×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

29 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Cellina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Dishonor on your cow

I had really high hopes on this product but sadly disappointed. For the past year I’ve been rocking the natural makeup look because I just don’t have time these days to put on a full face of make-up. So I bought this thinking I could replace my Glossier Cloud Paint ( shade Beam) and sad to say it didn’t live up to the standard. The color pay off just wasn’t there. I also swatched the product on my hand before putting it in and immediately noticed it was oily this made it separate when I was blending it in to my skin. So it’s a no for me. It smells really good though 😊

6 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 43

It smells good enough to eat!

I love the packaging. I love the way it was produced. I love the smell! It doesn't smell chemical (like some cosmetics) or too fake. It seems sweet organic if you can imagine that description. The pigment is good for both cheeks and lips. For serious makeup application, it doesn't have a place in my box but it's in my travel kit. It's great for combining uses for make up to save on space. It works more for an everyday natural application.

6 months ago
Jham
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

love it but..

I've been using this product for over a year now and so far i love it! it's really pigmented and it lasts long. however, i find it kinda unsanitary since you have to use your fingers to retouch or apply the product. overall, i love it since it's really good for its price!

7 months ago
Therese
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

great for natural looks

Got a free sample of this in a (very) tiny pot, in the shade coral hibiscus. While it looks almost neon on the pot, it surprisingly looks very natural when applied on the cheeks; it actually gives a great, glowy look on morena skin, as the vibrance or intensity of the pigment is balanced by its sheerness and the subtle shimmers. Also, a little goes a long way as it's easy to spread and blend just a few dabs on the face. My only gripe would be its longevity; it lasts around 3 hrs on me (I do apply very little, so ymmv) - but that's kinda normal with these types of blushes anyway. Is it expensive? Yes, considering its longevity and comparing it with drugstore brands. Not so much, if you consider similar products from mid-tier to high end labels, and also the amount of product a stick contains vis-a-vis the fact that you don't really need a lot per application. But if you think about how you're also investing in your health by purchasing a product that won't potentially give you cancer, it's probably worth the buy.

7 months ago
Dorothy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Cute

Got this on sale AND B1T1 which is a huge steal. I got the shades Rose Berry and Pink Peony. Surprisingly even if Pink Peony looks extremely neon, when put on the lips/cheeks, it actually comes off as a neutral pink which I like. I also love its sweet scent. It's not long-lasting but you get a lot of product anyway so just do some touch-ups. Just not sure if the expiry date on the packaging means year or day. If magka-breakout ako ay malas ko na lang HAHAHA

9 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Neutral

I'm 50/50 for this. Hehe. Sorry! I liked it because it was not greasy and oily. It also smells and tastes nice like other products I tried. I have both Pink Peony and Rose Berry but I will be using the latter part for how since it will expire soon. Why did you even send me a product that is already getting expired? Haha.

10 months ago
Guada
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 33

Ok lang

Ok sana ito kc organic the problem is nakakadry ng lips.or hindi lang talaga bagay sa akin.i used this kc sayang naman ang mahal pa mandin.price not worth it for me.maybe sa iba bagay nmn ito.the reason i tried this is because organic nga kaya medyo disappointed ako but ok lang.

11 months ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

wow!

Whoa this one caught my attention aside from the price! The packaging looks really cute too. I highly recommend these tints to make-up newbies and highschoolers since it can give you that needed blush throughout the day for a very affordable price. And with the variety of colors to choose from, you'd definitely find the perfect au naturel look for your skin complexion.

about 1 year ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Its nice but...

I was really excited when i bought the coral hibiscus shade and made of natural ingredients. The color is really pretty and it has a little shimmer. Really good for a natural glow. Can be used as an eyeshadow also. But for the lips i guess its too pale for me. Its not really pigmented and you need to reapply from time to time even you set it with a setting or translucent powder. For the size its a little bit pricey for me. And does not last on your cheeks.

about 1 year ago
Cielo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Natural Flushed Look

I bought this product a while back and ever since I got it, I haven’t used any other blush product. It is the BEST. It gives my skin such a nice flushed look that looks natural. The color is buildable and it lasts me the whole day. It has a slight and subtle shimmer but it’s hardly noticeable. Great blush if you want a natural flush that makes your skin look glowing.

over 1 year ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My go-to everyday tint!

The favorite lip and cheek tint! First reason I bought this product is that it's all natural, certified organic and cruelty free. I've been looking for organic lip tints since my lips dries quickly or reacts differently with other lip balms. I love Rose Berry, the color is just right for everyday wear. Even though it's only 5.7g, it has lasted me almost 7 months with moderate use. I'm giving this product 4 stars because even though I absolutely love it, it's pricey given the amount of the product.

over 1 year ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Love this product!

