×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

97 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
20
2 stars
13
1 star
5
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Just an okay product

I bought this becoz I needed one since I was attending a wedding and need to do my own make up and I don’t own much make up/tools. This is a pretty good tool, affordable and does the job. It doesn’t pinch my eyelids like what other cheap ones does.

about 1 month ago
Queen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

SUPER SULIT!! 😍

Bought this since it has good reviews. And yes I don't regret buying this curler. It really holds my lashes throught out the day with my favorite mascara of course. Super nakakafresh! Super fit sya sa eyes ko kaya it doesn't hurt unlike other lash curlers. Definitely sulit kasi it has been a year since I bought this product and it is still as good as new!

3 months ago
Ge
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 17

It’s okay

Considering it’s price, it’s not so bad. I’m not in love with this eyelash curler, but i’m not mad at it either. If you’re just starting to put on makeup then this is on the table for you, but for me, i’m better off with my current go-to. You can get a nice curl with this but I just find it easier to use a different one.

4 months ago
Dioni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Affordable and good

I just tried to use this product because it was on sale. The eyelash curler was not that great but it's okay. The curler is not curve enough to curl all of my lashes, but you can adjust it to your eye curve to adjust to this. It's a bit of a adjustment for me but overall, it's a good product and for the price it's a steal.

4 months ago
Jamayne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sulit naman.

I actually got this for free when I used my credits. It's super easy to use and it came with an extra foam. I'm not fond of beauty accessories but it's the first one I tried and I liked it. I have been recommending this to my friends already. I just wish that the packaging comes in a more cuter look and that there be other colors to choose from.

4 months ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Perfect for asian eyes

I have always wanted to have pakak! Eyelashes everyday and the secret to that is a good curl for the lashes plus my fav mascara (maybelline lash sensational) This eyelash curler is so good because hindi niya naiipit yung gilid ng eyes ko like what other cheap eyelash curler did to me before and just to tell you that traumatized me hahaha! As I want to give curling my lashes another try this product really made me go for it. Tip for those who use cheaper (bangketa) eyelash curler or any products, it’s okay to use them but if you had extra budget you can try purchasing branded tools because they really work worth their quality!!!

5 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer

Not bad

I think its great. :) Its my first time using these, and they work alright. The refill is a big plus too. I may have to experiment with other curlers though, but I honestly think I'm just scared to press too hard down and hurt my eye haha. So it does its job, no problems for me.

5 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 31

Big for my Lashes

I got this one on sale and so far it’s just ok. It gives good curls on the mid part of my lashes yet this one is not a powerful lash curler on the sides. With it’s price, it is just ok but I will never repurchase again since it does not work for my lashes.

6 months ago
Dianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

An okay eyelash curler

I think this one performs just like the standard Nichido eyelash curler that you can buy at Watsons. It's an okay quality, nothing too special. It does its work naman. My only complaint is that it's sometimes hard for me to curl my lashes without hurting my eyelids with this curler, which is never a problem with my other eyelash curlers.

7 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Pincher

Mine was probably an isolated case or an exception to the quality, however, I do not want to take this lightly. What was given to me was a curler that pinches the skin around my eyes everytime I use it. Ang sakit. I try to make use of it by not going in pero I don't think it is of significance kung 1/4 lang ng pilikmata mo ang na-curl. Had it been a working curler, siguro ka-quality nya yung curlers na you see in drugstores, which was what I was expecting considering the price.

7 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

One of the best buys

I rarely find an eyelash curler that less than 500 pesos na super effective especially in curling my lashes (cause thats its job obviously) and it doesnt wear out to fast and easy unlike the others with the same price. Tapos makikita ko pa na buy one take one to hay ❤️

7 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Okay lang

Does the job. Hindi naman ako nag expect too much since bihira ko rin gamitin pero okay naman hindi nasisira o napuputol yung lashes ko. Okay gamitin even naka perm or extensions. I’ve tried others na mas mahal or mas mura and kahit cheaper than this mas maganda yung performance. Okay din na may free na pamalit sa rubber.

7 months ago
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great Deal

I have been looking for eyelash curler for quiet some time now. Because i was looking for an affordable yet good quality eyelash curler then I saw this product ✨ Bought this when its on sale and it's really nice because it comes with refill ✨ I've been using this everyday!! I will definitely recomment this eyelash curler

8 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Decent product for its price

It gets the job done and curls my eyelashes. Although this pinches my skin a lot easier than my previous eyelash curler of a different brand (which I don't remember anymore). Though my concern lies in the durability of the rubber. I've only used this for around two weeks but the rubber is already sinking from wear and tear even though I don't use this everyday. I think it's good as an emergency product but I think I'll move on to a more durable product instead of using this again.

8 months ago
kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Madali masira

Nalungkot ako dito. Masyado mataas expectation ko kc coming from the brand name na PRO... hindi ko nadamang pang pro o siguro hindi lang din maayos na quality ang dumating sa akin? Anyways, my experience is ok sya sa packaging pero nung ginamit ko na sya.. Aray! ang sakit ng pilikmata ko kc masyado ba syang malaki sa sukat ng eyes ko? At ang tigas nya! grabe siguro 5x ko lang sya ginamit? para lang bigyan ng chance na baka maging ok naman sya after several use pero hnd talaga e. Then madali din masira yung pad nya nabutas agad kc nga parang matalim yung pang curl. Binili ko lang sya kc naka sale at nakita ko before check out.

9 months ago
Lena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Awful Durability

This was with me for about 6 months and it broke. It curls your lashes pretty well but it doesn’t curve so you can’t really get to the roots. It was really nice to have an extra rubber replacement but I went through them pretty fast; 3 months each(?) I’ve bought a curler for less that lasted me more than a whole year, so I guess this isn’t really worth the price.

9 months ago
Isa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Works great but

Got this product on sale. Based on the reviews (in general), this works great and it sure does on my lashes. But the extra refill pad is missing. It may have been mixed with the other goodies I bought but I couldn’t find it. I’m hoping that with daily use (with extra care, of course), the rubber pad won’t get worn out easily (just like the other reviews).

9 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Chopped and pulled off my lashes

My eyelashes are naturally long and curled but I still use an eyelash curler. I like my eyelashes to be REALLY curled. I have been using a high-end eyelash curler. When it was time to purchase a new curler, I tried this one because of the raving reviews and its price point. I was so excited when it got delivered. I don't know if it's just me but my eyelashes would get stuck in the rubber. This resulted to some of my eyelahes getting pulled off. What's worse is the rime when my eyelashes got chopped off. It was like a pair of scissors was used to cut through my eyelashes. So I ended up with shirt eyelashes with some bald spots.

10 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Cuts the eyelashes!!

Bought this because of its price... and I have never been so regretful. This kinds of products are the reasons why you’ll buy the expensive but effective ones. The one I bought actually cut my lashes for three times now, and that’s only about mine, not counting those of my cousins!

10 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

The rubber will not last long!

This will give you a nice lash curl but then the rubber did not last long and when I changed it with the spare rubber it was not a good fit anymore. This is great for beginners, I do recommend this brand and always on a lookout for sale items!

11 months ago