×
Op re 4301

Exfoliating Detox Masque

₱300.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Trix
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Worth every centavo!

As a person who loves masks, I say this is one great product that's really worth every centavo... and is waaay cheaper than other clay masks out there! I got all three variants and I love them all. Passion red gave me that rosy glow (pinkish, glowing skin) during days when my skin is tired and dull. Blue green has the most relaxing cooling sensation and it made my skin feeling so refreshed. Purple white refined my pores and made my skin tight and supple. I use the mask 2x week depending on my skin's needs. The masks are amazing, I guarantee! And well of course, I love it even more because it's a local brand!!! Support local all the way! <3 :)

10 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer

Worth the Try!

Ive been basing all my purchase here on the reviews of some people and I tried this for having good reviews and I didnt fail, it cleared my scars and gave me a smoother and lighter skin color this product just brightens my skin! I use this 4 times a week and still, there are a lot of this product! A little goeas a long way!!! This is a must have for oily skin!!

8 months ago
angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Red variant is awesome and very very worth it!

This is one of my favorite buys from skin genie. It's a mask and scrub in one! It's very refreshing and leaves your skin baby-smooth after you wash it off. I have the red variant. It's helped calm minor breakouts and I've noticed my skin getting lighter with every use. Fair warning though, it does leave a little bit of pink residue on your skin after use, but this hasn't had any bad effects on my really sensitive skin. I can't wait to try the other variants!

9 months ago
Maica
Top Reviewer

I am definitely inlove!

I got the Purple White mask because I need to refine my pores - and boy was I surprised of how this felt on my skin! Definitely makes it brighter and my pores look tighter! The consistency is a bit liquidy for a clay mask and it does have like "little scrubs" when you apply it but I love the feeling that it is kinda exfoliating my face too! I will definitely repurchase, or try the other variants!

9 months ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer

Amazing mask!

I am using this once a week and I can clearly see the difference. I am using the passion red and I love how this mask help me with with my dark spots. It lightened my hyperpigmentation and my face also became more radiant in this. My skin's elasticity improved. This is really effective and not something you'll regret. This has a long term benefits and I really love it.

10 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer

The weekly pampering I look forward to

If I could give this 10 stars, I would. Having a face covered in stubborn whiteheads that occasionally develop into huge red pimples, and the red-black scars left by these pests, my face is just a spotted and rough mess. Recently, I saw the sudden rave on clay masks, so I decided to try one. I tried this one because shopping in BeautyMNL all day, everyday, has left me broke (HAHAHA). But after buying one of these (I purchased the purple one)...boy am I glad that i was broke in the first place. This is an amazing product that is fun to use, and leaves your face smooth, kind of like baby skin! My whiteheads and pimples didn't exactly disappear, but somehow i feel like they did get flatter. My scars though, have lightened so much that I think some even vanished! It really is a great mask and for the price, it does your face wonders! Don't be afraid of the purple color that stays on your fingertips after applying it, it'll go away eventually. I wish I could use this everyday!

2 months ago
Ledie

HELP!!! I am now a FACE MASK ADDICT!

Woah! This one makes me a face mask addict! Can't help waiting for the next day that I will use this mask again. To be honest, this is my weekly bonding with my mom. I am so happy that this is our way of destressing ourselves from a whole day tiring routines. Just a tip, I used the popsicle stick from the ice drop we bought last time. The purpose of this stick is to spread the product evenly since it doesn't have an applicator with it. I am not fond of using my hands since many products are wasted if I used them on applying it to my face. I bought the blue green and purple white. Great buys!

2 months ago
Rachel

Makes your skin look healthy!!!

This was my first masque and I was so glad I didn't hesitate to try this! You can really feel your face tighten and whiten with continuous use of this product! I noticed the changes when I regularly go out without having to wear makeup! I remember waiting in line in the comfort room in front of a huge mirror and I must say, my face looked like I had foundation on even though my face was makeup-free!! It's true, it does leave a bit of pinking stain to the skin, but it goes away quickly anyway. I loved this product, I have nothing to say anymore!!! Haha!

about 2 months ago
Anna

Glowing now more than ever!

I ordered the Passion Red and I love how it smells so good and it leaves my skin feeling so fresh and soft!! I use it thrice a week and it doesn't make my face dry or anything. I think I'm glowing now more than ever! I am definitely buying again after I finish my current tub.

about 2 months ago
Nicole

Worth it!

I bought the purple one some time ago and it has now become part of my weekly beauty regimen! I use it twice a week and I can tell that my skin feels a lot tighter and suppler each time I use it. I also love how cheap it is and how it actually works better than some of the more expensive clay masks out there.

