×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

74 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Therese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Still using it after two years!

This product is not only affordable, it also works--and lasts just as long too! I bought this since 2017 and 'til now, I've used the same eyelash curler. Perfect for beginners and perfect for travelling. The refill pad is really helpful though, in times wherein one would have to replace it in case of a defect. The pad may be prone to cracks and damage when prolonged in usage, but hey, you got two, and it will last as long as you take good care of it. Does its job in curling my eyelashes as much as a curler should do.

21 days ago
Cynthia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Good Buy

It is my first time to buy an eye lash curler since I don't give much attention to my eye lashes cause they were so short. I bought this on a sale, it is so handy and much easier to use than the other eye lash curler that you can bought from a store. And it has an extra refill pad which is very convenient. I am giving it 4 stars beacuse of the size, you can'not easily put it in a small makeup pouch which is very sad.

about 1 month ago
Corheinne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Affordable and does the job!

Really love this eyelash curler! I’m not one who splurges on stuff like this, so I had to find one that can do the job at a really affordable price. I bought this in sale and I’ve been using this for months. I’ve got long lashes and this curler curls them really well.

about 1 month ago
Bella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I’m totally disappointed

I only tried this once and didn’t like it at all. My lashes weren’t curled and my some of my lashes fell off. I have tried using other eyelash curler I’m not chinita and normally my lashes would easily curl. This curler doesn’t help and will just ruin your lashes

2 months ago
Arienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

so good!

I have a very short lashes! And it really helped me mukang mahaba lashes kp when i use this. And maganda kc may extra pang rubber. Im using this everyday and tumatagal talaga ang curl ng lashes ko. Thanks to pro studio for a cheap, affordable yet so good and effective curler.

3 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

worth the price

I bought this a month ago and I’ve been using it ever since. It really curls your lashes. Pero for me kasi sobrang bagsak ng lashes ko kaya I use it repeatedly in a day. Ang issue ko lang is mabilis matanggal yung band sa curler. I thought baka kasi magulo sa makeup bag ko pero masyadong thick yung band kaya di siya masyadong nakabaon. I’d still recommend this since it’s worth the price naman.

3 months ago
Gabriella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Wouldn't repurchase

Disappointed because I was expecting more from this curler (bought it on sale at Php 200). It hurt my lashes and often tugs on a few strands. Would ignore that if it actually works but it barely even curls my lashes. Really makes me sad to see that it works for others so maybe it just isn't for everyone.

3 months ago
Leslie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Effective

Really affordable and literally curls your lashes! Super great find because it also has a refill that you can use once the other has worn out. Been using this almost everyday and I don't have any complaints. I highly recommend that you buy this eyelash curler if you have not gotten one yet or if your curler does not work the way you want it to. 😉

3 months ago
Bev
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Not for monolids

I'm someone who's always envious of all those vloggers whose eyelashes are perfectly curled without mascara so I decided to purchase this and got a little disappointed. It pinches the skin in both sides of my eyes and its pretty painful. Maybe this is because of my eye-shape (too chinita, almost monolid) which is smaller than most Filipinos, also, without mascara my eyelashes look a little curled but not enough for my liking, so I still apply mascara. Therefore, this eyelash curler is not for me.

4 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Okay

Tried this product because it was on sale. I’m quite disappointed with its quality — tbh I was expecting more from it. Not sure if its broken dahil hindi pantay yung pads or it’s just built that way. The pads are too hard that it hurts my eye whenever I use it and it doesn’t curl my lashes that much. :(

4 months ago
Ericka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Very nice!

I just saw this on sale and got curious so I bought it right away. It’s nice that it have a free refill pad. My lashes was curled beautifully especially when I heated the curler before using it. I can recommend this product if you are looking for an affordable yet effective product.

4 months ago
Angelique
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Great!

For the price, this is pretty great because it comes with a spare refill. In terms of curling, yes, it does what it’s meant to do but my only problem is it doesn’t match my eyeshape. It tends to pinch a bit of eyelid and I have to do a lot of adjusting before I can press the curler together. It would be perfect if they made a smaller version.

4 months ago
Kimverly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Easy to use

I bought this because it's cheap and has a decent number of positive reviews. It doesn't fit the shape of my lids but I like how bouncy the rubber is that makes it easy to use (it's just hard explain the bouncy part, but for me it's a plus point). It also has an extra refill pad, yeey! 😊

4 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

mascara and fake lashes? no need if you want to go natural!!!

I have been watching Youtubers like Bretman Rock sporting curled lashes without the need for mascara and fake lashes. It looked super cute so I wanted to get on the trend. This eyelash curler is perfect for my eye shape and it doesn't pinch my eyes. My eyes look super full whenever I use the curler so I'm glad that I bought this.

4 months ago
Aaliyah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Not bad

I like how hard the metal is and it really curls my lashes.Super easy! BUT the pad is hard and every time I curl my lashes I don't curl it too much because it hurts so I just curl my lashes gentle as possible but anyways it does it's job.

6 months ago
Jenica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

So Near, Yet so Far

It is good that it has an extra refill pad, but what I don't like about this is that it is too big and it doesn't curl too much because of its space when you clip it. Its hand is too far from the clipper that's why even though you put it closer to your eyelid it doesn't curl it all. -Jenica

6 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

Eyelash Curling made easy

This eyelash curler is a savior. I have chinita eyes and I find it hard to curl my lashes as most of the eyelash curlers that I have tried wouldn't fit perfectly and would sometimes clip my eyelid making it hurtful to curl my lashes. Using this tool made me love to curl my lashes even more. It perfectly fits asian eyes and nakes it easier to curl lashes.

6 months ago
Ernest
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Meh

This 'curler' just bends my lashes, not the way it supposed to be curling it up. Purchased this product twice but the results are still the same. Will not repurchase this again. But on the good side, the pre-installed pad lasts for a few months. The refill pad is a bonus. This works not for me, but maybe it will for you.

6 months ago
Chem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

great deal!

I got this because.it was on sale. This was my first ever eyelash curler and it's good that it came with an extra curler cushion. It's also a good value for money especially for beginners like me. It helped me during my make up learning journey hehe. Go have a try at it too.

6 months ago
Gillian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Good grip

This is a decent lash curler. It doesn't cut my lashes, nor it hurts my eyes. It's quite hard to press the handle, but it gives good grip to curl lashes. Plus point for its extra refill pad as well. I just don't like that it's kinda bulky on my makeup kit.

6 months ago