×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

311 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
230
4 stars
53
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Chessa
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

HOLY GRAIL

I bought this last year february and believe me it lasted for 10 months. I love this serum because unlike others it is not sticky when you apply it on your face. Also it made my skin brighter and also improved my skin texture a loooot. It also gets rid of your pimple scars. Will be purchasing this again when I finish my current serum. Every penny is worth it with this serum. 👍👍👍

11 days ago
rea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

good buy!

i have been using this for months now. more than 3 if im not mistaken. so far so good. it helped clear my skin of blemishes and dark pimple marks that i usually get when i pop them.. also, i dont know if its just me or this product helped my skin become softer to the touch. i dont really like the sting when u apply it but then it goes away after seconds so thats a non-issue. i will definitely buy again because it has become a part of my nightly regimen😊

13 days ago
Eduard
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

A must-have on your skin care routine!!!

I've been using this product for a month now. This product really works!!! The improvement on my skin is really noticeable! It reduced my dark spots they're barely even there. It also helped me achieved a much better skin tone. No wonder this product is always out of stock. I would definitely recommend for you guys to give it a try. You would see results and you haven't even finished one bottle!

16 days ago
Alison
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

easy and effective!

My friend got this for herself using my account since she wanted to try it first. She bought a lot of k beauty products but told me that this one was the most effective and you can see the results in a few weeks! Her acne scars reduced tremendously and she noticed that her pored got smaller as well. I was always hesitant to get this because of the price but now I'm planning to get it after I finish my other serum!

18 days ago
Valerie
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 32

Thumbs up!

This serum is one of my favorites. It is effective in lightening acne marks and dark spots. As with all products, it takes time to take effect but it really helps a lot. It has also helped decrease the appearance of acne. The consistency is quite oily and heavy so I suggest you apply it at night. It should also be stored in a cool place since it contains Vitamin C. Suggest to also wear sunscreen during the day to protect your skin when you're regularly using this Vitamin C serum.

19 days ago
Zai
Certified Buyer
  • Age 36

Love this product!

I had breakouts in 2016 and had to endure acne scars. Good thing I bought this product and ever since I used it, my scars began to lighten and I am now in my second bottle! It doea not sting, I can use it twice a day (am and pm) and the applicator/dropper helped in zooming into more problem areas! Definitely worth the money!

23 days ago
Clyte
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 25

HG 😘💕

Supeeeerb product!! My acne marks faded in a week. It has a bit of an oily feeling and medyo may heating effect once na mailagay sa skin but after some time mawawala din. What I like most in the product is that it doesn't only fade may acne marks, it also smoothens my skin so sometimes when I'm tinatamad, I skip the moisturizer at night and I still wake up with a glowing skin the next morning. Hahaha 😉

23 days ago
Chimie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

It helps lighten dark spots

I’m not yet seeing the results yet since I’ve only used 1 bottle and it’s from another online shop but some people noticed that my dark spots lessened from time to time. I decided to try buying here ‘cause its one of the trusted online beauty shop and i’ve read many reviews that all products here are legit. Hope to see the results soon.

23 days ago
Meliza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Love it!

At first I was so hesitant to get it because of its price because I’m kind of on a budget and I’ve been going back in forth in using serums just to see which will work for me but this is literally a holy grail item!! It’s a bit pricey but every penny is worth it. My skin feels better and looks better! You can really feel the serum working.

24 days ago
Cherry
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

My bff

Unang try ko pa lang nagustohan ko na ngayon mag one month ko na syang ginagamit, ang lakas makapag pa healthy ng skin. Di ko na kailangang mag blush on kasi nakaka pinkish sya ng pisnge, at super fine ng skin ko. Gustong gusto ko yong effects sa mukha ko na mukhang oily pero hindi. Will order again

25 days ago
Adrian
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

A bottle of brightness!

I have been using this product for almost 5 months now and since then I have noticed that my face has been brighter. My discolorations have reduced and my post inflammatory marks have lightened. The only thing I do not like about it is that it oxidizes. Although that is completely understandable since it is a Vitamin C which is an active ingredient. You just have to store it in a cool place to prevent it from oxidizing. Or might as well put it in your fridge!

