×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

403 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
282
4 stars
62
3 stars
34
2 stars
13
1 star
12
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Glow

I've been eyeing this serum for a few months after reading rave reviews but the price put me off. When Klairs had a sale here on BeautyMNL I immediately bought one so I can finally test it out. I've been using this serum for a little over a month now and I must say it's a great addition to my nightly beauty routine. My skin has become more nourished and glowing and when I wake up my face looks refreshed and well rested. It's pricey but it lasts 2 months and more!

8 days ago
Grash
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

HG!

If I had to choose just 1 product for my skin care, this would be it. My holy grail! It lightens face marks and moisturizes at the same time. Gives me the glow. Feels a bit sticky at first, but all worth it.. definitely a staple for my skin care routine.

8 days ago
Marty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Brings amazing results!!!

I've never used Vit.C serums as part of my daily skincare routine, but this serum has done wonders for my skin! It has given me a brighter and more even skin tone, and my face is definitely smoother when waking up in the morning. My acne marks have lightened a lot, too! This is worth the cost. No regrets at all!

10 days ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

just to try

Tried this product because of the good reviews found in the net. I only ended up using 3/4 of the bottle because the product oxidized already and i wasn't sure if it was safe to continue using it at that state. During the time i was using it, i did n't find any noticable effects.

10 days ago
Pat
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Not for me, sorry

I was really excited when I purchased this product. But after religiously applying this on my face for a month, I stopped because I didn't notice any improvements. Two months later, I decided to give it another shot, and guess what? I finished the entire bottle and still no improvements. (side note: I also used other Klair products while using this)

10 days ago
Myrtle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Hype!

This is my 1st time to but this Vitamin C Serum. I was hesitant at first to buy one since it’s expensive, but with the help of the reviews, I decided to try it. At first, it feels like it’s warm or hot feeling in the skin, that’s normal, that’s how Vitamin C feels like. That’s why you have to put Sunscreen most especially if you’re going out on daytime. Well, this product made my skin lighter and fresh. My siblings keeps on telling me, I’m getting whiter or if I put any foundation or make up on even if I’m at home. Haha! Thanks to this Vitamin C serum. When it comes to scars, it did not totally remove my scars but it lightens it a little bit. It’s been months now since I started using it, so let’s see if i keep on using it for more than a month.

14 days ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Lightweight on the skin!

This is my first vit c drop that i had purchased! I chose klairs because it only had 5% Vit C which was gentle enough for a beginner like me. When I first applied this serum it tingled a bit like it felt very warm on my skin but after my second use my skin got used to it. The serum blends out smoothly like an oil but absorbs very quickly. I have oily combo skin and it did not break me out! I use it morning and night after my toner, but if I am using any BHA/niacinamide on my skin (mostly at night) then I will only use it in the morning after. Overall I have been using this for around a month and my skin has been loving it!! My redness has evened out and it has definitely faded out my acne scars for sure. 100% would recommend!

15 days ago
Alea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 19

Totally Worth The Splurge!

At first, I was hesitant to recommend this to my boyfriend who has lots of acne scars from his adolescent years because of its price. During the few weeks I was not really noticing its effect since the acne scars are quite severe, but after a few months you could really tell the drastic improvement! I am happy to have discovered this product. I hope everyone who has skin problems discover and experience the magic of this vitamin C!

15 days ago
Kathryn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Not on a HG stat

I have high hopes for this product because of the rave reviews. True to what it claims on improving the skin tone but not much on fading pimple scars. I rarely break out but when I do it's big time and leaves stubborn scar on my face. I have been using this product for 3 months now. It's nearly empty but I still have noticeable scars on my face due to a break out about 3 months ago too. It does gives me a nice skin tone and controls the oil production on my T zone. Will I purchase another bottle? Maybe some other time. Once I empty my first bottle I will have to try other products which promises the same effect.😊

19 days ago
Charbel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Slow effect

The effect is very slow compared to other brands and it's really expensive I still prefer cosrx triple c lightning serum too bad you don't have that. It removes dark spots, but it takes time. I think you need to be very patient when using this one in order to see the effect.

