×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lalaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Age 27

holy grail

I apply this at night after scrubbing my lips. It feels very heavy but I don't mind because when it really hydrates my dry, chapped lips when I wake up in the morning. It also smells nice. I don't think they have restocked this though. Hope they restock so I can buy again. 🙁

6 months ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Best overnight lip balm

This lip balm is perfect for bedtime. It's thick and makes sure that the moisture is locked. Very good for those with dry lips. Slather on before you go to sleep. I have never had problems with the balm sticking on my linens, if that's what you're worried about. :)

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

very nice

This is another lip remedy that I encountered when I was abroad. I like how I just let this product sit on my lips overnight and then wake up really smooth lips the day after. I also like tat its texture is so rich and creamy that it does not slide around my mouth.

over 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love it!

I remember I got this one from my aunt as a "pasalubong" when she went back to the country for a short visit. I like how it is so dainty in size that I could carry it with me anytime. But I just placed this on my night table because I love smothering this all over my lips before hitting the bed. I love how I wake with soft, silky lips in the morning!

over 4 years ago
Monique
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Intensively moisturized

I used to apply petroleum jelly on my lips before sleeping to keep my lips moisturized. But quickly changed when I discovered this night balm. It is really sticky and shiny once applied but its meant to be used when sleeping so I do not really mind. Definitely delivers its promise of intensively moisturizing your lips in the evening and waking up to a softer ones.

over 4 years ago
Ces
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

not only moisturizes, it repairs chapped lips

this is so moisturizing, it has crossed the border onto reparative. it's great to wear it to sleep but also not that uncomfortable to slather it on during the day when your lips are extra chapped. i just hope the tube contained more product, i feel like it's too little, it runs out easily.

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

First time!

This is my first time trying this balm, my lips are so dry that they get flaky and peel and sometimes even bleed. It looks and feels so unattractive! So I tried it, and to be honest it does do what its supposed to do. It tamed my lips and keeps my lips smooth.

over 4 years ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

Great bedtime lip moisturizer

Bought this Jan 2015 because I was looking for a lip moisturizer to use during bedtime. I use this every now and then after brushing my teeth and before going to bed. Things I like: easy applicator, lips are nice and moisturized when I wake up, no weird smell or taste, not waxy. Things I'm not really crazy about: it makes your lips a bit sticky when applied (but not really a big deal since you're going to sleep anyway). Love love love this.

almost 5 years ago