×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Marie
Top Reviewer

the one

By far, this is the best out of all the masks that i have tried. The eye holes are neither too close nor too far apart unlike some of the masks that I've had before. The fit of the holes against my eyes is a big deal for me since i really dislike products getting in my sensitive eyes. As for the efficicacy, i'd say it worked well for my skin and i did not have breakouts with it. I would have hoarded this if the price is not steep. Still worth to break the bank though.😁

11 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Great!

All mask from Tosowoong is great! I use this particular mask after dermarolling. My skin would look great the day after. Amazing! It's a bit pricey in comparison with other masks, but if you have the budget, don't worry, you would get your money's worth. ^^ I hope they would have a pomegranate kind next time.

about 2 years ago
Dayan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Pure Propolis Mask Pack-- close to it

What made me buy this product? The propolis extracts, and niacinamide. So far this this is the only sheet mask I've seen that has niacinamide with this price range, yet. what I liked about this product? Quality sheet mask with highly-enriched essence. And it did brightens, moisturizes, helps minimize the look of wrinkles and fine lines, and plumps up my skin. What I disliked about this product? None for the product, the price, yes. Will I repurchase? Maybe if on sale. This works like Benton which is more affordable.

over 2 years ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 23

One of the good ones!

Because this was on promo for 9+1, I bought a bunch of Tosowoong masks for my mom and I. One of the ingredients of this mask is niacinamide and I've heard a lot about this particular ingredient and its benefits. My mom and I both tried this. I have oily, acne-prone skin and she has dry, aging skin. We both liked it! It's probably more beneficial for her since she has dry skin but I think it was also good for my skin, it felt good and it did not cause any irritation or breakouts for me. Glad I got this! I've tried a lot of masks and this is one of the good ones!

over 2 years ago
Ireen
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 29

Tosowong Monster pack pleaseeeeeee..

Hi. Looking for Tosowoong Monster pack 55ml.. 😁 Hi. Looking for Tosowoong Monster pack 55ml.. 😁 Hi. Looking for Tosowoong Monster pack 55ml.. 😁 Hi. Looking for Tosowoong Monster pack 55ml.. 😁 Hi. Looking for Tosowoong Monster pack 55ml.. 😁 Hi. Looking for Tosowoong Monster pack 55ml.. 😁 Hi. Looking for Tosowoong Monster pack 55ml.. 😁

over 2 years ago
maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

Bye dryness

Been sleep deprived for 8 months now so decided to join the mask craze. Chose this one because it says for dehydrated skin. Battling dryness since i gave birth so im cointing on this one to helo me solve my dilema. I love the texture, size and smell of the mask. Id say it brightens my dull and dry face but i cannot say it worked in whitening and reducing fine lines. Would need to use it more often to see if its claim on anti ageing and whitening works.

over 2 years ago
Diane
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

HG mask

One of the first masks I ever used and it's just great. As with all other masks, it's super relaxing. But what blew me away was the incredible glow it gave me the morning after! My skin looked happy and healthy. I use this once or twice a week and it's give me great results. My skin is bouncier and more even toned now <3

almost 3 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Fantastic propolis!

This is a very much loved and raved about sheet mask by Asian skincare bloggers and I understand the hype behind this! This is especially effective and good if you have dull, tired and dry skin. This sheet mask smells like real honey and can instantly boost and nourish your skin, providing a very healthy glow and of course, very smooth and bouncy skin. A must if you need some instant rejuvenation!

almost 3 years ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Try it!

First time to try Tosowoong mask! This is a tad bit expensive as compared to other sheet masks here in BeautyMNL. The mask had a subtle sweet scent. There was a lot of essence but not as dripping as compared to cheaper masks. The fit is okay and the mask stayed moist even after 15 minutes of use. The mask kept my face hydrated and soft. However, I think I can achieve the same effects by using cheaper brands.

almost 3 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Great mask!

I'm very interested in items with propolis and honey. This mask gets raves from AB bloggers so I gave it a try. It's really moisturizing and calming on the face. It also has niacinamide and I can tell by the brightening effect on the face! I would love to hoard this and use it everyday if it was more wallet-friendly. I'd still purchase and use them on days when my face needs a pick me up.

about 3 years ago