×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

33 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Bertely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Infairness! Amazing product

It works for my damage hair. Been using this for 2months and i noticed how it helps my hair to be manageable. I have super dry hair because of bleaching. But this product together with the tsubaki damage care shampoo helps to reduce the dryness of my hair. Will recommend!

about 1 month ago
sheryl
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Must have hair care!

Lightweight conditioner that I favor the most. Perfect for everyday use and suits well with the tropical climate. My hair strands are thin thats why it’s perfect for me! I love the scents as it’s not strong compared to other conditioners. It may be a bit pricey but it is all worth it!

about 2 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

lightweight for frequent use

i am glad i purchased this super mild conditioner with the super mild shampoo. i seriously think that shampoo wont work well without this. i can even go far and say: even without the super mild shampoo, i have a feeling this super mild conditioner will still standout on its own. the consistency is creamy but not thick so it feels lightweight for frequent use, rinses well and feels nourishing to the hair. i don't use the shampoo version without this conditioner.

3 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Love love!!!

I loooove this conditioner!!! It works super great alongside the shampoo that goes with it and it isn’t like other conditioners that are so hard to rinse off. This doesn’t leave my hair flat like what I experienced with other conditioners. As a matter of fact, it left it bouncy right after my hair dried. Love this!!! Value for money. I’ll buy another bottle after I finish the one I’m using!

3 months ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 33

Perfect for those with sensitive scalp

I bought this together with the shampoo when I was looking for a mild yet effective shampoo and conditioner that won’t harm my color treated hair and won’t irritate my extra sensitive scalp. I’ve been using them for 2 weeks now and yes this conditioner didn’t disappoint. First, I love the smell. It leaves my hair smelling clean and fresh all day mabango talaga mild lang. Another great thing about this is it gives me a softer hair na hindi flat and buhaghag unlike my previous conditioners. Lastly, I noticed the effect on my scalp. It doesn’t cause itchiness and redness plus nag less ang falling hair unlike with the other brands I tried before. It’s a bit pricey compared to other brands but it’s all worth the price!

4 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

BEST CONDITIONER BY FAR

I'm picky when it comes to shampoo and conditioner. I like how this conditioner softens and nourishes my hair and it doesn't cause me dandruff. I notice my hair becomes more manageable, shinier and softer than ever. This is best paired with the shampoo of the same variant. In addition to that, I love that this comes in a pretty large container that I can use this for several months. Worth the price.

4 months ago
Ching
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

The long search is over!

I just got my very first bottle of the Shiseido Super Mild conditioner and I swear to notice the difference! I naturally have thin strands and would experience hair fall when I use strong hair products, so I switched to using baby shampoo and normal conditioner to minimize hair fall. After continued use, my hair started to look and feel dry, I can't even run my fingers through it and detangling combs didn't help at all. The moment this product came to the mail, I immediately tried and noticed a big difference. It's easier to apply on tangled hair and it's surprising to see that there's hardly a single strand fell off. I have finally found the solution! It's very gentle on hair and smells really good too.

5 months ago
Ianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Best paired with the matching shampoo

I bought the matching shampoo first and had been using it for a month when I bought this one. First, the scent. Very mild, gentle, yet kikay. I love how it leaves my hair smelling great. Second, the moisture. This works well with the shampoo in the sense that I saw a relevant improvement in shine and moisture in my hair after I started using it. It gives the hair a certain bounce and softness. Third, it’s so mild it helps fix scalp issues. In my review in the shampoo, I said I had scalp issues. I wounded and got dandruff easily. The shampoo was able to help fix that. When I started using the conditioner, that same effect was retained. My scalp felt more nourished and I had significantly less flaking. Will totally repurchase. :)

6 months ago
Criselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Soft and bouncy hair!

There are days when I pair this with the Super Mild Shampoo and there are days when I use it my other shampoo, (even used this alone) but it always lives up to it's promise! I love the light scent and how my hair gets so soft after using this. It tamed my frizzy hair and even if my hair is thick, it manages to make it somehow thin, healthy and bouncy!

