×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

242 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
124
4 stars
61
3 stars
29
2 stars
20
1 star
8
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Keeps the odor away!

I can't say much for its whitening claims but it could say it is a great prevention for darkening. As a regular deodorant though, the Skin Genie's Pit Perfect Spray does a great job in keeping the odor away! For that, I am satisfied! It is definitely a better alternative to mass-produced deodorants in the market. However, I got this during the B1T1 promo, so I'm not sure if price-wise it is worth it— considering all it's claims.

about 1 month ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Good deodorant spray

I’d been lookig for a good alternative for may wax deodorant. I had been using this for a week now. There are no visible whitening effects but I noticed that it made my underarms sweat less. Also, it doesn’t have any strong odor. It dries really fast hence you don’t have to wait long before being able to wear your shirt. Will continue using this to see if it will really whiten my underarm.

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Smells great!

I have a prob with my underarm and I'm not sure if this has helped in lightening my ua but my mom said that it did. Anyw, I've been using this everyday now not only for the main purpose of it (which is to lighten my skin) but also because of how fresh this makes me feel as it smells great! Makes you feel clean indeed. I also bought the whitening scrub btw. Recommended :)

about 2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Problem Solved!! 😢❤

I really have sweaty armpits, but because of this deodorant I can now be more confident. Plus, I love the smell, everytime I am spraying it.. feels like I am on my favorite spa.. refreshing. 💚💚💚 No matter how sweaty am I, no more signs of haggardness, hihi! 😊 so much loveeee that I found my armpit bestie ❤

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

Odour free

I usually use dove spray as my deodorant but wanted to try a more natural product. I’m a very active girl with sweaty armpits. When using dove, I smell the mix of deodorant and sweat but with this product, I don’t smell anything. No perfume or sweaty smell the whole day. The only downside is you have to spray it on your underarm and let it dry for a few minutes before wearing any clothes. So I usually spray immediately after shower while I do my face.

about 2 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

so-so

It is my first time trying an organic deo. I hoarded this product because it is cheap and easy to use. I am not sure if my experience using this product reflects others experience as well. I like the refreshing scent of this product and the spray bottle, the only thing i dont like about this, is that it dont last the entire day. Even when im just at the office, i can smell and feel not fresh. I need re-apply it so i would be fresg again.

about 2 months ago
Courtney
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Very sticky :(

I bought this product since it was on sale, buy 1 take 1 actually, also, because most of the reviews are quite promising, but when it was delivered and I tried it, I did not liked it because for me it was sooo sticky. It doesn't dry quickly although I must say It smells really good. My only problem is that it is really sticky and I don't like that feeling.

about 2 months ago
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

ok

at first I was so super excited to use this because of the reviews I've read about this product. I liked the smell of it when I first tried it but did not like the smell.od my UA after a day's work. I find it more convenient to use tha. roll ons but I really don't like the smell of my pits whenever I use this product. Probably not really for me.

about 2 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Nakakaputi kaya EFFECTIVE!!

SUPER Epektib!! Naglighten po tala ung kili kili ko by using this product. And ung scent eh sakto nmn na mabango. Kaso nga lang namamawis ang kilikili ko. After ko magamit to narealize ko na for whitenibg lang talaga ito. And wala n sya epxk sa iba pang problems nang kili kili. And one more thing aboit this na I have observed eh matagal ung hair growth. Ewan ko kung sa iba ganun. Sakin kasi yun ang napnsin ko.

2 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Typical deo

Bought this product because it has good reviews on it. For me, it was just a typical deodorant. The smell is good, since this is a deo I didnt expect it to stop my arm pits from sweating. But it did mask the smell that I usually got. I think the lightening part didnt work on me. Still this is a good steal because I bought it on sale and it was half the price.

2 months ago
Majoy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Effective deodorant

I've been looking for a deodorant that is safe for my daughter to use. She's an athlete who has training after school hours. So I read the reviews first just to make sure she won't smell, or sweat excessively. I took advantage of the sale (buy 1 take 1), and bought this product. Before writing this review, I asked her if her armpits sweat during training, and she said no. And I don't think it gives her a bad smell either. She still hasn't finished 1 bottle yet, but will definitely buy this again, and I'll make a switch too!

