×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Tara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Perfect for 'lazy' girls like me☺️

I bought mine in the shade soft strawberry. This product has become one of my everyday staples that I use for a quick and natural look. Im not a fan of heavy makeup since I have sensitive skin, plus I get really oily if I layer loads of makeup on my face. So after doing my skincare, I just dab this on to my cheeks and lips for a soft flushed and natural look! And that's it, i'm ready to face the day😘. Would highly recommend this for girls like me who want to look presentable without having to spend a long time doing makeup early in the morning..

4 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Perfect blush for that subtle flush

I love this product because it is very handy and very easy to use. I just swipe it on my cheeks then blend with my fingertips and voila, I have an instant natural-looking flush. Although I am morena, I am often pale because of being anemic. This blush gives me that healthy flush during those times that I am pale. I have recommended this to my friends who are not too keen with blush tints or powder blush. They like this for how this is to apply and blend

6 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Meh.

I'm a little disappointed with this product since I've read all the reviews and I got hyped up on how great this is but, I think it's not for me or maybe I'm just not using it correctly? It's creamy and rich in texture, plus the packaging looks lovely too, but the color (Baby Petal) has low saturation which makes it hard for me to achieve the look that I want without blending or "erasing" the color off my cheeks. Sadly, my skin also got slightly irritated as well (you know those tiny bumps/rashes). It's too pricey for me so I'll be considering other brands next time.

9 months ago
Mia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Blends so well!

I stumbled upon this while looking for dupes for the pricey NARS Multiple, and I’m so glad I purchased this! I’m always on the go and have this with me and I just put this on and blend it and it gives me a dewy flushed look that I normally go for. I have two blush sticks, this one and the Milk Make Up one, and I prefer this one more as the Milk Make Up one leaves a sticky feeling on my cheeks.

10 months ago
Utchee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Gives A Natural Blush

I got the watermelon veil and I liked how it gives my cheeks a nice healthy blush. You just need to be careful because it is very pigmented and you do not blend it well it can look like you are a china doll. in my experience is best applied by dabbing lightly using a damp sponge. i dont usually apply it directly.

12 months ago
Jenna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

MultiBalm MultiUse!

I love this MultiBalm stick from Pixi! It's super versitile. You could use it on your lips, cheeks, or eyes. It just adds a nice touch of color to your face. I especially love this for "no makeup" days, I just pat it on my eyes, cheeks, and lips for a monochromatic look that's super duper nice! Highly recommend this product!

about 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Sculpting those cheekbones

I've been using this for months now and I can say it's one of my favorite makeup products ever. I bought this in Sheer Sculpt to use as a contour stick and it did not let me down. I love how it's not too heavy and that it's easily blend-able. Just dab the product to your heart's content. Like always, you gotta spray some finishing spray on it for it to last longer. I don't recommend this as a bronzer though, doesn't give the same warmth as a bronzer should.

about 1 year ago
Kathrina
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Baby Petal, my OG nude shade

This has become an essential product in my daily look. I make it to a point that I wear really soft make-up because of school and so far, Baby Petal is my fave. It's a perfect nude shade for the lips, it's a balm so it's not drying at all! When used in the cheeks, it gives you that slightly flushed look. It's also not sticky when you blend it. You can also use this on your lids when you're super lazy but want to look A+. I'd hoard this if I could!

over 1 year ago
Hounisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Soft Strawberry ❤

I thought soft strawberry was gonna be a harsh kind of red for my skin tone but I was wrong. It gives a lighter red shade that compliments my skin tone. It gives me a "drunk blush" effect which I'm really into right now and it gives a natural red on my lips. It also lasts for hours without touch ups.

over 1 year ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Sheer Sculpt is love!

Bought this in Sheer Sculpt and I've been using it for contouring. I just love it! It doesn't feel heavy (unlike other cream products) and is easy to blend. I will definitely buy this again. Just set with translucent loose powder as soon as you're done so it'll last the whole day.

almost 2 years ago
Justine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

That's a proper shade of contouring brown. Well done!