Purchased a few cheek/lip tints before, but all are liquid type and was difficult for me to use, so I just ended up giving them to others. Since then, I've been on the lookout for a non-liquid cheek tint (not sure how you call those haha!) This product was the only thing I saw, and I am very happy with it. For someone who does not use (and does not know how to apply) makeup, this is very easy to apply and is very blendable. It also looks super natural on my skin and is lightweight. I'm happy to say that I've found the cheek/lip tint for me ❤️

over 1 year ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Nice texture but doesn't last

This is a splurge for me coz there are a lot of good lip and cheek tints out there for less. But, the reason why I got this is because I researched that this is safe for pregnancy. There are not a lot of products out there with pregnancy-safe in their labels and it is really tiring to find safe products. So i got this in rose berry shade. It glides well on the skin and it's easy to blend but the tint doesn't last long. It's a bit oily and tacky, so i guess this is not for oily-skinned girls. It transfers. It doesn't stain your cheeks, it just sits there on top. When put on the lips, it gives a subtle pink color that doesn't last long. You have to apply so often. Sigh. I just wished that for the price, it could be better in terms of longevity. Oh well, i guess natural products and safe products really are expensive.

over 1 year ago
Ellaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Easy peasy

I was hesitant to try this one since I already have a hard time using the usual blush on. I was thinking na mas mahirap syang pantayin if ganito but gosh this one surprised me. A little amount makes wonders already and it’s not a struggle to put on and pantayin. I so love this one especially since it contains natural products lang. heaven sent i should say ❤️❤️

over 1 year ago
Lea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

I have three of these..

I have three of these.. pink peony, cherry cosmos, and rose berry. I love them all!!! Sometimes I can’t decide which one to use. The colors are very pretty and looks great on my lips and cheeks. These are moisturizing on my lips and feels light. I use this for rushed days- dab dab done!

almost 2 years ago
Tine
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Coral Hibiscus 💛

It's actually my first time buying from this brand, and i got it in the shade coral hibiscus. i watched reviews on yt from this shade and in my opinion, it's actually better if you have fair skin, because the coral hibiscus has this kind of a neon coral look. the quality? SO BLENDABLE AND IT SMELLS LIKE CAKE! Would definitely repurchase and try my next target shade which is the Rose Berry 💖

almost 2 years ago
Sharon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Great for morenas, too

I was feeling quite anxious this morning when I read the reviews again. I was thinking if I should’ve ordered the Rose Berry instead because based on the swatches I saw online, Cherry Cosmos looks really red and might appear too bright on my skin. So when I got my package from the BeautyMNL rider a while ago, I immediately tried out the Cherry Cosmos. I dabbed twice on both cheeks and blended them out. WOW! It goes really well with my morena skin. Looks like a natural flush on my cheeks. I patted it on my lips and it gave them a healthy shade. I’m happy with this purchase!

almost 2 years ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Creamy and light!

I got this in the shade Coral Hibiscus. I use this primarily for a my cheeks. It has a very creamy texture and is very pigmented, but can also be sheer depending on how you swipe it on your cheeks. It's also very buildable and leaves a very natural finish. I like how it just leaves a bright color on my cheeks. It also has this really sweet scent which I like. As a lip balm, I also like the color. I love this multibalm and i will definitely purchase this again it just has minimal product in it but it is very rich, and is worth it for me.

about 2 years ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Rose Berry and Cherry Cosmos

Since I’m reviewing 2 colors I’d like to rate them individually, my rating applies more to Rose Berry, which I got as a sample here and and love and also to the product itself which is overall excellent. Which led me to buy the Cherry Cosmos, direct from Han this time as its oos here, and that I will rate 3 Stars, just because the color is too bright on me. The Rose Berry, with its slight shimmer and darker shade was an easy match, used it often and was also surprised at its great staying power. The Cherry Cosmos, much as I’d wanted to love it, is just too bright and matinkad a red on me, which was a surprise. I need a very, very light hand applying a sheer wash of color which actually works and is quite pretty. But I hate having to be so careful with application, it’s why I love stick blushes for the swipe and go ease. I still love the brand though, it’s just this color was a let down for me.

about 2 years ago
Christia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

pink peony

Love it. Smells good. For lips it doesnt last long nor matte like texture. Its like a lipbalm thats is applied over after a matte lipstick so you wont feel the dryness.. its good for the cheeks though it last longer and gives you a korean look cheeks. Loving the color and it really suites my fair skin. Surely will recommend it and Will order more😁

about 2 years ago