also because I’ve been looking for a sanitizer brand I can stick with. I tried out the lavender scent only because I’ve read and heard that lavenders are supposedly relaxing. And since I got this on a b1t1 promo, I got the eucalyptus scent as a surprise variant. I’m not familiar with both scents but I gotta say, I like the eucalyptus scent better. It smells good in the hands like a katinko or efficascent oil smell hahaha. I’m disappointed with the lavender one tho. Not sure if that’s what lavender actually smells like. Buuut it does the job. At least I think so. Kasi whenever my hands smells foul cause of the things I touch, I just spray either one of the sanitizers and it makes the smell better. Will probably try a different brand but this is definitely worth the try esp since it’s a b1t1 for 33 pesos

about 2 months ago
Amelita
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Lavender

I choose the lavender since it's my favorite scent. And as we all know, it helps to make us sleepy. But i noticed that it's like I'm just putting a water on my hands. When I spray 2-3 times, the smell becomes strong. I thought it was a perfume. Lol. Maybe because it's too cheap.

about 2 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

lovin scent

Got this product for a buy one take one promo. I really like the eucalyptus scent. 🎉 It doesn't dry my hands and this hand sanitizer can be a complete option for any alcohol brands. Excited to try other scents like the watermelon and two other scents. #caronialove #handcare ❤️❤️❤️

2 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Handy + Smells good + Cheap

This hand sanitizer is definitely worth your money. Where can you find a sanitizer this cheap? Not to mention it's easy to carry around and it doesn't have a strong alcohol scent. It actually smells nice (depends on the variant you'll buy). But this hand sanitizer is really highly recommended 😊

3 months ago
Rissah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Eucalyptus Hand Sanitizer

When I first so this product I got curious because I love the smell of eucalyptus so immediately purchased one well when I first sprayed it it didn’t have the scent that I was expecting but it still works fine as a hand sanitizer. I never knew Caronia have a hand sanitizer line which makes the brand amazing. They also have body mist which smells great and also very affordable. Will repurchase this and can’t wait to try the other scents available.

3 months ago
J
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Smells good!

I bought the lavender variant (this wasn't my first choice but it's the one available when I purchased). The smell is very relaxing (smells like spa in a bottle), which is why I spritz the stuff on my hands several times every time I use it. The result? I am now left with just 1/5 of the product after a couple of weeks of using it. Ang dali niyang maubos sa akin. The packaging can be improved. Although the spray gives off a very fine mist, it doesn't dispense the product well sometimes (no matter how many times you push, the product won't dispense), which can be frustrating. Overall, I am satisfied with this purchase.

3 months ago
Rey-an
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Absolutely love this!

I am not really into fruity scents but the watermelon one is reaaaaaally good!! It smells so nice I wish its scent could last longer and linger on my hands. Not so bad for its cheap price. And I actually haven't even halved my bottle yet I already want another one. Guess i gotta try the other scents too.

4 months ago
Arrah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

REFRESHING!

The low price and nice smell is really the best which is unimaginable to be real b'cause it's always one way or another but this came to life and totally been using this refresh everything around me! It is said to be a hand sanitizer but this is my ALL-AROUNDER! Go caroniaaaaa! Make more products that are affordable but gives the best out of the best.

4 months ago
Adelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

FAVE!!!

This is one of my favorite sanitizer! I love the scent of the lavender and how it somehow hydrates your hands, its too drying on the hands unlike other brands. I am now using my 3rd bottle purchase I always have this on my bag. Watermelon scent is a good choice too for tgose who love a fruity scent.

5 months ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Good enough

I am a big fan of watermelon scented stuff, so I did not hesitate to try this out. For its price I thought its not bad. When I first got a whiff of the sanitizer I thought it did not resemble what a watermelon should be like. I don't really like smelling it on my hands, the smell is too unnatural. I spray it instead on my office or the toilet to mask odors.

5 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

EVERYTHING YOU CAN ASK FOR!

I love everything about this sanitizer! Aside from being very cheap and handy, the smell got me hooked! I got every variant and i must say that lavender and eucalyptus were my two favorites, because watermelon is too fruity for me, while i find green tea a bit strong in smell. Can't wait to repurchase!

6 months ago
Clarysse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

A Great Find.

I'm so glad I found this hand sanitizer!!! It is very portable and does what it's supposed to. I can't really ask much more. It smells divine and does not dry out my hands. The best part: it costs P33! I have already repurchased 3 extra bottles since I've almost completely finished my first. Now I'm just waiting for the watermelon to be available so I can try it out.

6 months ago
Eunice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

eucalyptus

I gave this a try and ordered just before my other sanitizer ran out. It is true it has triclosan (antibacterial) and alcohol denat.. And it is not really drying to the hands. I love the scent (reminds me of a balm for joint pains) but not the "menthol-ly" feel in my hand.. maybe not for me or perhaps i can try the lavender next time.

7 months ago
Rubelene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Second bottle!

I got this last month, and I loved it, so I ordered it again. First, I had the GREEN TEA scent, and it was sooo good. Very mild scent that I love. And now I got the LAVENDER scent and it's just as good as the first one I got. Worth the price, very cheap but it's nice.

7 months ago
Leila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

HMMMMMM

LOVE THIS SO AFFORDABLE! THE SMELL IS GOOD! Smells like candy, the spritzer is good! I or we finished the bottle so fast! My classmates love this too, the don't wanna believe me thats its under 70 pesos like eh? its smells so nice. but enough with that, its not long lasting but its not that bad

8 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Sanitizer

The scent of this sanitizer was okay para kana din nagspray ng cologne.Affordable siya pero di ko nasulit kasi lahat ng orders ko na cologne eh almost 1/4 nalang laman dahil kahit may tape siya nagkatapon tapon and yung dalawang bath junkies na maliit basag yung sa spray banda na part super disappointed this time

9 months ago
Cryszelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Fragrant

The watermelon variant smells really good. It's great as a small token for friends. I like giving this as an additional gift because it's cute and who knew Caronia had sanitizers, right? This is also a must have in every lady's purses. Not only does it clean, it also makes you smell nice.

9 months ago
Kaiteen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Okay smell

This sanitizer reminds me of my fave highschool cologne from a famous clothing brand here in the Philippimes. Smell wise, it smells nice. The thing is I dont know if it really does it job in sanitizing hahaha hence, love using this whenever I want my hands to smell nice and clean. Yet, really hope that it sanitize haha

9 months ago
Jermaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Watermelon is <3

I love the smell so much. I'm currently on my second bottle now. I like how cheap it is and that it's handy that you can easily slip it in your pocket. Just one spray and it;s already enough. I actually finished by first bottle after 1 month. How cool is that? I'll definitely hoard again if this comes on sale.

9 months ago