I got this in the shade Sheer Sculpt and I appreciate this particular shade of brown for contouring needs. It is a dulled brown, which better mimics shadow. This is a desirable thing if you want to create contours with depth. It's easy to swipe on and blend. Also easy to wipe off if you've over done it, which is also why I had to take a star off of the rating. I wish it had more staying power and a matte finish. Other than that, it's a pretty good product to own for daily contouring... Unless I'm the only one who contours daily? Regardless, it's a decent product, probably will work better with a setting powder and primer, has the right idea in terms of that contouring shade of brown, quick and easy to use, and I think the price is fair enough. Go get it!

almost 2 years ago
Claudette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

A let down

I bought the Baby Peral shade since i was convinced by the good reviews i have been reading. Unfortunately, i was not so satisfied with it since it is not so pigmented as i expected and i would need to retouch often during the day. But packaging is great and handy since you only need to swipe on your cheeks, blendna little and you are ready to go.Before i repurchase, maybe i would think twice or thrice since price is also a liitle steep.

almost 2 years ago
Ina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

The color disappears when blended in

I've used this almost every other day for more than a month now. It's unforunate that they only have one contouring shade available as I find it too light for my skin tone (and I'm not even THAT dark). In theory it's an amazing format for contouring but it disappears when I blend it into my skin. Or I don't know, maybe I just really suck at contouring

almost 2 years ago
Erika

NARS Multiple Dupe

This is a great dupe for the NARS multiple! I can't emphasize how this product is soooo easy to use - I just whip it out of my purse (even when I'm in a moving car) and I just swipe it on my cheeks and blend! sometimes, I even just dab it directly on my cheeks so I don't get my fingers dirty with blending. use the shade Baby petal - the perfect natural-looking flush for your cheeks!

about 2 years ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Baby Petal ♥

The shade baby petal is to die for! I love how natural looking this product makes me feel every time I apply it on my cheeks and lips. Though, my only problem is that it doesn't really last that long because of my super duper oily face, but nonetheless, I wouldn't mind re-applying this balm if it gives off that natural look.

over 2 years ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Just got it and already love it!

This just arrived today and got mine in Watermelon Veil. I immediately gave it a spin to use on top of my new Clinique Moisture Surge CC cream which I'm also test running today. I mention the CC cream as it may have a bearing on how upon application of the Multi Balm, spreading it was a bit hard and tacky which must be the CC cream. But once blended with a face brush, I just loved the powder finish and final color. I'm a fan of Pixi's Tinted Brilliance Balm, I have it almost all colors but my absolute fave and go to for daily use is the Unique Pink, which I use all over my face it's that versatile. So I was expecting similar results with this, but it's much better because the creme to powder finish is gorgeous and quite subtle. Also the color of the cap doesn't match the product color which is much brighter, but when applied lightly and blended turns quite diffuse and subtle or if built up will give you more color. Again, I find this great for all over the face use. Wish you carried the Wild Rose color as this would be my next purchase. Again, Pixi has a winner with this multi-tasking product which, like their Tinted Balm, I'm such a fan of.

over 2 years ago
Dinne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Genius product

These are great to use as they serve so much purpose. I love the brown one in sheer sculpt as it can be used for contouring, keeping my brows in place, bronzing and lip color. It can also be used as an eyeshadow or an eyeshadow base. Love the versatility and it is very sulit.

over 2 years ago
Joelea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Sheer Sculpt and Watermelon Veil

I love using cream products that come in stick form because I feel like they're pretty fool proof and quick to use. This multibalm in particular, is a little bit pricey IMO, but I think it's worth giving a shot! It has quite a slippery texture, but it doesn't feel greasy on the skin. It blends out really nicely with no patchiness, and it sets into a powder-like finish. I say "powder-like" because it doesn't feel like full-on powder. There's still a teeny tiny bit of tackiness to it when touched, so I recommend using this under your powder products. I have the shades sheer sculpt and watermelon veil. Watermelon Veil looks like a light bubblegum pink blush in the tube but it looks a little more rosy on the cheeks. As for Sheer Sculpt, I use it strictly for contouring my face only because it leans more on the greyish side of things, which is what you would want from a contour color. I wouldn't use it as bronzer though, there's not much warmth to it to be used for bronzing the skin. Also, these stay on for quite a long time, especially when set with some translucent powder!

over 2 years ago