×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

211 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
109
4 stars
51
3 stars
25
2 stars
18
1 star
8
Reese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Nope. Nothing.

I was looking for a less harsh deodorant spray, as per recommended by my doctor. I have been using this for weeks and I did not notice any lightening of my armpit, and note that I'm almost finished with the one I bought. Moreover, the smell reminds me of a salon hair spray. On the bright side though, I did not have any weird body odor the whole day.

1 day ago
Ems
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Good choice!

I really like this product because first easy to use. I do used this for a 1month, everyday. It protects your underarm through out the day, and i think it gves you less sweat i guess? Yeah, it is a good product! And now, i am back with milcu. Thanks a lot beautymnl! 💜 -ems

1 day ago
Lyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Unexpectedly good

Being the Sweaty Spice that I am, I wasn't really expecting much from a lightweight deodorant spray like this one. I've tried many, MANY commercial deos with all the synthetic chemicals, but all they did was darken my pits and stain my clothes. They didn't control sweating even for a few hours ("antiperspirant" is a misnomer). But this one did! I use 4-5 sprays per underarm and let it dry before getting dressed, and it keeps me dry and smelling good for about 6 hours. You're gonna have to apply it midday, though. But the fact that my pits ACTUALLY stay dry and smell nice for that amount of time is enough for me to say that this product works.

4 days ago
Ei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Best natural deo!

Since I got pregnant, I was looking for a natural deo. Then I saw this product. I had to email Skin Genie to confirm if it’s safe for pregnant and breastfeeding moms, and they said yes! So I tried it. I’ve been using this product for five months now and I really love it! I’m going to try the scrub next!

7 days ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I love it!

I bought this a couple of days ago when it went on sale, i've been using pit perfect's underarm cream for almost a year now and i decided to try the deodorant for added whitening. This did not disappoint me. This deo spray has a mild minty scent to it that i like, keeps my pits almost sweat free throughout the day even on hot weather. Will definitely buy again soon.

8 days ago
Priscilla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

One that delivers :)

Been using this deo for just a week and I can just say that I'm really impressed by this. With no alum salts, aluminum chlorohydrate, and the nastiness of most commercial deos, this product definitely delivered. Did not make me sweat more, did not make me smell funny and the ingredients are all natural based so it won't harm your skin. If you're in the transition from commercial deos to a natural one, I highly suggest this. Plus, it's safe for those who laser their pits. Will continue to use! :) P.S did not try wearing this when working out yet cause I don't. :( HAHA

9 days ago
Suzaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

ALMOST Pit Perfect

I have used the deo spray with the scrub and cream and they help to lighten my underarms though it took 2-3 months. But you will see results, swear! The only con for this one is that, you cannot use this as a substitute deodorant for your heavy physical activities. I usually have to clean my pits and reapply during midday even if I am in an airconditioned room. But if you are not sweaty like me, this will do! I already ordered my 4th bottle (lost the other 2 😭).

10 days ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Fresh kili kili

I love this product as it makes my underarm fresh all day! I used this for months and it really helped me lightened my underarms and it also helped me with my chicken skin due to shaving. i never able to buy this again because i'm using another deodorant product from a local brand now but this one, if you will buy this, it's worth the penny <3

13 days ago
Cretchlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on

Perfect pit whitening

I love this product! I have been using it for days already and it does help lighten my underarms and keep my pits fresh and dry from day to night. Another plus point is that it's organic too! A must hoard product! Kudos to Skin Genie for giving us so much organic beauty essentials options.

13 days ago
Jeanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

5 stars if it worked for hubby

Hubby and I was using this deo for 2 motnhs it works really well for me, inlove how natural all the ingredients are and still worked for me. I have tried several natural deos and still gets the BO. This one no sweating at all no BOs. It will last u the whole day but dont expect it tomlast for more than 8hours. When hubby started going to the gym he noticed BOs already so could be its not really made for those who has an active lifestyle

14 days ago
Mia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

not for me, i guess

It was good in my first two months of use. But, over time, my pits smelled funky. And it made my pits sweaty. Leaves some stains in my clothes as well. Too bad. But i really wanna try this again soon because i see a lot of positive comments till now

15 days ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

No ua sweating for the whole day!

After trying this for the first time, I noticed that I didn't sweat for the whole day. I like it because the smell is very mild and it's not greasy. My ua smells good all day. It didn't darken my underarms but it didn't also whiten. Also, there was no yellow stains on my clothes on the pit area since I started using this.

15 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My Favorite Deo so far !

Skin Genie never let me down. This pit perfect deo spray is really perfect . It does not sweat on the underarm and even if after how many hours, my underarm does not smell. It is my first time to buy this deo and definitely will buy again. A double thumbs up to this product ! 👍🏼👍🏼

18 days ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Good Deodorant

I love that this product is organic however, it is not whitening for me. I use this along with the pit perfect scrub and the pit perfect cream. None of those were whitening. However this is a good deodorant. I would use this in the morning before I leave for work and it keeps me dry the whole day. Even if I go to the gym, my underarms were still smelling good despite of gym sweat.

19 days ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

BEST healthy DEO EVER.

Of all the commercial brands out there, this is the only brand that did the trick. Is it healthy? Check! Does it smell good? Check! Does it deodorize all day long? Check! Does it leave a stain? Nope! Is it cheap? Heck yeah! I even use it for my feet! Haha! It also doesn’t dehydrate my pits.

23 days ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Worth every penny!!

Bought this the first time during a bazaar (it was buy 1 take 1 then so definitely worth it). In just a short time, I could see its effect already! The dark patches on my underarms due to waxing lightened, and some aren’t even visible anymore! It took me months to finish one bottle so I can guarantee you that this is worth every penny. Will never use any other deo now other than this one because nothing could compare to its effectiveness.

25 days ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

True to its name!

First of all, I love the smell. Mild and sweet. This is my second natural deo as the previous one is more expensive and smells like hmm lemongrass hehe! As I shifted to organic products, I never bought commercial deos anymore since I found out that with continued use, organic products improved the texture of my skin very well for example is this deo! I don't have much problem with my UA but plucking sometimes causes bumps and chicken skin however I noticed that this deo made my UA smooth and light! For its size, this would lasts me months and plus points for the smell! However this is no anti perspirant, which is not a problem with me unless if its summer and sunny outside but still I don't smell with this as opposed to my previous organic deo which makes my UA smell funny when I sweat.

26 days ago
Schece
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Hmm not the best...

I got this because it was on a buy one take one sale. I'm a little disappointed i guess. I didn't really see any difference since i started using it. I expected a lot more from this product and it didn't deliver. Hmm so tbh, i won't be purchasing again soon. The scent's good though.

26 days ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Great product

I'm happy I was able to find another deo spray that I like and it does the job. I love the smell and It helps me stay sweat-free. The price is okay for the size of the spray and it's going to last you for atleast 2 months. I've been using this for almost 2 months actually and I'm satisfied.

29 days ago
Charm
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

It Works!

This I love! It smells good, is a pleasant smelling light fluid, and makes odors disappear and makea me feel fresh. Like a body mist for the pits. I love the cool sensation when i spritz it on! It stays long enough for the majority of the day. But additional sprays won't hurt either.

about 1 month ago