×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

In observance of the Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on Aug 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Aug 22, 10AM.
Op old original

Super Mild Conditioner

₱554.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Joyce
Top Reviewer

Soft hair

I had this when my tito was assigned to Japan and when he return. Lots of Shiseido products are in his bag. HE gave me this and tried it. It is super duper refreshing. The scent is what i like the most. My hair become silky soft and even reduce the frizzy strands.

about 1 month ago
Phoebe

Love it!

Scent is the first thing I look for in a conditioner. I hate citrusy hair products so when I tried it the first time I instantly fell in love with it. It also leaves my hair soft and fresh feeling all throughout the day. I tried the Supermild shampoo, too. Both are perfect partner. Will definitely buy again!

4 months ago
Jan
Top Reviewer

Love it more than ever

I went to the salon for a keratin treatment on my hair so the stylist recommended that I stay of from chemically harsh hair products. Because of that, I had to search for a conditioner that would be able to maintain my mane's state. Thankfully, Shiseido's mild conditioner saved me on this.

12 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Limp locks no more!

I've been using its shampoo counterpart for months before I stumbled upon this conditioner here on BeautyMNL and I'm glad I finally have it in my hands because the combination of the two really does give your locks the boost it needs. It adds a little bit of volume and tames any minor frizz your hair has. Oh and it makes it super soft too! =)

about 1 year ago
Mayen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great no-fuss conditioner

Could be my favorite conditioner for now. I normally switch depending on how soft and volumized my hair becomes. But this one does both and doesn't leave my hair feeling heavy. I first got the refill and it's almost gone. And even with daily use, my hair just gets better. Definitely no build up even after prolonged use. It's even softer used along with your favorite shampoo than with its shampoo. Smell is mild enough but somehow lingers. I find it fairly affordable too.

about 1 year ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer

makes my hair really soft

I hate when conditioners tend to be super heavy on the hair that it makes the scalp really oily by mid day. This Super Mild Conditioner does not do that. I love how light weight the formula of this conditioner on the ahir and on the scalp too. I like that it makes my hair really soft.

about 1 year ago
Thea
Top Reviewer

Gentle conditioner

This conditioner is one of the best that I have tried. It is gentle on my hair and scalp and it only has a very mild scent unlike the other brands that I've tried. It did not make my scalp itch or flake and it really conditions my hair perfectly.

over 1 year ago
Beau
Top Reviewer

Very good!

This is another great find from our recent short trip to Japan. I never thought that I would be able to repurchase this here in the Philippines. I like how this really deeply conditions my hair without making mu scalp itch or flake. It is very nourishing and has a clean, mild scent to it.

over 1 year ago
Bec
Top Reviewer

Lovely!

My fiance just went to Japan recently and got me this one together with its shampoo counterpart because he knows I love Shiseido shampoos (I am a total fan of the Tsubaki line). This one fromShiseido did not disappoint me at all. I love how it really conditions my hair without making it look or feel greasy.

almost 2 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer

Silky Smooth

My staple conditioner is that of Herbal Essences so I was surprised when this worked great for my hair. It doesn't leave any buildup and it's able to untangle all the knots in my hair. My hair has never been this silky before! I haven't tried the shampoo counterpart but I'm sure they'd be awesome to use together.

almost 2 years ago
Marj
Top Reviewer

Lives up to the name!

I was gifted the travel version of this along with the shampoo, and I enjoyed using both tremendously. This doesn't have any strong, overbearing smell but leaves a clean, fresh scent. The formula is light but makes my hair so soft and manageable. Did not cause any irritations or breakouts. Lovely product and will purchase here once I've gone through my backlog of hair products!

about 1 year ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer

No residues!

Just like it's twin the super mild shampoo, i really love this conditioner as well! It's so mild and smells so fresh and clean and it doesn't leave that horrible residue i often get with other conditioners!

almost 2 years ago
THEA

Mild and moisturizing, but feels heavy.

Suffering with an greasy mane, I use this product on alternating days of the week. It really helps moisturize my hair. When it was on its first use, it was really great. Though, my hair felt sort of heavy after been using for months, possibly due to silicones in the product. Maybe best used with a clarifying shampoo.

12 days ago