×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

674 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
455
4 stars
115
3 stars
66
2 stars
26
1 star
12
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good for Beginners

I've already used TWO Vitamin C serums in my skincare routine - Dear Klairs & Wishtrend- and I prefer (and repurchased) the Wishtrend one. Dear Klairs is good for those who's just starting to incorporate Vitamin C into their routine. But I personally didn't feel any of the brightening effects. It also didn't help in fade my acne scars. The serum also oxidized rather fast because of the clear bottle even when I've kept it in the box, stored in the fridge.

4 days ago
Relie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

🥰 2 weeks user

I love this product.. a must have, binili ko to 'coz of my dark spots, and i really hope it will lighten. Everytime i used it my skin feels smooth. At hiyang ako sa kanya never ako nagka-bumps nor breakouts that's why i love it. Kahit mej mainit or stingy minsan it won't irritate your skin.

4 days ago
Paola
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

WONDER SERUM

Super worth the hype and it's price. I use it in the morning and at night, the bottle lasted me for a about six months. It gave my skin a fresh glow and it felt soft and bouncy. This serum cleared my skin from acne discoloration and I rarely get pimples while using this so two thumbs up to that! Word of caution tho: do not use a lot because it can be a bit greasy. HOWEVER vitamin c is prone to oxidize, so to prevent that be sure to store it properly, keep it sealed tight and store it in a cool place (like the fridge) so it won't be a waste. 😉

5 days ago
xavierylle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

EFFECTIVE INDEED!

This serum is indeed effective, I used it for 5 days and I can really say thay there's changes on my face. My face has this "glow" and I thought that maybe my face was oily but it was not. I am reall happy with the result. I will buy next that klairs vitamin E mask

5 days ago
Cellina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I FOUND my Holy Grail

For anyone who is hesitant to try this product I will honestly tell you to purchase this product. I wanted a serum to add to my skincare routine and since it was on sale I decided to give it a try. This product makes me so excited to do my skincare I actually use this twice a day because I love the GLOs it gives.

7 days ago
Kris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Good product!

I used this product once and i must say it’s not quite effective as i thought it would be but it lightened my dark spots a little bit. This product changed its color because of the hot temperature i think. It should be put in the refrigerator pala haha. Overall, i can say it’s a good product but it would take time to see its effect. :)

7 days ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Blemish NO more❤️

I highly recommend this product specially to those who are acne prone. I’ve been using this for almost a month but my blemishes and acnes are gone. YES, it is super effective 😍. On my first use, it has stingy feeling that anybody can endure. It is okay also if you refrigerate it after opening to prevent it to turn into a yellowish liquid

8 days ago
Ria
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not for me

it's a No for me. i tried this product months back, and i think after 3 months of using it my face has become even more prone to pimples. the serum also got oxidized easily, so imagine my sadness when i didnt get to maximize the product which is pricey to begin with

9 days ago
Carouzelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Magic oil!

I was looking for a miracle to solve all my scars and dark spots after experiencing intense breakouts for almost 2 years. My previous derma gave me a lot of vit.c gels that showed me placebo effect. I’ve also tried a lot of bleaching creams that felt warm ang stings after minutes of application. I was too afraid to try commercially available products but the reviews here conviced me that this is worth a try. AND I WASN’T WRONG FOR TRYING BECAUSE IT DID MIRACLES! I waved goodbye to pigmentations and embraced my glowing and glass looking skin. Wohoo!

9 days ago
Annie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

HG for hyperpigmentation!

Having an oily and sensitive skin made me struggle so much with cystic acnes and hyperpigmentation. I even stay away from makeup because they always broke me out :( I developed lots of dark spots on my forehead, cheeks and chin everytime an acne comes and goes. I have been using this serum once a day for more than a year now and my forehead and cheeks area definitely cleared up! However, my hyperpigmentation is SO stubborn that it takes at least 3 months to go away. I'm going to try for a new product with higher Vitamin C content just to see faster results, however this is still a must-try for those who are interested in lightening acne scars. (I also used this in my underarm areas and the results were stellar! Very effective in underarm lightening if you ask me LOL)

9 days ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

New fave!

It's the second time I purchased this. It really works wonders on my skin. My acne scars faded and I noticed a different kind of glow on my face. My skin texture also improved, like what the product claims. I wasn't able to finish my first bottle because it oxidized after several exposure to sunlight so I suggest you keep this in the fridge to prevent it.

10 days ago
Cham
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Brightening

This serum is really brightening , upon first application you would immediately notice that the condition of your skin got healthier my acne marks faded for just about 3 weeks whaahah but ofcourse with consistent usage the only thing I don't like about this is when it's stored for about two months already it oxidies and turns into yellow

10 days ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love love love this serum!

Love love love this serum! I've been religiously using this serum for the last 2 years and it's never failed to work wonders on my skin! Since I have a pretty light skin tone, acne scars are more visible on my face. But after a week of using this serum, my scars become at least 80% less visible!

10 days ago
Josh
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Worth Every Peso

I’ve been using this serum for the last four months and I think it’s going to last until January. It’s really done a lot to lighten my acne mark and ever since I started using this before moisturizing, I’ve definitely been getting A LOT LESS pimples that I used to. It also has a great consistency and gets easily absorbed to your skin. Just make sure to quickly dab three to four drops on your face and immediately close it to avoid oxidizing the serum.

11 days ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

NO REGRETS

If you’re looking for a sign, this is it. BUY IT SIS. It excites me everytime I’m about to do my skincare at night. I also get excited looking at my face after I wake up in the morning. It’s like waking up with a new face, new skin after every use.

11 days ago
ross
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Vitamin C

I love this product. This has become a staple in my routine. I've been burned (literally) before by other vitamin c products, but this has never given me issues and does a really good job at brightening and fading dark spots. In the mornings I add about 1-2 drops into my moisturizer. It really depends on my mood and what my skin is up to that day.

13 days ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Worth the price

I’ve been trying this out for 2 weeks now and I already see a major change in my skin. It’s SO gentle on my sensitive skin. It contains 5% vitamin C which is great for me because this is the first vitamin C product I have used. It gives me a really nice glow and it’s really affordable. My skin just looks so healthy. I’m so happy I decided to try this. This will continue to be a staple in my skincare routine

13 days ago
John
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

💯 M I R A C L E 😍

I’ve used several serums and different face products and this is the only one product that worked! I tried also some face products from over the counter or something that we can buy in Malls, like Shark’s Oil, Mena, Cebu de Macho, a lot! What a waste of money lang, but this product really did what it claims! I’ve been using this for almost 10 days already and its really noticeable and the brightening effect is perfect for my moreno/morena skin, it does lighten the dark spots but without peeling or tingling sensation, easy to apply and super tipid pa!! I can’t wait to finish my first bottle and I’ll buy again this holy grail to maintain and achived glass skin effect soon. 😍😍

13 days ago
Jhoanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Not much

I bought this on Sale a few months ago, I put little amounts lang on my face kasi nga slightly expensive siya and I want it to last long rin, my skin type is normal, and it didn't really do anything that much for me, I guess it was worth for a one time thing? But I think it's best to try local products with the same product idea for now.

15 days ago
Jedemae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Dear klairs

I love it so much I’ve been using it for a fee days now, so far so good 😍 I will definitely order again. Thank you Beauty MNL. I love it so much I’ve been using it for a fee days now, so far so good 😍 I will definitely order again. Thank you Beauty MNL.

16 days ago