×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Real gold

Real gold goodness! This year, I decided to take care of my skin by organic products. Bath and body care, hair care and facial skin care! Lucky me, I found this Be organic bath and body brand here in beautymnl and I could not ask for more. Everything is here n talaga so very good choice!

4 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Soft skin

Soft skin! This local skin care brand is I guessed the most popular for me this days. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this BE ORGANIC BATH AND BODY which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale! VERY MILD AND EFFECTIVE!

7 months ago
Dona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Not Bad

This product makes a difference when I started using it. They notice that my face becomes whiter everyday after using it. It is also not very itchy in the eyes and very foamy. I am not yet sure with the reviews since I didn't finished the first bottle yet. I hope that this will provide good results up to its last drop. Thank you !

10 months ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

its okay

I love the formulation of this product. Its really foamy and its give me a smooth skin right after i wash my face but!!! It doesn't really cleanse my face and after how many days i can see lots of acne in my forehead or breakouts. Not really happy about that and i think i will not repurchase again.

almost 2 years ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Softer, smoother, brighter skin!

I am so happy I tried this priduct!! I have been a user of this brand's Argan face wash for a year now but I decided to try their Kojic line last month. So far, I am happy with the results it gives my skin! My skin has been brighter, softer and smoother ever since I switched to Kojic. I think I will stick with this. I highly recommend this product!

almost 2 years ago
Alexa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

It's okay.

This is okay. I kind of dont like the scent and i dont think it helped whiten nor brighten my skin. But just like their Argan foam wash, it cleanses well and is gentle on the skin, and gives you that squeky clean feelinh. It also washes out make-up. All in all, I still prefer their Argan foam wash.

about 2 years ago
Tata
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 45

Bubble, bubble, clean

I'm a big fan of the bubble pump dispenser. It's perfect to use at the start of the day to cleanse your night moisturizer. And if you've been home all day and didn't use any make-up, this would be it. Don't turn to this if you're trying to cleanse make-up without using the right make-up remover, because this works best of next to naked skin. I've also used this along with SPF products and noticed my freckles are a lot lighter.

over 2 years ago
Hillary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I SO LOVE IT!

10/5 yung ibibigay kong rate sa product na to. sobrang galing lang! It is really true to its claim that it will give you a squeaky-clean and gleaming clear skin. sobrang soft din ng face ko after washing. mag one week pa lang akong gumagamit nito pero feel na feel ko tlga yung effectiveness ng product na to. i'm not fond of using facial wash talaga pero ngayon, itutuloy tuloy ko na! kahit sa paghilamos ko ulit sa gabi, sobrang soft pa din ng mukha ko. haha! will really repurchase. actually nag order na nga ako ng dalawa pa. haha!

over 2 years ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Just okay

Used it just once, so I can't really tell if it did make a difference in my skin. In that one time though, my skin did feel squeaky clean, and it did somehow get brighter. Not a fan of the scent, though. I gave it to my cousin to try. It seems to be working for him.

over 3 years ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Great

My sister has been using this facial wash for a few weeks now and we've all noticed a big difference. Her skin is now brighter and fairer! She likes it very much and would definitely repurchase. I might try this out as well once the facial wash I'm using ran out.

over 3 years ago