×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love it!

The essence helps the active ingredients of the lotion soak into the skin faster and to a greater depth. No allergic reactions caused the use of the drug. It did not clog my pores, on the contrary, it cured the existing rash. I conclude that the complex is perfect for owners of sensitive, problematic skin.

6 months ago
Claudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Perfect Nighttime Moisturiser

I purchased this product to remedy the dryness and flaking of the corners of my nose and it worked very well. It has a thick consistency which really locks in the moisture after washing your face. However, I only use this product at night because it makes my face too oily throughout the day if I use it in the morning. I brought this with me during my winter trip to Sapporo and that's where I was able to use it both in the morning and at night. Used it for almost 2 years and the only reason I stopped was to try new products.

7 months ago
alyssa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

TOTALLY LOVING THIS!

I bought this together with the essence because I wanted a product that could heal my acne scars and improve my skin condition (believe me, i have really really bad scars and it is on my entire face!) and i never thought that this product really works! It really healed my scars, and made my skin supple, soft, and brighter. Most importantly, it lessened the breakouts! I used this together with the essence. This will forever be on my skin care!

7 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Not For Me :(

Thank god I did a patch test before I put it on my face... I rubbed some on my wrist and after a few minutes, the area became red and slightly raised and a little bit itchy. I think I had a reaction to it. Gave it 3 stars because I still think Benton is a good brand in general (I use their Centella gel), and my skin is probably just not compatible with it. Always remember to do a patch test before trying any new product on your face!

9 months ago
Jovilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

I like it, but

Been trying this out for about 3 weeks already. I was looking for a good moisturizer because my oily skin tends to get dehydrated a lot. I originally wanted to try out the innisfree green tea serum but it was out of stock, so i decided to try this one out. Consistency is quite thick but easily absorbed. However, i don’t feel as if it’s that hydrating. Maybe my skin is just havin a fit right now, so i have to give the product some more time to do its wonders.

9 months ago
Jai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Love love love

I really like this product! One pump is enough for your entire face! It is moisturizes my skin well and keeps it plump throughout the day. My face feels like it just had a really intense facial because of how soft and how smooth my skin feels. I used a snail mucin product before and although it gave me good results, the Benton Lotion deeply moisturizes the skin and keeps the skin looking dewy, without making it look greasy or oily. I will definitely repurchase!

about 1 year ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Makes your skin supple

I love how supple my face feels everytime I wake up. Thanks to this wonderful product. Too bad that it does not go on sale — if it does, I will sirely repurchase. The entire Benton line is now my HG facial products. You’ll never go wrong with Benton, trust me.

over 1 year ago
Jamie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

skin savior

I am in love with this essence. It absorbs really fast and makes my skin smooth and supple. It is moisturizing enough for my oily skin so I can use it as a light moisturizer. It also calms down my acne which is a huge plus. I really like it, it is my first Benton product and I've heard a ton of reviews. Might try other stuff.

almost 3 years ago
Guada
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Love!!

Oh my this product has made my skin so much better than it was before. I’ve broken out less and it tends to be greasy when it’s newly patted onto skin but then all that is worth it because it has made skin so much better, like my skin had a drink. This really moisturizes and make me glow.

almost 3 years ago