×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

HG face mask for pimples!!!

Okay the search is over mga besh, may nanalo na. I had stubborn pimple that just wont go away. I used this because of the tea tree variant. Ayun effective sya kinabukasan napansin ko na reduce na redness and size ng pimple ko! I wanna hoard this but its a bit pricey. Mediheal is the best. Sana mag restock na.

about 2 months ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Needed for a stressed skin!

For me, It feels the same as the first version just a bit more herbal smelling. Doesn't really feel much different right after using it. It feels the same as the first formulation. Feels nice on application and feels really moisturizing. Plus it smells really nice too, it doesn’t smell really strong of tea tree but it has that hint of herbal scent which makes it relaxing. I leave mine on the fridge and then I take it out about 5 minutes before I put it in my face for that nice cold sensation. Calms my acne and pimples down so it is less red and more pink. It's awesome. Worth the price.

6 months ago
Kristien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

holy grail

I always buy this for my sensitive skin, especially when my face needs it most. It work wonders especially when you want to calm and soothe your skin. This is the one for you. It doesn't have that much of a fragrance and has a lot of essence. It doesn't break me out when I use it.

8 months ago
Gummy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Wow

Naghahanap ako ng mask na makakatulong na magdry yung pimples ko. This product really works for me! Wow. Okay naman yung scent niya. Usually kapag gumagamit ako ng mask minsan nangangati yung face ko pero dito sa mediheal mask na to hindi ako nangati and hindi naiiritate yung skin ko. I highly recommended this mask for those who have an oily and acne prone skin like me.

9 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer

My favorite!

This is my ultimate favorite mask! Love it so much. I like how it gives me a quick fix whenever my skin is mad at me. It's quite pricey for a sheet mask but it's worth it. Whenever I have breakouts my pimples heal faster when I use this. I always have this in my stash. Definitely worth buying 💜

10 months ago
Felicia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

BEST EVER

BEST MASK EVER. It really soothes majority of my little bumps on my face. The redness on some problematic areas have disappeared. Pop it in the fridge for an extra cooling effect when you want it cool. This mask leaves a light sticky feeling on your face until the morning after. I had to hoard this when I visited korea last summer.

11 months ago
She
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Use this when you have breakouts!

I rarely have breakouts, but when I do... I ensure to use this tea tree mask from Mediheal. You can definitely tell the difference the night after your first use. Was so suprised that it calmed down my pimples. I know that this is a bit costly but compared to cheaper masks, this has waaaay more essence and is really thin. I love it!!!!

about 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

My Trusted and Preferred brand for Face Masks!

I prefer Mediheal masks because they have never broke my skin out nor have they caused irritation. Although this is pricier than most masks, they hold true to its promise of reducing swelling (from acne breakouts) or whitening dark spots. I used to just put on any mask on my face but now that I've discovered this brand, I don't think I can use any other. The formulation is carefully made for sensitive skin like mine and I hope that you try this one too! Your skin will love it!

about 1 year ago
Ivon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Just Perfect! <3

This is probably my favorite face mask of all. My problems on most face masks is the fit and Mediheal's is the best for me. Also, you get the most of what you paid for. The essence is oozing I could even put a LOT on my neck, chest and arms! This is the most refreshing out of all the face masks I've tried so far. I don't need to use it all the time either, I normally use it like twice a month or only when I feel so tired/gotten very little sleep. It kind of re-energizes me. :D

over 1 year ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

True To It's Name

This helps soothes the redness on my face as well as help minimize my pimples. Lately, i had breakouts due to stress and no matter what acne meds i put they dont just go away. I stumble upon this item in beautyMNL and while reading the reviews i got convinced to purchase one and voila, after 1 use i can already see that my pimples has gotten smaller. I use it at least 2-3 times a week and it completely heals my face.

over 1 year ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

best face mask ever!

didn't know this product at first and only got one because i'm a fan of the kpop group bts and this came along with the mediheal x bts set. i'm glad i tried it though, because it was amazing! i've used this product three times in a row now, always after my skin care routine before going to sleep. i just feel so relaxed whenever i put it on my face and my pimples disappeared faster after i used this with my usual routine. i recommended this to my friend and she liked it too! she also said it was the only mask that perfectly fit her face and it can be put on easier compared to other face masks. additionally, i went on a trip to baguio and had to pack light, so i didn't get to do my skin care routine for 5 days. my face was super dry when i came back. but when i put this on, i regained my old glow!

over 1 year ago
Jellie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Best thing ever!

THANK GOD AND THE HEAVENS FOR THIS BABY. I was in the middle of the toughest rotation of my internship (Pediatrics) and man did my skin suffer (dull, uneven looking with old scars). I was looking around the mall and saw this gem and was endorsed by another customer whose about to get one for herself that it truly works. And so I gave it a go! Oh wow, I'm just so impressed how it works. It's so potent in healing really tired skin and it was one of the products that really got me into face masks. You have to buy this.

almost 2 years ago
Daniel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

So much essence!!

My sister loved this mask, its dripping with essence! Hahaha. She said it felt great and relaxing. And best part, the leftover essence! You can use it for nightime routines by patting it lightly on the face instead. This mask also smelled nice and fresh. Will repurchase on next face mask haul.

about 2 years ago
ianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Effective!

I regret that I only bought two at the time. I have acne-prone skin due to hormonal imbalance so I am cautious of what products I try. I used this for two consecutive days. It definitely calmed my acne and reduced-inflammation of my cystic acne. The mask is not flimsy but not too thick. There is a lot of serum and it soaked my face really well. I am glad I bought this! I will definitely purchase again on my next order.

over 2 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Works FAST and great!

I was having trouble with my skin for a month - breakouts randomly, and redness and dryness on my cheeks. I finally decided enough was enough and bought a ton of face masks. I used this 2 days after I used DewyTree's Premium Syn-ake Black Mask. Immediately my skin felt better. There was less redness and since using, my breakouts have stopped. Will definitely repurchase in the event that my skin finds trouble again.

over 2 years ago