×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Bring back the life

This product is amazing. After getting my hair color treated my hair got really frizzy and damaged and after reading lots of reviews i had to buy it even though it's pricey. But it's worth the money u just need to use it regularly and it recovers you hair rapidly and as time goes by it really treats the damage and helps recover your hair and bring life in you hair. I love it. Once you buy it it goes a long way and you won't regret it !! Love it :)

3 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

the best conditioner for damaged hair

I need extra care for my dry and frizzy hair, so i decided to find a good conditioner that will help repair my damaged hair caused by hair rebonding. Glad, i found this here on beautymnl. I loved this conditioner. It makes my hair so soft and tangle free. Great for damaged hair like me. Whoooah! But just like shiseido shampoo it's pricey, still a good conditioner though.

over 1 year ago
Kathryn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

So satisfied!

I super love the result of this conditioner. My hair is so frizzy and dry but after using this, I am very satisfied with the results since it gave me a soft and moist hair too. This is a very good product. Next time I would love to use other products of shiseido.

over 1 year ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

I love this!

I love this product because it's making my hair soft and supple when my hair gets dry just like my Loreal Conditioner. Will probably buy this again & will buy the shampoo as well too. It also makes me comfortable to wear it not just the ordinary conditioner that is only soft when applied but when the hair gets dry, it doesn't do its job at all.

almost 2 years ago
Charlene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Not the Intensive Damage Care for me

I had high hopes for this banking on the "Intensive Damage Care" phrase. Sad to say, together with the shampoo, I didn't find any difference in the end with the damage care line. Maybe the plus points for it would be easier application (gliding) and hair dries faster. But other than that, it didn't do anything special to my hair. And with all the tsubaki line, the fragrance is just too overpowering.

over 2 years ago
KZ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

amazing

i've always been a huge fan of the shiseido tsubaki line. i love that the scent of each conditioner is different from the other. this conditioner is ultra hydrating and perfect for days when my tresses need some extra tlc. it's great for dry hair but probably not good for oily types. :)

over 2 years ago
Kay
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

My curly hair LOVES this.

I already love the intensive damage care variant of this. But my hair is much more in love with this oil extra one. I don't have to put oil on my hair after every bath since i started using this conditioner. It makes my hair so soft, frizz free and tangle free. My curly LOOOOOVE this sooo much. Will be repurchasig again. Please dont runout on this.

almost 3 years ago
Jeanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Worked like a charm!

I was initially hesitant to try this since there's no review for it here in BeautyMNL but I gave it a go since I thought, "what could go wrong when you have extra intensive damage care as your claim," right? True to form, it moisturized my hair and gave it a soft, smoother texture. The best thing about it is that it doesn't weigh my hair down and feels pretty lightweight. Make sure to buy this if you have chemically treated hair like mine!

almost 3 years ago