6 months ago
Marla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Conditions with care

This conditioner works really well with the Super Mild Shampoo. My hair feels really nourished and revived when I used this in tandem with the shampoo. Say hello to super soft hair! Since I'm growing my hair out it tends to tangle esp. after I shower but that's not the case with this conditioner. The consistency of the product is also light and the scent is mild yet fresh.

6 months ago
Raquel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Loved it!

This conditioner was really nice. Hindi too much ang smell and true to it’s name, super mild lang sya. However, mejo sensitive yata talaga ang scalp ko and eventually nagkakaflakes ako so i have to try another brands ulit pero sayang kasi okay sya for everyday use talaga. The packaging was really nice and simple too.

6 months ago
Maxine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

10/10!!! ❤️

My hair is naturally curly & bleached so it tends to not be as smooth & manageable as straight/virgin hair, and I have a sensitive scalp which usually requires me to use head & shoulders or I else i get dandruff, but this conditioner paired with the shampoo really super impressed me!!! My hair is super smooth & dandruff free! :)

7 months ago
vina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Great conditioner

I truly love this conditioner. So very mild and yet makes my hair silky smooth. I use this almost daily and alternate this with a different conditioner 1-2 times a week and with a hair mask once a week. I buy the refills since I now have the bottle. So good.

8 months ago
Sam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Light, mild and gentle!

Been using this for almost 7 months now and I am loving it. I like how mild it is on my scalp and how it does not smell offensive/tacky unlike other conditioners. The scent is very important to me esp now that I am preggy. My hair feels light after evry wash and my scalp responds positively to it too. I like this better than its shampoo. Will definitely buy again.

8 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 23

Mild and smells good!

I was told that my hair smelled good a couple of times. Even my sister would tell me my hair smelled good at the end of the day! My hair smelled good from morning til night! I use this along with the Super Mild Shampoo and I can say they're really good. I was on the lookout for new hair product because I had a feeling that the current products I was using were causing some of my pimples so I had to find milder hair products. I think this definitely helped me. My sister who has sensitive scalp also uses this and it works really well for her too! I'll be purchasing the refill when I'm almost out of this product for sure!

8 months ago
Isis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 43

At Last!

It took me a long time to find the right conditioner that will not cause my scalp to break out. I have a very sensitive scalp, and everything was a trial and error when it comes to hair products. I'm so glad I found this Mild conditioner, it makes my colored hair softer, and most of all it doesn't irritate my scalp. I should start hoarding I guess 🤔🤔🤔

9 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Best conditioner ever!

This is by far the best conditioner i have ever used in my entire existence. I will have a bad case of dandruff if i use a shampoo and/or conditioner that irritates my scalp. I have used almost all the anti- dandruff shampoo or conditioner that I can found. Even tried natural shampoo but it didn't work. But this conditioner is the best, makes my hair manageable, and i don't get itchy scalp which causes dandruff. Love it!

9 months ago
Darlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

The one

I bought the refill version first since I wanted to try it first. The "super mild" product title really got me curious. After trying it once, I knew I was in love!! I had to buy the original version! Now, everyone in my family uses this! So much love for this product ❤️

11 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Frizz away!

I have frizzy hair that goes 1980s crazy big when air-dried. I cannot use shampoo alone if I wanted to tame my hair... But after trying this shampoo, my hair has become a lot more manageable, enough to actually let it (air)dry and go out for errands! The shampoo also has a mild fresh scent that isn't overbearing. I usually don't commit easily to using a shampoo brand too early (I've only been using this for 2wks), but I love this shampoo so much that I just ordered a refill! Those with really dry and frizzy hair should really give this a try! I will probably try the conditioner and/or hair mask when my hair's a little longer.

11 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Okay

Used this in tandem with the Refreshing Super Mild Shampoo. Didn't get anything to wow over, but then again, I was really looking forward to the shampoo, and that didn't go over too well. The scent is a stronger version of the shampoo's with little hint of something chemical in it.

11 months ago