×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Lizzy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great!

I usually get my argan oil from elsewhere but this is a good alternative! It is hydrating and does wonders for my skin. I recommend using argan oil as part of your skincare routine because it hydrates and reduces blemishes (over a long period of time). You have to be consistent in using this product to really see its effects.

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Pureness

Pureness of Argan!! This year, I decided to take care of my skin by organic products. Bath and body care, hair care and facial skin care! Lucky me, I found this Be organic bath and body brand here in beautymnl and I could not ask for more. Everything is here n talaga so very good choice!

8 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Argan goodness

Argan goodness! The most organic local brand for me! For me, Be organic bath & body has already reached a good reputation as a local brand. The wide range of products has been trusted by many Filipinas already. I love how effective and how good all the products are. The plus factor is that this locally made! Love local diba?! Local brand na maganda at effective! Organic pa! Restock please. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

11 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 28

Must Try!

Must try! This Local skin care brand is I guessed the most popular local
skin care brand nowadays. Been experiencing outbreaks
on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi
ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have
read a lot of reviews about this BE ORGANIC BATH AND BODY which made me
buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale!

11 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Use this on my nails

I used this on my snails after removing the polish! Its amazing! What cannot one love about this brand? For me kasi wala talaga I swear!!!! I promise! This Be organic bath and body is heaven sent!!! Organic na sya, locally made pa and super effective and mild ng mga products nila so their products really deserves a 5 star in every way possible.

11 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

This is brilliant

This is brilliant product! Effective! Local? Organic? Be Organic Bath and Body is the answer to your needs. Apart from being a local and organic brand here in the Philippines, their products are very effective yet mild! This is a perfect gift to every occasion there is. Go try this brand, you will never go wrong with this brand.

11 months ago
Angel
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Legit! Truly a Liquid Gold! :)

I tried so many argan oil products, and this brand is truly amazing. I apply this argan oil after cleansing my face with argan face wash (same brand). And I'm really an addict of Kbeauty routines, so I searched on youtube on how to massage your face to achieve korean V-face. So since I already have this product, I used this oil to massage my face. After doing this routine for several days, viola, I felt like my skin is the same with Song Hye Kyo (Descendants of the sun lead actress). <3

over 3 years ago
Wendy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Not sure!

I got this product a week ago,along with the Argan Oil Facial Wash.I am not entirely impressed with this Moroccan Oil.First of all,the bottle was made of plastic. Pure Argan oil should be stored in a dark colored glass bottle coz light can break down the oil's best properties.2nd,it didn't list its ingredient(s).Pure argan oil also is quickly absorbed by the skin after application.It should disappear after a few mins and should not feel greasy.This one leaves the skin greasy.So I am not sure if this is really pure argan oil.Will not be buying again.

almost 4 years ago