×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

80 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
57
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jerriza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

😊👍👌

1st detail product. Affordable and super Pigmented. ☺😊👍✨ pang every used at maganda sya sa skin at no reaction sa sensitive skin ko kya gusto ko na sya. I will try another details products since budget friendly sya..tatagal tlga kc kht konti lng ilagay mo kht daliri or brush blend mo lng ng maayos maganda na sya.☺Pang masa pero may laban at madaling hanapin. Thank you din Beauty MNL💕❤️😘

28 days ago
Chloe
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 18

Insight for a MAC blush dupe

I love this so much!! It’s so pigmented, long lasting, and does not feel heavy at my skin at all plus the shades are ooh-la-love! Insight is a personal favorite since I’ve been obsessed over Mika Salamanca’s MAC Pinch Me blush but it seems as though Insight gives almost the same color as her favorite blush, yay! I’d want to try Independent next. I just hope they do not raise this product’s price higher than it is now since it’s very affordable. I’m a huge blush junkie!!

about 1 month ago
jovelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great for everyday look!

formula is buildable and very nice on the cheeks. I got the innocence shade and it gave out a subtle but peachy shade. Good for everyday look. I will try and purchase a darker shade once available. It would be nice if it has a small brush of its own.

about 1 month ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Easy to use

I’m usually in a hurry in the morning since I avoid coming in late for work. As such, I dislike using blushes that sre too pigmented since it would take a long time to fix it up. This blush is buildable with just the right amount of pigment to give you that glowing healthy skin with just a few strokes of your brush. I also love the simple but sturdy packaging!

about 2 months ago
Marni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

intimate!

This is a very cheap buy compared to other brands I've tried but it is one of the best looking blush on my skin! Looks so natural on me, like I really have pinkish cheeks which of course I love, will be buying again when I hit the pan. Totally worth the money

about 2 months ago
Jona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Sighting the insight effect 😍

I got Bloom Matte Blush in the shade of insight. The claims are all true: pigmented, long lasting and mineral. You can use it to achieve that drunk blush look or you can use it as your everyday blush. I work in office and I don't need to retouch at all. I don't know if it'll still last after your shift if you have outdoor activities. But the blush is really worth the price. I'm loving it 😉

about 2 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Not so pigmented.

I bought this in the shade Innocent which is good for morena skin kasi peachy shade. The packaging is okay and sturdy but looks cheap. I just repurchased this once and throwed it away after just 1 month. Hindi kasi siya pigmented. Makakailang apply ka muna bago makita sa skin.

2 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Worth the wait! 😍

1 month bago sya dumating, muntik ko na ipacancel dahil sobrang tagal dumating, buti nalang hindi ko ginawa. Sobrang ganda, matigas yung formula so ang tendency walang fall out at mas maganda pag apply using brush kasi di ka magwoworry na mapasobra yung product. Matagal sya sa balat at natural lang tingnan kasi matte. Maganda rin yung packaging, di madaling mabasag kasi one time nabagsak ko sya ok naman.

3 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Intimate - Lasts on the face, lasts on the pan

I'm not sure how long I've had my first pan with me, but it has lasted me at least 6 months, and only now is the bottom of the pan starting to show. It's VERY pigmented. I only need one to two swirls of my brush; any more is overkill. I tone it down a bit with some loose powder on top. It didn't last the whole day with me before, but with Maybelline's StayMatte foundation under and Tiny Buds rice powder on top, I can still see my blush at the end of the day. As for the color itself, Intimate is a great shade of pink/red for my skin. Would definitely buy again once I run out. Maybe I'll try another shade too.

4 months ago
Ochi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Pigmented and long lasting

I was looking for a mauve-ish blush when I saw this product. Also not a fan of glitterry blushes so this is perfect! The color was so solid and you only need about 2-3 swipes on your cheeks and that'll last you the entire day. The packaging was also very compact and lightweight, you can bring it anywhere.

4 months ago
Anaya
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

awesome

Bought this in Watsons because I was desperate for a contour powder. Got the shade Influential and it works really well! In fact it's so pigmented that I have to use a light hand when applying it. True to its claim of being matte as well. And very cheap! Only suggestion is that they add a mirror to the container

4 months ago
Marydel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Awesome buy!

Detail is making its way into one of my favorite makeup brands. First it impressed me with their matte conpact powder and now THIS. The formula is matte and not too powdery but with only one dab of my blush brush, its color pickup on my cheeks is already enough for me. It's pigmented but blendable :) I love it already and can't to try on other products by Detail! ❤️

4 months ago
Shai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Sulit

This is one for the win! It’s cheap but very pigmented. I normally use lip and cheek tints as it is more long wearing but was intrigue with this item.glad to have purchased and tried this product - long wearing and barely no retouch during the day. Will definitely purchase again!

5 months ago
Winalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

I love it!

Its really a good buy. I was hesitant at first when i bought this because it was kind of cheap, but when i tried it on, lo and behold! It was pigmented, and the quality was good. It's not powdery at all..plus the packaging was good. I'm using influential for my contours and i ordered another one for my blush.

5 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Affordableeeee

Super pigmented at super nice gamitin if you want to achieve the drunk blush look. Ang mura niya at super tipid gamitin kasi kahit kaunti lang ang ilagay ay super ganda na ng kulay sa cheeks. My mom loved it to! I tried the shade Intelligent. So maybe next time I'm going to try a peachy shade.

5 months ago
Lorainne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love the shade

I use this blush almost daily. The shade looks natural-I've been looking for this particular shade everywhere (I got Intimate). The color pay-off is not that good, though, and it tends to be powdery. Getting the right amount of blush can be tricky. It also doesn't have much staying power so I find that I have to retouch my blush more than a couple times a day. For it's price, I'd say it's still worth it. I'd still re-purchase just because I absolutely love the shade.

5 months ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

not a fan

I bought this because I wanted a matte blush because my regular one was out of stock (and really expensive). I was really looking forward to this, but I was disappointed. The product won’t attach to the makeup brush, and when applied to the cheeks shows a patchy finish. I expected more.

5 months ago
Arielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

WIN!

This was a total win for my money. It's cheap for a decent blush! I got the shade Insight and I could say that it was really worth it. It's pigmented and easy to apply and blend. I love the shade on my skin and it kind of works as a dupe to the blush I have from the Naked On The Run palette. Will definitely repurchase!

5 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Omg i love it

This is the first Detail makeup I bought and omg I love it! It's cheap but it's very pigmented! I got the shade Insight and it suits my skin. No fallouts, easy to blend. I think I got more than I paid for. Will definitely buy the other shades. ❤

6 months ago
Angelique
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Perfect

Detail has officially become my favorite local brand 😍 What pushed me to try this are the good reviews and the affordable price. For just 180 pesos you get sooo much: a color pigment that won’t let you down, a strong staying power that’ll get you covered all day, and a beautiful matte finish that is safe for combination to oily skin. If you’re looking for an everyday blush, look no further!

6 months ago