×
Op old original

Super Mild Conditioner (600ml bottle)

₱554.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Ching
Certified Buyer

The long search is over!

I just got my very first bottle of the Shiseido Super Mild conditioner and I swear to notice the difference! I naturally have thin strands and would experience hair fall when I use strong hair products, so I switched to using baby shampoo and normal conditioner to minimize hair fall. After continued use, my hair started to look and feel dry, I can't even run my fingers through it and detangling combs didn't help at all. The moment this product came to the mail, I immediately tried and noticed a big difference. It's easier to apply on tangled hair and it's surprising to see that there's hardly a single strand fell off. I have finally found the solution! It's very gentle on hair and smells really good too.

6 days ago
Ianne
Certified Buyer

Best paired with the matching shampoo

I bought the matching shampoo first and had been using it for a month when I bought this one. First, the scent. Very mild, gentle, yet kikay. I love how it leaves my hair smelling great. Second, the moisture. This works well with the shampoo in the sense that I saw a relevant improvement in shine and moisture in my hair after I started using it. It gives the hair a certain bounce and softness. Third, it’s so mild it helps fix scalp issues. In my review in the shampoo, I said I had scalp issues. I wounded and got dandruff easily. The shampoo was able to help fix that. When I started using the conditioner, that same effect was retained. My scalp felt more nourished and I had significantly less flaking. Will totally repurchase. :)

18 days ago
Criselle
Certified Buyer

Soft and bouncy hair!

There are days when I pair this with the Super Mild Shampoo and there are days when I use it my other shampoo, (even used this alone) but it always lives up to it's promise! I love the light scent and how my hair gets so soft after using this. It tamed my frizzy hair and even if my hair is thick, it manages to make it somehow thin, healthy and bouncy!

20 days ago
Marla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Conditions with care

This conditioner works really well with the Super Mild Shampoo. My hair feels really nourished and revived when I used this in tandem with the shampoo. Say hello to super soft hair! Since I'm growing my hair out it tends to tangle esp. after I shower but that's not the case with this conditioner. The consistency of the product is also light and the scent is mild yet fresh.

about 1 month ago
Maxine
Certified Buyer

10/10!!! ❤️

My hair is naturally curly & bleached so it tends to not be as smooth & manageable as straight/virgin hair, and I have a sensitive scalp which usually requires me to use head & shoulders or I else i get dandruff, but this conditioner paired with the shampoo really super impressed me!!! My hair is super smooth & dandruff free! :)

3 months ago
vee
Top Reviewer

Great conditioner

I truly love this conditioner. So very mild and yet makes my hair silky smooth. I use this almost daily and alternate this with a different conditioner 1-2 times a week and with a hair mask once a week. I buy the refills since I now have the bottle. So good.

3 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Mild and smells good!

I was told that my hair smelled good a couple of times. Even my sister would tell me my hair smelled good at the end of the day! My hair smelled good from morning til night! I use this along with the Super Mild Shampoo and I can say they're really good. I was on the lookout for new hair product because I had a feeling that the current products I was using were causing some of my pimples so I had to find milder hair products. I think this definitely helped me. My sister who has sensitive scalp also uses this and it works really well for her too! I'll be purchasing the refill when I'm almost out of this product for sure!

3 months ago
Isis
Certified Buyer

At Last!

It took me a long time to find the right conditioner that will not cause my scalp to break out. I have a very sensitive scalp, and everything was a trial and error when it comes to hair products. I'm so glad I found this Mild conditioner, it makes my colored hair softer, and most of all it doesn't irritate my scalp. I should start hoarding I guess 🤔🤔🤔

4 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Best conditioner ever!

This is by far the best conditioner i have ever used in my entire existence. I will have a bad case of dandruff if i use a shampoo and/or conditioner that irritates my scalp. I have used almost all the anti- dandruff shampoo or conditioner that I can found. Even tried natural shampoo but it didn't work. But this conditioner is the best, makes my hair manageable, and i don't get itchy scalp which causes dandruff. Love it!

5 months ago
Darlene
Certified Buyer

The one

I bought the refill version first since I wanted to try it first. The "super mild" product title really got me curious. After trying it once, I knew I was in love!! I had to buy the original version! Now, everyone in my family uses this! So much love for this product ❤️

6 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer

Frizz away!

I have frizzy hair that goes 1980s crazy big when air-dried. I cannot use shampoo alone if I wanted to tame my hair... But after trying this shampoo, my hair has become a lot more manageable, enough to actually let it (air)dry and go out for errands! The shampoo also has a mild fresh scent that isn't overbearing. I usually don't commit easily to using a shampoo brand too early (I've only been using this for 2wks), but I love this shampoo so much that I just ordered a refill! Those with really dry and frizzy hair should really give this a try! I will probably try the conditioner and/or hair mask when my hair's a little longer.

6 months ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer

Soft hair

I had this when my tito was assigned to Japan and when he return. Lots of Shiseido products are in his bag. HE gave me this and tried it. It is super duper refreshing. The scent is what i like the most. My hair become silky soft and even reduce the frizzy strands.

7 months ago
Phoebe

Love it!

Scent is the first thing I look for in a conditioner. I hate citrusy hair products so when I tried it the first time I instantly fell in love with it. It also leaves my hair soft and fresh feeling all throughout the day. I tried the Supermild shampoo, too. Both are perfect partner. Will definitely buy again!

10 months ago
Jan
Top Reviewer

Love it more than ever

I went to the salon for a keratin treatment on my hair so the stylist recommended that I stay of from chemically harsh hair products. Because of that, I had to search for a conditioner that would be able to maintain my mane's state. Thankfully, Shiseido's mild conditioner saved me on this.

over 1 year ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Limp locks no more!

I've been using its shampoo counterpart for months before I stumbled upon this conditioner here on BeautyMNL and I'm glad I finally have it in my hands because the combination of the two really does give your locks the boost it needs. It adds a little bit of volume and tames any minor frizz your hair has. Oh and it makes it super soft too! =)

over 1 year ago
Mayen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great no-fuss conditioner

Could be my favorite conditioner for now. I normally switch depending on how soft and volumized my hair becomes. But this one does both and doesn't leave my hair feeling heavy. I first got the refill and it's almost gone. And even with daily use, my hair just gets better. Definitely no build up even after prolonged use. It's even softer used along with your favorite shampoo than with its shampoo. Smell is mild enough but somehow lingers. I find it fairly affordable too.

over 1 year ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer

makes my hair really soft

I hate when conditioners tend to be super heavy on the hair that it makes the scalp really oily by mid day. This Super Mild Conditioner does not do that. I love how light weight the formula of this conditioner on the ahir and on the scalp too. I like that it makes my hair really soft.

over 1 year ago
Thea
Top Reviewer

Gentle conditioner

This conditioner is one of the best that I have tried. It is gentle on my hair and scalp and it only has a very mild scent unlike the other brands that I've tried. It did not make my scalp itch or flake and it really conditions my hair perfectly.

about 2 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer

Very good!

This is another great find from our recent short trip to Japan. I never thought that I would be able to repurchase this here in the Philippines. I like how this really deeply conditions my hair without making mu scalp itch or flake. It is very nourishing and has a clean, mild scent to it.

about 2 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer

Lovely!

My fiance just went to Japan recently and got me this one together with its shampoo counterpart because he knows I love Shiseido shampoos (I am a total fan of the Tsubaki line). This one fromShiseido did not disappoint me at all. I love how it really conditions my hair without making it look or feel greasy.

over 2 years ago