×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Grachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Smell smell go away! Deja Poo is here to stay!

It makes me sing, smell smell go away.. Deja Poo is here to stay! I loved the smell of Green Tea! IT really is refreshing and the fragrant lasts long. Not only i use it during my me-time in the loo. i also use it as a room deodorizer for my whole condo. it works well in disinfecting that kulob smell and it smells great and refreshing! I just hope its price is consumer friendly as this one is a bit too small for its price. Will repurchase the big one next time.

7 days ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Super nice!

I bought this for travel purposes and it fits in my small purse. It works great and I love the green tea smell too. The bottle may be small but the effect is BIG just with 2 to 3 sprays. This is one of my first purchases in BeautyMNL and I'm happy with it. I have this for months now and di padin siya ubos :)

13 days ago
i
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Very effective

I bought this before for my mother so I did not really know its effectiveness. My friends and I booked a trip abroad and I felt I needed one. Luckily I chanced upon the sale for P59 and bought 2bottles. Love the scent and it works like magic! It is very effective!

about 1 month ago
Allen
Certified Buyer

Anytime, anywhere 😬

it's always been stressful for me to do the deed in public. I would scramble to find the quietest or least visited place and always have to hurry before anyone gets in. After trying Deja Poo, it does do its promise of keeping the air "safe to breathe"🤣🤪 and it has that relaxing scent so it's kind of a favor to the next user. So really recommend this for those whose always "namamahay". Makes you feel comfortable to do it anytime, anywhere you need to.

about 1 month ago
Jocelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 56

GREEN TEA LOVER

I am an avid fan of green tea but I never expected it would be the best solution for those people who'd be in an "emergency situation" in a public restroom. The aroma is really nice and it will absolutely leave no traces of what you did. LOL. A must have for all ages!

about 2 months ago
Gloria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 51

a great help when you poo outside your house

I've been looking for this product when i heard it from a friend. I found one in Watson's. But when i wanted to buy for my next bottle, they don't sell it anymore. It's a BIG HELP for me coz i usually poo in CR malls. I sometimes can't do it because the smell stinks and afraid that someobe noticed that I'm the one who poo. Hahahaha So this product helps a lot to me. Happy to found out that Beauty Manila sells it. 👍

about 2 months ago
Leah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Light but effective

I love how this smells so nice and light-- just like a perfume that smells just right and not too heavy. This is my first time trying this, so at first, I wasn't sure if the scent I picked wouldn't be effective, but lo and behold, this works like a charm. The frosted glass packaging is nice and the spray dispenses the liquid well-- hindi makalat. Would definitely pick up the larger bottle next time!

4 months ago
May
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

great deodorizer!

This is such a great product when you have to share the bathroom with other people (lile at the office or in malls). You can use it to refresh the bathroom stall right after someone uses it, or right before you use the toilet. The scent is mild and fresh, not cloying like other scents (like vanilla), so it's just great.

6 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

They won't know...

I thought it's only a hype but now I'm a believer. You will never be conscious again of the lingering "smell" when you use this! The green tea smell is so divine, and a little goes a long way. For me, it's two to three sprays and I'm ready to go out of the cubicle. Only con would be the sprayer can be better. It kind of waste some drops along the way but doesn't really take the fact that it works, really WORKS.

7 months ago
Yna
Certified Buyer

Smells great!

Pros is the it smells really good (almost calming actually) and it's easy to bring around everywhere! It works well too. Very useful especially when travelling or in the office. But the bottle is a bit hard to spray that sometimes I have to remove the cap to able to use it. :(

7 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Must have if you’re always 💩

When I first saw this here, I thought “seriously?! There’s a poop spray?!” Even my friends where surprise about this existing poop spray. I wanted to try it because I always 💩. The smell is nice, I bought green tea, it pretty much hides the smell but you have to like spray like hell to hide it because dropping a little won’t do much work. But I still love this!

9 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

SMELLS GOOD BUT

This spray has a good smell but, for me, it's hard to press and I dont so much like the packaging. Its the same in the picture but I dont know, Im just little upset. Also, it is slighlty heavy for its size. But, again, the smell is great!! If you're after the smell, which is really the point of this product, you must get this.

11 months ago
Lana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Magical spray

I bought this a month ago and I think I need way more bottles! This product is amazing and I don't even smell my (you know) after using this! Compared to other sprays, this one has done the trick. I am loving this and I use this all the time! I 100% would recommend!

12 months ago
Andy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

No more 'dyahe' moments!

I hate, HATE doing the #2 in public restrooms so badly, but there's simply nothing else you can do but to answer the call of nature. I got curious about this while browsing the site, and decided to give it a shot. Adding it to my cart was one of the best decisions I've made! It smells sooooo good, and it's handy and fits just right in my pouch. I use 3-5 sprays before doing the deed. I've since bid goodbye to 'dyahe' moments, and have also recommended this to friends and colleagues who also liked the idea of pre-poo spray. It also works as a neat gift idea, too!

about 1 year ago
Jam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

The invention of the Millenium

The people behind this product are pure geniuses! I never thought that such item exists. My Poo spray made it to my travel essentials; very useful especially when you share a room with other people ( i cannot imagine how they'd react to the poo-llution) :P . It works and all but its too small for the price.. but it works so the price isnt an issue. quick tip: keep you bottle warm ; the oil component turns solid when cold, threfore the spray , not gonna work. Oh! i loooooove the greentea variety..

over 1 year ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

It works!

I have my Deja Poo in my bag every day because you never know when disaster will strike! Haha. But seriously, this works, and it smells good! Nakakconscious jumebs pag maliit yung restaurant tapos alam mo pag bukas mo ng pinto, maamoy nilang lahat ang secret mo. Pero now, game na ko jumebs anytime anywhere because I have my Deja Poo with me! :D

over 1 year ago
Rica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Best out of all the scents!

It smells refreshing so it'll just seem like you sprayed on a cologne in the bathroom stall (but people who know about deja poo will probably know ;) but who cares right??) I recommend buying the bigger bottle then transfer to a smaller spray bottle as it's way cheaper. I like this more than mint and vanilla.

over 1 year ago
Maki
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

Purse essential! No more fear!

Thanks to this tiny thing I no longer have to dread going to the restroom to do a #2 (your body suffers if you hold it in for too long, guys). It really works and I love this so much, I bought the big bottle :) Smells so nice too!

over 1 year ago
Charmaigne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

A must have!

Smells so great not only in the Bathroom BUT when I was in the movie here alabang, someone ate crabs and the smell is so stinky.(eewww) its like rotten garbage (uggh) cant help it guys. But i sprayed it its like the whole area is so fresh and realxing... this is a MUST HAVE..!!

over 1 year ago
Gabbie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Best scent!

This is really great for travel, especially when sharing close quarters with others. (Boracay multi-person room situations, I'm looking at you.) I like all the scents that Deja Poo's come out with, but this one is extremely similar to Elizabeth Arden's Green Tea, which is a personal favorite. Just a fresh over-all scent that leaves your bathroom activities totally unclockable.

over 1 year ago