×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

95 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
71
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Jo-anne
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

HG exfoliating scrub 🤩

What I love about this product is super gentle nya sa skin and it really leaves a supple, plump, and smooth face immediately after rinsing. Perfect din siya for my skin type (dry) since yung pinaka grains nya is sugar so nadidisolve sya sa face mo and it doesn't leave your face feeling scratched. And I did not breakout on this one as compared kay Apricot Scrub ng St. Ives :( that one's nice too pero a bit drying and yun nga nag breakout ako after using twice. Malapit ko na ma-empty yung tub ko neto and wont think twice to repurchase 😍

21 days ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

my skin feels smooth after!

This is my favorite exfoliating scrub product. It leaves a smooth texture after I use it. A little scoop is good for the whole face. It is easy to rinse and I love how it smells- so natural! I love to use natural products because I feel confident to use it because it provides a more mild ingredients.

about 1 month ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 17

Soft and smooth skin!

I loooove this!! It makes your skin suuuper soft right after using it. This will surely last you a long time. It’s been almost 5 months since i first got it but I still have 3/4 of it left. I recommend to only apply it 2-3 times a week tho!!

about 2 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Sticky

The product is so sticky. Basta medyo off habang hinihintay yung desired time. Mainit na malagkit yung feeling na nakakainis pag dumikit yung buhok mo haha tho nakakaexfoliate naman siya malambot din after wash. Kaya okay lang din pero hindi ko inubos kasi i dont like the feeling talaga. Pero hindi siya nakakabreakout kaya okay lang.

about 2 months ago
A
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Highly recommended for exfoliating dry skin. My skin feels so smooth and soft after use. I use this 1-2 times a week and I’ve seen a significant effect on my skin. Very gentle to use and can last for months! I really love this product. Buying again for my sister’s use.

about 2 months ago
Ronalene
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Not for me

I ended up using this scrub for my body. It's a little harsh on my face. I had my breakout after a few times of using it. Maybe it doesn't suit my skin type. (I have oily skin) As for the scent, it's a little strange but I like it.

about 2 months ago
Jullana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Miracle Scrub!

This, for me, is the best scrub I have tried so far. It leaves my skin super soft and bouncy!! I use this twice a week, before I put my innisfree jeju volcanic mask. Every morning after, my skin becomes spotless. My pimples would flatten and the redness would fade. THIS WORKS WONDERS!!

2 months ago
Kimverly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

hello baby skin ❤💕

You can really feel the difference right after your first use. You can feel that your skin is soft just like a baby skin, it won't magically wash away all the impurities in one wash but I like how soft my skin is after using this. You'll see tye improvemejt on your nose area maybe after 2 weeks (you have to use it 2-3 times a week).

3 months ago
PAULA
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Exfoliate is life!

I recommend using this product once a week or twice. The brand is very good and this mask has nice scrubs in it. The scent is so nice too. You can also use this as a lip scrub. I do. The jar is handy, durable and it has a good amount of product so ya know what ya paid for is worth it. It can last you for maybe 2 mos or more.

3 months ago
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Looove it!

Been using this for over a month now and I'm loving it. This has great scent and my face feels soft and smooth right after using this product. Just using it once or twice a week depending on the level of pampering I want. I will buy this again once my tub runs out.

4 months ago
Jett
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

IT'S OKAY

The product is okay. Medyo yummy siya HAHAHAHAHAHA May sugar kasi. Medyo harsh sa skin pero sa mga sensitive skin, try niyo mag lagay ng water ng very konti para di masyado masakit sa skin. It makes my skin hydrated after using it. And very hygienic ang kanyang packaging which I found adorable. Also, based on my experience hindi ako super fresh after using this kaya I only use this at Sunday night. And for anyone na bet mag try, use this 2 times a week only. And I don't want to recommend scrubs sa mga acne prone. Try niyo nakang yung may mga BHA content na products instead

4 months ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Leaves your skin fresh, smooth and supple!

This wash off mask has sugar granules which other people find quite abrasive for the face. I guess those who have acne prone/sensitive skin should be extra careful in using the product. But so far it has worked well on me as it was able to deeply exfoliate my skin and leave it fresh, smooth and supple!

4 months ago
Eldeen
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Smells delicious! 🤤

I love this exfoliator and I use this at least twice a week due to having oily skin. It smells like brown sugar so try not to eat it. Also, make sure that your face is slightly damped prior to massaging the product onto your skin to avoid the harshness due to the fine grains of the black sugar, it also has a mixture of Shea butter which makes the application of the product easier to massage onto face and neck area. Just leave on for 10-15 minutes, and seriously your skin feels porcelain smooth and super clean. I definitely recommend this for those with normal to oily skin because it also helps with minimizing the pores!

5 months ago
Mariella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Baby face

I just ordered this product and it arrived yesterday. I have tried it immediately and after washing my face, I felt my skin so soft and it feels like a baby face. Haha! No regrets in buying this wash off face mask. This is what I will definitely use from now on. Thumbs up!

5 months ago
Wimby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Age 20

It Works Wonders!

First time trying this product, it had me captivated. You can immediately see the the improvement as soon as it's washed off. Having the black sugar smudged all over my face, I felt a sense of tingling, this was a sign that it was working... and it really was! ♡

5 months ago
Gail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Fave

This is my second tub already. I love how gentle it is and not drying at all even if I use it twice a week. My face feels smoother every after use. This is one of my favorite product for exfoliation. I also use this whenever I commute. My face really feels clean.

5 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Just the right one to refine and moisturize my dry skin

I am very happy to purchase this product during a sale few months ago. I have been using this for three to four months already (once or twice a week) and I always see immediate results. Whenever, I feel like my skin is dry and or has rough patches, I'd know that it's time for me to use this product. Mind you, this is not a harsh product at all and it feels really nice on the skin too. What I like most from this product is the subtle sugar smell and of course, the after results that last for three days.

6 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Exfoliates well!

A little goes a long way for a small tub! This mask would literally smell like you might want to eat it! Hahaha. I love how fruity-minty the scent is and the black sugar blends well with the other ingredients mask. It’s a bit coarse though so I tend to put a small amount of water or toner to dissolve the sugar first, then I glide it to my face and gently massage. After few mins, the sugar would dissolve and once rinsed, it would leave your face so smooth! Preferrably use this twice a week for better results.

6 months ago
Cashmira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

WOW

Im so happy whenever I use this product. You will just look ugly while wearing it for 15-20 mins. But after you wash it off. BaaaAaammmm. You'll see the difference . My skin looks brighter,smoother,softer than before . True to its claim. But I'll try other brand after finishing this container coz I want to minimize my large pores.

6 months ago
Isa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

holy grail

This baby can do almost everything for my skin. It does not only exfoliate, but it helps moisturize my skin. After using it, my skin feels like a baby's. Its amazing and, to me, an irreplaceable product. It truly does its magic to remove my acne and skin problems too. You can try using it on your body and it works as well. Best to use twice a week only.

6 months ago