×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
tris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Affordable and great quality

It is very cheap and has a great quality. It is very nice and you can blend your foundation and concealer well with this. It is very durable and you can use one for a very long time. With this price you will get three so it is a very good steal if you’re in a budget

23 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Money wise 🥰

At first, I am doubting because it has a cheap price, but I still order this one because it's on sale and I am out of sponge for my foundation and upon delivery I am shocked because I didn't know it is big than what I expected. While using this it does the same effect as what expensive sponges did, it completely settle the foundation on my face. So I will definitely recommend this for those who look for cheap beauty sponges but has a quality effect ❤️

about 1 month ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

nice

I really dont know how to use this but if you are very matipid this one's for you. Sobrang sulit. Anyways, I use this for my foundation, it's nice naman. I use this to help spread more the foundation on my face to make it more even. I really do love the packaging. So if di niyo pa gagamitin yung 2, go lang. Zip lock is love.

about 2 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Sturdy and works well!

I bought a beauty blender in a Daiso about a month before I bought these sponges. The blender is barely hanging on, but I'm still on the first sponge of this set. It's definitely a good investment. Not only is it sturdy, but it's also soft and very affordable! I use it sometimes for foundation, but mostly for blending cheek tints (because I don't like how they stain my fingers).

about 2 months ago
Romina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Works well

This is a good replacement sponge for compact powders. It can also be used damp for the application of liquid and pressed foundation. It is soft but a little bit more rigid in comparison to the Beauty Blender sponge. It glides easily and smoothly on to the skin. I think the price is worth it for the product that you get.

4 months ago
Jacqueline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Worth it!

Decided to get one because it’s more affordable than the other brands, and I liked it! The sponge is super soft and didn’t irritate my skin like the other brands! Will recommend this to make-up artists or travelers because it is super cheap and disposable, so you can buy tons without hurting your wallet! Will buy again when I need new ones!

4 months ago
April
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Love this!

The sponge works well with wet and dry foundation, but the biggest advantage for me is that it doesn't break me out. My former sponges would leave me with a zit or two occasionally but this doesn't do that to my skin. The fact that there's three in a pack is also a huge plus! Will definitely hoard next time.

8 months ago
Lyden
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Something that will last you...

So basically, I've purchased this item a year ago. And if I may say, it will last you for a long time. Until now, only one of the three sponges was used since 'super tibay'. It is worth your money. However, even though it will last you, it has this kind of a hard texture (for me). It is not that soft for my preference which I think help in the sturdiness of the sponges. But, it is worth your pennies.

9 months ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Affordable and Working!

This foundation sponge from pro studio is a good buy, very affordable and also the quality is okay. Not soft but not hard also . It's not harsh to the skin though and i agree to some comments that it does not absorb too much product (ex. foundations). So it definitely is worth your money. Giving this product 5 stars.

10 months ago
Gellie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Great Product

These foams are very cheap compared to the ones available at the mall. The quality is ok. I've been using this for few days only, so I can't tell until when this will last. I wish all the foams available in the mall is like this. Also, it is easy to use, and you can wipe off the make up so easily. This is a great deal actually. Quality + cost saver product. two thumbs up for this.

10 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Works, but NOT great

These sponges are CHEAP, so that is equal to the quality. They are hard.. and YOU SHOULD NOT WET THEM! when you spread foundation on your face it makes that squeeky sound that I hate, but it does its job and for the price, it is good for travelling.

about 1 year ago
Marijean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great deal!

Very affordable yet the quality is so good. It's really worth the money. Easy to use and it is not painful when using. I disposed my beauty blender for these. These sponges are easier to clean than beauty blender. And it absorbs beauty products lesser, so you can really save.

about 1 year ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Good quality

I bought these a month ago and I have been using this since then. I always use sponges as my make up applicator because I only want to apply the make up on top of my skin. Whenever I use brushes, I felt that the products are already in my pores.. hate that because my skin is sensitive. Anyway, this product has a really good quality and reasonable price!

about 1 year ago
Claudia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

affordable and doesn't break too easily

I've been using this for three months since I purchased it. I like how the sponges are not too soft. It also doesn't gather too much product. I use these sponges instead of the small powder puffs/sponges that come with face powder compacts. I haven't tried washing it to test if its quality remains the same after washing, as I'd just use a new sponge after the previous one is stained too much with product. Although small bits from the sponge break off overtime when frequently used (but it's hardly noticeable as the sponge is still whole), which is great compared to other sponges that break easily so cheers to that!

about 1 year ago
magnolia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Good quality sponges anyone will love

I ak quite surprise that for a cheap price these sponges really able to deliver exceptionally well in blending the liquid foundation and is good for blendinng asnit doesnt absorb too much. It's also not that soft which is just good as you ate able to control more on blending smoothly your make up most especially when you are contourinf

over 1 year ago
Jomaila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

FIVE STARS SPONGE!.

Pro studio beauty exclusives sponge blend the bb cream well. The price is affordable. Its worth the price! Very soft & foamy. It does put on makeup quite well, & I can honestly say that it’s one of my favorites. This can be use as many times. Will order next time. :)

over 1 year ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Good, not too soft

So far so good. Most sponges are too soft that they easily break after a few uses. This one I can use it as many times. It's even safe to say that you can wash it week after week and still useful like new. It's really worth it for that price :)

over 1 year ago
Carrie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Functional and Fun!

These sponges are very functional. It blends products well and doesn’t absorb too much product. Overall, it does the job exceptionally well. Price is affordable since you get 3 for the price of 1. Plus, looking at the sponges together gives me a sense of fun and whimsy because of the colors! Love it!

almost 2 years ago