3 months ago
maria
Top Reviewer

finally found best mask!

I finally found the best mask - I keep on searching for a clay mask - I give it a try by having the passion red and this product deliver beyond expectation. I love how it give me rosy glow and flawless skin. the brightening effect is a real bonus. this is highly recommended and will definitely have stocks for continous consumption.

3 months ago
Christine

I super love this!

I tried this product and I am awed by the results. I used the purple one. It really worked because it shrinks my pores. I am happy because I got the results i want. I use this twice a week. I just applied an even layer. I waited for 10 minutes then i rinsed it well. My skin is glowing. I am totally in love with this. I will repurchase this again. Thanks

3 months ago
Liah

I'm inlove!

I got the Passion Red and im really satisfied! The mask gives me rosy glow. Been using my product for like 3 days and i have fallen with it. this mask is really great! it gives you rosy glow and brighter skin! i love this product. will surely buy again! ❤️

3 months ago
Michelle

I AM DED THIS IS AMAZING

My skin is generally clear but I've always had problems with the size of my pores. I've had products that were good for sensitive skin but none of which really addressed the problem. UNTIL THIS DAY!!! I tried on a really thin layer of the Purple White variant for ten minutes (strictly, because I was worried about the pink residue everyone was talking about) and afterwards my skin was really soft. Yes, the residue was R E A L, but it wasn't so bad after toning and applying moisturizer before bed. This morning at breakfast my parents complimented me on how glowy my skin looked. For the first time in forever, my pores were visibly minimized. This product is the gamechanger. Hello Skin Genie please do not raise the price of this mask it is now my holy grail

3 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer

Multipurpose mask!

This hit all the right spots for me. I use it as a scrub, let it dry into mask, then wash it off. My face feels so soft and supple after. I use the purple white variant, and so far, so good! I'm really loving the multipurpose formula it's got going on. It leaves a pinkish tint on the skin but it's removed after a couple washes. I would buy it again, all of it!

3 months ago
Joanne

such a steal!

I have been using the blue green variant twice/week for 2 weeks now, and I must say Skin Genie delivers again! I keep this in my ref to add to the cooling sensation when i apply it. It is very easy to apply to face up to neck, and easy to wash off. My skin definitely felt and looked a lot cleaner, clearer, and smoother. I have to stop myself from touching my face after Ive washed it off. One of my favorite skin care products!

4 months ago
Abby

Gentle exfoliator!

To achieve, that bright and glowing skin, I make sure that I exfoliate 2x a week. I'm used to honey+suger natural exfoliator but I felt that it was too harsh for my skin because of the granules. I started using this clay mask and I'm happy that I get soft and smooth face, the same result as the honey+sugar exfoliator but without the harsh feeling! I'm using the Passion Red variant and yes, the same with other reviews, it will leave you with pink fingers and pink residues on your face but it will be gone after washing your face in the morning. I'm yet to try the other variants. As of now, I've only used up a quarter of the whole packaging. Your Php 300 will go a long way!

4 months ago
Honey

Feels like a clay "wine" pampering mask

Variant: Passion Red || It really detoxified my face as some hidden pimples/bumps came out. My skin is now on the purging stage (tip: only exfoliants, clay masks, or detoxifiers can cause "good breakouts" or purging but you still need to be wary because if it's too much or if it looks like a different reaction you might be sensitive to the product). The sunflower oil moisturized my face while the clay brought out impurities. The only disadvantage to this is the scent and the slight pink stain. It smells quite strongly of wine and after you rinse off the mask it leaves a slight pink stain. I don't mind the scent though as I'm not too sensitive; the pink stain does not bother me as well because I apply masks at night (recommended). Very satisfied and loving this!

5 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer

Rosy skin overnight

This mask is really, surprisingly great. I love the red mask!! A pot of this mask also lasts a long time. I use this 2x a week for over a month and I still have half a pot left. The only problem is that it does stain my skin reddish pink for a little while, so I make sure to only use this mask before bed. The next day, my skin looks rosy and fresh!

6 months ago
Marrianne

Passion Red

I'm quite used to Korean face masks,but since most of those are quite pricey, I decided to give this a shot. Turns out this would become one of my favorite masks! I have the Passion Red variant. It helped me get better skin and calmed down the minor breakouts that I have once in a while. It's very easy to apply and takes just a little time but has great payoff. The smell is okay,not fragrant but not too unpleasant either. Also easy to rinse off and skin feels soft after. Just note that it's better to use this at night because it leaves a red tinge on the skin. I look forward to each use...it's really great!

6 months ago