×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Yenyen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Great shade but a little drying for chappy lips

I love this shade so much! it's the right mix of dark and bright red for my skin :) Colourpop really never fails when it comes to their lippie colors -- however, one thing I didn't like about this product is that it's just too drying on my lips. It gets better if I use a balm or lip mask beforehand but that just makes it harder to apply. The lippie is mostly transfer proof but if you eat something too oily it doesn't last. It tends to leave a mark on straws and the like too. Nevertheless, I do really, really like the shade so I put up with it - I'd just advise buyers to be careful about these things before buying!

6 months ago
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Not for dry lips

I’ve been looking for a matte lippie because its always a hassle to reapply. This one is too drying though, it worsen my already dry lips and within just around 30 mins of wearing it, it already chapped. It is very pigmented though and it would be perfect for those who doesn’t have dry lips.

11 months ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Perfect!!!

I have been using this for quite some time, and I love it! It’s kiss proof but beware that oil will remove and mess it up, which is normal for any makeup product. The formula is good, it dries quickly and applies very nicely over already prep lips & good pigmentation. :)

about 1 year ago
bey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love the shade

I like how this shade complements me. I used this all up last year because it was one of my favorites. It is an orange terracotta shade that gives a very flattering look. It doesn’t look too orangey or pumpkin ish. It has the perfect balance of colors. Love it!

over 1 year ago
Fran
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

IMPROVED! Better matte formula!!!

I’ve been a lover of Colourpop liquid lipsticks in the ultra matte formula since 2016. After being able to try this, I felt like the liquid was thinner in consistency, with the same pigmentation and with this lightweight matte formula, the lipstick wouldn’t crack or flake after a whole day on my lips. Compared to the original launched lipsticks such as beeper, bumble, etc, this definitely felt better and longer lasting. I researched about this “new formula” and yes, I was right! They did improve in the formula and it’s not as drying as it originally was. The only thing I don’t like about liquid lipsticks is that you have to work fast and precise or else t would make your makeup look really sloppy. I learned that applying lip balm before matte liquid lipsticks slows down the drying time allowing you to be able to work slower and perfect the lip form.

over 1 year ago
Darrah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

First time, but it's worth it!

This is my first time to use and buy this kind of shade because I am used in buying nude lippies with a brown/violet undertone. But nonetheless, it worked on my skin tone, and made my face brighter! The formula is light and it feels like you don't have any lipstick on your lips, which is a good thing. But of course, just like any liquid lipstick, if you ate something oily, it will remove the lipstick on your lips. If you don't have any problem in retouching your lippie, it will not be a problem for you. But for overall performance, it's a 4 stars for me!

almost 2 years ago
Nina
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Forever!

THIS WAS MY FIRST COLOURPOP LIPPIE. Speed Dial will always have a special place in my heart. My aunt got one for me all the way from the US on my 18th birthday. Ever since I wore it, everyone's been complimenting the shade on me. I wear it to almost everything: parties, hangouts, and even going to mass on Sundays. Speed Dial forever! <3

about 2 years ago
Lesley
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

My kind of nude

I have an issue with nude colors. If it's too light, I look so pale people think I'm sick. If it's too cool, I border on looking goth and against the world. If it's too warm, turns out orangey which doesn't flatter my skin tone. This on the other hand is just perfect. Since I prefer the ultra matte finish, I decided to give this one a go when they released nude/peachy shades and it did not disappoint. I think this is my most used Colourpop liquid lippie. The formula too seems better compared to their very first batch.

about 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

MLBB

Got this as part of just peachy set. The finish is very pigmented and it is also non-drying. The formula dries quickly and does not smudge even if you are eating. The price is also affordable too. The shade is also suitable for Filipina skin which make the color good for everyday look.

about 2 years ago
Inna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

For light morena gals

This is a nice warm peachy shade that I thought would look good on me but unfortunately it washes me out, even got a comment that I looked "tanner" but in a not flattering way hahaha I suppose this will look better on light morena ladies. Other than that the matte staying power does not fail.

about 2 years ago
Dominique
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

colourPOP

This is soooooo pigmented just like the rest of the colourpop line. Staying power is amazing, unless you eat oily food. It could sit nicely in the lips around 4 hours before making my lips chapped. I dont know why. I exfoliate my lips. I put petroleum before putting it as well so it doesn’t dry out that much. Be extra fast applying this because they dry and set really fast.

over 2 years ago
VICTORIA
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 22

Be Peachy!

loving the shade especially it fits the morena skin type! its matte at the same tine not too dry for the lips that makes the lips stand out. This colorpop shade gives a fresh looking shade for those who like neutral or nude colors for lipsticks. This liquid matte lipstick is super affordable and super pigmented.

over 2 years ago
Kharizza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Must buy

My go to lippie 💕 Looks good on morena skin and is very blendable with other liquid lipsticks!( i love mixing it with NYX Lingerie in the shade Teddy) Good for everyday natural look and very long lasting. The only problem i had was the packaging, the brand name is easily scratched and now basically gone. But everything else is perfect🙌

almost 3 years ago
Kimmy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Ultra sassy!

I got this lippie from the peechy keen bundle. This is a matte one but it is different from the other colors. The color of this is darker and leaning against the one like kylie jenner's lip kits look like. It is a very pretty and unique color. I haven't found a dupe for this in the drug store. It is a must buy for me because it looks really nice when I wear it.

almost 3 years ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Love me some peach nude

I'm still on the hunt for the perfect peachy nude for me, and I really thought this would be it. It's not too light that it washes me out like most other peach nudes, but it's too dark naman. :( I still dig it but heads up, because it's so yellow-toned, it also makes my teeth look yellower. As for the formula, it is very thin and watery and it dries fast so you have to work fast– difficult with a shade like this because it makes mistakes more pronounced.

almost 3 years ago
Lesley
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

My go to nude lippie

Speed dial is a nude, peachy shade that works for me. It's not too light (as too light nude shades wash me out) and not too orangey either. Since my lips are prone to drying out, I always need to apply a layer of lipbalm prior to wearing this. It's an extra step I don't mind doing because this formula lasts all day. It's transfer proof too. As with any matte liquid lipstick, oily foods is its enemy so if you don't like the thought of eating your lipstick, just slather it on after lunch and you're good to go.

almost 3 years ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Gorg nude peach + better formula!

Not a fan of peach lippies, but who can resist Colourpop? ♥ Purchased a few shades from their Just Peachy line and Speed Dial has got to be my fave peach nude! I feel so pretty wearing this! It gives me a fresher and younger aura. The formula feels comfortable on the lips too. Something is different with Colourpop's formula lately. They seem to have changed, and it's a good kind of change! I'm so hooked!!

about 3 years ago