×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

43 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Jay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 28

Its good!

It did make my pores look smaller though. I do love the big size of this toner. Hindi madali maubos. This is one of those product you don’t want to use anymore. It did good on my skin though. It has a lot of ingredients and its the only thing I don’t like.

26 days ago
Lorraine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

skin care routine staple

Been using this for about a 2 years now and i just kept buying this because it fit really well with my skin care routine. It's very light and really refreshing. It can also be used as a cleanser and moinsturizer at the same time. It also contains a lot of product so it takes me months to use it all up and I use it everyday.

about 2 months ago
Gayle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good enough

I bought this because I needed a new alternative for thayer's since it can be a little pricey for me. It's only been a little over a month since I've used this. It cleanses and doesn't leave a stingy feeling after and I like how the scent is very subtle. I haven't noticed any major changes for me but it's good enough for its price :)

about 2 months ago
SAMANTHA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

O kay

I used it day and night, i used up half of it already, am still not seeing any significant result. But at least, it didn't break me out plus the smell isn't so harsh. I didn't notice pore tightening effects but it's really moisturizing. it's not bad, but it's not so good either.

2 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

WORKS WONDERS!!!

If you’re looking for an affordable but somewhat natural toner, this is the product for you! True to it’s claim, this toner is free of parabens, silicone, and artificial stuff that is not good for your skin. I bought this because it’s supposed to tighten pores but I’m not sure if it will work on very large pores tho. What i love about this is that it doesn’t sting when there are days when my hormone spikes and my skin is sensitive.

2 months ago
Cloyd
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

A MUST HAVE!!!

I’ve been using this product for weeks now and it really does minimizes my pores. My skin is very oily, prone to acne and I really have large visible pores and now almost all of my pores have tighten. This is a must have product and an addition to your skincare routine. Will surely purchase another bottle.

3 months ago
Charlene
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Good one!

I bought this toner from Althea Kr. last June since Rire is still not available here at BeautyMnl that time. About this toner, I actually like it. This product last a very long time. This has really good ingredients. It's mild on the skin and also moisturizing. It didn't break me out and it makes my face feels soft and ready for the next skincare steps. I'm only giving this a 4 stars though because I feel like it's not the best. Yes, it does the job done except on the "pore tightening". Over all this product is good especially if you have sensitive skin since this toner is mild. But it is not the best in the market. I'm still in search for the best one though.

3 months ago
Maica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Happy Customer!

I think my pores are starting to get smaller! I love this product! Nakakatuwa kasi it really worked well with the serum I bought here at BeautyMnl too! I'm so happy and will buy again pag naubos ko na yung binili ko! And I hope din na tuloy-tuloy na pagliit ng pores ko by using this product!

3 months ago
Ryan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 34

❤️

First time ko mag order dito sa BeautyMnl and i am so thankful authentic ang item. Maraming salamat. I am excited to use the product. I will order other products again. I am sharing the app to our group and ang dami ng nagtanong san ko nabili. I am so happy to discover the app. Ang saya ko lang hehe.

4 months ago
allyson
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Powerrr!

It was such a surprise to me when I started using this toner, because whenever I’d get a pimple, the next day, it’ll be gone. Like the toner really cleanses the skin. So I would definitely recommend this to all my gals out there who love skin care. Great for pores, cleanses the skin well, smells so nice, and removes pimples ASAP. I stan!

4 months ago
Jona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

An ok Toner

I like this product but not actually love it. It smells great, very watery consistensy and will definitely last long. However, I feel like the Skin Genie Apple Cider and Vodka toner works better. Maybe just me or my skin type but that's what I think. I think this is more like cleanser/toner rather than a toner that would moisturize skin.

5 months ago
K
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Caused me breakouts

Too bad though i’ve heard a lot of good reviews on this toner, this one broke me out :( I guess masyadong matapang ung ingredients niya. Though I really love that the product is really big and madami talaga siya for the price itself. Sad lang hiyangan siguro. :( I just gave it to my sister instead para di masayang.

6 months ago
Marichu
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

The only toner who made my pores less visible and clear skin!!

I had a serious break out that lasted for months. Tried every toner I could find here and from other platforms but this one really made the difference. At first I didn’t get much result other than feeling clean after using it. Progress started to becomes visible after a month or two, my pimples started to clear up and my pores become less visible. My skin becomes softer and made me wear less make up everytime I go out. I will definitely keep a stash of this item.

6 months ago
Janzen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Oil controller...

I’ve been using this product for about a month or so now... it did control my oiliness throughout the day however, i did not see significant results on my pores... I use this toner day and night after cleansing. Good things about this toner: it smells nice, no tingling sensation on the face, it brightens skin, and it’s budget friendly... a bottle will last for months! 😁

6 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

EFFECTIVE!

This product stays true to its name — pore tightening to the highest level. I use this toner in the morning and use a different one at night because this tightens your face and at night, your face should be relaxed. However, this is very effective in minimizing the appearance of pores and controlling your sebum production throughout the day — that’s an honest review from someone who’s super oily!

6 months ago
Adeline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

satisfied!

This is my first time to use this product and it did justice to my pores. Not just pore tightening but it deep cleanse your face as well. I love the morning glow effect! Added bonus! You will not scrimp on this because the size of the bottle will definitely lasts for more than a month.

7 months ago
Jecca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Sadly, it didn't work miracles for me

I had big expectations from this toner since it has a lot of good reviews and its claims like removing blackheads, cleansing deeply and pore tightening effect but unfortunately, since using this product, I had many breakouts when before I rarely get any. Maybe it's just not for everyone, certainly not for me.

7 months ago
Reina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Favourite Toner!

I was so happy to see that BeautyMNL is now selling my favourite toner! This is the first toner I used when I was trying out my new skin care routine and worked out great for my skin. It smells good, it did minimised my pores, and it's very mild and great on my skin whenever I use it. I tried out other toners, but I kept on coming back to this one! 😜

7 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Good for the price!

It does the job on my pores. No stinging effect and very mild scent which i love. Sinabayan ko ng paggamit ng bentonite clay mask and perfect combo sila so far! I use this two times a day after cleansing with my regular soap. Hindi rin siya drying sa skin. Will definitely repurchase!

7 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Had intense breakout!

I have big pores and it’s my first time to use any product for my pores. I bought this and used it for 3 weeks. At first, I noticed that my pores really shrank but I also noticed I get pimples but I thought it’s because I’m about to have my period. But after two weeks, I got 3 big cystic pimples on my chin, which I normally don’t get! Not worth it for me, even if it’s cheap.

8 months ago