×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,378 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
628
4 stars
323
3 stars
225
2 stars
127
1 star
75
Jem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

wow

This product works like magic. However, the results are not instant. You would have to be patient and use this for days until you see visible results. I use this day and night or as needed. Using this product would be worth the wait. As per the packaging, it's very travel friendly. Another thing I like about it is that it is priced reasonably.

24 days ago
Melca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

best treatment!

Whenever I have breakouts, I apply this product during my nighttime skincare routine. It really eases the redness of the pimples and lightens the dark spots. I just wished there's a bigger tub for this product. I als love the smell of this too. It makes me feel relaxed at night. Thanks beautyMNL!

25 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Good

I love the smell of this product. It's very relaxing. I've been using this for 3 months and I can say that this lightened my scars a little bit during the 1st month. But upon continuous usage, I think the lightening effect stopped but I still use it. I'm on my last stick. This doesn't really erased my scars though. But this is nice. Good job though. 👍

26 days ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Just Good

Not effective at all for me. I used it hanggang sa maubos ang laman but my scar is neither gone nor faded. The good sides are - very affordable, no scent, and organic. Will I buy it again? No. I will try other product. Baka di lang para sakin to. :)

29 days ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Super Effective!!

Triny ko muna siya nung nagsale sila and hindi ako nagkamali sa pagbili! Hindi agad-agad yung result pero ginamit ko lang siya araw-araw twice a day tapos unti-unti na naglilighten mga pimple marks ko. Ginagamit ko rin sa mga scars ko sa legs na matatagal na and nawawala-wala na sila!! Super duper worth it talaga!

about 1 month ago
Mischelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Miracle in a stick!

Holy cow, this lightened my scars really well! Itll take time but it did its job as promised! As long as you apply it religiously. Plus, it smells really good. I take it with me since its pocket size, I also use it for insect bites, helps ease the itch too. :)

about 1 month ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

Great for chapped lips!

Bought this initially to heal pimples, but ended up using it on the lips. Super great product for moisturizing the lips for such a cheap price. Might work on minor cuts, too. Very handy, and good to carry around in one’s purse or kikay kit because of its convenient size.

about 1 month ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Could be better for dry-skinned girls

This product broke me out, probably since I could have cleansed the existing pimple spot first. I was trying to find an affordable spot treatment and found this in so many recommendations. I saw the ingredients and was sold! But since I'm oily skinned, I should have taken more steps to ensure that my sebum didn't build up. Overall, it's a great product so even if others break out, you should still give it a try!

about 2 months ago
Annika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Magic

I don’t know how, but if I use it religiously on pimples (twice a day; in the morning and at night), they disappear in 1-2 days (unless the pimples are really stubborn). I use it with Skin Genie’s other product: the apple cider vinegar toner. I used to use Corsx but my loyalty has switched!! Both currently my holy grail products and I’d recommend it to anyone of any skin type.

2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

best for bites

I like the smell of it. Sweet and long lasting. And effective sya for me when it comes to insect bites. Naglessen yung pangingitim at pamumula ng pagkamot ko sa mga kagat ng insekto. Mura rin sya for this thingee pero mabilis ma out of stock. But, at the end, I love this stick 😊😊

2 months ago
Elvie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

I love the smell

Pangtwice ko na to.. maganda sya sa mga dark spot. Sa mga pimples, sometimes nilalagay ko din sya sa eye bags ko..mabango din sya and nakakarelax yung amoy. Ginagamit ko din sya sa piklat ko. Medyo naglighten yung scars Pero mukhang matagalan na gamitan. Siguro depende rin sa laki ng scars.

2 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not bad

I liked the fact that it's super convenient to carry and apply on to skin. However, I don't see much results. I am not sure if my skin really absorbs the product. And also I don't know if I can put make up on top of it (because I am applying it on to my pimple marks). I have only been using it for a week. Maybe if I use it a little more longer I will be able to see the results

3 months ago
Eds
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Okay

Fisrt time to try blindspot healing stick. One week use, have not seen significat changes sa elbow and knees. Consistency is okay, parang petroleum jelly or lip balm, wala ring scent. Haven't felt itchiness or any negative reaction. Tuluy tuloy kong ittry every night. Sana maging effective in lightening my dark areas.

3 months ago
Lanz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 21

Did its job

I tried this out of curiosity because I have dark elbows. It’s working yes but what I hate about it is its applicator. If you’re a germaphobe then this is definitely not for you girl. Feels like a lipbalm looks like a lipbalm with minimal product inside. I was expecting it to last me at least a month but it only lasted for two weeks i think. But it works, used it day and night and I had mo problems while using it.

3 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

First time excited user

I like it's citrus scent. I also like the small tube, you can simply put in your pocket and take it anywhere. I hope it will really help remove my old acne scars and some scratches. I am a little disappointed cuz i received the product close to expiry date but it's not a big deal for me.

3 months ago
Sheila
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

It really heals!!

I had acne below my cheeks since December. I tried 3 different facial wash pero it's still there. Mawawala, babalik. Dami na tuloy scars. Searched for organic solutions here and saw this. Mura lang naman. Using it for a week, applied 2x daily and im already seeing the results. Sobrang effective!!!! Ang bango bango pa! Definitely worth a review. I will recommend this escpecially may break outs kayo and kailangan nyo sila pakalmahin kasi may gala kayo hahaha love it!

3 months ago
Alyanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

LOVE IT WILL REPURCHASE PROBABLY STACK SOME

It really is effective!as someone with dark spots due to constant popping of zits it lightens them through continous use. I have sensitive skin and yet it doesn’t irritate it plus it does help calm pimps but not instantly maybe give it a three day period then it will calm it without even the need of popping it it’ll simply vanish without a trace from your face. Have it for 1 and 1/2 month LOVING IT SOOOO MUUUUCH

3 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Worth a try!!!!

I’ve been applying this blindspot healing stick on my underarm for 2 weeks now and I noticed that my underarm became lighter. I apply it at least twice a day. It’s so worth it for the price of 100 pesos! I also love the scent! Will definitely buy this product again!

3 months ago
Julienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

def worth the purchase

I applied this on my pimps. At first, it may seem ineffective, but after a few uses, I saw how it managed to lessen the redness and eventually prevented my pimples from totally emerging. I just hope that it costs less because it runs out a bit quickly in my case since I use it often. :((

3 months ago
Tara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

magic stick

This is a legit genie stick for my skin, 2 years ago when I got a chicken pox and leave a horrible scar on my face this stick is my savior it literally fades my dark scars and it lightens everyday and even to dark spot, it truly live on its description and its a budget friendly so anyone can have a flawless complexion

3 months ago