×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

32 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

❤️❤️❤️

LOVE THE SCENT!!! This year, I decided to take care of my skin by organic products. Bath and body care, hair care and facial skin care! Lucky me, I found this Be organic bath and body brand here in beautymnl and I could not ask for more. Everything is here n talaga so very good choice!

2 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Lovely lavender

Lovely Lavender! The most organic local brand for me! For me, Be organic bath & body has already reached a good reputation as a local brand. The wide range of products has been trusted by many Filipinas already. I love how effective and how good all the products are. The plus factor is that this locally made! Love local diba?! Local brand na maganda at effective! Organic pa!

5 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Amazing

Amazing ! This local skin care brand is I guessed the most popular for me this days. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this BE ORGANIC BATH AND BODY which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale! VERY MILD AND EFFECTIVE!

5 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Relaxing

Relaxing!! Local? Organic? Be Organic Bath and Body is the answer to your needs. Apart from being a local and organic brand here in the Philippines, their products are very effective yet mild! This is a perfect gift to every occasion there is. Go try this brand, you will never go wrong with this brand. 😊

5 months ago
Dee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great value for money

Really enjoyed this scent. Lavender is great for a good night’s sleep! I spray it in my room and it instantly has a luxe, cozy, pampering feel. Combined with my icy face mask, fresh sheets on my bed, and light spilling from my himalayan salt lamp while reading — the most relaxing pre-bedtime ritual ever.

8 months ago
Gretchen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Spa scent every day

I really love this room spray. Bought this here in BeautyMNL years ago and was surprised because the bottle was so big for 500ml and the spray is perfectly working unlike in some spray bottle usually easily broken and you will have a hard time dispensing the product. Me and my partner is so addictive to Lavender scents, it so relaxing and gives us quality sleep at night. Made us easy and early to sleep. Btw, I just bought a new bottle today :)

10 months ago
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

It‘s just okay

The scent is too maasim for a lavander scented spray. I feel like it‘s too strong for my nose. The spray nozzle is also kind of defective. I do not know of it is just my bottle but I had a hard time spraying it as it doesnt give a fine spray. When I spritz the nozzle, the liquid just spill out like droplets.

about 1 year ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Not my type of Scent, but it works!

I have used Be Organic products for quite a long time. This babe is one great company everybody! Plus its local and made of natural ingredients... So its vegan-friendly as well (yay)! I always use their peppermint one, but it got out of stock so i tried this out. Hmmm.. For me it works but the scent is a no for me bec it doesnt smell much like lavender, its more like the vinegar-based smells. I know its a cult-fav of most users, but for me - no. Still gave it 3 stars!!! And will continue using Be Organic items. Thanks BeautyMNL!

about 1 year ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

LOVE-ANDER GOODNESS!

This is now my second bottle and I will keep on purchasing this. I love this spray so much! As someone who is obsessed on keeping the condo smelling fresh, this one is the ultimate solution. I use this too whenever I have home service massage appointments as it helps me relax and make my room feel like a spa. Helpful for those who want to set a relaxing mood before they sleep. The lavender smell is not too overpowering. Some lavender sprays end up smelling like insectisides, but this one is just perfect. 🙂

about 1 year ago
Cherry
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

It was good enough while it lasted

I used this for months (I still have half of the bottle remaining, I think) to cancel out the "kulob" smell of my condo. It does its job in terms of the smell factor and the adjustable nozzle is a plus, but I find that it makes my floor kinda slippery and prone to gather dust because it basically deposits liquid on the floor whenever I spritz it. I've since veered away from this and got myself a reed diffuser. I still use it in the bathroom.

over 1 year ago
Mons
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Good for Its Price but Can Get Overpowering

It's cheap and organic and it smells nice, the nozzle it comes with is great and sprays nicely and evenly, but one spray too much and it can get overwhelming. I guess they can improve on how the bottle looks though? It looks its price in its cheap plastic packaging.

over 1 year ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Refreshing Indeed!

A must for every room. Your room will smell like a fresh flower garden and it surely uplifts your mood. I did not have a problem with the spray nozzle at all. Tho smell does not last for a whole day, just around 2-3hours, tops. Will try the peppermint version next time.

over 1 year ago
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Lovely Room and Linen Spray

It’s a wonderful spray that I’ve been using in my condo unit, especially if it smells particularly like whatever I cooked earlier that day. The aroma therapy properties because of the lavender scent is also very helpful especially at night. I spray it on my sheets and pillow and on my curtains too. Over all, it’s a good spray and I love how big the bottle is so you get a lot of use out of it.

over 1 year ago
Mitzi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

LOVENDER!

I'm really glad that I ordered this because I love the smell of lavender so much. I little spritz here and there and my room will smell like lavender. It's lavender smell isn't too strong which is really nice. It helps me sleep better since I have trouble sleeping at night. It's worth the money because with P300 you can get a 500ml spray! Amazing! I will order more soon! 💕

over 1 year ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Lavender is ❤️

I always use this whenever I clean my room and it made my room extra clean + the smell would last for days!!! It's been 2 months since I've purchased this and I still haven't finished the bottle. For its price, I can pretty much say that it's worth the purchase.

over 1 year ago
Janiya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Love it!

This product has a mild lavender scent, however, its scent stays long in a room making it smell fresh all the time. It shoos away bad odor effectively and I also noticed it wards off insects/mosquitoes. Personally, I believe this product is a better substitute to insecticides we're used to using.

over 1 year ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Nice room spray but spray bottle can be improved

I'm trying to switch to more natural room sprays instead of the usual brands found in supermarkets. I bought this a few months ago just to try. I like that its lavender scent really is calming and not overwhelming. You only need a few sprays to instantly refresh the room. I sometimes even use this on the dog bed and whenever I do so, our dog seems to sleep more peacefully. Although the product works as claimed, I do think the brand needs to improve their packaging. When this arrived, despite all the tape and bubble wrap, it leaked! It soaked the other items in my order. The spray nozzle also stopped working properly after a couple of months, so I decanted it into an empty spray bottle.

over 1 year ago
Jenni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Value for money

I little spritz here and there goes a long way so an entire bottle will last a long time. The lavender scent is heavenly. It's very relaxing: I use it in my bedroom but there are no rules saying you can't spray it in the bathroom and the living room so my whole house smells of lavender. Not to worry, the smell is pleasant and not too strong. Other sprays are too heavy and they give me a headache. Not this one! It's really good.

over 1 year ago
Mckenzie
Certified Buyer
  • Age 32

Smells good!

I bought Lavander Linen Spray to try out. It Instantly refreshes air with a soothing and calming fragrance. Make my room smell good especially if there is some foul odor, not only that can also spray to linen and bed which will make you calm and feel sleepy. A bottle also lasts long.

almost 2 years ago
Zoe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Definitely Worth It!

Having a room that smells good is vital for me. My dad recently purchased an air revitalisor for our living room and I wanted the lavender scent from our living room in my room without spending so much on an air revitalisor and expensive oil and this was the solution for me. Only a few sprays on your curtains and bed and you'll surely get the relaxing lavender scent around for a few days.

almost 2 years ago