×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.3 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Celine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Nope

Was really excited to try this out but, unfortunately, it didn't work at all for me. Instead of concealing the redness on my face, I think it actually highlighted it lmao. I used this only about twice or thrice before deciding I didn't like it at all. I'm bummed because it was pretty expensive.

12 months ago
Andie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Something’s wrong

Tried pressing the button for a few times but nothing came out — only to see that it built up on the inside end of the brush not even making it up to the top where it should be! It felt as if its a pen without the pointer but the product is good and does its job, the packaging/container is the only problem

about 1 year ago
Iris
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Easy to use but not too good as cover-up

It is easy to use but not too good as cover-up. For me, the area applied with this product is more emphasized thus making it more obvious that you are concealing a blemish. But I am still practicing how to make it look like as if I did not apply anything on my face. (no make-up make-up look)

almost 2 years ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Great YSL dupe!

As a big fan of YSL's Touché Eclat, this pen is a great cheaper option! I got the Dark Circle shade and it really helps brighten up my eye area. I also like using it as a highlight for the bridge of my nose and to brighten up the middle of my forehead. It blends really well, no caking issues, and my face always looks luminous after using it.

over 2 years ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer

Minimal, if any, correction for redness

This concealer didn't do anything for me. At most, it seemed to correct very light redness but even if I layered it on, it didn't do anything for pimples. While I thought the pen would be efficient, it's too creamy to dispense evenly on the brush and ends up being a clump of concealer that just drips alone one side of the brush. I would've given it two stars, but to be honest, for P535, it doesn't deserve two stars.

over 2 years ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Probably the best concealer I've tried in years. I JUST LOVE IT. I got the one for dark circles and it's just so easy to use. It's now a part of my daily make up regimen. It doesn't cake and my fine lines aren't visible. It can also double as a high lighter.

over 2 years ago
jessamine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

The ONE!

This pen concealer is THE ONE for me!!! I have tried many concealer and always have uneven skin tone after blending it, and at times, it even crease under my eyes. I was advised to use a green concealer since I have visible veins under my eyes, on my cheeks and the sides of my nose. I bumped into this magic pen and decided to give it a try. Luckily, I made the right decision. I will be trying the DARK CIRCLE concealer after I finish my REDNESS concealer.

over 2 years ago
Lexi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Redness concealer pen can be used even on red acne spots!

I bought the redness concealer pen because I wanted to rock a bright red lip without bringing attention to the other parts of my face that were red too. (I'm looking at you, corners of my nose) I'm glad to report that Holika Holika delivers a solid formula that's even applicable on the red splotches of acne, or healing blemishes on your cheeks! The pen brush is soft, and the product itself is low maintenance. It's easily spreadable, the scent isn't too overbearing, and it didn't irritate my sensitive spots. I'm also partial to concealers and correctors in pen form. Hygienic, I can use it with more ease, and storing is a breeze!

over 2 years ago