25 days ago
Marina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

10/10 recommend

I have been using this serum for about two weeks now and it has lightened my acne scars, which i have been trying to lighten for months now! Also helped calm a pimple i was about to have. Compared to other vitamin c serums which i have used in the past (the glossier super glow), the dear klairs one is more effective. Will continue to use sand purchase this product!!

28 days ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Works!

Been using this for months now. It slowly fades my acne scars (maybe because I only use it at night) but it works! Very gentle and did not break me out! which is really good. It absorbs faster on your skin if you put it in your hands first, rub, then apply it to face than directly applying it on your face. On my second bottle now :)

29 days ago
Divine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Must Have!!!!!

This is my first time to try serums sa night routine ko. I have sensitive skin and I was kinda hesistant to buy because I’m not sure if it will really work for me. BUT IT WORKED!! After toner then serum, it dries easily on my face. Medyo mainit nga lang sa skin I think because of it’s VitC (not sure). I’ve been using this for 3 weeks now, and I can say na nag lalighten yung mga pimple marks ko. WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE AGAIN!😍

30 days ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

my hooolyy graaail 💕

This product is awesome! My skin looked dewy when i wake up in the morning and my hyperpigmentation is less now. I can thoroughly see difference everyday! Im so Glad Beautymnl kept restocking this! good job! Im lost of word but i can guarantee you dear shopper thats this is a must skincare!

about 1 month ago
Eli
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Hyperpigmentation who?? Idk her!

Been suffering with acne marks for quite awhile now, I tried other Vit. C serums but they did nothing but sting my face/stain my clothes. I bought this because of the good reviews & it did NOT disappoint me. My acne marks are less visible and it didn’t sting at all. It also didn’t clog my pores (which is gr8 because I have a really REALLY oily skin). I didn’t give it a 5 stars because of the packaging. I’ve read somewhere that Vit C serums should be stored in a dark container with an air-tight lid. I’ve also noticed that the serum turned yellow after 2 months, so I suggest to finish the bottle as fast as you can. Will repurchase again! :—)

about 1 month ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Works magic

This is my first time using a serum as part of my skin care routine. This one feels warm when applied on my face but it's not painful or irritable. Then I tried storing it in the fridge and it even felt better. On my 3rd week of using this at night, I can see that my blemishes are softening already. It's effective in brightening the dark spots just at the bottom of my nose line. I'm glad I tried this product.

about 1 month ago
Jamie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

HOLY GRAIL

Will always always always repurchase. This is my holy grail. My PIH was resolved because of this vitamin juice drops. It’s a little strong though at first use so I mixed it with my moisturizer but then after a few weeks when I applied it directly, my hyperligmentation faded dramatically.

about 1 month ago
Charmagne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

HG SERUM ❤️

Okay, before I hype this product, first things first. It has to be used PROPERLY for it to work. Vitamin C, AHA and BHA work best at a lower pH so make sure to use a low pH cleanser (such as Cosrx Low pH Good Morning Cleanser) and/or a low-pH toner. So far, I just use the low pH cleanser and it has worked wonders! Next, make sure you store the product in the fridge to help slow down its oxidation. I keep mine inside the fridge, still in its box to minimize contact with light. I apply Freshly Juiced Vitamin C Serum after double cleansing and wait 20-30 minutes before applying another product. I alternate this with AHA/BHA so I use it every other night and I noticed the following in the more than one year I've been using this product: - It makes my skin glooow ❤️ - Acne marks fade faster - Less pimples pop up. I've had pimples growing out my face like mushrooms since high school so this is heaven-sent for me - As bonus, i also use it on my underarms (with my derma's blessing) and it helped lighten my armpits! I kid you not! The only down side is the price, but i swear it's worth it! I'm already halfway through my second bottle and will definitely repurchase once it runs out!

about 1 month ago
Darryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Nice

I’ve been using this product for two months now and I can say that it’s doing its job nicely. I applied it every night and it instantly gives glow to my face. It actually lessens the dry patches on my face. You can feel a little bit of tingles when you applied it on your face but it will soon be gone once your face absorbs the product. Put it inside the refrigerator and seal it tightly so that the color will not change since it might affect the effectivity of the product.

about 1 month ago