×
Dismiss

ASEAN Summit Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of the declared holidays during the ASEAN Summit, our Customer Service Team will be offline on November 13 to 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on November 16, 10AM.

6 pit perfect deodorant

Pit Perfect Whitening Deodorant Spray

₱250.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
chris

Love love love it! :)

Pit perfect deodorant spray is a deo from heaven! I mean, aside from the fact that it doesn't stain my white uniform because it dries easily with just a little spray, it can also make your underarms smelly-free and fresh all day!! Amazing isn't it? I'm really conscious about my smell and of course no one wants a smelly armpit! SO THIS IS A MUST BUY GIRLS :)

10 months ago
June
Certified Buyer

Perfect for summer!

Loved the fact that it dries fast, smells nice, and totally works! If you are tired of all the antiperspirants-deodorant combos in the market, you must try this. A natural deodorant that is easy on the wallet, this deo is such a relief after trying hundreds that never really worked. I've tried another natural spray deo, but this one tops that. Aside from drying fast, it last more that 24 hours, and I have been sweating.

7 months ago
Monette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

smoothens and brightens underarms

Skin Genie's Pit Perfect Deodorant Spray does a decent job in smoothening and brightening underarm area. I'm seeing improvement in my underarms after daily application for one week. I'll give it some more time, maybe whitening and other nice results will show eventually. The scent is just fine with me. Fragrance stays for about two to three hours. I bought this product at BeautyMNL for P250 and it's fair enough because it smoothens my underarms, it contains essential oils (tea tree, green apple) and it's non-greasy unlike roll-on deodorant.

9 months ago
Mayen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

It works!

Been using this for 3 weeks now. Didn't expect it to work but it did! It smells great, made my pits smoother and the small blotches and lines are almost gone. It just feels like a water spray so no stickiness or residue. I have never used deodorant of any sort because I didn't need to. I tried this for its lightening properties so yes it does work. Maybe even better if used for a longer period.

10 months ago
Monica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Better than other natural deos.

This product is not only affordable, it is also effective. I decided to give this a try when i was about to run out of my other more expensive natural deodorant that i also order online and it did not disappoint. It dries fast, will not make you smell and i feel like it moisturizes my underams too.

3 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer

Deo for life

I love it! It smells so good, dries up fast, and stays for such long hours! This is my third day now, i sweat a lot usually and i have to re-apply deo by the afternoon just to make sure i won't smell in the office, but with this lovely spray my underarm has been feeling fresh and free for three straight days now

17 days ago
Crystal
Certified Buyer

It does it's magic! ❤

Been using this everyday for 3 months now and i'm so happy because it lessens my chicken skin and lightens my UA. So glad i discovered this thanks to skingenie i am really loving their products. ❤❤❤ I love how it dries really fast after spraying it into my UA. I can't describe the scent but i think i can use it as a perfume haha just kidding! It smells so good! I also love it because its organic i'm trying to avoid products with chemicals for UAs so its a +++ I'll try their pit perfect scrub and cream soon 😉

20 days ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer

Buh-bye dark UA!

I've been using this for almost 3 weeks now and as per my observation, my UA does not darkened with this product. I must say that I can live with this and will not go back on using non-organic deo. Will definitely repurchase as soon as I'd use up my bottle!

23 days ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer

It really works!!! :)

I hardly trust deo products because most of the commercialized products do harm on my pits. Before, I was using regular powdered tawas. After seeing reviews of this product, I doubtly tried it. Now, I'm using it for almost a month now and I can see that my pits gone lighter. It's non sticky and also smells good (like those scents used in waxing salons)! It also leaves your pits fresh all day (trust me, i sweat a lot!!). I haven't tried their cream and scrub, but others would tell this product must be partnered with those. DEFINITELY A MUST BUY FOR ALL THE GIRLS :D

25 days ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer

The Pit Perfect line is the bomb!

I purchased this to complete the Pit Perfect line of products. And I don't think I'm ever switching to any other underarm whitening/softening product! I use this during the day, sometimes after using the Pit Perfect Scrub, then at night I use the cream. The cream doesn't really do a good job at deodorizing so I use this during the day. I like that it's in spray form so it dries easily. It doesn't stain any of my white clothes (chemical deos did that), and it really smells so fresh! I also love that it's made of natural ingredients so I don't have to worry about it damaging my sensitive underarm skin. :) Never discontinue this please!

