×
Op old original

Super Mild Conditioner

₱554.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Maxine
Certified Buyer

10/10!!! ❤️

My hair is naturally curly & bleached so it tends to not be as smooth & manageable as straight/virgin hair, and I have a sensitive scalp which usually requires me to use head & shoulders or I else i get dandruff, but this conditioner paired with the shampoo really super impressed me!!! My hair is super smooth & dandruff free! :)

5 days ago
vee
Top Reviewer

Great conditioner

I truly love this conditioner. So very mild and yet makes my hair silky smooth. I use this almost daily and alternate this with a different conditioner 1-2 times a week and with a hair mask once a week. I buy the refills since I now have the bottle. So good.

8 days ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Mild and smells good!

I was told that my hair smelled good a couple of times. Even my sister would tell me my hair smelled good at the end of the day! My hair smelled good from morning til night! I use this along with the Super Mild Shampoo and I can say they're really good. I was on the lookout for new hair product because I had a feeling that the current products I was using were causing some of my pimples so I had to find milder hair products. I think this definitely helped me. My sister who has sensitive scalp also uses this and it works really well for her too! I'll be purchasing the refill when I'm almost out of this product for sure!

23 days ago
Isis
Certified Buyer

At Last!

It took me a long time to find the right conditioner that will not cause my scalp to break out. I have a very sensitive scalp, and everything was a trial and error when it comes to hair products. I'm so glad I found this Mild conditioner, it makes my colored hair softer, and most of all it doesn't irritate my scalp. I should start hoarding I guess 🤔🤔🤔

about 1 month ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Best conditioner ever!

This is by far the best conditioner i have ever used in my entire existence. I will have a bad case of dandruff if i use a shampoo and/or conditioner that irritates my scalp. I have used almost all the anti- dandruff shampoo or conditioner that I can found. Even tried natural shampoo but it didn't work. But this conditioner is the best, makes my hair manageable, and i don't get itchy scalp which causes dandruff. Love it!

2 months ago
Darlene
Certified Buyer

The one

I bought the refill version first since I wanted to try it first. The "super mild" product title really got me curious. After trying it once, I knew I was in love!! I had to buy the original version! Now, everyone in my family uses this! So much love for this product ❤️

4 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer

Frizz away!

I have frizzy hair that goes 1980s crazy big when air-dried. I cannot use shampoo alone if I wanted to tame my hair... But after trying this shampoo, my hair has become a lot more manageable, enough to actually let it (air)dry and go out for errands! The shampoo also has a mild fresh scent that isn't overbearing. I usually don't commit easily to using a shampoo brand too early (I've only been using this for 2wks), but I love this shampoo so much that I just ordered a refill! Those with really dry and frizzy hair should really give this a try! I will probably try the conditioner and/or hair mask when my hair's a little longer.

4 months ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer

Soft hair

I had this when my tito was assigned to Japan and when he return. Lots of Shiseido products are in his bag. HE gave me this and tried it. It is super duper refreshing. The scent is what i like the most. My hair become silky soft and even reduce the frizzy strands.

5 months ago
Phoebe

Love it!

Scent is the first thing I look for in a conditioner. I hate citrusy hair products so when I tried it the first time I instantly fell in love with it. It also leaves my hair soft and fresh feeling all throughout the day. I tried the Supermild shampoo, too. Both are perfect partner. Will definitely buy again!

8 months ago
Jan
Top Reviewer

Love it more than ever

I went to the salon for a keratin treatment on my hair so the stylist recommended that I stay of from chemically harsh hair products. Because of that, I had to search for a conditioner that would be able to maintain my mane's state. Thankfully, Shiseido's mild conditioner saved me on this.

over 1 year ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Limp locks no more!

I've been using its shampoo counterpart for months before I stumbled upon this conditioner here on BeautyMNL and I'm glad I finally have it in my hands because the combination of the two really does give your locks the boost it needs. It adds a little bit of volume and tames any minor frizz your hair has. Oh and it makes it super soft too! =)

over 1 year ago
Mayen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great no-fuss conditioner

Could be my favorite conditioner for now. I normally switch depending on how soft and volumized my hair becomes. But this one does both and doesn't leave my hair feeling heavy. I first got the refill and it's almost gone. And even with daily use, my hair just gets better. Definitely no build up even after prolonged use. It's even softer used along with your favorite shampoo than with its shampoo. Smell is mild enough but somehow lingers. I find it fairly affordable too.

over 1 year ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer

makes my hair really soft

I hate when conditioners tend to be super heavy on the hair that it makes the scalp really oily by mid day. This Super Mild Conditioner does not do that. I love how light weight the formula of this conditioner on the ahir and on the scalp too. I like that it makes my hair really soft.

over 1 year ago
Thea
Top Reviewer

Gentle conditioner

This conditioner is one of the best that I have tried. It is gentle on my hair and scalp and it only has a very mild scent unlike the other brands that I've tried. It did not make my scalp itch or flake and it really conditions my hair perfectly.

almost 2 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer

Very good!

This is another great find from our recent short trip to Japan. I never thought that I would be able to repurchase this here in the Philippines. I like how this really deeply conditions my hair without making mu scalp itch or flake. It is very nourishing and has a clean, mild scent to it.

about 2 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer

Lovely!

My fiance just went to Japan recently and got me this one together with its shampoo counterpart because he knows I love Shiseido shampoos (I am a total fan of the Tsubaki line). This one fromShiseido did not disappoint me at all. I love how it really conditions my hair without making it look or feel greasy.

about 2 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer

Silky Smooth

My staple conditioner is that of Herbal Essences so I was surprised when this worked great for my hair. It doesn't leave any buildup and it's able to untangle all the knots in my hair. My hair has never been this silky before! I haven't tried the shampoo counterpart but I'm sure they'd be awesome to use together.

about 2 years ago
Sam
Certified Buyer

Light, mild and gentle!

Been using this for almost 7 months now and I am loving it. I like how mild it is on my scalp and how it does not smell offensive/tacky unlike other conditioners. The scent is very important to me esp now that I am preggy. My hair feels light after evry wash and my scalp responds positively to it too. I like this better than its shampoo. Will definitely buy again.

16 days ago
Marj
Top Reviewer

Lives up to the name!

I was gifted the travel version of this along with the shampoo, and I enjoyed using both tremendously. This doesn't have any strong, overbearing smell but leaves a clean, fresh scent. The formula is light but makes my hair so soft and manageable. Did not cause any irritations or breakouts. Lovely product and will purchase here once I've gone through my backlog of hair products!

over 1 year ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer

No residues!

Just like it's twin the super mild shampoo, i really love this conditioner as well! It's so mild and smells so fresh and clean and it doesn't leave that horrible residue i often get with other conditioners!

about 2 years ago