20 days ago
DARLING
Certified Buyer

Skin Essentials

Definitely my holy grail skin routine essentials - Vit C serum ❤ so pricey yet worth it because you just need to put few drops anyway. My face has been brighther and softer. Even my friends can notice it. I just cant see any effects on my acne prone skin. Thats why I need to look for a facial cleanser and toner for acne free result. I will definitely repurchase again. Hopefully I can get it on sale the next time.

22 days ago
alanis
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Burns

Burned my chin and lip area i think its too strong for me. Sayang its quite pricey and ironic it says in the bottle that it “improves skin w/o harsh irritation” HMMMM switched to innisfree serum and it did not burn me. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

25 days ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Love it!

The first time I used this serum, it gave me small bumps on my face. I don't want my money go into waste since this is kinda costly so I researched about it. I've stumbled upon a video wherein it says that you could mix this with Dear Klairs soothing cream so that's what I did! Surprisingly, it works! Never had those small bumps again and you will wake up with a glow on your face.

29 days ago
Chantal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

VISIBLY WHITE AND RADIANT SKIN!

I am using Klairs Vitamin C serum for a month now. I haven’t even finished the product and the results are already visible! I have noticed that my dark spots started to fade and my skin was glowing! Will definitely get another bottle! Sobrang tipid and very easy to use. I put it on my face every after I put my toner during day and night (2x a day). You can use the bottle for 2-3 months so the price is really worth it. ❤️😘🤗

about 1 month ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

HOLY GRAILLLL!!! ♥️

I really really love this product because it fades my acne marks on my face. When I use this my face feel slight warm and not sticky on my face. After using this I put some sunscreen on my face to avoid sun exposure on my face because of Vitamin C.

about 1 month ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

My first vitamin C product!

For the first time ever, I finally bought this vitamin C serum that I have had my eyes on for a very long time. The first night I received this, I tried it out right away on my chin where I have several acne scars. I am giving this 4 stars because I did get small white pimples after the first use. However, after that, there were no more issues. I wad actually amazed at how fast the product works in lightening my scars! Will repurchase after my first bottle.

about 1 month ago
Kc
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal

no complaints

I bought this serum because I noticed that my face wasn’t that moisturized or glowing looking anymore unlike before. I’m seeing improvements on my face because it has been glowing, scars are fading, and it also keeps my face healthy since it has vitamins in it. This was worth it. I’ve been using this for a while now, not to mention this was the first serum I’ve ever used. And honestly, I don’t really regret this purchase. I use this twice daily, after I take a shower after I apply my moisturizer in the morning and after I take my half bath at night; after applying moisturizer. You should give it a go!

about 1 month ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

❤️

Saw their recent sale and without hesitation, bought this. I’ve been wanting and waiting to buy this on sale, and now I have it. This product has lots of (good) reviews. It might still be pricey (on sale price) but it’s definitely worth it. Love its effect on my skin!

about 1 month ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Glowy complexion and lightens acne scars

I use this together with the midnight blue serum and have seen wonderful effects!!! It definitely improved my skin. I use this 3x a week and at night only. I wake up to a glowy complexion ❤ It lightened my acne scars as well. I use this when I have breakouts too. It flattens my pimples really fast. I definitely recommend this product! 👌❤👍

about 1 month ago
Erra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Must have

I've been looking for a serum that is right for my skin and I found a lot of positive reviews for this product on youtube. At first I was hesitant to try cause its quite expensive and if it wont work for me its a waste of money. Gladly I purchase one unfortunately its not on sale, but in just 5days I saw visible result on my face, my blemishes improves I have supple and face brightens up. I use it twice a day in the morning and before bedtime. Its not too oily and it absorbs quickly, best for sensitive and dry skin, will definitely buy it again but please restocks its now out of stocks.

about 1 month ago