28 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer

Worth it

To be honest, I don't really use any kind of deodorant because I am afraid that it might irritate or darken my underarms, I only use alum(tawas) since I was 13 years old until I saw this. I've been eyeing this product for days and when I finally got it, it didn't let me down. I am using it for almost 2 weeks together with the scrub and cream from the same brand and to my surprise, I can no longer feel my underarm bumps. It doesn't stain my clothes and lasts all day, the scent is also refreshing and just mild. Will definitely repurchase.

29 days ago
Cecilia
Certified Buyer

Pit perfect indeed

I tend to sweat a lot (I prefer staying where it's cold) and I hate smelling bad (thank goodness I don't smell, though ugh) so I really take care of my hygiene. I've been looking for a deodorant that's not commercial (you know, those you can easily get in supermarkets) because I feel like they don't do their job well. Loved the smell immediately after first using it and it dries quickly after application. After months of using this, I really see the difference -- it really smoothens and lightens the underarms.

about 1 month ago
Karen
Certified Buyer

Best deo 👍

I have been using this for months now and I am very satisfied with it. Controls my sweat and it also makes my ua smooth. I have problems with chicken skin and it also helps smoothen that out. And it also lasts for months! This is a very good purchase. You have to try it.

about 2 months ago
Julie
Certified Buyer

Very gentle and smells good! =)

I have very sensitive skin due to skin asthma. Even the most gentle commercial deodorants has caused allergic reactions to my UA. I tried this deodorant and I did not get any allergic reactions at all! It does not sting and my UA smells good as well even after a long day. I still have to check though if the whitening part will work since I have been using this product for around 2 weeks only. Anyway, I'm happy that it does not cause me allergies. :)

2 months ago
Crystal
Certified Buyer

The ONE!

I LOVE this deodorant spray! It keeps me smelling and feeling fresh, and it doesn't have a strong smell of chemicals. It gets absorbed by the skin as soon as you spray it, and you don't need to put a lot of products to ensure that you are fresh all day! Love this! I found the one! The brightening effect, I think you will achieve it with continued use and if partnered with the Whitening Scrub and the Whitening Cream from the same brand.

2 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer

Found a gem!

Perfect pit is the perfect UA spray for me. I've been using it for a week now and noticed visible results. It lightened my skin, reduces chicken skin from tweezing and shaving. Plus it dries super fast you don't have to worry about having deo stains on your shirt. This is the only UA whitening product that worked for me. However, i would only recommend this if you spend most of your time in an air conditioned room. The deodorizing part does not last that long. In any case, you can bring it with you and re apply since it's so handy. :)

3 months ago
Lyka

Im inlove!

Been using this product for a month and i would definitely say that it does a very good job. I have been in search of a stress free deo (dries fast, easy to use and easy to remove!) and finally, found this. I think i found the one that i would be using for the rest of my life 😌

3 months ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer

Will purchase this over and over again

This UA spray does its job. It deodorizes and whitens for a perfect underarm. It took me a while to find the perfect organic underarm product and I'm so thankful for Skin Genie for its Pit Perfect products. No misleading, no exaggerating. Just works its way. I found my perfect product and there's no turning back.

3 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer

Super Duper LOVE This!

It was out of the loom and courosity to try this. I always look it up and think if i should get it. So i decided to get it and try it out! My cousin and i use the same deoderant and brand. It does help lighten my UA, and smells so good. Plus it dries very fast. I will never return to regular deoderant. Will keep on repurchasing this!

3 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer

Affordable care for your underarm!

Finally found an deodorant spray that is a) affordable b) gente on the skin c) helps my pits smell good even after a long day of commuting and sweating. While V&M's underamour did well I find it really expensive for its size. When I saw this from Skin Genie I immediately tried it. I have been using this for 2 months now and I can say that my underarms still smell good even if I sweat - impossible not to sweat during the summer season. On regular days my pits don't sweat while using this. The best part is it is only Php250 for 100ml. Good buy!

4 months ago