×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Joie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

Too pale...

The color was paler than I expected, but it was my choice so that's on me. However, what I can't really stand is how the product sinks deep into my liplines when applied, forming visible unflattering vertical lines on my lips. This happens with all the light shades of the Ultra Satins for me (eg. Echo Park, Aquarius). No amount of lip prep, lip balm/primer, or lipliner seems able to keep this from happening. I guess I should just stick to the darker shades from now on.

8 months ago
bey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Peachy and girly!

I used to dislike non matte lipsticks until I tried this colourpop goodie! It has a light, silky texture that glides on smoothly and comfortably. It does not transfer as much as traditional lipsticks but it is non drying like the matte liquid lippies. This color too is perfect for its finish because it is a peachy nude shade.

about 1 year ago
Alessandra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Love love!

I love this shade because its more on the natural and coral/peachy side. When I first used this product, I was super impressed at its consistency! It is super creamy and easy to apply on the lips. What I love most about it is that it does its job as a matte lipstick, it stays on my lips for a very long time, thus no need to reapply frequently. <3

about 2 years ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Great on morena skin!

I got this shade on an impulse because I would like to try if an orange and peach shade will look good on me. It does look flattering and amazing on my skin tone! This looks good especially on summer months that need a bright and fun color. It is long wearing too!

about 2 years ago
Inna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Beautiful peach!

It has a satin finish so you cant expect it to be that long wearing however the shade is a gorgeous peach. It has a summery tropical vibe, at least for me, which I think makes it great to wear during a sunny day when youre out on a vacation-- especially at the beach lol

over 2 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love this

I like the ultra satin formula better than the ultra matte formula for everyday use. It's not as long lasting, but it still lasts longer than a regular lipstick. I love how this color is not too orange. Just the perfect hint of peach for a nude. The longer you wear it, the more matte it gets, but it remains comfortable until the end of the day.

over 2 years ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Nice formula, but color is a no

The color sadly didn't work for me. I looked up the swatches on their website so I thought this one could work with my skintone. I'm more on the morena side so this particular shade of peach makes me look sick :( The formula is really nice though, as it glides on smoothly on my lips and its color payoff is really opaque. One swipe is enough to cover the dark pigmentation of my lips.

over 2 years ago
Kimmy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Ultra glam!

The color of this is amazing I got the peechy keen set of 3 peach colors. This was the only ultra satin lips on the kit. As for the ultra satin formula, it Is full color in one swipe or dip. The formula is non drying but it does transfer. It lasts longer than lipstick though. I love this color, it is on the nude side on me.

over 2 years ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Perfect Shade

At first, I was a little hesitant about buying this product because of the color. I wanted to find the perfect peachy shade for my skin tone that didn't stand out too much but gave a nice made-up but at the same time natural look. Was afraid it would be too orange or ugly for my skin tone that, actually, what surprised me is that it looked perfect and applied beautifully on my lips. It lasts for hours and though it's not transfer proof it's totally worth it.

almost 3 years ago