×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Kathlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

great

My favorite intimates. I have been using this product for quite some time and I really love it. It has a natural scent and orgsnic material which will make you love tjis product. Fresh intimates! Will definitely buy this again! 10/10 would recommend. True to its claims. love love love

about 2 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Best fem wash!

Best one I've tried so far and i've tried a lot! It comes in a nice bottle and has a mild scent Itdoes not cause itchiness and does not dry the area unlike most commercial brands. It is a bit on the pricey side but it is soo worth it. Will definitely buy again!

3 months ago
Mikah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Worth a try!

a little pricey but I think the pump bottle does well in getting the most out of the product. The bottle lasted me a while. I have really sensitive skin and this didn’t cause any rashes, so that’s good. Although, I don’t think I would buy this again for it’s price. Unless it goes on sale! 😂 The packaging is really nice. The pump bottle works really well. It’s definitely worth a try though!

7 months ago
Hazel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Lasts a long time!

This is sooo matipid gamitin! Since it dispenses a thick foam, using this is a breeze. Depending on the usage, this could last a while. Smells good and no negative reaction. Does the job like it says. Although the bottle is quite big so it can be bulky when you bring this on trips.

9 months ago
Jenn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

nice

This feminine wash may seem to be pricey but it's definitely worth every penny. It's actually sulit to use. For me 2pumps are already enough. But sometimes when i feel like "parang bitin" another pump would already suffice it. This pricey product can be used for 3months or even more. These are the things i loved about this feminine wash: 1. It does not irritate. When i was still using commercial fem washes (lactacyd & phcare), i'd usually have 'pimples' down there: bikini area, inner thigh and near the butt. 2. It doesn't dry. From the previous products that i've used, there are times that i feel dry down there. 3. It's almost all-natural so it's no worry whenever i wash. 4 our of 5 stars because it's quite pricey. Hehe. Although sulit siya. I only buy whenever it's on sale. Lol

10 months ago
Kristel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Packaging

Nung binuksan ko yung plastic, lumabas yung amoy ng cleanser akala ko naman natural lang talaga yun na malakas yung scent niya yun pala natapon na siya. Bukas yung takip. More than kalahati yung nabawas. Sad naman. Since first time ko pa mag order sa product and with this app. 😏

11 months ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Squeaky Clean!

I was on the look out for a good cleanser down there and when I stumbled upon this product and read all about the rave reviews, I got curious and wanted to try it too. My first time to try a foaming cleanser down there. I’m glad that BeautyMNL did a sale that time and I was able to try out this wonderful product. It is 1) gentle 2) cleans well 3) minimizes smell down there 4) non-drying. If you ask me if I will repurchase, Yes, when it’s on sale. Kind of pricey if it’s on a regular price. If you are looking for an alternative product that is gentle, this is a must try.

about 1 year ago
Aileen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Worth it!

Im currently on my 2nd bottle. It actually lasts me around 3 months before I buy. So i’ve been using this product for more than 6 months and so far, im very satisfied with this! It doesnt irritate the area down there even when I have my period! Must buy!

about 1 year ago
Jam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Pricey but makes you feel good and fresh

Pretty expensive for a fem wash honestly. Bought it because of the bogo sale but even if it was bogo, it was still in the pricey side compared to the ones in the grocery. What I just like about this is how it feels so gentle and fresh. You’re sure that it doesn’t contain any bad chemicals. It feels so safe to have it as a daily wash. I also like the foam pump and how it has its own cover so more hygienic to use. With washing at least 3-5 times a day though, one bottle will last from 1 month to 1 1/2 month. If I find another natural fem wash that is more affordable, I’d probaly choose that one over this.

about 1 year ago
Janette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

BEST EVER!

I got this during the B1T1 sale. It may be kind of expensive for a feminine wash but I was shocked that when it came, it's quite large. Plus the scent is really good and it moisturizes my skin every after wash. Just make abang for their sale para sulit. 😉

about 1 year ago
Priscilla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Fresh na fresh!

I find it expensive so I only purchase this during the B1T1 sale. I recently found out that you can add few drops of ORANGE essential oil from V&M in the fem wash to whiten the bikini area. I haven't seen the results yet but this feminine wash leaves you really fresh down below. A little goes a long way. This is way way way better than PH care :D I Like the Flora scent better than the Fresh scent.

about 1 year ago
Shanemabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Caring for that Hoohoo

The foaming cleanser is easily applied on your lather leaving your intimate part clean and fresh. The smell is so fruity because of the lemon and apple scent present in this cleanser. Its size is worth the price. Definitely, I got what I like and will get another! Do not forget to grab yours.

about 1 year ago
Ayeza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Fresh!

It works really well for me. I like that it foams up so I feel like that makes the product last longer since you’re not using as much compared to if it wasn’t a foam pump. I’ve been using this for more than a month now, 1-2 times daily. Minimal problem I had was with the size especially when travelling.

over 1 year ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Take care of your Flora!

I am in love with this! I first bought the Fresh variant, and it smells really good already. It is said to be the best seller. But when it was sold out, and this was B1T1, I didn't think twice of purchasing the Flora. And I loved it more! The smell is better for me, and both vairants gave my V zone a good pampering. It has lightened my "singit" too! I use this twice a day which is recommended naman talaga in taking care of your V zone. And the price may be high but the quality and laman will really live up to its price compared to commercialized intimate washes. Also madalas naman mag B1T1 so grab the opportunity when it comes.

over 1 year ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Refreshing!

I just finished my 2nd bottle and ordered again. It is on sale (buy1take1) when I reordered and I am definitely happy. This baby keeps me fresh and feeling super clean. It does not have any stingy feeling and knowing that it is organic gives me peace of mind. 😊 I tried the Fresh variant and I just got the floral one. And girl, I love them both! If you like to smell really good down therw, try the floral.. If you like a squeeky clean feeling then try the fresh. l like both so I will use both, one bottlw at a time. :)

over 1 year ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Foaming intimate wash??

Indeed an innovation in the femwash market. Its my first time to use an intimate wash that is in a foaming form and its really a whole new experience for me that makes me look forward to washing =) The Fresh scent variant really smells good as well and cleanses thoroughly. I will definitely buy again once this is put on sale again. Really a great buy! Hope there is a travel-size for this product, that releases the product in foam form as well 😉

over 1 year ago
Ilene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

fave fem wash!

I sooo love this fem wash! I hoard this item everytime it's on sale because this is quite pricey btw, but still matipid coz a bottle will last usually almost for 2 months. I love its foamy suds. It lather so good and rinses fast. The smell is nice and not thats strong especially the Fresh scent.

over 1 year ago
Bernadine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Fresh!

It's always good to use something natural and organic for your lady parts and I love this product. I got Fresh and it does give you a fresh-y scent and feel which is what I love in a feminine wash. Also, I was actually surprised by the size of the bottle, did not expect it to be that big so it was a big yay for me! To add, the foamy texture is also a plus because I prefer it to the water type when washing because it makes you feel cleaner I guess? haha!

almost 2 years ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Organic Freshness!

I love this feminine wash! Other than the fact that it's purely organic, I highly prefer the foamy texture making it easy to use and it smells and feels very fresh, perfect for the summer! It has a cooling effect, but not overwhelmingly cooling. I got the Fresh scented wash but I can't wait to try Flora. It's definitely worth it!

almost 2 years ago
Celine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

All-time favorite!

I’ve been using this for over a year now. I love that the scent is very light and it doesn’t take much to use and rinse. It’s my all-time favorite feminine wash. I even bought small foaming bottle organizers so I can bring some with me everywhere I go, and be able to freshen up anytime.

about 2 years ago