×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

101 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
70
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Elisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

A+

Definitely an A+ blush! It has great pigment and can last an all-nighter. There’s almost no fall-out which is a huge bonus. Was always sold out in the physical stores so I had to get mine through here and I have no regrets being waitlisted for weeks haha. One of the best!

15 days ago
Heidy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

SUPERB!!!!!!

Love this blush. Especially I'm a morena. I really love this shade and how it is so easy to blend on my skin. I can even use this as an eyeshadow. With this shade and formula, I can easily go from natural look to full face make up. So in love with your products Detail. I was never disappointed. Thank you so much!

2 months ago
Sahara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Will always go back to this!

The title says it all. I've tried several blushes and this is one blush I will always go back to it whenever I try a new blush. It's affordable but it stays long on my skin. It's also very pigmented but not strong enough that you look like you've been slapped. Haha. Even my fickle younger sister loves this. She will often steal it from my vanity bag.

3 months ago
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

HOT pink

Bought this because I love detail make over products! They never fail talaga. This is such a pretty shade of pink but it is a little too bright for my every day makeup. Great pigmentation and blendability though. Would recommend to my friends who love a brighter shade of blush.

3 months ago
CHARMIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

not so good

It actually didnt meet my expectation...because it doesnt last long...and i was a thinking there is a brush together in it..i was expecting a lot on this product...the product presentation was cool..i thought it is pigmented...but its okay because i bought this one on sale...so i am thinkinv that next time i should check properly...and my sister doesnt like it as well because it doesnt last for an hour..

3 months ago
Luna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Multipurpose Product

I use Influencial as a subtle sculpting guide under my bronzer. I'm not a fan of the color much for this use because it has red undertones (since it's a blush) but I find that it makes for a good transitioning / deepening shade on my lid or if I just want to contour my eyes before I top it off with a shimmery bronzer for a more natural look.

4 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

VERY PIGMENTED

This is a good powder blush, it's very pigmented. You can use your fingers to apply this properly and evenly. I really like the packaging, its something very classy but simple. Also the shade range was very good. One thing that I notice is that it has shimmer or glitter which I don't like for a blush but its ok, its tolerable.

4 months ago
Alia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Perfect everyday blush

I bought this in the shade Innocent. I love how subtle it is (but definitely buildable for a bolder look) and how well it goes with almost any look. I think it is perfect for a no make up makeup look. But the best part is how affordable it is! Waiting for the other shades to be back in stock because I want to try the bolder ones!

4 months ago
Lealyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Hmmmmm....

I really like how its pigmented compared to other blush products. I like how it provides a youthful look after applying it. The only problem I've encountered with this product would be how it is not that compact. Nasisira yung compactness ng product easily tas nag lealeak yung powder sa container. Messy.

5 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

love it!

Naging fan ako ng lip tint at blush kasi anemic ako so need ko talaga maghanap ng suitable tints and blush for me para maginh 'alive' ako tignan. I love this product kasi oily ako but di naman ako nahirapan i-apply sya sa cheeks ko since pigmented sya (may glitters lang ata sya but not a prob for me) and kahit pano nagtatagal naman sya. Would definitely try this again if maubos na yung binili ko.

5 months ago
Clarisse
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

i like it!

At first i wasn't really sure about the color when it first came to me but when i used it na fresh fresh lang! Parang naarawan lang hahaha. But what i really like is it's not that powdery and it really stays on my face for hours without retouch! I would recommend this product and i would like to try out the other shades as well :)

5 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Insight

I just got my order today and I tried it as soon as I open it then I’m really happy that I made a decision to buy this one because the color suites me and I looklike so well and alive. I put it 4 hours ago and its still in my face, I already sweat btw. Next I’ll try the intimate. Love the shade and the pigment.

6 months ago
S.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

A little goes a long way, intense payoff, not digging the scent but it's tolerable

Used this on my bare face yesterday, I just had concealer under my eye that's kinda blended out to my cheeks. It's best to apply this with your biggest makeup brush bc the color's too intense and if you're heavy-handed, you'll end up with patches. 😛 Blended out nice enough with patience and worked well with my Maybelline powder. I added the pink from my Hello Gorgeous highlighter palette and it looked 💣 🙌🙌 If you want a more natural look, best to calm down while applying and build from there. I didn't like the scent, it was too old-school makeup scent like chalky type. Tolerable but still bugged me. I'm gonna purchase Maybelline's loose blush powder instead tho bc it's easier to blend.

7 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

still absolutely love it

One of the first blushes I've bought since I've started to wear makeup and I still love it. It's very blendable and while very pigmented. And bc of its pigment this blush lasts pretty much forever. I've had mine for over a year, and I haven't hit pan yet. If you're a starter with makeup, I highly recommend this blush.

7 months ago
Ley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

HG BLUSH!

I super loove the shade I got. Bought this cause of the cheap price and it exceeded my expectations. Sobrang ganda ng pigment & ng shade, perfect dor everyday, as well as for stage makeup. Sobrang kumakapit and hindi agad agad natatanggal. Definitely superrrr worth the price, more than the price pa nga eh!

7 months ago
Kyle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Definitely a must buy!

The blush lasts long and has really a matte finished look! It is very pigmented so be careful not to put too much. Love the product since it doesn't have any glitters on it unlike any other powdered blushes. Fast delivery because I ordered yesterday and it already arrived today.

8 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

quality yet affordable!

Beautiful shade! i got intimate and its very matte.. just 2 dab on your cheeks and thats enough..stays longer in my face even if i sweat..nakaka blooming! This small kit will last long for sure...Sulit for the price..planning to buy the innocent shade / peachy shade in the next week..

9 months ago
Maria
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

GOOOD

This is extremely good for its price point. But you also need a brush, so if you're just starting out(like me wehe), you also have to buy a brush which adds to the bill. It is very pigmented and you only need to dab the brush once or twice to get a nice payoff. I think you get a lot more product compared to other brands on the same price range. I like it very much.

9 months ago
hannah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

❤️

I SUPER LOVE THIS BLUSH!! THIS REALLY LAST ALL DAY!! AND I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT DOESNT HAVE SHIMMER TO IT PLUS IT IS REALLY AFFORDABLE. I HAVE OTHER BLUSHES THAT IS HIGH END LIKE NARS BLUSH BUT I STILL GO BACK TO THIS BLUSH (I LIKE IT MORE THAN THE NARS THO)! I WOULD REALLY RECOMMEND THIS IT IS REALLY WORTH IT

9 months ago
Monaliza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

dual purpose

I bought this blush just try it because it's on sale. I didn't really think that I would like it because is too dark for me given my morena skin but when I put it on... oh my! it was amazingly pigmented and complimented my skin really well. It serves as a contour blush too! Thank you will buy again!

10 months ago