×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

119 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
98
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 47

Doesn't Dissapoint ❤️

I first saw this on my friend's IG stories, I screenshot it, checked the brand and searched where to purchase it. This is the sunblock/ moisturizing cream that I 've been looking for! Once its absorbed into the skin, there's no white cast. Its lightweight and non-greasy. I didn't experience any pimple breakout while using the product although I have oily skin. For me, one bottle is good for 3mos. use. This is my third bottle purchased here in BeautyMNL. It's worth the price and I'm super loving it. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

about 1 month ago
Ric-Anne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

My one and only😍

This product is my holy grail ♥️ it leaves your skin looking fresh, it is not sticky. I even used it as a make up base since it has a sunscreen properties. ♥️ It's water resistant too. I think all Biore products are water resistant so you don't have to worry if you are someone who sweats most of the time especially if you are commuting and leaving in a humid kind of weather. I couldn't say much because my love for this is at the top of all sunscreens out there. 😊 Biore is love. If you want a sunscreen that is a long lasting one you definitely need to give it a try ☺️

about 1 month ago
Jasmine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

All-time favorite sunscreen

This makes my mornings so much easier. I can just slather this on my face before heading out for a jog and be perfectly fine. It never gives me white cast and always feels refreshing on my skin. It smoothens my skin to prepare for my makeup. Also never feels heavy.

about 2 months ago
Kath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Best that I've tried so far!

I've already used it for more than one week and this is the best sunscreen that I have used so far. It is easily absorbed by the skin and it's a little sticky but it doesn't bother me. I don't sweat a lot when I use this because it's not thick at all when applied to the skin. It also gives your face a brightening effect. No white cast. The bottle contains a lot of product, too. Just a reminder, shake the bottle before using as it sometimes contain white bits of product.

about 2 months ago
Emm
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Merong Forever! :))

This is my third bottle already! I bought the second in Watsons kasi palaging sold out dito sa Beauty MNL. When I had my first purchase, na inlove na ako agad. Medyo sensitive face ko when it comes to sunscreen and this product is my perfect match! Forever my favorite!

about 2 months ago
Lovelle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

An ok brand

I liked the Face Milk better than this one. I decided to try this one out since it has a bigger bottle. I thought it would be matte like the Face Milk because of its consistency but compared to the Face Milk this felt stickier and it does leave a little bit of a white cast contrary to what other people experienced. Overall it’s just an ok version but I like the Face Milk better.

about 2 months ago
Archelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Best I've Tried

My skin easily absorbs this formula and it dries on my skin fast. It didn't break me out. It's as good as a moisturizer on itself. It has a subtle citrusy smell. The consistency is watery, but it's not clear like most gels. I've been using this for 3 months now but I'm still not half way through the bottle 'cause a little goes a long way!

about 2 months ago
Mai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

HOLY GRAIL!!!!!!

I bought this at the start of the first semester and I've been using this everyday haha 5 months later, di pa ubos! I love love love loveeeee how this feels on my skin, it protects your skin na nga without the white cast most sunblocks leave. It smells nice too, not to harsh. Perfect if you want lightweight heavyduty sunblocks (am I making sense???) But seryoso this has a liquid-y consistency but gr8 nonetheless

about 2 months ago
Fiona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

a newer, shinier holy grail

I used to think the UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence was my holy grail, but in this product I have discovered a NEWER, BETTER holy grail that is just as easy to apply, and comes in a bigger bottle, and for practically the same price. just like the watery essence it does not break me out, does not leave a white cast on my skin, and gives me great sun protection <3

2 months ago
Val
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Great!

I bought this product from Watsons and I have been using this eversince and never went back to my other sunscreens. I have just put this in my cart here and will checkout when mine is used up. This product does not have flashback unlike other sunscreens. Moreover, this is not too sticky-feeling on the skin. I am very particular on the stickiness because before putting sunscreen, I put mousturizer, serums, etc. and this is the last step. So I need this to not be sticky and heavy on the skin so I can still put make up on top. This delivered.

2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Does the job

I'm looking for something affordable to put as a body sunscreen but this is still to expensive as an everyday body lotion. This is lighter than other sunscreen though but nothing beats the biore one in the white bottle. I'm used to that one so this feels sticky in comparison to that but Biore is in a league of its own. I hope they make a body lotion that feels that light.

2 months ago
Kristian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Best Sunscreen Ever!

I've tried a lot of sunscreens and they have all failed my super oily skin until I found this Biore UV Aqua Rich gel. It goes on smooth,has a non-sticky semi-matte finish AND most importantly it doesn't have a white cast despite the very high SPF. Worth the price tag!

2 months ago
Tricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

OH MY GEE

This is the best sun protection product so far in my opinion. I have really oily skin so it is a hassle for me to put on a product. Though, my skin really absorb this gel. The price is pretty okay for me. I have been using this for a week and it is fine. This is gotta be a holy grail to keep.

2 months ago
Lennie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 41

Best sunscreen for body

Biore really knocks it out of the park with sunscreen. I am a big fan of the essence for my face and decided to try this for my body. It absorbs very quickly and no greasy feel. No real scent and just feels fresh and light on the skin. You can reapply and not worry about feeling greasy. Love love love this!!!!

2 months ago
Annie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

another great product of biore!

i ordered this whilst searching for a high quality sunscreen/ sunblock lotion. i have been using this while out in the sun, indoors and on cloudy skies. it is waterproof and doesnt leave the skin oily or heavy. only downside is that you need to use the oil cleanser when you have to remove this product on skin bec it doesn't come off easily with a regular face wash. after the oil cleanser, then you can use your favorite face wash. the bottle goes a long way and it can be shared with other family members. definitely worth the buy!

2 months ago
Cia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Its so good

I love it so much its non sticky and perfect for oily skin and it does not have any weight at all perfect for everyday protection . Must have product worth the money and it does not break me out at all . Thankful that I came across this product ! Buy ittt

3 months ago
Eury
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Second Love! ❤️❤️

I tried this because my HG UV watery essence was sold out and I needed an alternative sunscreen asap. I gave this a shot and as always Biore delivered. I love this just as much as my UV Watery Essence. It has a lighter consistency than the watery essence but I did not see any difference in their performance. Both are light weight, easily absorbed by my skin, not heavy and oily looking on the face and has a very very mild scent which sold me to Biore sunscreens in the first place.

3 months ago
Yana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

5 stars and a couple of thumb's up!

This is a great sunblock. No whitecast, glides smoothly on the skin, and I'm pleasantly surprised of how easily and swiftly it's absorbed by my skin, as in magic! It was like.. my skin just drinks it up, and it'll leave you with a plump and refreshed skin, I swear there's something very refreshing about the smell & formula of this.

3 months ago
Nix
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Glowing Recommendation 🌟

I almost always forget to put on sunblock because they're usually a drag to put on; thick, oily and gives that hideous white stain. Not this one though so ever since I bought one I'm usually excited to put it on. It isn't sticky and absorbs right into my skin but the best part is that it has this brightening and moisturizing effect that is mild enough that people can tell you are glowing but can't tell why. Hurray for that natural glow while being protected from UV rays.

4 months ago
Danielle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Liked it!

I bought this in watsons cause a friend recommended to me. I liked it cause it was light and watery on the skin. It was easily absorbed by the skin and didnt give a white cast. However, it gave a dewy finish so if you prefer dewy sunscreens then this sunscreen is for you. I just prefer something more matte but the dewy-ness wasnt anything excessive. It looked like a healthy glow.

4 months ago