×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

109 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
89
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Does the job

I'm looking for something affordable to put as a body sunscreen but this is still to expensive as an everyday body lotion. This is lighter than other sunscreen though but nothing beats the biore one in the white bottle. I'm used to that one so this feels sticky in comparison to that but Biore is in a league of its own. I hope they make a body lotion that feels that light.

9 days ago
Kristian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Best Sunscreen Ever!

I've tried a lot of sunscreens and they have all failed my super oily skin until I found this Biore UV Aqua Rich gel. It goes on smooth,has a non-sticky semi-matte finish AND most importantly it doesn't have a white cast despite the very high SPF. Worth the price tag!

12 days ago
Tricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

OH MY GEE

This is the best sun protection product so far in my opinion. I have really oily skin so it is a hassle for me to put on a product. Though, my skin really absorb this gel. The price is pretty okay for me. I have been using this for a week and it is fine. This is gotta be a holy grail to keep.

12 days ago
Lennie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 41

Best sunscreen for body

Biore really knocks it out of the park with sunscreen. I am a big fan of the essence for my face and decided to try this for my body. It absorbs very quickly and no greasy feel. No real scent and just feels fresh and light on the skin. You can reapply and not worry about feeling greasy. Love love love this!!!!

13 days ago
Annie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

another great product of biore!

i ordered this whilst searching for a high quality sunscreen/ sunblock lotion. i have been using this while out in the sun, indoors and on cloudy skies. it is waterproof and doesnt leave the skin oily or heavy. only downside is that you need to use the oil cleanser when you have to remove this product on skin bec it doesn't come off easily with a regular face wash. after the oil cleanser, then you can use your favorite face wash. the bottle goes a long way and it can be shared with other family members. definitely worth the buy!

14 days ago
Cia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Its so good

I love it so much its non sticky and perfect for oily skin and it does not have any weight at all perfect for everyday protection . Must have product worth the money and it does not break me out at all . Thankful that I came across this product ! Buy ittt

27 days ago
Eury
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Second Love! ❤️❤️

I tried this because my HG UV watery essence was sold out and I needed an alternative sunscreen asap. I gave this a shot and as always Biore delivered. I love this just as much as my UV Watery Essence. It has a lighter consistency than the watery essence but I did not see any difference in their performance. Both are light weight, easily absorbed by my skin, not heavy and oily looking on the face and has a very very mild scent which sold me to Biore sunscreens in the first place.

about 1 month ago
Yana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

5 stars and a couple of thumb's up!

This is a great sunblock. No whitecast, glides smoothly on the skin, and I'm pleasantly surprised of how easily and swiftly it's absorbed by my skin, as in magic! It was like.. my skin just drinks it up, and it'll leave you with a plump and refreshed skin, I swear there's something very refreshing about the smell & formula of this.

about 1 month ago
Nix
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Glowing Recommendation 🌟

I almost always forget to put on sunblock because they're usually a drag to put on; thick, oily and gives that hideous white stain. Not this one though so ever since I bought one I'm usually excited to put it on. It isn't sticky and absorbs right into my skin but the best part is that it has this brightening and moisturizing effect that is mild enough that people can tell you are glowing but can't tell why. Hurray for that natural glow while being protected from UV rays.

2 months ago
Danielle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Liked it!

I bought this in watsons cause a friend recommended to me. I liked it cause it was light and watery on the skin. It was easily absorbed by the skin and didnt give a white cast. However, it gave a dewy finish so if you prefer dewy sunscreens then this sunscreen is for you. I just prefer something more matte but the dewy-ness wasnt anything excessive. It looked like a healthy glow.

2 months ago
May
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

light and non-greasy

I initially got this for my face (since some reviews I read said that it's also good for the face), but it gave me blackheads so I ended up using it on my body instead. While it didn't work for me as a facial moisturizer, it did work very well as a body lotion with UV protection. It's light, non-greasy, and easily absorbed by the skin. The packaging is very handy, too, so it's easy to bring when traveling. The spout also makes it easy to dispense just the right amount of lotion (because it is a bit liquidy), sparing us from making a mess. Will repurchase this again.

2 months ago
Apple
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My love for Biore

Bought this product because beautymnl's Biore UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence was sold out and I already ran out of sunscreen. It has more liquidy texture compared to the Watery Essence which has a thicker consistency. They have the same smell as well with the hint of alcohol. It has a more solid white color that you have to blend well to your face. However, I still love the Watery Essence more so I gave this to my sister after using for a week. So far, she's satisfied.

2 months ago
Ilene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

love the glow!

I've been using this since summer. When my sister saw this, she tried to apply it to her face. She loves the effect that's why I bought another bottle of this. I just put a little amount on my face and neck because it has a creamy substance and it dries up fast. A little goes a long a way! It gives you a glowy effect on face but gets a bit oily and darker look when your out on the sun. I have a combo skin and oily on t-zone, btw.

3 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Current fave

I’ve tried the Biore essence and milk before but this one has to be my favorite by far. I find that this is moisturizing enough for me to skip moisturizer during the day, which makes me really happy because that’s one step less in my morning routine. This has a brightening effect when applied, and makes my skin look healthy and dewy even when I have makeup on. I also think it has the best value for money because it comes in a bigger size compared to Biore’s other sunblocks for around the same price, which is very tipid for me since I can’t live without sunscreen!

3 months ago
Abigail
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Lightweight and non greasy

What I love about this product is that it is lightweight and it is easily absorbed by the skin. I like how it smells. It is worth the price since it is SPF 50++ and the consistency is nice. The only thing I don't like about it is that it contains alcohol.

3 months ago
Melody
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVE THIS!

I really really love this product. I think its price is reasonable and the quality of this product is really good! It is not sticky and is very lightweight. Skin feels so soft after using this too! And it also smells good. Among all the sunscreen I've used, this one is indeed my favorite!

3 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

So much love for this ~^_^~

Since I started using this sunscreen, I've decided not to put on foundation or BB cream. It has a subtle brightening effect on the face. What I like the most about this product is its smooth powdery texture. I can't stop touching my face after putting this on. It kinda smells like rice, which I oddly like.

3 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

One of the best sunscreens ever!

After trying the Biore sunscreen spray, I decided to try other Biore sunscreens. I read the reviews on this product and I was convinced to buy it. It's a great sunscreen and it also doubles as my primer. It's not sticky AT ALL! I love it! I even bought one for my boyfriend, and as maarte as he gets (he is not a fan of beauty/skin care prods), he uses this! He even brought his when he went out of town with his fam :)

3 months ago
Misty
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

NEED

Ever since I realized the value of skincare, I never go a day without applying sunscreen and this has got to be my favorite for a couple of years now. What I like: A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY, Not sticky, Lightweight, doesn't break me out. I like using it for my body as well because it's very tipid.

4 months ago
Dominique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Staple sünscreen

In the words of Cydni Lauper, "Girls just wanna have fun" ...but some days, girls just wanna have sun... and some days, girls just wanna have funds... that being said, this sunscreen is a bang for your buck! Formula is great and works really well. It's not greasy and is refreshing. I use this on the daily every morning and will definitely stick with this.

4 months ago