×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Moisturizing!

I really had high expectations for this moisturizer. For one, for the price, I expected this to have a lot of benefits aside from moisturizing properties, but it doesn’t. Gotta love that its organic though. It has a creamy consistency, a faint citric scent, and is very moisturizing on the face. I mainly use this as a night moisturizer because it’s somehow heavy. I might not repurchase unless I can get it on a discount.

11 months ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good moisturizer

Bought this for my brother. I was looking for a good skin care routine for him since he was having a bad acne moment, and this was the moisturizer I got for him. Mej mahal lang for a typical moisturizer, and nung pinag-comment ko yung kapatid ko about it- sagot niya sa 'kin: "Sakto lang." ~ which is his way of saying things he find good, but not really great. His acne flare up eventually calmed down though, and I'd like to think this kinda helped with him having better skin.

12 months ago
Mara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

For women also 💕

Have tried other moisturizers but I keep getting zits. Really can't get enough of this, it's easily absorbed by the skin, soothes my tired face also. I use this with cpc+g oil everyday, I add emu oil for acne during my ovulation period. And oh, this is good under bb cream and other makeups too.

12 months ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Part of my routine

Bought this because I really needed a moisturizer because the commercial ones don’t work. Was enticed by the cute packaging too! I was pleasantly surprised because it worked well for me despite it being a product supposedly for men. It doesn’t deel sticky or oily at all! It’s absorption quality is outstanding!

over 1 year ago
Vince
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 32

My new fave moisturiser

I am pretty picky when it comes to my facial skin care as I have a sensitive skin and I live in a country with winter season so my skin gets dry during this season. I was skeptical trying this product as I wasnt sure if it will fit my skin type. And voila, my skin loved it. After using this product my colleagues and family noticed my skin was glowing and moisturised. I also noticed that it was able to moisturised my skin during winter and most especially it didnt irritate my skin as sometimes I get rashes or dermatitis if the weather is dry or if the product is too harsh. Also the price is very affordable and the quality is top notch, Would defo include this in my skin routine.

almost 2 years ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer

Approved!

I was able to purchase this during V&M's Grandest Sale at Glorietta 3. I gave this to my boyfriend to give it a try. He's been using this for a while now and I've noticed how the flaking on his cheeks started fading. His skin also became visibly smoother. His only comment is that this product smells like a car wax. Overall though, he told me he'll give it 4 stars!

about 2 years ago
Christina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Your guy (you as well) will love this!

This is the only moisturizer I got my husband to consistently use. My husband is a toner ONLY kind of guy. I just buy him his moisturizers but he never use them consistently thus, they're never really used up until I gave him this facial moisturizer. I was shookt when he asked me "Dear, ubos na ang moisturizer ko?" I greatly appreciate V&M Naturals for using airless pump packaging. I never have to cut out tubes or dilute regular pump bottles (Yup! I do that, sayang kasi db?). This kind of packaging does not only give you 100% of the product but it also preserve the contents especially natural ingredient so you can be sure of its efficacy and shelf life.

over 2 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Thumbs up! 👍

I gave this one to my boyfriend cause he told me his face feels tight especially whenever he smiles. After using this, I noticed that his face doesn't look tired at all especially if you consider the fact we always do all-nighters to review for law. It really moisturized his face since he doesn't feel the tightness of his skin anymore. It really does its job of hydrating his face and making him look "I slept for 8 hours". We're both satisfied with the results... though we wish it comes with a bigger bottle. It just lasted him for a month. 😅 The packaging is great. The design isn't girly at all so men wouldn't mind using this at all.

over 2 years ago