×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.5 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Anna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Good Value Contour Stick!

Pretty good considering the price. Very handy, has both contour and highlight in one stick and I just keep it in my bag for touch ups. Does the job as promised, works for me. Exceeded my expectations based on the price. Will try the brand's other products as so far I've had good experiences!

23 days ago
Shayne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Morena

Good alternative

This would be a good alternative if you are on a budget with an OK quality product. I like products that are not only how it well the product is but also how it is packed. Both ends has it's clear cap and and easy grip when being used. As for the cream, I admit that I didn't expect too much the deep color would blend in my Morena skin. But when it arrives,im happy its not that light nor too transparent. The highlighter & contour cream is blendable. And I got this on sale.

3 months ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Cheap

I am indeed inlove and in awe with this one, it exceeded my expectations for this contour. It is indeed very handy, I always make sure to keep in my pouch or kikay kit so that whenever I will be needing touch ups it would not be hard to do it. I love the color and the finish on my skin. So cheap

4 months ago
Lizette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Fair use for the fair price

For it’s affordable price, this one is a must have for make up beginners as well as experts! The most basic and manageable contour stick out there! I did not have much expectation regarding this products but alas it is a mini yet so powerful stick which glides smoothly to my face.

5 months ago
Dani
Certified Buyer

ehhh

The highlighter is great for brightening the focal areas of your face. The contour on the other hand, is to orange for me and doesnt quite match my skin tone. The formula is fine, and kinda pore filling and makes your foundation look smoother. Cant use it as a stick tho, cuz both ends broke.

6 months ago
Nyx
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 16

Nah for the highlight

Because of its packaging, i was convinced to purchase it. It’s light & compact to bring. However, its highlight disappoints me since it acts like a concealer. Instead of emphasizing something, it seems like covering something. Got the shade medium, and it seems darker for my skin tone. A lesson learned for me not to buy again this one.

11 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Good

This is my 1st contouring stick and the darker shade contours well. Though the lighter shade is too light to be used as a concealer. Parang ang dating ay yung mga lumang style ng contouring shade na sobrang puti. Another downside parehas ng putol tigkabila. I don't kung masyado sya malambot or ano. Yun sana i fix ng i-magic kase magaganda naman other products nila.

11 months ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Color Luvin

This ‘Double-End Highlight and Contour Stick’ is applicable for my skin; it did not give me break outs since my skin is very sensitive to different products. The color of the contour defines my jaw and cheekbones very nicely because it is not too orangey. The highlighter looks elegant especially in photos with flashes. Will definitely buy again!

11 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

Not a fan

Its a contour stick, the highlighter and the dark contouring one, i dunno if its creamy or sticky at the same time, its hard to blend and it easily breaks.. mine fell off from the tube..the other sad part is, it is cakey and all.. even with a small amount.

12 months ago
Keana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

So Creamy!!

I've been looking for a contour and highlight duo stick and then I ended up with this product. What I really liked about this product is how creamy the texture is. It just glides on the skin and this product is very blendable. This product will give you a very natural finish. I highly recommend it!!!

12 months ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

I love the contour

The stick works best for contour and I want to give a big thumbs up! But for the highlighter part, this is not what I expected. It's more like a concealer stick but of course it doesn't perform that way. I still use it but only on the brow bone. All in all, the product is okay because of thw contour stick.

over 1 year ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Easy to use!

Very easy to use for a beginner at contouring. It is also very pigmented, especially the contour part. While, the highlight is also a little dull and does not really give you that glow. Though I use this with another product. Would recommend this type of contour and highlight to beginners.

over 1 year ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Not for oily skin

I tried this item since it was on sale and I’ve been looking for a 2-in-1 highlighter & bronzer product. Unfortunately, this doesn’t really work for my oily skin as the product doesn’t last long. The highlighter is matted and looks more like a concealer - not really what I was expecting.

over 1 year ago
Michiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

The product is too oily!

I don't really like this product, it's too oily, so creamy. When ever I use this, my face oils up. And the contour is not really brown, it's more of like orange and the highlighter is like a concealer, the highlighter is matte and doesn't have shimmer into it. The price is pricey just for this contour stick, I don't really like how it glides unto my skin. I have used a contour and highlighter from Daiso which is just 88 pesos and I would say, the Daiso product is much better.

over 1 year ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Blends really well.

It's very easy to use and blends really well. It's also very easy to bring around since you have the contouring and highlighting in one stick. The only problem I had with this was it broke easily. Maybe it's the hot weather that day or something but when I applied it, the contouring stick broke into half. I can still use it though so it's not that big a deal.

almost 2 years ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

works alright

I got the #1 shade and it was on sale. I am a fair to medium complexion but then upon opening it, the product smelled a little bit like crayon and not the typical cosmetic smell you usually encounter, it lasts a fair amount of time but I guess if you have oily skin, this would easily get smudged or fade, it does not hold up that long.

about 2 years ago
Eileen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect for newbies!

This contour and highlighter stick is very easy to use! It's creamy and very easy to blend by using your fingers or a blending brush. It's also not sticky so you wont have problems making a mess. Plus it's compact so it doesn't use much space in your makeup or kikay kit. Definitely recommended for contouring/highlighting newbies like me!

over 2 years ago
Joan
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Easy to Use Contour Stick!

Must admit, I don't do contouring as much but for days when I do, I find that this one does the trick! It's easy to use and to apply, which is important for me since I'm not that much a contour expert yet. Texture is very creamy and blend-able. Finish looks good, no harsh lines even when I only used my finger to blend. Very convenient and space saving as both the contour and highlighter are in one stick. I would recommended this one, even to contour newbies! Thumbs up!

over 2 years ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

wrong colour for me

I picked the wrong colour :( and I also have a very oily skin. I don't use the tan part but, I still use the highlighter part sometimes. It does work and it blends ( somewhat ) however it fades from time to time. Too bad. But the highlighter part is kinda great. I use this for my eyebrows.

over 2 years ago
Melinda
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Super Creamy

This stick is easy to apply on the face. It's very creamy so it's blendable. I use either my fingers or a sponge to blend and there are no harsh edges left. I got #2 because I'm not too fair and not too dark. The color is just right!

almost 3 years ago