×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

ang bango, amoy baby 💚💚💚

Dati ko pa 'to nadiscover, it is nice to know na mayron din pala rito sa beauty mnl at mapapadalas na 'yung gamit ko. Niregalo lang kasi siya saakin at nagustuhan ko naman. Ginagamit ko 'to dati daily at nagugustuhan ng mga kasama ko sa school 'yung scent. Bet nila 'yung amoy baby, dahil always fresh at kapag pinagpawisan mabango pa rin! ❤❤❤

4 months ago
grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Great for kids' skin!

This was my second purchase and i love how gentle it is to my kids' skin. It's easy to rinse, unlike some baby soaps that are "madulas" and have this "soapy" feeling when rinsing it off. I cut the soap in half coz' one is for my toddler and the other half is for my preschooler. Been using it for 2mo and hindi siya madaling matunaw. Really tipid din to use.

5 months ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Gentle on skin

I liked the fact that this is fragrance free and environmental friendly product. The soap is so gentle. It moisturizes my daughter’s skin which is so important. No tears. No itchy feeling. I just hope that you can make a liquid type of it. Thank you and i will purchase more :)

5 months ago
Ansherina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Super gentle

Finally a soap that does not make my toddler's skin itch. It's very gentle I can even wash my toddler's face with it. Does not sting the eyes and nose too. Tried it too of course. It is non drying, has a subtle scent which I like, and very sulit price for the size and the fact that it lasts up to many washes for a bar. My toddler stays fresh and does not stink the whole day when she washes with this soap. Love it!

5 months ago
Verinna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Gentle baby cleanser 💗

I bought this together with the shampoo for my goddaughter. Since she was a teeny baby then with super sensitive skin, it was hard to look for organic products that will suit her needs. Luckily, this worked really well with her, even her mom loved it! I love giving gifts to my friends’ babies and giving out organic products that really work is the best!

7 months ago
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

soap for kids!!!

For so long, I've tried so many soap for my daugther as she has sensitive skin and dry patches - I bought this on sale together with the body wash. And yes! It is a wonder wash!!! My daughter enjoys using this product at the same time it works. I will surely buy again..

9 months ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Ultra drying

Dried my (and my nephew's) skin out worse than a Dove bar does. Will definitley not use this on babies. After 1st use my skin turned flaky. I have sensitive skin on the face but not on the body. My skin feels squeaky clean after every wash which i don't like because even the natural oils from my skin are stripped off.

11 months ago
charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Very satisfied

I ordered this soap for my little one , im so satisfied with its effect i dont have to use tje super expensive known brand anymore , my baby's skin is kinda dry and rough after few days of using this product i noticed that his skin became smooth and moisturized , i will be ordering another 1 again

about 2 years ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Not entirely sure for a baby with extremely sensitive skin

I bought this for my colleague's baby and upon using it for about 2 weeks, they noticed some pigmentation - the baby's skin darkened slightly. She switched to Oilatum products instead. The baby's older brother is currently using this soap and it's alright, no major effects seen. His skin is darker than his baby sister so we couldn't really tell what caused the pigmentation.

over 2 years ago
Noemi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Gentle soap :)

I received it yesterday and I noticed that the box is a bit damage. But it's ok because the soap is in a good condition. I used the soap last night and it does really make my skin so smooth. I think I'll stick on using this soap and stop using my dove soap since it makes my skin a bit dry now unlike before. My doctor told me to use only dove soap the original one because it's non drying and it's mild but sadly, it's not working on me anymore. This lab46 wonder wash bar saved me. :) I'll try the body wash too when I already finish my st ives body wash.

over 2 years ago
Daphne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

We love it!

When I received the item, my daughter can't wait to use it. I used it to wash her hair and body. It is very mild, no strong scent and so easy to rinse. My daughter's hair was so smooth after using it. What I also love about it is that it has no artificial coloring and also it doesn't hurt my daughter's eyes. My husband even wants to try it! (He has more sensitive skin than I do.) Compared to a popular baby soap this is truly a safe and wonderful product for your little ones. Will definitely order again!

over 2 years ago
Ledilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Effective and I love it

My 8 month old baby got rashes on her body and it was really red. I already used different soaps and baby wash, even lotion on her but the rashes only got worse. Then a friend recommended Lab46. I immediately purchased it. The soap's packaging is cute and scent is just right for my baby. In just 2 days of using it, the rashes lessen and now it's gone. It also moisturizes my baby's skin. I will definitely but this again. Thank you BeautyMNL!

almost 3 years ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Super satisfied customer

I actually bought this in a set with the body wash but haven't had the chance to try the body wash yet so I decided to review this one first. It was actually a spur-of-the-moment decision to buy this, as I did not expect to find a product for my kid while going through BeautyMNL for some retail therapy. Haha I'm so happy it popped up in the suggestions though as I have been looking for a gentler, more natural/less chemical cleaner for my kiddo as he recently developed allergies from one of the products of a very popular kiddie brand. In less than a week, his spots were gone and he hasn't developed any allergies yet since we switched. His skin also looks more moisturised and less dry. Lastly, I love that this is gentle to the eyes too as my kid has the tendency to wipe his eyes even when he has soap in his hands. Also for something that's more natural, I expected this to be one of those soaps that melt away easily but surprisingly, it hasn't melted away on us yet. Price is definitely more expensive compared to those run-of-the-mill kiddie brands, but for something more natural, I think the price is worth it! Thanks BeautyMNL for carrying products like this!

about 3 years ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love it!

I love it's packaging looks very cute and it's wrap in plastic pouch inside the cartoon box.This soap is transparent in color,that makes me believe it's dye-free.The scent is faint citrusy.Produce a little bubbles,it's very moisturizing and rich while lathering and cleanse my baby skin without drying.Overall I will definitely purchase again.The benefits are similar to high end baby soaps out there only it's cheaper.

about 3 years ago