×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Try this

Try this na! Real gold goodness! This year, I decided to take care of my skin by organic products. Bath and body care, hair care and facial skin care! Lucky me, I found this Be organic bath and body brand here in beautymnl and I could not ask for more. Everything is here n talaga so very good choice!

about 1 month ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Whitens!

Really whitens! There are many Local brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous and Trusted Local and Organic Brand, Be organic bath and body! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh.

about 2 months ago
Liyel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

GOLD indeed!

As a morena, i have a darker complexion kaya hirap o hindi na ako umaaasang may ipuputi pa ko. Naghahanap lang ako ng moisturizer pero nakita ko to. Naakit ako dun sa salitang “gold” hahaha Thisproduct came and i tried it at medyo nag lighten naman mukha ako. Recommended ko to mga siS!

2 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Kojic GOLD

Kojic Gold goodness! The most organic local brand for me! For me, Be organic bath & body has already reached a good reputation as a local brand. The wide range of products has been trusted by many Filipinas already. I love how effective and how good all the products are. The plus factor is that this locally made! Love local diba?! Local brand na maganda at effective! Organic pa! 🧡🧡🧡

3 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Kojic yeah

Kojic yeah! This local skin care brand is I guessed the most popular for me this days. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this BE ORGANIC BATH AND BODY which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale! VERY MILD AND EFFECTIVE!

3 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Effective!

Effective! What cannot one love about this brand? For me kasi wala talaga I swear!!!! I promise! This Be organic bath and body is heaven sent!!! Organic na sya, locally made pa and super effective and mild ng mga products nila so their products really deserves a 5 star in every way possible.

4 months ago
Sheree
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Feels like glue!

I bought this product on a whim. I am not aiming to be white but i am just trying to have some dark spots lightened. When i first applied the product to my legs, i cannot spread it easily. It is not greasy but it has a glue-like consistency and it does not really moisturize the skin. I feel disappointed over this product.

about 1 year ago
Liezel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Not the instant white I want

It is really hard to blend especially to morena skin like me, because it's super white in color. It is like putting make up on your body! LOL! Still gave it 3 stars because it is non greasy, absorbed easily (kaya talagang ang hirap iblend, kasi nadadry agad). Will just finish the bottle I bought but will never repurchase again.

over 1 year ago
Xyza
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

EFFECTIVE BUT VERY DIFFICULT TO SPREAD EVENLY

I've been using this lotion for more than a month now. I bought it because it says that the product is good for scars and stretch marks which is a huge problem of mine after giving birth for my second baby. For almost a month of using this product i noticed that my stretchmarks slowly turns white (dati red) and i am very happy for that. So i decided to use it to my entire body, PERO sobrang nahirapan talaga ako eh spread evenly yong lotion sa kamay at legs ko, kaya ayon i end up using it for tummy only. So as a whole, "THE PRODUCT IS VERY EFFECTIVE BUT VERY DIFFICULT TO APPLY EVENLY SPECIALLY FOR MORENA BEAUTIES LIKE ME".

almost 2 years ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not your greasy lotion

My sister bought this and she loved it. Hindi sya greasy unlike other lotions out there na pampaputi. It does not have a strong smell. Very easy to apply at in constant use talaga namang may effect sya skin, talagang nakakaputi when use regularly for months, but that's okay because they say patience is a virtue. What I dont like here is its size, medyo maliit so mabilis maubos lalo na when u apply it twice a day. But in all, it's a nice lotion.

about 2 years ago
Renalyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Just Okay...

Lives true to the instawhite effect but not in a good way. I had a hard time spreading this product on my body specially on large areas. It felt like putting makeup on my body. I had to spend a lot of time making efforts to evenly spread it. when I first used it, I noticed how this lotion made my dry patches even more visible.

about 2 years ago
Bona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

A good find

I'm morena but I became a tad darker after being exposed in the sun as I forgot to put sunblock several times while on the beach. An officemate told me "Bumalik agad kulay mo, ang bilis." Little did she know that I'm just using BB cream on my face and the Kojic Gold Lotion in my body. I was not paying attention on its effects on my skin before as I was also using other products until someone noticed. Now I know which works for me and having light skin instantly isn't bad at all. With continuous use for sure I'll get back my "original skin tone" or better.

over 2 years ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Lightweight

I love how my skin immediately absorbs this product, and how light it feels on my skin. Will definitely buy a much bigger bottle the next time! I must say that this is beginning to be my favorite lotion because after a few weeks of using it, I can honestly see the results, and I am absolutely impressed.

about 3 years ago
Kylie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Instawhite for an even skintone, smells fresh!

This lotion is really good. It does make your skin look whiter and even, without the stickiness. Not sure if it's moisturizing but maybe because it goes matte. I bought this together with the papaya bearberry double whitening lotion as my night lotion and this is my day lotion because it has spf20. Both are great and smell sweet esp the papaya bearberry. Halfway now... so soon I'm ordering the bigger bottle of this kojic gold lotion! :)

about 3 years ago
cris
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Will order the bigger bottle next time :)

I got the 100 ml of this wonderful kojic lotion. I'm currently using my trusted my trusted kojic soap so i wanted to use a kojic lotion too! Unfortunately, the previous lotion that I used from kojie san is more pricey than this but contains no spf :( so my skin did not lighten. This lotion is more affordable, has SPF 20 and it lightens my skin. Madali siyang ma-absorb sa balat at may instant skin lightening effect pa! May pagka sunblock ang texture niya and I like it! I'm happy with this lotion and will get the bigger sized bottle on my next order. :)

about 3 years ago