2 months ago
Evette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

PERFECTLY PIT :)

At first I was skeptical trying this product because I am really sweaty and I don't just try out new underarm products. My first purchase was March 13, 2018 and I kept on reordering this awesome deodorant spray! It smells good, easy to apply and keeps my pit feeling light & protected without sweaty feeling. I even asked my husband to use it and he likes it very well. I've also recommended it to my friend and she's been overstocking too! We even shared an order whenever there's a Buy 1 Take 1 promo. Overall verdict: AMAZING!!!

2 months ago
Janelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Disappointed

I was so disappointed with this. I thought it would help lighten my pits, but there was no changes. I used this for about a month or two. But didn't see any changes/improvements. Then I bumped into "Deonat" brand (bought in Watsons), this really helped lighten my pits!! As in swear!

2 months ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

A regular deo spray

I bought it on a B1T1. One bottle last long, more than 2 months use. Medyo sticky lang if napunta sa bottle body. Works as a deo spray for me, without the hassle of rolling the deo and letting it dry before you put on clothes. Whitening? Hmmm. Did not work for me. I feel fresh throughout the day though, if that's plus, why not.

2 months ago
Aillene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Buy 1 Take 1

I dont usually trust other deodorants coz i only use dove. After 2 weeks of using this, I can already see changes. MY ARMPITS LIGHTEN and I dont smell too! Been using this for a month now, and i think for me 1 bottle is good for 2 months. I apply 3 spray each armpit. Wil definately buy again! Thanksss 😘

2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

chicken skin

I like this and other skin genie product but sadly this one is not for me i developed more chicken skin during my use. I'm aware that shaving also adds up to having dark and uneven tone to your pits...unlike the product I used prior to this one it did not gave me that problem :(.... but true to its claim that you'll be odor free and fresh all day. For now I'll switch to my previous eco-deo..😊

2 months ago
Jenina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Weekend Deo

I tried to road test this deodorant during weekends, because I was afraid it wouldn't survive my weekday sweaty walks + commute to and from work. So far, my general comment is that it takes a long time to dry! I have to be in sleeveless first and fan my UA before I could change. I love the fresh scent which seems to last for about half a day. Even in air conditioned areas (my room, i also went to a hospital then later the grocery), the sticky feeling seemed to return. I guess in terms of the scent, 5 stars but for performance (which is what it should fulfill since it's a deo), more of 4. I've labeled this my weekend-VL deo instead, which is a better alternative to using a hard core deo when you're just chilling at home or doing mall chores.

2 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

whitening 🤘deo 👌

Not sure if my previous review was posted, so here's another one. Lol. I was in desperate search of a whitening deo for my literally black UA (after giving birth to twins) and i stumbled into this. I bought it along with the whitening scrub and boy did it work wonders! Effects started to show at about 2 weeks of use and one bottle will last a long time! I bought my first bottle july of this year and i only bought another one last september. I use this after i shower (sometimes 2 times a day) with 2 to 3 sprays each UA. For the deo effect, it will last about 12hrs give and take before the UA odor starts. But all in all, this is a really good buy!

2 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

lightens UA

I am using the product for a month now, still on my first bottle. Scent is "different" from some commercial UA products that we know, but you will get used to it. It has not whitened (as in really white) my UA but lightened dark spots. I am using it with the skin genie scrub and i am planning to buy next the cream. I stay at home most of the time so it is ok that i get sweaty. Maybe because it has more natural ingredients that is why it does not dry your armpit for too long. I hope they restock soon so i can buy my 2nd bottle already.

2 months ago
Mitz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Organic Love

I have been using this deo for months now. I like it’s smell and the fact that I stay fresh all day. I’m hyperhidrotic so I sweat a lot but I have witnessed that it truly helps with lessening the sweat. It does not completely dry you up, but it helps. I don’t think it whitens though, but I don’t mind.

2 months ago